Bump Topic Topic Closed RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> [WTF]Extremeocer

sheahann
post Dec 4 2007, 09:29 AM

Crashing like a tidal wave..
2,263 posts

QUOTE(@ntIm@G3 @ Dec 3 2007, 10:29 PM)
I still haven't get refund from extremeocer... He is a lier and conman perhaps  cry.gif
I will try pm mod n invite him to give opinion... sad.gif

I will to try post all the message n sms between me n extremeocer b4...
Pls help me if can n don't watch movie only...thanks  sad.gif

Added on December 4, 2007, 8:45 amI still din get my refund yet sad.gif
this thread already page 4 .. u still waiting for what .. just go and make a police report .. then use the report to froze his account .. no point keep on dragging since he dont even post back on this thread . once his account frozen he will contact u .. u dont even need to find him
sheahann
post Dec 4 2007, 09:35 AM

2,263 posts

QUOTE(@ntIm@G3 @ Dec 4 2007, 09:31 AM)
wat if he withdraw all money d, froze oso useless?
at least u got do something ... better than none ..
teach him a lesson ... rclxms.gif
sheahann
post Dec 4 2007, 09:52 AM

2,263 posts

QUOTE(@ntIm@G3 @ Dec 4 2007, 09:45 AM)
Since extremeocer din turn up, no response at all, call oso dun pick up, sms no reply...
I will report police tmr.
If i gather more victims together, maybe more power can ask for singapore police help to get him?
haha .. small case no interpol de ... btw make police report is enough .. froze his account as i heard a lot of ppl do to those non-responsible seller ... I SUPPORT U TO DO SO thumbup.gif
sheahann
post Dec 4 2007, 02:37 PM

2,263 posts

QUOTE(AceCombat @ Dec 4 2007, 02:19 PM)
dispute tag given to extremeocer.

so wKKay,do i need to give back the rm420 to gohyp88?
IMO .. dont flame me .. the money which hold by ace combat had nothing to do with TS .. its still depends on extremeocer, extremeocer is the one who need to clear this up .

aiks .. its to gophy88 .. dint see it clearly .. forgotten more than 1 ppl involved ..

This post has been edited by sheahann: Dec 4 2007, 02:42 PM
sheahann
post Dec 5 2007, 06:40 PM

2,263 posts

QUOTE(lolhalol @ Dec 5 2007, 04:31 PM)
@jeff8585 and adioz88

can u guys b**** about ur issues somwhere else...

back to topic..

recieved and sms from ex to day morning informing me that he is is serious deep deep troble with sg... he will get detained for two weeks if he canot pay up wat he owess the gov. and from wat i can tell teh gov has also siezed his accounts and frozen them. and u guys talking liek going to cyber is so easy..ur family or ur cutomers which come first ?.. people also got to ea lah dei.. as it is he cant withdraw money.. so yes 1sgd also worth alot.. imo many of his first customers also are willing to wait this problem out.. u want to dispute fine.. but to be honest ur just have nothign else to do and want osme attention to ur name or ur just some lonely computer geek.. wants some action...... be patient... i have known ex long enoight o knw he is not trying to con u all... just htat he is in some serious deep shit with gov that is not his fault...
IMO .. he should explain to the buyer instead of just ignore them ..Extremeocer choose to SMS [his fren] rather than sms the buyer ...

Added on December 5, 2007, 6:42 pm
QUOTE(@ntIm@G3 @ Dec 5 2007, 04:59 PM)
If can let me choose, I do not want to buy from him rather than dispute him at here.
U won't understand the feeling if ur money is on stranger's hand and in addition he is missing!
U won't understand the feeling when everyday can't sleep well and just can check at this dispute thread to c any news from him. Somemore no ppl is helping u and just flame u and watch for fun.
Maybe rm750 is consider small for you, but it can more than ppl 1 month salary.
Since you know him for so long, could you please refund me 1st?
he dont understand at all la .. not his money .. when he got the trouble see how he act ... and extremeocer is his fren .. i expect he will say something like that ..

Added on December 5, 2007, 6:44 pm
QUOTE(@ntIm@G3 @ Dec 5 2007, 04:59 PM)
If can let me choose, I do not want to buy from him rather than dispute him at here.
U won't understand the feeling if ur money is on stranger's hand and in addition he is missing!
U won't understand the feeling when everyday can't sleep well and just can check at this dispute thread to c any news from him. Somemore no ppl is helping u and just flame u and watch for fun.
Maybe rm750 is consider small for you, but it can more than ppl 1 month salary.
Since you know him for so long, could you please refund me 1st?
imposible his fren will refund for u la .. FREN is just fren .. when involve money fren sure run away ...

This post has been edited by sheahann: Dec 5 2007, 06:44 PM
sheahann
post Dec 6 2007, 02:13 PM

2,263 posts

QUOTE(zapster @ Dec 6 2007, 02:12 PM)
I think i'm another victim here.....

Deal was agreed on the 17th OCT. Refer the thread below
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=536983&hl=
I've agreed to swap my GPU and top up another RM80 for your Gigabyte 8500 GT 512MB DDR2

I've banked in to his account on the 19th OCT and my GPU was couriered to you on 2nd Nov.

Its been more than a month now.. and I still havent receive his GPU.

Hes not picking up my calls saying wasnt convinient to talk n he doesnt bother calling me back.
Til now I dont even remember talking to him on the phone.. yet he replied my sms once or twice to ask for more time as hes in singapore.

The last i heard frm him was on 28th Nov whereby he ask for 5more days and hope for my understanding

I've dealt with Acecombat... bought 2 x 256 sdram frm him back in July... didnt know u get caught in this mess too till i did a search on
extremeocer on the forum.
proved .. extremeocer is a big scammer

Added on December 6, 2007, 2:15 pm
QUOTE(AceCombat @ Dec 6 2007, 01:58 PM)
he asked who to bank in to u?

have to make things clear first,i only received rm420 from ocer that day,m2u able to print screen too
u r trustable for sure ... but not extremeocer .. we do understand u as a middleman ..is extremeocer make up story

This post has been edited by sheahann: Dec 6 2007, 02:15 PM

0.0241sec    0.35    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 02:25 AM