Movies I AM LEGEND (Now with New DVD Alternate Ending), The Last Man On Earth... Is Not Alone

soraxroxas
post Dec 13 2007, 05:20 PM

170 posts

seems interesting. donno how they gonna tell the story.

start: send children n wife to safety

midle: jalan jalan cari makan in new york

then: survival survival

repeat few times in 1 hour

then dog die.

then cry

then he die.

THE END.

and "WTF, no TITS?"

*ignore the last line
soraxroxas
post Dec 13 2007, 11:54 PM

170 posts

QUOTE(Najmods @ Dec 13 2007, 07:17 PM)
I don't really like it, kinda disappointing since I looking forward to watch for this since I dream of this movie. My dream is even better. I don't like the ending

It's like the other version of Resident Evil, people get virus created by man, kill most of the people in the world (or at least turn it into undead demon)

On side note I love movies that don't shows sex or anything like those. If I want that I better watch pr0n (yes I looking at you ongpohheng tongue.gif)
hehe, if i want see tits i also can watch porn ma. but haiz.......this days movies they put tits inside so they can get teens to watch ( i mean oversea, malaysia abit CENSORED LIAO) wah, seems that so many people find it boring=.= hope it doesnt suck like golden compass
soraxroxas
post Dec 14 2007, 09:50 PM

170 posts

QUOTE(halofujima @ Dec 14 2007, 08:33 PM)
Watch it yesterday in MV... awesome movie.!

The act was excellent.. imagine only talking to your dog for 3 years, no one else.... no new movies .. the last was superman+batman
And when met with someone else...you forgot how to communicate properly ><
Not forgetting watching SHREK for like 100 times? LOL ..

Good acting ,
Good Story ,
I rate it as above average for it's 'one of a kind movie'
yup. im wondering how the story goes. not like the usual story lines=.=" hopefully this one is good=.="
soraxroxas
post Dec 15 2007, 01:40 PM

170 posts

QUOTE(kueks @ Dec 15 2007, 01:10 PM)
oh thanx

yea i know but how r they going to cure them ?? as in ask them to line up then inject them with the antidote? tongue.gif
upload in gun or dart and shoot??
soraxroxas
post Dec 16 2007, 10:18 PM

170 posts

im so going to watch this tomoro XD
soraxroxas
post Dec 27 2007, 10:42 PM

170 posts

deleted

This post has been edited by soraxroxas: May 6 2016, 10:38 PM