Jwang
post Yesterday, 02:10 PM

42 posts

de-flation is cancer ?! unsure.gif
sihamsedap
post Yesterday, 02:15 PM

94 posts

QUOTE(techtalks @ Dec 10 2025, 10:53 AM)
Where in Taman Megah? Still got vacant land ke?
in front famous restaurant

QUOTE(etan26 @ Dec 10 2025, 12:42 PM)
Why cry if they are paying & owners are paid for it?
not owners, but tenants..
Augusta
post Yesterday, 02:15 PM

62 posts

Their Culture and behavior are more cancer, talk loud, shouting, what else?
9m2w
post Yesterday, 02:17 PM

Victoria Concordia Crescit
1,035 posts

QUOTE(pornoman2128 @ Dec 10 2025, 02:08 PM)
Don't need to defy the laws of physics to beat America. Multiple Chinese EV companies are able to beat Tesla's Gross Margin....so no longer just "breaking even", whilst being banned from the "Biggest Consumer Market in the World"

Same goes for Huawei.

Why always ev ev. Supply chain more than finished goods ler

Ps don't need to tell me about Huawei. They already ahead of Europeans since 4G.Their rise might have resulted in a vss got me but alas not so lucky

pornoman2128
post Yesterday, 02:27 PM

74 posts

QUOTE(9m2w @ Dec 10 2025, 02:17 PM)
Why always ev ev. Supply chain more than finished goods ler

Ps don't need to tell me about Huawei. They already ahead of Europeans since 4G.Their rise might have resulted in a vss got me but alas not so lucky
Well since this thread is about cancer, would you like to complain about China's over-capacity and over-production and overly-cheap development of cancer cures?

Or is this also bad for the world....bad like cancer?

heaven
post Yesterday, 02:30 PM

369 posts

Over 30times more, that is why ppl support Luigi.
jibpek
post Yesterday, 02:30 PM

708 posts

Say no to western cancer

At least chyna cancer makes my wallet thick
9m2w
post Yesterday, 02:34 PM

Victoria Concordia Crescit
1,035 posts

QUOTE(pornoman2128 @ Dec 10 2025, 02:27 PM)
Well since this thread is about cancer, would you like to complain about China's over-capacity and over-production and overly-cheap development of cancer cures?

Or is this also bad for the world....bad like cancer?

Cannot take things literally la ah boy

You don't go thru life like this, your job like this right

pornoman2128
post Yesterday, 02:58 PM

74 posts

QUOTE(9m2w @ Dec 10 2025, 02:34 PM)
Cannot take things literally la ah boy

You don't go thru life like this, your job like this right
I'm just being ironic, just some unseriousness in a chat forum.

The fact of the matter is, China takes whatever overpriced goods/tech/service/produce/monopoly from the Western world, and makes it accessible to the lower-income nations of the world. Why should the Global south continue transferring an inordinate amount of our wealth to the Western Countries, and remain low-medium income?

Everyone is accusing China of "possibly" increasing prices once they have a stranglehold of the world economy, after they decimate all other producers, but when have they done that yet? Any examples? They already dominate Rare Earth for years, but are still supplying it at such low prices that no one else want's to get into that low-margin industry.

They made designer handbags and overpriced Iphones for Europe and Apple for years, but did they strong-arm those brands to give them more money? How many years of insane gross margins did the Louis Vuitton company enjoy (and still do) on the backs of Chinese manufacturing? Over 60-fucking-percent for how many years running...

QUOTE(pornoman2128 @ Apr 8 2025, 09:05 PM)

Examples of expensive Western shit made cheap by the Chinese....Caviar, Foie Gras, Truffles, Tunnel Boring Machines, cancer drugs, robots, MRI machines, container cranes (pioneer of dual- handling crane), wind turbines, HSRs, abalone etc....

Hobbez
post Yesterday, 03:02 PM

1,233 posts

QUOTE(jibpek @ Dec 10 2025, 02:30 PM)
Say no to western cancer

At least chyna cancer makes my wallet thick
Western one they got some limitation they don't cross. Chyna one no limitation. That's why Chyna become UBER CAPITALIST and will keep on makan and makan and makan non stop.

This post has been edited by Hobbez: Yesterday, 03:02 PM
icemanfx
post Yesterday, 03:19 PM

21,456 posts

QUOTE(Augusta @ Dec 10 2025, 02:15 PM)
Their Culture and behavior are more cancer, talk loud, shouting, what else?
Only from countryside people. their city dwellers are generally more refined and cultured than us.

pornoman2128
post Yesterday, 03:19 PM

74 posts

QUOTE(Hobbez @ Dec 10 2025, 03:02 PM)
Western one they got some limitation they don't cross. Chyna one no limitation. That's why Chyna become UBER CAPITALIST and will keep on makan and makan and makan non stop.
Yeah, the line the Western ones don't cross: "If we can't sell it for at least 100% profit, then we won't produce it. Capitalism, baybeh!!!"

icemanfx
post Yesterday, 03:20 PM

21,456 posts

QUOTE(Jwang @ Dec 10 2025, 02:10 PM)
de-flation is cancer ?! unsure.gif
Once deflation set in, price will spiral downward for a long time.

Hobbez
post Yesterday, 03:27 PM

1,233 posts

QUOTE(pornoman2128 @ Dec 10 2025, 03:19 PM)
Yeah, the line the Western ones don't cross: "If we can't sell it for at least 100% profit, then we won't produce it. Capitalism, baybeh!!!"

The Jewish ones you mean? dry.gif

You aware that the world's biggest porn network is owned by who? brows.gif

This post has been edited by Hobbez: Yesterday, 03:28 PM
jibpek
post Yesterday, 04:36 PM

708 posts

QUOTE(Hobbez @ Dec 10 2025, 03:02 PM)
What limitation?

They themselves want to sell high high, when chyna cum in and sell low price. They cry fama

We as a consumer, just enjoy the low price
abelyap
post Yesterday, 04:46 PM

234 posts

TS complain about water is wet
It is survival of the best
Resist competition?

Taxi driver did so when uber come along
Hobbez
post Yesterday, 04:46 PM

1,233 posts

QUOTE(jibpek @ Dec 10 2025, 04:36 PM)
What limitation?

They themselves want to sell high high, when chyna cum in and sell low price. They cry fama

We as a consumer, just enjoy the low price
They got standards. Higher standards. And not cheating you by telling you that you have high quality when you're not getting high quality, and then later when you complain, they turn around and ask you why you buy cheap and yet expect high quality?

Pay peanuts, get monkey. They will surely say this.

This post has been edited by Hobbez: Yesterday, 04:47 PM
jibpek
post Yesterday, 06:08 PM

708 posts

QUOTE(Hobbez @ Dec 10 2025, 04:46 PM)
They got standards. Higher standards. And not cheating you by telling you that you have high quality when you're not getting high quality, and then later when you complain, they turn around and ask you why you buy cheap and yet expect high quality?

Pay peanuts, get monkey. They will surely say this.
We paid a fortune also getting monkey now.

Better pay peanuts instead
keyibukeyi
post Yesterday, 06:12 PM

150 posts

QUOTE(Atrocious @ Dec 9 2025, 11:14 AM)
You really want to know how cheap ah? Really want to know then watch 14:00 onwards, he'll bring you around & show you. It's uploaded yesterday.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=97pJG8OZOmg
At 0:56, itu dude eye glass manny stylo, square and round combination

This post has been edited by keyibukeyi: Yesterday, 06:13 PM
etan26
post Yesterday, 08:28 PM

323 posts

QUOTE(sihamsedap @ Dec 10 2025, 02:15 PM)
in front famous restaurant
not owners, but tenants..
Some people said rent better ...see how now? Cry father cry mother ...

9 Pages « < 7 8 9Top

0.0148sec    0.55    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 07:42 AM