25 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

Movies I AM LEGEND (Now with New DVD Alternate Ending), The Last Man On Earth... Is Not Alone

TSfiredauz
post Dec 14 2007, 12:20 PM

Kopitiam Official Astronaut
876 posts

IT WUZ AN AWESOME MOVIE! thumbup.gif

Glad everyone loves it icon_rolleyes.gif
reflection_C
post Dec 14 2007, 01:17 PM

403 posts

Oh he's definitely a legend. Looking forward into it.
panasonic88
post Dec 14 2007, 01:36 PM

37,028 posts

i'll be watching it at Pavilion @ GSC on this sunday laugh.gif

online booking fees for two = RM25.00

what surprised me was the cinema hall that i will be watching this show is EMPTY! nobody buy ticket yet except me, first time seeing that! shocking.gif

This post has been edited by panasonic88: Dec 14 2007, 01:37 PM
luvjim
post Dec 14 2007, 01:50 PM

to the moon and back
1,036 posts

nice movie, must go watch it!

tifosi
post Dec 14 2007, 01:55 PM

Friend is someone to share last Cookie with!
5,159 posts

Seems like this movie is another of those either you like it or hate it movie.
herzeleid
post Dec 14 2007, 03:28 PM

770 posts

QUOTE(tifosi @ Dec 14 2007, 01:55 PM)
Seems like this movie is another of those either you like it or hate it movie.
nop.. its ok-ok for me tongue.gif tongue.gif

ericjeff
post Dec 14 2007, 04:30 PM

236 posts

The idea was brilliant, the scene in New York City, the grass, abandon looks .....everything is so good in the begining. In overall, I perfectly satisfy with this movie, but when it come to the end, it dropped so sudden. A bit disappointed at the ending.

It was a good movie, Will Smith did a great job in his character. Most of us get so excited when he in the dark saving "sam" from the hive.

I will love this movie more if the ending is not so "legend"
Mido_Ban
post Dec 14 2007, 04:32 PM

224 posts

In my point of view is a nice movie,some people hate it because they expected is good action movie but it is not lar...Will Smith also done a good job by showing his fear when he enter to find sam in the dark building(really really good)

I rated 3.5 out of 5

And i must say is way better then the 3 stupid episode of resident evil...In the resident evil game,the main character is more similar to will smith...But the movie show the woman is so strong that can beat zombie -.-"(suck)
ubsacc2004
post Dec 14 2007, 04:36 PM

No life without MUsic
1,860 posts

wei why u insult my idols RE3 ?
she act so cool since RE1 until now.
in the game she oso so brave mah.

Mido_Ban
post Dec 14 2007, 04:43 PM

224 posts

QUOTE(ubsacc2004 @ Dec 14 2007, 04:36 PM)
wei why u insult my idols RE3 ?
she act so cool since RE1 until now.
in the game she oso so brave mah.
Sorry lar,not in purpose to insult,but last time i play the game,the feeling of the character in the game is similar too will smith.Not a girl that can good in kickin and punching...
cheez
post Dec 14 2007, 05:10 PM

On my way to? -> Holland?
593 posts

wow. so many different views in this movie. dunno wat will be mine after watching the movie. biggrin.gif
e30
post Dec 14 2007, 05:56 PM

JFT 96
1,189 posts

watched it. i think i just expected more from it. brilliant idea. just the ending spoilt it.
cheez
post Dec 14 2007, 06:01 PM

On my way to? -> Holland?
593 posts

yea. most of the time i think ppl r carried away by the trailers n expected a lot from a movie. jz like wat i did with 'The Golden Compass'. after i heard my fren commenting about it not being nice, i lowered my expectations n it went ok-ok rather no good for me. so its all up to expectations la. biggrin.gif
Klesk
post Dec 14 2007, 07:16 PM

3,469 posts

yea alot of disappointments already this year, probably have to go in with low expectations with this one...
halofujima
post Dec 14 2007, 08:33 PM

166 posts

Watch it yesterday in MV... awesome movie.!

The act was excellent.. imagine only talking to your dog for 3 years, no one else.... no new movies .. the last was superman+batman
And when met with someone else...you forgot how to communicate properly ><
Not forgetting watching SHREK for like 100 times? LOL ..

Good acting ,
Good Story ,
I rate it as above average for it's 'one of a kind movie'

Tm89
post Dec 14 2007, 09:46 PM

.Master of Pupu.
1,780 posts

only one advise..
Dun Expect Much Before Entering Da Theater!
great..this is really important..or u will end up like me...

not being offensive, just my point of view kay~ rclxms.gif
soraxroxas
post Dec 14 2007, 09:50 PM

170 posts

QUOTE(halofujima @ Dec 14 2007, 08:33 PM)
Watch it yesterday in MV... awesome movie.!

The act was excellent.. imagine only talking to your dog for 3 years, no one else.... no new movies .. the last was superman+batman
And when met with someone else...you forgot how to communicate properly ><
Not forgetting watching SHREK for like 100 times? LOL ..

Good acting ,
Good Story ,
I rate it as above average for it's 'one of a kind movie'
yup. im wondering how the story goes. not like the usual story lines=.=" hopefully this one is good=.="
miloy2k
post Dec 14 2007, 11:16 PM

[[[[[IMPERIAL ARMY]]]]]
15,773 posts

nice movies smile.gif worth ur money XD
wingcross
post Dec 14 2007, 11:24 PM

603 posts

watch it yesterday night. most likely will watch it again. i didnt expect the ending to be different.
williamngwl
post Dec 14 2007, 11:25 PM

3,368 posts

this movie like wtf....starting look interesting but ending sux....i rather prefer tom hanks one man show at cast away

25 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0270sec    0.70    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 05:10 AM