japan why so sked? You keep funding propaganda say CCP is paper tiger, shouldn't be sked ma
Japan accuse China J15 of radar lock their F15
Dec 9 2025, 06:10 PM
342 posts Joined: Jan 2013 |
japan why so sked? You keep funding propaganda say CCP is paper tiger, shouldn't be sked ma
Dec 9 2025, 06:12 PM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
3,656 posts Joined: Apr 2019 |
Dec 9 2025, 06:13 PM
1,255 posts Joined: Jul 2012 |
QUOTE(pinamorita @ Dec 9 2025, 03:49 PM) CCP NO BALL ONE. Talk cock no 1. Action errrrr tokroni76 liked this post
Dec 9 2025, 06:14 PM
10 posts Joined: May 2019 |
Dec 9 2025, 06:27 PM
38 posts Joined: Jun 2018 |
QUOTE(Wedchar2912 @ Dec 9 2025, 06:03 PM) Haha. If more countries military Generals are like you. The world will be super peaceful. Yes, world will be super peaceful if we don't have countries like PRC that keep provoking others.Or those countries will be taken over. Haha. Next game, the big bully will go to hokkaido and fly fly here and there. Edit: oh yeah. I just realized what you said is like what our defense minister said back then about MH370. That begs the question. Why Japan scrambled their jets to begin with. Our defense minister was much smarter. Haha. |
Dec 9 2025, 06:28 PM
1,374 posts Joined: Feb 2016 From: Milky Way |
Dec 9 2025, 06:29 PM
Dec 9 2025, 06:30 PM
Dec 9 2025, 06:36 PM
1,700 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Kuala Lumpur |
QUOTE(pinamorita @ Dec 9 2025, 04:57 PM) I'm not saying it's inferior, it is inferior are they at war? did japan or china declare war at each other? did the plane cross the border? what to counter? it is BVR. dont evenknow what lock the japanese aircraft, it could be ship or awacs or a plane which very unlikely. the only option is stood ground and report it internationally like japan did now or run away. obviously they choose the 1st option.The 2nd F-15 got radar locked for 30 minutes, imagine got pointed at the head by a gun for 30 minutes and you got the tools to counter but can't QUOTE(Wedchar2912 @ Dec 9 2025, 05:12 PM) I don't think you understand what it means to have your plane being target locked for 30 min. The pilot basically died God knows how many times. And it also shows how weak Japan air defence is. not really, you need to understand international warfare conduct. at the moment it is just political gimmick. there is no war being declare and no reason to engage it. we even had this precedent where Russian submarine refuse to launch it intercontinental ballistic nuclear missile eventhough it radar show there is 1 heading to Russia. even incident at sea where naval ship ramming each other but only protest being said after that.Letting its defence jet being target this way for 30 minutes without more reinforcement. 30 min friend. 30 min. Even a ballistic missile sent would have arrived at its target rite? Btw, I am talking like how western movies indicated. Haha. QUOTE(Wedchar2912 @ Dec 9 2025, 06:03 PM) Haha. If more countries military Generals are like you. The world will be super peaceful. not really... you need to start thinking more and study more instead of condescending other. even NK fire ballistic missile over japan before and what they do is just protest it.Or those countries will be taken over. Haha. Next game, the big bully will go to hokkaido and fly fly here and there. Edit: oh yeah. I just realized what you said is like what our defense minister said back then about MH370. That begs the question. Why Japan scrambled their jets to begin with. Our defense minister was much smarter. Haha. people don't simply want start war over nothing observ liked this post
Dec 9 2025, 06:38 PM
1,407 posts Joined: May 2010 |
QUOTE(red_satu @ Dec 9 2025, 06:27 PM) Depending who jer.Just like US keep harassing Venezuela, all others country keep quiet jer cos Venezuela is not others dog master dare to bark loudly knowing got master protection Bullying until airspace kena block also nobody dare bising, just detour to other airspace. Got world largest oil reserves also no use, nobody dare pecah US cari makan. This post has been edited by Iceman74: Dec 9 2025, 06:41 PM |
Dec 9 2025, 06:39 PM
QUOTE(ulet @ Dec 9 2025, 06:36 PM) are they at war? did japan or china declare war at each other? did the plane cross the border? what to counter? it is BVR. dont evenknow what lock the japanese aircraft, it could be ship or awacs or a plane which very unlikely. the only option is stood ground and report it internationally like japan did now or run away. obviously they choose the 1st option. How to be condescending when I am just replying to forumers such as yourself. When u don't even understand what ballistic means and what space is. Haha.not really, you need to understand international warfare conduct. at the moment it is just political gimmick. there is no war being declare and no reason to engage it. we even had this precedent where Russian submarine refuse to launch it intercontinental ballistic nuclear missile eventhough it radar show there is 1 heading to Russia. even incident at sea where naval ship ramming each other but only protest being said after that. not really... you need to start thinking more and study more instead of condescending other. even NK fire ballistic missile over japan before and what they do is just protest it. people don't simply want start war over nothing ImAn liked this post
Dec 9 2025, 06:40 PM
Dec 9 2025, 06:42 PM
QUOTE(ulet @ Dec 9 2025, 06:42 PM) What a great bait. ImAn liked this post
5,366 posts Joined: Aug 2005 |
QUOTE(Wedchar2912 @ Dec 9 2025, 06:12 PM) No lar... Actually Japan was damn brave eh. Especially the pilot. CCP thought they could record the radar emissions of JapanKena target locked for 30 min. And didn't even bother to evade etc. Damn keng lor. Balls of steel. mana tau, their PLA jet radar signal kena record by Japan instead so lewd la this Xi Jin Ping |
Dec 9 2025, 06:43 PM
Dec 9 2025, 06:47 PM
5,366 posts Joined: Aug 2005 |
QUOTE(red_satu @ Dec 9 2025, 05:08 PM) Why should they counter? Why reveal capabilities to PLAAF? yup, and this incident has given another free bullet to Takaichi to strengthen the nationlism of Japanese, which further solidify her support ratingsThese exercises is done by China to gauge their neighbours capabilities (see the entire Cold War dickswinging whenever there's an airspace intrusion). ASDF knows better than to evade a radar lock during peace time. Make it into a diplomatic incident and having it locked on for 30 minutes is proof that PLAAF was doing it deliberately. sohai CCP PLA thought Japs would be succumbed to the lewd dongdong of CCP? |
Dec 9 2025, 07:06 PM
Haha... you still missed both hints? Interesting. And you think I’m being condescending? That’s rather funny.
What makes this more amusing is that you are still framing it as a “ballistic missile” issue, when that wasn’t even the point. Now we’re seeing the usual wave of emotional defenders coming out, though I’m not entirely sure what they’re defending... Do keep working on your critical thinking: there’s real value in that, I think. haha. People often confuse throwing insults with making arguments, and that rarely ends well. keep a copy of what you wrote. It’ll be interesting to revisit it in a few years and see how your thinking has evolved. QUOTE(ulet @ Dec 9 2025, 06:43 PM) QUOTE(ulet @ Dec 9 2025, 06:36 PM) ..... and the whole funny replynot really... you need to start thinking more and study more instead of condescending other. even NK fire ballistic missile over japan before and what they do is just protest it. people don't simply want start war over nothing QUOTE(ulet @ Dec 9 2025, 06:36 PM) are they at war? did japan or china declare war at each other? did the plane cross the border? what to counter? it is BVR. dont evenknow what lock the japanese aircraft, it could be ship or awacs or a plane which very unlikely. the only option is stood ground and report it internationally like japan did now or run away. obviously they choose the 1st option. not really, you need to understand international warfare conduct. at the moment it is just political gimmick. there is no war being declare and no reason to engage it. we even had this precedent where Russian submarine refuse to launch it intercontinental ballistic nuclear missile eventhough it radar show there is 1 heading to Russia. even incident at sea where naval ship ramming each other but only protest being said after that. not really... you need to start thinking more and study more instead of condescending other. even NK fire ballistic missile over japan before and what they do is just protest it. people don't simply want start war over nothing |
Dec 9 2025, 07:09 PM
QUOTE(Wedchar2912 @ Dec 9 2025, 07:06 PM) Haha... you still missed both hints? Interesting. And you think I’m being condescending? That’s rather funny. hence i said enlightened me since i missed both hints. I'm just a dumb keyboard warrior. cant see what Wedchar Sama trying to say or point out.What makes this more amusing is that you are still framing it as a “ballistic missile” issue, when that wasn’t even the point. Now we’re seeing the usual wave of emotional defenders coming out, though I’m not entirely sure what they’re defending... Do keep working on your critical thinking: there’s real value in that, I think. haha. People often confuse throwing insults with making arguments, and that rarely ends well. keep a copy of what you wrote. It’ll be interesting to revisit it in a few years and see how your thinking has evolved. and the whole funny reply |
Dec 9 2025, 07:45 PM
291 posts Joined: Sep 2016 From: muar, johor |
China's Shenyang J-15 carrier-based fighter jet being equipped with an Infrared Search and Track (IRST) system
J-15 held the advantage over the F-15J thanks to former's IRST - pretty effective when comes to low visibility passive approach before turning on J-15 AESA radar surprising the Eagle drivers in the dusk and dark when the engagement occurred. |
| Change to: | 0.0152sec
5 queries
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 04:09 AM |