china cancer is spreading the whole world
Hobbez
Dec 9 2025, 12:34 PM
QUOTE(bani_prime @ Dec 9 2025, 11:07 AM) In china, their economy got problem. Too many item, becomes too cheap. They couldnt create profit because item way too cheap. To prevent loss, they sells it to other nation, like malaysia and singapore. Malaysian and singaporean rejoice, as they get cheaper item from china. But also kills local product who cant beat their cheaper price However, at one stage,.....item can becomes too cheap, less competitive, profit is lesser. Economy becomes stagnant So china now act like cancer. What is our solution? Identify those cancer agent? Last time u always support the China. What happened?
Hobbez
Dec 9 2025, 12:38 PM
QUOTE(MegaCanonF @ Dec 9 2025, 11:39 AM) sad . the suffering one is our sellers need to find some niche and what makes your product different from all these CCP generics take example coffee, luckin came in and give latte rm4 others sell latte higher will GG. but what can u do to differentiate yourself from luckin? like kopi dua darjat - they use kopi kampung instead of latte. coffee bean - focus more on pastries/ cakes / also reno the shop to be more conducive for work / study ayam know easier say than talk, but deswai ayam not a biznizmen. but ayam will go support our local sellers sometime. They will take over everything. Even your durian also they are trying to take over. They conquer you through money and using your main weakness which is greed. They bribe your politicians to look the other way and then come in and sapu. To be fair, others do this too, but not to this level... This post has been edited by Hobbez: Dec 9 2025, 12:40 PM
Hobbez
Dec 9 2025, 02:41 PM
QUOTE(diffyhelman2 @ Dec 9 2025, 02:19 PM) alamak. 80 million and 300 million population want to fight with 1.4 1.3 billion population wealth and savings? lai la! There is a strong building consensus that China faked its population figure, and it's not 1.4 billion at all. Even it's Covid death toll is the lowest for ground zero. Makes no sense
Hobbez
Dec 10 2025, 01:07 PM
QUOTE(MegaCanonF @ Dec 10 2025, 08:08 AM) at what cost? our jungles are suffering. hutan simpan being opened for durian ayam got weird , the signboard hutan simpan bukit tinggi, but got many trucks came out with durian. then when heavy rain, suprise pikachu when got severe landslide ppl never learn 99% humans, once see money everything else forget. Including their mother. This post has been edited by Hobbez: Dec 10 2025, 01:08 PM
Hobbez
Dec 10 2025, 03:02 PM
QUOTE(jibpek @ Dec 10 2025, 02:30 PM) Say no to western cancer At least chyna cancer makes my wallet thick Western one they got some limitation they don't cross. Chyna one no limitation. That's why Chyna become UBER CAPITALIST and will keep on makan and makan and makan non stop. This post has been edited by Hobbez: Dec 10 2025, 03:02 PM
Hobbez
Dec 10 2025, 03:27 PM
QUOTE(pornoman2128 @ Dec 10 2025, 03:19 PM) Yeah, the line the Western ones don't cross: "If we can't sell it for at least 100% profit, then we won't produce it. Capitalism, baybeh!!!"  The Jewish ones you mean?  You aware that the world's biggest porn network is owned by who? This post has been edited by Hobbez: Dec 10 2025, 03:28 PM
Hobbez
Dec 10 2025, 04:46 PM
QUOTE(jibpek @ Dec 10 2025, 04:36 PM) What limitation? They themselves want to sell high high, when chyna cum in and sell low price. They cry fama We as a consumer, just enjoy the low price They got standards. Higher standards. And not cheating you by telling you that you have high quality when you're not getting high quality, and then later when you complain, they turn around and ask you why you buy cheap and yet expect high quality? Pay peanuts, get monkey. They will surely say this. This post has been edited by Hobbez: Dec 10 2025, 04:47 PM