> [WTF]Extremeocer

zapster
post Dec 6 2007, 02:12 PM

25 posts

I think i'm another victim here.....

Deal was agreed on the 17th OCT. Refer the thread below
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=536983&hl=

I've agreed to swap my GPU and top up another RM80 for your Gigabyte 8500 GT 512MB DDR2

I've banked in to his account on the 19th OCT and my GPU was couriered to you on 2nd Nov.

Its been more than a month now.. and I still havent receive his GPU.

Hes not picking up my calls saying wasnt convinient to talk n he doesnt bother calling me back.
Til now I dont even remember talking to him on the phone.. yet he replied my sms once or twice to ask for more time as hes in singapore.

The last i heard frm him was on 28th Nov whereby he ask for 5more days and hope for my understanding

I've dealt with Acecombat... bought 2 x 256 sdram frm him back in July... didnt know u get caught in this mess too till i did a search on
extremeocer on the forum.

zapster
post Dec 6 2007, 02:15 PM

25 posts

just received one of his excuses sms

"Chill la bro, i noe u r anxious. I'm arranging 4 my fren 2 send the card 2 u. I myself is in deep trouble here. Bro lolhalol help me update my situation in forums already as there are others waiting 4 their items too"

LOLHALOL what do u have to say on this?

Added on December 6, 2007, 2:19 pmFor those interested

heres his details..

CIMB acc : 0733-0013506-52-5
name : ian ho kam hor
HP no: 016-5637880

Address :
Blk 17, #03-03,
Jalan Silat Gayong 14,
Bandar Selesa Jaya,
81300 Skudai
Johor.

This post has been edited by zapster: Dec 6 2007, 02:19 PM
zapster
post Dec 6 2007, 05:10 PM

25 posts

well ... to be honest... didnt hv the time to rebuilt my old PIII

the sdram still with me... collecting dust at mom biggrin.gif

I think i can write off my GPU n RM80 liao....

He kept saying he in big trouble with singapore gahmen... how big can it be?? locked up in jail?? cant even pay SG3 bugs
to get on internet for an hour to reply all these disputes?

Ah well... lets just hope he proves us wrong..

p/s : no more mailing biz.... from today onwards will only do COD deals vmad.gif mad.gif vmad.gif

This post has been edited by zapster: Dec 6 2007, 05:13 PM
zapster
post Dec 11 2007, 09:39 AM

25 posts

ok latest update...

just received Extremeocer's sms

"Ur card is sent 2 u already. Poslaju tracking EN053102240MY. My fren will bank in 2 u when he knock off work. Thx."

will keep u guys updated on my status..

zapster
post Dec 13 2007, 09:03 AM

25 posts

Ok guys...

Got back my GPU in good order from Ex but refund of RM80 not banked in yet...

zapster
post Dec 26 2007, 11:43 AM

25 posts

QUOTE(zapster @ Dec 11 2007, 09:39 AM)
ok latest update...
just received Extremeocer's sms

"Ur card is sent 2 u already. Poslaju tracking EN053102240MY. My fren will bank in 2 u when he knock off work. Thx."
will keep u guys updated on my status..
Well... I still hvnt received my refund of RM80... donno wot kind of 'fren' he has tat never live up to his/her words.

Ok.. so hes in detention.. pls dont label me as a heartless guy. I really do feel for Ex. But hey.. life is never fair...
if this was a multi-million dollar deal... i'd lose my job/head if someone didnt live up to his side of bargain.. the fact tat
the payment oredi been paid up... wudnt u guys agree?

Anyway... I'm still unhappy about not getting the refund... even if its RM80 n the seller is in detention.. nothing personal..
its purely BUSINESS.

0.0213sec    0.62    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 12:20 PM