QUOTE(noswear @ Jan 27 2011, 03:50 PM)
easier to say then done....
haih....
BUY BUNGALOW LESS HEADACHE....

PAINT WHENEVER U GOT MONEY!!!
PUT IN GUARD WHENEVER U WAN!!!!
PARK AS MANY CAR AS YOU LIKE!!!!!
DO WATEVER THAT U WISH TO DO!!!!!!

NO HEADACHE!!!NO COMPLAIN!!!NO SHARING!!!!
haha~everybody also hope that, but no money to buy bungalow only tongue.gif
vince8307
post Feb 8 2011, 06:43 PM

302 posts

Gong Xi Fatt Cai! rclxms.gif
Keith & 22222222 bro so rich~give ang pow!give ang pow!hahaha XD thumbup.gif
vince8307
post Feb 9 2011, 03:10 AM

302 posts

QUOTE(22222222 @ Feb 8 2011, 09:20 PM)
Goog hei...gong hei.....fatt zhuo mei.....

U oledi hv big ang pow.....capital appreciation for ur unit almost 40 ~ 50%
not enuf lar~I want at least 100%~wakakaka rclxm9.gif
vince8307
post Feb 9 2011, 06:22 PM

302 posts

QUOTE(22222222 @ Feb 9 2011, 10:57 AM)
Definitely can reach, maybe more  drool.gif ...wait another 3-4 years...... when everything ready at bukit jalil.
the key point is LRT only.....LRT station fast fast come to start ur construction lar notworthy.gif

Added on February 9, 2011, 6:30 pm
QUOTE(keithcky @ Feb 9 2011, 03:36 PM)
haha 210k i think next year, now selling price around 180k Valuer valued at 160-165k roughly lor

Added on February 9, 2011, 3:37 pm
haha come to office visit me sun bin see property then i give u angpow lor, bt must pong chan sin la ;p

Added on February 9, 2011, 3:40 pm
lately got one 1400+ sf unit going for 185k only, i oso sam yuk yuk jor bt too late someone grab!
lol~still wan pong chan jz can take ur ang pow....I'm not rich like u ler...where got extra to spend on property o... tongue.gif

This post has been edited by vince8307: Feb 9 2011, 06:30 PM
vince8307
post Feb 11 2011, 02:49 PM

302 posts

hoho~today I saw they do the soil test at at the road in between Nathan's corner & Bukit OUG Townhouse there...That's the location plan for LRT they mentioned b4.

This post has been edited by vince8307: Feb 11 2011, 02:54 PM
vince8307
post Feb 11 2011, 03:23 PM

302 posts

QUOTE(22222222 @ Feb 11 2011, 03:06 PM)
Ohhhhh.........so fast catch  the picture..... thumbup.gif . u no need to work meh.....
tis is not the actual photo actually, is combination photo....tis morning I just pass by there & saw it only~
no time to take the actual photo~later go back will shot it tongue.gif

need working ar~my office at TPM, Bukit Jalil~nearby my house ma...8 mins to office thumbup.gif
vince8307
post Feb 11 2011, 03:48 PM

302 posts

QUOTE(22222222 @ Feb 11 2011, 02:42 PM)
Vince, if u want to know where is the location of Jaya Jusco in BJ, please read UFO Taiko explanation.

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1538641/+80

O....is bhind the Dewan Serbaguna there wo...great! thumbup.gif
Thanks for sharing rclxms.gif
vince8307
post Feb 11 2011, 04:23 PM

302 posts

QUOTE(22222222 @ Feb 11 2011, 04:17 PM)
Next year...u should get a big-big ang pow....100% earn from urs unit.... rclxm9.gif
wao...I saw ur last bullet worth 650K....I think u will get more big big ang pow aldy... drool.gif
vince8307
post Feb 12 2011, 07:53 PM

302 posts

LRT station 2 of the Ampang Line extension is getting start! brows.gif

vince8307
post Feb 14 2011, 10:21 AM

302 posts

QUOTE(22222222 @ Feb 13 2011, 07:22 PM)
Today i go to MRT exhibition.......walk-walk......suddenly found that the latest MAP from parsanara for the LRT station is different?

Please hv a look.....Yellow line......
Yawoh...definitely out of the line actually...sweat sweat.gif
U didn't ask the Prasarana person in charge at there?

I don't think so the station will build at in front Kiara Residence,
coz it jz waste the money to do the big turning to puchong next station.. rclxub.gif

Added on February 14, 2011, 10:30 amnvrmind, later lunch time I going back to ask the person in doing the soil test at in front Nathan's Corner there. Coz I saw they write something on the road like "car" & the white line seem like blank the space for car to go thru... If they tell me is doing for LRT station then definitely the map for Kiara Residence is wrong.

This post has been edited by vince8307: Feb 14 2011, 10:33 AM
vince8307
post Feb 14 2011, 03:31 PM

302 posts

Confirmed with the worker sitting at there already...he told me they are now starting the construction of LRT station....WOOHOO! rclxm9.gif

So, that mean the gov map definitely WRONG!!! whistling.gif

(photo take at 14 Feb 2011 2.30PM)

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
vince8307
post Feb 14 2011, 04:02 PM

302 posts

QUOTE(naleh33 @ Feb 14 2011, 03:49 PM)
So exactly how many LRT stations there will be in OUG? Is the Nathan corner the Kpg Muhibbah LRT station? I do not know where is Nathan corner.
Nathan's Corner is at there. Look at the photo below. Clear? tongue.gif

This post has been edited by vince8307: Feb 14 2011, 04:03 PM

vince8307
post Feb 14 2011, 05:14 PM

302 posts

QUOTE(22222222 @ Feb 14 2011, 03:50 PM)
Haha good neh thumbup.gif , btw u go to ask the worker or an enginner? Is enginner sure confirm.....but u ask bangladesh worker .....maybe the info is not accurate.

Any news from JBM meeting, yesterday i come to condo......i saw the lift hv CCTV oledi.....is it function?

Added on February 14, 2011, 3:52 pm

Nathan Corner mamak is located behind Bukit OUG Condo, opposite Bukit OUG Townhouse.
That guy is Indian, not Bangladesh. I'm not sure he is engineer or not? But obviously he is the one of the person to guiding the bangladesh worker at there. (one of the point is u just look at what kind of shoe he's wearing? Is not a worker waterproof shoes if compare with the Bangladesh worker beside. Some more wearing stocking tim~haha tongue.gif )

Resident meeting just to improve some of the maintenance lo...tis time meeting more focus on the Security issue. Once of the owner suggested management to install the CCTV at the place can be viewing the close up face of the driver rather than just capture the car plate number. Another security issue voice out is not allow the outlander to put their flyer to each unit. Because it was not safe if the unit owner not at home a whole week, that's mean the flyer will hanging at their unit door gate whole weeks too. So, must improve this for the security part. The CCTV lift now is still on testing, not really function yet.

About the CCTV, somebody asking a question regarding to the CCTV capture speed. If the capture speed not fast enough, then it will fail to security purpose. Then, he suggested management find a day to make a act to test it CCTV work or not, mean to inspecting the guard is it on duty for every second or not. This is a good idea! hahaha thumbup.gif

Turn to me, I propose management to work more efficient on the part of wall cleaning recovery as soon as possible when get vandalism by somebody. Make sure don't keep leaving it until the CNY session is coming just do recovery painting. Suggestion has been marked down.

Do u want to see something cool? hehe icon_idea.gif
That's is lion dance 1 hour performances at Bukit OUG Condo. thumbup.gif

Added on February 14, 2011, 5:29 pm
QUOTE(yiwen182 @ Feb 14 2011, 04:17 PM)
don u think bukit oug condo goin to be dusty and will cause sound pollution?
my unit view facing tennis court. It should be OK~hahaha tongue.gif

Added on February 14, 2011, 7:41 pm
QUOTE(keithcky @ Feb 14 2011, 05:10 PM)
That's y la itu taikor nvr see properly

Itu taikor blurred by gov only ma...haha tongue.gif

This post has been edited by vince8307: Feb 14 2011, 07:58 PM

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
vince8307
post Feb 15 2011, 11:20 PM

302 posts

QUOTE(22222222 @ Feb 15 2011, 06:37 PM)
Aiyo...kena con laugh.gif

Wow....lion dance....for whole building or infront the guard house? Cool.....now...bukit oug condo become...."ong" oledi
ya~lion dance from "Wo Lai Ye" rclxms.gif At Guard House, Club House & some Shop lot there~ thumbup.gif

Added on February 16, 2011, 8:21 am
QUOTE(FANAMATION @ Feb 15 2011, 07:46 PM)
To be sure, better call perssranan to confirm the latest st01 location,  how come persaranan so sc*** up by putting the wrong location of the LRT line. Anyone got their phone number ??
Hi vincent , thks for the photo , Gong Xi Fa Chai.... thumbup.gif
U r welcome! Gong XI Fa Cai~So fast last 2nd day of CNY ady blush.gif

I called their hot line last week, they told me will call me back to let me know,
but at the end nobody call me from Prasarana... shakehead.gif

This post has been edited by vince8307: Feb 16 2011, 08:21 AM
vince8307
post Feb 18 2011, 01:07 AM

302 posts

i also think to buy 2nd!!! hahaha XD
vince8307
post Feb 18 2011, 04:38 PM

302 posts

QUOTE(keithcky @ Feb 18 2011, 09:36 AM)
Wah before this auction starting price 125k now 115k? haaa... Early 2010 went to the auction and one lady bought it at 158k! now easily 200k!!  tongue.gif

Added on February 18, 2011, 9:38 am
support support! Fast fast grab
QUOTE(22222222 @ Feb 18 2011, 10:23 AM)
keith,
Wah...so easy to reach 200k meh......if reach 200k...i better buy from market......around 170k to 185k will get one. I think this auction will end around 150k-160k. If below 150k...the bidder should be very happy oledi.

Vin,
I fully support u, go to bid lah.....u can set ur target to max 135k. thumbup.gif
Haiz, my monthly income should be no problem if buy second, but basic salary quite low~ sweat.gif
scare gov not allow me to buy or check by income tax.. hmm.gif
vince8307
post Feb 18 2011, 05:20 PM

302 posts

QUOTE(22222222 @ Feb 18 2011, 04:58 PM)
Haha, there is 2 way to do it......

1) Please declare more and  pay the tax lah.....

2) Buy under relative name.....

Actually....115k really best buy....if u dun mind the unit is 15 years old. laugh.gif
thinking to join name with my sister~but dunno she want or not... hmm.gif

which 115K u mentioned? got link?
vince8307
post Feb 19 2011, 11:05 AM

302 posts

QUOTE(22222222 @ Feb 18 2011, 05:35 PM)
Actually is an auction unit lah...u can search from iproperty? Go to bid lah...maybe u can get at lower price.

If want to buy must first....if the tiang-tiang LRT build up and road open to Bukit OUG.....the price is not lower like now.... laugh.gif
This 1 how many square feet? Actually I quite scare auction unit ler...coz dunno the unit inside maintenance good or not?
maintenance fee & utilities how many years didn't pay? Some more if the unit is facing the LRT line view...then I... doh.gif
vince8307
post Feb 20 2011, 11:18 PM

302 posts

QUOTE(22222222 @ Feb 20 2011, 11:03 AM)
haha, u r right u needed to check with management how much the outstanding of the unit and oso check with the auction bank are they bearing the maintenance cost or not? Some bank will bear all the cost, some not.

The auction unit is 13-12-7 is facing the kesas highway, no need worry the LRT issue.

The size is 1222sqft. Good luck. tongue.gif
Yesterday is AGM for Bukit OUG COndo, right? Who become our 3rd President? Still Adrian?

Do the clause sinking fund 0.03persqft pass?
Oic....seem good wo~
I don't have the experience for buy auction unit before...is it I need to bring the cheaque of 10% deposit to go there for bid or can settle later after bid? Then, if register need to submit any fee or not?

Oh~sorry...I didn't attend the AGM. Bcoz I'm not around sweat.gif

Added on February 20, 2011, 11:21 pm
QUOTE(mcmak @ Feb 20 2011, 11:06 PM)
Hey all,

i am staying in blk 13a in bukit OUG.. i have a unit beside my hse selling for quite sometime already. not mine la, just to let u guys know... i can provide the tel number if any of you want it...

2ndly, let me promote, OUG got unifi already, can PM me if you want also... free installation, no registration fees... smile.gif

Cheers.
how come still can't sell out? how much?
Unifi, o~u too late! Bcoz I was signed ady~They will come to install next week icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by vince8307: Feb 20 2011, 11:23 PM
vince8307
post Feb 24 2011, 10:27 AM

302 posts

This post has been edited by vince8307: Feb 24 2011, 11:55 AM

16 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0563sec    0.44    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 01:47 AM