Bukit OUG Condo, Any information?

vince8307
post Feb 26 2011, 02:27 AM

302 posts

QUOTE(22222222 @ Feb 25 2011, 06:31 PM)
Brother, this is MRT lah...not LRT.

LRT after 10 year baru start......I think MRT will wait 4 few more year.....haha.
Ya~i known. Just share the video which is the one u attended at Mid Valley few week ago ma... tongue.gif
vince8307
post Feb 26 2011, 12:27 PM

302 posts

QUOTE(22222222 @ Feb 26 2011, 11:52 AM)
Taiko....if take 50years ....u and me no eye 2 c anymore......go to sell "salt egg" oledi.

How can they start work so rush......all the resident stay around so easy 2 "gao ding" meh....

Added on February 26, 2011, 11:54 am
Haha.....anywhere 2 u know who is the new President of JMB?
Same team as previously except treasurer changed. laugh.gif
Chairman still is Adrian~

This post has been edited by vince8307: Feb 26 2011, 12:59 PM
vince8307
post Mar 14 2011, 12:08 PM

302 posts

QUOTE(mature @ Mar 12 2011, 07:21 PM)
i only can say u really act like a kid. cant u think b4 u say something? this is a property forum. no oned will interested on your emotional expression.
Did u think b4 when u said ppl staying at Bukit OUG are low educated? Please say carefully & think twice b4 u want to say something, OK?

Added on March 14, 2011, 12:23 pm
QUOTE(mature @ Mar 14 2011, 08:50 AM)
ppl that call someone is "ham yu" and dog is definitely low educated. In fact, low educated ppl also would not mention this word. I think i'm too giving face to bukit oug owner.

u can ask what ever price u wan but whether ppl wan to buy from u is another story.
As a mature guy, will never follow other ppl step if u think he/she are kid. U get what I mean? Plese be mature thinking as ur name. Thanks~

This post has been edited by vince8307: Mar 14 2011, 11:29 PM
vince8307
post Mar 15 2011, 11:11 AM

302 posts

QUOTE(surf-it @ Mar 15 2011, 10:55 AM)
LRT going to be completed in 2014? Apa ni? delayed again?
no again lar~1st time delay they mentioned Kelana Jaya line completed in 2013 & Ampang line in 2014.
vince8307
post Mar 15 2011, 05:08 PM

302 posts

2 or 3 weeks received a piece of these kind flyer....obviously Bukit OUG Condo now so hot hot hot~
SERIOUS BUYER!!!rclxm9.gif
No need talk too much, evidence are always the truth thumbup.gif That's y the value up up up even if
the condo in bad condition right now~hehe whistling.gif

The persons those never attend for residence meeting & just talk cock/ keep complaint at here pls
shut up ur mouth! Bcoz u nvr contributed ur valuable advices to get the condo environment improve.

As an example, the lift wall panel exchange was suggested by me & I keep to follow on the case to
chasing them done it b4 CNY for me. The result are awesome & really done it on time. I nvr miss any
residence meeting except I'm at outstation. smile.gif

This post has been edited by vince8307: Mar 15 2011, 05:10 PM

vince8307
post Mar 15 2011, 05:56 PM

302 posts

QUOTE(giantdan @ Mar 15 2011, 05:50 PM)
Wah....   shocking.gif people raise disastifaction here you claim people talk cock and demand them to shut up...  doh.gif .. wah ... you act like a gangster / barbarian no wonder people claim resident here low educated lor..... kih kih   brows.gif ...
no contributed, no point to talk much~that's all. simple & nice answer to feedback those thinking they are high educated. smile.gif

Added on March 15, 2011, 6:00 pm
QUOTE(catfish9 @ Mar 15 2011, 05:19 PM)
We love you vince  thumbup.gif
I think they jealous us~so try to "cai qiong" icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by vince8307: Mar 15 2011, 06:03 PM
vince8307
post Mar 15 2011, 10:38 PM

302 posts

QUOTE(mature @ Mar 15 2011, 08:22 PM)
I raise both hands agree that bukit oug looks like old flat.

someone claim bukit oug in demand. with current low selling price yes it is coz u cant get such selling price for a condo/apartment with better location. but, it cant go futher, at least the selling price would never be comparable with other condo due to its bad bad condition and high dense.
Everything will be change, just need to step by step. smile.gif I really no idea why you so rush to do judgement? sweat.gif
vince8307
post Mar 16 2011, 11:34 AM

302 posts

QUOTE(seydee @ Mar 16 2011, 11:12 AM)
I myself almost brought 2 unit (1222 and 1400) here in Bukit OUG but unfortunately being snapped up just on the eve of CNY, thinking due to CNY holiday I would have a least a few more days to think about it. 1222sq facing highway deal transacted at rm150k and 1400sq at rm185k.

This condo definitely have great potential because of its run down state. When the state of a condo is so bad, every single little changes is good. Changes and improvement will contribute to appreciation and I'm not surprise with the sharp increase in sub-sale asking price. The price will only go up further, from small thing such as improve lighting in some section, cleanliness to big factor such as the LRT, painting of the exterior, a new ramp road and ultimately the strata title. All this factor once done will push up the price and not to mention the 3 newly launch project just a stone throw away from Bukit OUG. Increase in surrounding price per sq will somehow have effect to the Bukit OUG condo too.

Let see from investor point of view. Its a bargain, with a lot of future potential appreciation. Nearby there is a low cost flat and yes I agree there are bound to come with some social problem but do remember a lot of new area is developed because of this residential type. Look at Kepong, Cheras or OKR. These places start with majority of squatter house or low cost house being built and it turn the new area alive again.

How about the LRT? the asking price increase when the news announce, increase bit again when the initial land inspection carried out, then again when nearby condo launched, and also again when they saw there's part of the jungle cleared for new road. I can bet on it the price will continue to rise when the piller start forming all the way until the LRT is fully operational.

The security in place may be still below par but as compare to previous security which is almost none existence, this is a good improvement.

How about for own stay then? Not recommended if it's for me, in process of starting a family. Total unit of 1.7k is too much for my liking, I can't imagine myself catch up in a jam the moment I go out from my parking bay in near future. Yes it could happen. Bukit OUG 1.7k unit, low cost flat, 3 newly launch condo with combine of total 2k unit, townhouse, surrounding condo (i think 5 different condo) across the bridge and the LRT commuter dropping by all focusing on this area and this condo is in the middle of it. There have been a point instead of buying the condo here, might as well get the shop lot right next to it. Not much I think around 30 unit. Imagine what this shop lot can generate when all the condo and facility is up and running.

Some of the facility may be in run down state but all these can be repair or replace. True that these required money and bear in mind Bkt OUG have so many unit, IF the management could get everyone to pay, this condo can be transformed overnight. Mind this is a big IF, dealing with human is never easy and straight forward especially when involve money, a very big pool of money. I believe this could influence the strata title as well.

That's my point of view. Remember willing buyer willing seller.
Agreed! Good view for future potential~ thumbup.gif
We choose Bukit OUG Condo is not look for right now only but is for future potential~
These just so call "investment"! flex.gif

vince8307
post Mar 18 2011, 10:16 AM

302 posts

QUOTE(mature @ Mar 17 2011, 10:50 PM)
if u have confident that the management going to change so much of things for such a old condo, including the painting, unoccupy shoplots, old n dark car park, termites, ...then go ahead.

bukit oug is currently selling in low price compared with other condo due to its condition. if wanna sell in higher price, management really need to make big changes to the condo, including what i had mensioned just now in order to compete with other condos. but this need hard works, especially the unoccupy shoplots make the condo looks dead.
u just wait and see. flex.gif
vince8307
post Mar 26 2011, 05:25 PM

302 posts

QUOTE(FANAMATION @ Mar 20 2011, 01:15 AM)
Vince , i saw 1 bus past thru Bukit Oug , can't remember the number ...any ideal where the bus routes  ?
T504 : OG Height to Batu 3, Jalan Klang Lama

Added on March 26, 2011, 5:30 pmHey guys, is time for u to complain to the liquidator on next week Tuesday (29/3) rather than just complain at forum~ tongue.gif

Ur machine gun ready? Fight! flex.gif

This post has been edited by vince8307: Mar 26 2011, 05:32 PM

vince8307
post Mar 28 2011, 10:45 AM

302 posts

QUOTE(keithcky @ Mar 27 2011, 11:37 AM)
3rd and 4th floor below.

Yehyehh Sell above 200k then only v can lagi huathuat haaaa

Hold the price NO bargain  rclxms.gif

Added on March 27, 2011, 11:39 am
Bro vince TQ for info. But lerlum office damn jam la lazy loh moreover is 3pm! U GA YAU GA YAU OK?

Find one day ask bro 222222 v go yamcha at nathan haaaa
I also not sure able to attend or not....coz at working hour.. sweat.gif

Yeah~okok. When u guys free to yamcha? tongue.gif
vince8307
post Mar 29 2011, 07:14 PM

302 posts

For those who wanna buy a unit at Bukit OUG Condo must fast fast grab it~
coz I think 3 mths later maybe the value will going up lo~haha icon_idea.gif

This post has been edited by vince8307: Mar 29 2011, 07:17 PM
vince8307
post Mar 29 2011, 08:35 PM

302 posts

QUOTE(keithcky @ Mar 29 2011, 08:30 PM)
I am ok no problem. Itu bro 222222 like no respond lol
yalor~ yawn.gif

Good news~our strata title gonna get soon! rclxms.gif
vince8307
post Mar 29 2011, 10:16 PM

302 posts

QUOTE(keithcky @ Mar 29 2011, 10:07 PM)
waseh when ah? dont so soon lor i wana sell my unit first if not kena MOT
HLB Le Lum now got the master title on hand ady~
then strata title every unit is RM800 + 1% verification fee to liquidator
The verification exercise period will take about 3 months.

for more detail pls refer to the JMB management...

This post has been edited by vince8307: Mar 29 2011, 10:20 PM
vince8307
post Mar 29 2011, 11:14 PM

302 posts

QUOTE(22222222 @ Mar 29 2011, 10:50 PM)
Wah.....Vince u go to HLB office today ka.....y so fast know the result....geng.....  notworthy.gif

wat.....needed to pay 800 + 1% verification? RM800 4 wat? and last time i oledi pay 2% for verification....somemore 1% now rclxub.gif

1% is basic on wat price.....SnP price or current market price???

Let said only 50% pay the verfication fee......50% dun want to pay....can the process subdiv strata title can go through or not?
Yamcha....cannot lah....my harimau not allow me to go out.... tongue.gif .....anywhere i am in Alor setar now....

ur 2 brothers go to enjoy lah, cheers....

Added on March 29, 2011, 10:53 pm
yalor....i oso kena MOT....must sell fast2, i hv 2 units to sell now.....asking price....320k/unit.......siao...... drool.gif
actually i also not so sure...ya~That's y this is the challenge to JMB abt how to ask all owner to pay for it~
If not all willing to pay that, mean that we can't get the 1% rebate compare to previously are 2%.
Then the title will turn to ala carte giving to the owner but no rebate for the verification fee in this way.

I think u better ask management for detail. Coz today I'm came late...heard tail no hear head... rclxub.gif

Added on March 29, 2011, 11:30 pm
QUOTE(22222222 @ Mar 29 2011, 10:50 PM)

If JMB repaint the building somemore, the price can easily 200psf and above.
Yalor~I think so...I think this is the reason how OG Heights Condo can hit to 258psf~
title & repainting is the most reason~

This post has been edited by vince8307: Mar 29 2011, 11:30 PM
vince8307
post Mar 30 2011, 08:22 AM

302 posts

QUOTE(patmos @ Mar 30 2011, 01:57 AM)
Dont think the price will go head to head with OG heights as OG heights seems more exclusive and super well maintain after so many years n low density as well. Went in once and quite surprise with how good they maintain the building. Heard the last transaction was 270k for unit less than 1000sq.ft. Built by Sunrise, what to do? Better selling point.
I dun think so, becoz 2 years b4 there are same value with Bukit OUG Condo. The main reason is bcoz the location & transportation not very well at that time. So, that not mean because of the reason maintain very well for many years only. OG Heights value up very fast than Bukit OUG Condo after gov announced got LRT station, new road access & etc. That's y I think the key point is the strata title + road access + well maintain just can make value up very fast. smile.gif

This post has been edited by vince8307: Mar 30 2011, 08:28 AM
vince8307
post Mar 31 2011, 10:56 AM

302 posts

QUOTE(22222222 @ Mar 31 2011, 10:28 AM)
Oic......is good nah....if not, we needed to pay dbl oledi. If basic on latest surveyor's value, there is a lot oh....Hv a thinking here, do the liquidator will rebate back 1% to us or not, since we pay them 2% last time..... tongue.gif

do anyone know after pay all the cost.....how long we needed to wait for the title?

I think repaint the whole place not only few hundred thousand...it will touch on few million.

just take an example.

repaint 1 unit around RM2500
Bukit OUG units around 1600

so there is cost around 2500 * 1600 = 4m oledi + some public place like car park ...etc

I think will cost 3.5m ~ 5m....

Jz 2222222cents oni.
3 months~

This post has been edited by vince8307: Mar 31 2011, 11:16 AM

vince8307
post Apr 12 2011, 12:21 PM

302 posts

QUOTE(UFO-ET @ Apr 12 2011, 12:07 PM)
photo courtesy of twinkystar
is it this new access road really confirmed already?
because i saw there still got 1 chalet at there view from the Taman Esplanade~dunno y? hmm.gif

This post has been edited by vince8307: Apr 12 2011, 12:22 PM
vince8307
post Apr 18 2011, 02:41 PM

302 posts

QUOTE(22222222 @ Apr 18 2011, 02:26 PM)
New Development at Lot 36450....Beside Bukit OUG Condo

The Land will convert from "Kediaman" to "Perdagangan".

The design of the commercial building look like very impressive.
huh? where u get the news? got link to share? TQ blush.gif
vince8307
post Apr 18 2011, 07:59 PM

302 posts

QUOTE(22222222 @ Apr 18 2011, 02:58 PM)
I just saw a new signboard in front the land, said that want to convert the land from "resident" to "commercial".

Any objection of the proposal, please contact who & who (DBKL).

In the signboard also have the design of the building, but did not mention who is the developer.
Haha, Vince...when u back tonite, please capture the picture and show to us.....jz now rush to work....din manage to capture it.
In the Lai Ming School also same signboard to said that convert from "kediaman" to "sekolah". smile.gif
mission done! tongue.gif

wao~now tis area very "Ong"!

“Thin farm no ppl farming, once farming was open competition” hahahaXD biggrin.gif

16 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0637sec    0.50    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 01:50 PM