QUOTE(pjguy @ Jun 12 2011, 08:15 AM)
buyer prefer freehold apartment is because they want to stay there as a home thus there is chance for fliping coz you can sell high to those seeking for a home. but, investor that only aim for renting would not care much on leasehold or freehold status. this is because your renting would not be higher due to its freehold status compared to leasehold status.
as I mensioned ealier, bukit oug for own stay is jia lat and peole want to stay there just because of lower renting.
well, you might said currently you stay there as a home, y cannot stay there as a home? this is because the price of the condo is cheap. it means that hard for the condo to flip for higher price. Moreover, home seeking is more looking into the environment, including the condo condition and not mind paying more money.
renting here not so cheap actually~U may do more research on Bukit OUG Condo actually~Here suitable for invest & own stay oso~
Suitable for stay are because freehold at the 1st & bought in cheap but largest square feet. Suitable for invest are because bought in cheap, some more rental fee same with some other expensive condo.
U may have your opinion, but ur opinion sometimes will not right. Research improve ur knowledge~

Added on June 12, 2011, 4:03 pmQUOTE(RyanTham @ Jun 12 2011, 10:13 AM)
if bukit oug place do not have all these new development...then the new access road might not be built and the LRT might so near Bukit OUG ....
you all prefer easy access or high density now?
We protest are not because of the case of high density only, we talking about safety problem...There are not suitable for these new development regarding to the DBKL safety guideline.
This post has been edited by vince8307: Jun 12 2011, 04:04 PM