QUOTE(joeekh @ May 10 2011, 02:23 PM)
i 4got oledi which side he said (East South West North) Added on May 10, 2011, 4:29 pm
QUOTE(kok_pun @ May 10 2011, 02:57 PM)
mayb... This post has been edited by vince8307: May 10 2011, 04:29 PM
Bukit OUG Condo, Any information?
May 10 2011, 04:28 PM
302 posts Joined: Aug 2008 |
May 10 2011, 08:45 PM
QUOTE(keithcky @ May 10 2011, 05:34 PM) Circular from the Management office Mr Charles told me still need 6 mths for the application exercise~7. STRATA TITLE - The application exercise for Strata Titles will commence as soon as we receive all details and Application procedure from the Liquidator. All Owners will be informed of this process in due course Added on May 10, 2011, 8:58 pm QUOTE(keithcky @ May 10 2011, 06:23 PM) Bro Vince we are not the speculators but the real investor because we invest not based on BBB rather than Insider info lol Oic....hehe~sorry sorry...not mean u coz last week i went to management office pay the fee, they told me a lot of ppl's invest here recently but didn't pay the maintenance fee~if keep like tat is quite hard to make the condo value going up so fast..they shown me a few bill owning 2K-5K for the maintenance fees bcoz of their tenants don't want to pay, at the end both also don't want to pay the maintenance fee between the tenants & owners... Added on May 10, 2011, 9:04 pm QUOTE(UFO-ET @ May 10 2011, 07:22 PM) Take Bdr Kinrara 4 as example :- oic....no complaint....bought already since 2 yrs ago (At that time BLR are 5.55%. Historic low interest rate 1999 - price 230K My loan 200K - mthly installment 18xx/mth 2010 - price 430K Loan 400K (4.25%) - mthly installment 1967/mth Can you see the effect of interest rate? You double the loan amount, any yet you pay extra 8% in installment In 1999, my salary 1750, bank would loan me max 80K, same thing, wat option did I have? Now, fresh graduate with 1750 can obtain 150K loan, thus I dun see any big different between these two generations Always remember, invest/buy property when "INTEREST RATE" is low... You are in the best position to buy a property, dun complaint and take action. This post has been edited by vince8307: May 10 2011, 09:14 PM |
May 11 2011, 12:16 PM
Start frm today, RM19/mth increased only for my house loan...B.OUG Condo, I love u~hahaha
May 11 2011, 05:11 PM
QUOTE(mcglue @ May 11 2011, 04:17 PM) Property agents are really getting smarter. They make sure of the internet/forums, pretend to be residents/potential buyers to create the hype and jack up the price big time. This property is definitely overpriced, it is true that the value has gone up quite a bit, because of the hype created (by capitalising on the future LRT station). Did u think if ZR & KR rental below 1.8K....Those investors need to jump sea already...coz their gain can't cover his monthly instalment since the house they bought damn expansive.The upcoming projects around this area will give the buyers plenty of choices. They will make this property look really old and cheap as well. By then, rental rate could drop, rental range is around 1k-1.3k at present, how much do you think the rental rate would be for RR, KR and ZR once they are ready? If rental for those projects can fetch 2.5k and above, then great. If rental rate is in the range of 1.8k, what will happen to Bukit OUG condo? Can this property continue attracting enough interest for locals to buy for own stay? If most of the buyers are speculators and nobody actually wants to live there, then this property is in real danger. Just my 2 cents. This post has been edited by vince8307: May 11 2011, 05:11 PM |
May 11 2011, 05:38 PM
QUOTE(keithcky @ May 11 2011, 05:25 PM) Bro ZR their installment easily 1.8k + 250 maintenance that is Rm2050 (Cost) Agreed. keke~ Bukit OUG 180k loan = 900 + 160 maintenance. Rm1000 (Cost) How many locals can afford a 2k rental? You and me already got the answer lol Matter is how sustainable these so called high-end prop in OUG. and the amount of risk involve from buying a 200k prop and a 500k prop. Most of the 500k prop buyers nowadays are youngsters. Dont ask me how i know haha Investment is for long sighted ppl, not for those looking for a quick buck. |
May 13 2011, 07:56 AM
May 13 2011, 04:22 PM
I'm get 2nd car park! But I'm do charity to offered my 2nd car park to other already...
May 13 2011, 05:15 PM
QUOTE(22222222 @ May 13 2011, 04:26 PM) ???, balloting not in 14/05/2011 mei......how u can the second cark park? oo...i think is jz the list of applicants only...not successful yet R u referring cover parking? tis 1 is uncovered car park frm 1/6/11 - 31/5/12 This post has been edited by vince8307: May 13 2011, 05:17 PM |
May 15 2011, 11:56 AM
QUOTE(WannaGetBuffed @ May 14 2011, 10:29 PM) Thanks for the info ya~gv them Grade A (85%) of service Thanks for the info if after paint & settled the strata title issue, they will get 100% of mark I'm now at hometown, missed the meeting yesterday... |
May 22 2011, 03:09 PM
Bro Keith, u lost to Sky Yim ady, ppl put the price up to 260K (RM212.76 psf)
May 23 2011, 11:52 AM
QUOTE(keithcky @ May 22 2011, 11:19 PM) Haha yah i lose hands down. Its good that there are owners out there so confident Haha~Bravo! Moreover this is a first floor unit facing the Bushes (Rainz). haha let the agent sell first, i wait n see But i saw ur ad for rent at Block 3A, u now wanna sell ur unit or rent out? Added on May 23, 2011, 11:55 am QUOTE(stevenkkt @ May 23 2011, 11:11 AM) A quick question for the sifu's here, how much is the latest evaluated price for 1222sqft facing pool? I think bro UFO, Keith & bro 8x2 will know more the latest evaluated price. They are high hand! This post has been edited by vince8307: May 23 2011, 11:55 AM |
May 23 2011, 07:46 PM
QUOTE(keithcky @ May 23 2011, 06:42 PM) Haha vince bro, Blk-3A.... Sell 1unit (reno kau tim) & rent 1unit (reno tis week start) oic....no fren wanna rent, got fren wanna buy only...but recently all of the owner here sell over 200K, out of his budget also~hahaha U got any fren want to rent? Duit kopi wa kasi haha |
May 29 2011, 03:28 AM
QUOTE(22222222 @ May 29 2011, 12:07 AM) Initially plan the LRT is along with kesas highway and then route to "OUG Parklane" and then go to bandar kinrara, but due to give way to new development (I think lah) so their change the route in between Bukit OUG Condo & townhouse. no, 2013 is for Kelana Jaya line....Ampang line completed at 2014 Added on May 29, 2011, 12:08 am Yes, started since Feb 2011 and will end May 2013. Added on May 29, 2011, 12:09 am Actually not many unit, all in property refer to same unit but different agent. |
May 29 2011, 12:04 PM
QUOTE(22222222 @ May 29 2011, 11:52 AM) http://lrtextension.com/index.php?option=c...ewsroom&lang=enhttp://www.btimes.com.my/articles/20110311161436/Article/ maybe tis station completed than other stations 1st but still cannot on services yet gua...haha This post has been edited by vince8307: May 29 2011, 12:06 PM |
May 29 2011, 12:12 PM
QUOTE(22222222 @ May 29 2011, 12:06 PM) I saw the Original plan b4, LRT will route to "One Jalil" not Bukit OUG.....but that one is old-old story. tis kvmrt map we discussed b4 ma....tat time we said the person make tis map wrongly...because tat time the Prasarana event are jz focusing on MRT line only~The map i provide is official from prasanara web site, please check it out http://kvmrt.com.my/w/?page_id=15 Haha, of course jz talk2 oni......but even included all materials cost oso cannot reach 5x mah.......sure big untung... |
May 29 2011, 12:26 PM
QUOTE(22222222 @ May 29 2011, 12:14 PM) Maybe lah.......i think bina puri will completed on time follow their schedule....if i not mistaken package A oni 5 stations....."sa sa sui" for them lah.... Get or not get i dunno~coz i promised to gv my parking lot to once of the JMB member already since i didn't use & she really need it. Quite stupid, right? hahaAdded on May 29, 2011, 12:17 pm Yalor.....i jz reply our taikor Keith oni....... Bro, 2 u get the uncover car park? But pay by her la, not me... gv mean use my unit to apply for her. This post has been edited by vince8307: May 29 2011, 12:28 PM |
May 29 2011, 12:53 PM
QUOTE(22222222 @ May 29 2011, 12:38 PM) Haha...u too kind lah....the ppl take advantages from u..... becoz i dun hv car, i drive motorbike de...can save cost Think about it......if ur friend or family come to visit u and stay a week, how u arrange them (car).....u go to apply visitor parking oni max give u 2 days, somemore always full.....dun forget woh.....later when start to construction.....ur car cannot park to roadside anymore Anywhere, 2 u hv any latest news for the strata title, i think already no news since last circular. Added on May 29, 2011, 12:55 pmstrata title wait the next meeting jz ask them again.. This post has been edited by vince8307: May 29 2011, 12:55 PM |
May 30 2011, 09:40 AM
QUOTE(keithcky @ May 29 2011, 02:59 PM) QUOTE(22222222 @ May 30 2011, 09:07 AM) Bro, good neh.....drive motorbike can avoid traffic jam and save manyak $$$.... 2 bro, ya~ride motorbike definitely can save a lot than drive car...Just need to spend RM5/week on petrol (RM20/mth) 3 years later after completion of all the new development, i oso needed to buy a motorbike and park to my car park ....wkwkwk.. Car any time also can buy (the price is there & not much difference), but house is not. Added on May 30, 2011, 9:42 am QUOTE(UFO-ET @ May 29 2011, 01:12 PM) yeah! keke This post has been edited by vince8307: May 30 2011, 09:42 AM |
Jun 1 2011, 02:35 PM
QUOTE(keithcky @ May 30 2011, 10:33 PM) ................... pretty good! Added on May 31, 2011, 9:17 pmSomething to share. The management will start painting the whole carpark podium expected to start next month. Management will buy PAint and employ workers. Full Strata title application guidelines will be out on next management meeting. |
Jun 8 2011, 11:45 AM
QUOTE(stevenkkt @ Jun 8 2011, 11:30 AM) Yeah the project has 30++ floors & it is very high density. At guard house or Management office It will make the traffic crawls like no body's business & it will be built on the slope which may endanger residents in Bukit OUG eg. landslide & such incident would also harms value of the condo. I will signrm the protest form, if provided. Where to get the form & sign? Management office? Added on June 8, 2011, 11:30 am Yeah the project has 30++ floors & it is very high density. It will make the traffic crawls like no body's business & it will be built on the slope which may endanger residents in Bukit OUG eg. landslide & such incident would also harms value of the condo. I will signrm the protest form, if provided. Where to get the form & sign? Management office? |
| Change to: | 0.0234sec
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 05:34 PM |