7 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

10 Question to M'sia Global Sumud Flotilla

farisq
post Oct 7 2025, 11:17 AM

535 posts

QUOTE(Blackscreamerz @ Oct 7 2025, 09:25 AM)
Dear โ€œSceptical Malaysianโ€,

You asked ten questions in the name of accountability.

Fair enough.

But fairness also means knowing the facts before you accuse.

So letโ€™s go through them one by one.

๐๐Ÿ: ๐ƒ๐ข๐ ๐ฒ๐จ๐ฎ ๐ค๐ง๐จ๐ฐ ๐ญ๐ก๐š๐ญ ๐Œ๐š๐ฅ๐š๐ฒ๐ฌ๐ข๐š๐ง ๐ฉ๐š๐ฌ๐ฌ๐ฉ๐จ๐ซ๐ญ๐ฌ ๐ž๐Ÿ๐Ÿ๐ž๐œ๐ญ๐ข๐ฏ๐ž๐ฅ๐ฒ ๐Ÿ๐จ๐ซ๐›๐ข๐ ๐ญ๐ซ๐š๐ฏ๐ž๐ฅ ๐ญ๐จ ๐ˆ๐ฌ๐ซ๐š๐ž๐ฅ ๐ž๐ฑ๐œ๐ž๐ฉ๐ญ ๐ฐ๐ข๐ญ๐ก ๐ฌ๐ฉ๐ž๐œ๐ข๐š๐ฅ ๐ฉ๐ž๐ซ๐ฆ๐ข๐ฌ๐ฌ๐ข๐จ๐ง? ๐˜๐ž๐ฌ ๐จ๐ซ ๐ง๐จ. ๐๐จ ๐ž๐ฎ๐ฉ๐ก๐ž๐ฆ๐ข๐ฌ๐ฆ๐ฌ.

๐๐Ÿ: ๐ˆ๐Ÿ ๐ฒ๐จ๐ฎ ๐ค๐ง๐ž๐ฐ, ๐๐ข๐ ๐ฒ๐จ๐ฎ ๐œ๐ก๐จ๐จ๐ฌ๐ž ๐ญ๐จ ๐›๐ซ๐ž๐š๐ค ๐ญ๐ก๐š๐ญ ๐ฅ๐š๐ฐ ๐š๐ง๐ฒ๐ฐ๐š๐ฒ, ๐จ๐ซ ๐ฐ๐ž๐ซ๐ž ๐ฒ๐จ๐ฎ ๐ฌ๐ข๐ฆ๐ฉ๐ฅ๐ฒ ๐œ๐š๐ซ๐ž๐ฅ๐ž๐ฌ๐ฌ ๐ฐ๐ข๐ญ๐ก ๐ฒ๐จ๐ฎ๐ซ ๐ญ๐ซ๐š๐ฏ๐ž๐ฅ ๐๐จ๐œ๐ฎ๐ฆ๐ž๐ง๐ญ๐ฌ? ๐„๐ข๐ญ๐ก๐ž๐ซ ๐š๐ง๐ฌ๐ฐ๐ž๐ซ ๐ฐ๐ข๐ฅ๐ฅ ๐๐จ, ๐›๐ฎ๐ญ ๐จ๐ฐ๐ง ๐ข๐ญ.

๐๐Ÿ‘: ๐–๐ก๐จ ๐ฉ๐ฅ๐š๐ง๐ง๐ž๐ ๐ญ๐ก๐ข๐ฌ ๐ญ๐ซ๐ข๐ฉ? ๐€ ๐–๐ก๐š๐ญ๐ฌ๐€๐ฉ๐ฉ ๐ ๐ซ๐จ๐ฎ๐ฉ, ๐š๐ง ๐๐†๐Ž, ๐จ๐ซ ๐š ๐ฉ๐จ๐ฅ๐ข๐ญ๐ข๐œ๐š๐ฅ ๐œ๐ž๐ฅ๐ฅ?

๐๐Ÿ’: ๐๐ฎ๐ญ ๐†๐š๐ณ๐š ๐ก๐š๐ฌ ๐ง๐จ ๐ฎ๐ฌ๐š๐›๐ฅ๐ž ๐ฉ๐จ๐ซ๐ญ. ๐‡๐จ๐ฐ ๐ฐ๐ž๐ซ๐ž ๐ญ๐ก๐ž๐ฒ ๐ ๐จ๐ข๐ง๐  ๐ญ๐จ ๐ฎ๐ง๐ฅ๐จ๐š๐ ๐ญ๐ก๐ž ๐š๐ข๐?

๐๐Ÿ“: ๐–๐ก๐จ ๐ ๐š๐ฏ๐ž ๐ญ๐ก๐ž๐ฆ ๐ฉ๐ž๐ซ๐ฆ๐ข๐ฌ๐ฌ๐ข๐จ๐ง ๐ญ๐จ ๐ ๐จ? ๐ƒ๐ข๐ ๐ญ๐ก๐ž๐ข๐ซ ๐›๐จ๐ฌ๐ฌ๐ž๐ฌ ๐š๐ฉ๐ฉ๐ซ๐จ๐ฏ๐ž?

๐๐Ÿ”: ๐‡๐จ๐ฐ ๐๐ข๐ ๐ญ๐ก๐ž๐ฒ ๐š๐Ÿ๐Ÿ๐จ๐ซ๐ ๐ญ๐ก๐ข๐ฌ? ๐‚๐ซ๐จ๐ฐ๐๐Ÿ๐ฎ๐ง๐๐ข๐ง๐ ? ๐’๐ฉ๐จ๐ง๐ฌ๐จ๐ซ๐ฌ? ๐‡๐ข๐๐๐ž๐ง ๐›๐š๐œ๐ค๐ž๐ซ๐ฌ??

๐๐Ÿ•: ๐ƒ๐ข๐ ๐ญ๐ก๐ž๐ฒ ๐ž๐ฏ๐ž๐ง ๐ฉ๐š๐œ๐ค ๐ž๐ง๐จ๐ฎ๐ ๐ก ๐Ÿ๐จ๐จ๐? ๐–๐š๐ฌ ๐ญ๐ก๐ข๐ฌ ๐ฌ๐ž๐ซ๐ข๐จ๐ฎ๐ฌ ๐จ๐ซ ๐š ๐ฌ๐ญ๐ฎ๐ง๐ญ?

๐๐Ÿ–: ๐ƒ๐ข๐ ๐ญ๐ก๐ž๐ฒ ๐ž๐ฑ๐ฉ๐ž๐œ๐ญ ๐ญ๐จ ๐›๐ž ๐š๐ซ๐ซ๐ž๐ฌ๐ญ๐ž๐ ๐š๐ง๐ ๐Ÿ๐ฅ๐จ๐ฐ๐ง ๐ก๐จ๐ฆ๐ž ๐Ÿ๐จ๐ซ ๐Ÿ๐ซ๐ž๐ž ๐ฉ๐ฎ๐›๐ฅ๐ข๐œ๐ข๐ญ๐ฒ?

๐๐Ÿ—: ๐“๐ก๐ž๐ข๐ซ ๐๐ž๐ญ๐ž๐ง๐ญ๐ข๐จ๐ง ๐ฏ๐ข๐๐ž๐จ๐ฌ ๐ฅ๐จ๐จ๐ค๐ž๐ ๐ญ๐จ๐จ ๐œ๐š๐ฅ๐ฆ. ๐–๐š๐ฌ ๐ข๐ญ ๐ฌ๐ญ๐š๐ ๐ž๐?

๐๐Ÿ๐ŸŽ: ๐–๐ก๐ฒ ๐๐ข๐ ๐ญ๐ก๐ž๐ฒ ๐š๐ฅ๐ฅ ๐ฌ๐š๐ฒ ๐ญ๐ก๐ž ๐ฌ๐š๐ฆ๐ž ๐ฅ๐ข๐ง๐ž๐ฌ? ๐–๐š๐ฌ ๐ข๐ญ ๐ฌ๐œ๐ซ๐ข๐ฉ๐ญ๐ž๐?

To the "Sceptical Malaysian"

You are right about one thing.

Malaysians have a right to know whether this was a sincere humanitarian effort or awell-orchestrated show.

Scepticism is fair, but only if it comes with curiosity, not cynicism.

It is easy to call it naรฏve if you did not know what you were looking at. Because the truth is, this was never a small local mission.

It was part of a global humanitarian network that has existed for over a decade, spanning forty countries and thirty-eight flotillas.

Doctors, journalists, lawmakers, and faith leaders have sailed before and some never made it back.

So if you thought these Malaysians acted alone or stumbled into politics by accident, that misunderstanding is understandable.

We live in a time where activism is often performative, so genuine courage looks unfamiliar. But ignorance of history does not make those who act naรฏve(as what you have written).

There was no hidden script, no media choreography, no profit to be made.

The accounts were published, the NGOs registered, the cargo documented.
If sincerity is proven by sacrifice, then these people have already given enough.

So yes, Malaysians have a right to ask.

And they have been answered not through press conferences, but through 48 hours of captivity, through calm faces behind metal bars, through voices that refused to break even when the world doubted them.

Call it naรฏve if you wish, but remember this: the only reason it looks naรฏve is because faith in humanity has become rare enough to look unrealistic.

And letโ€™s flip the Question

Instead of asking who paid for the boat,
ask why aid to Gaza still needs boats in 2025.

Instead of mocking those who sailed,
ask why armed soldiers board civilian vessels in open sea.

Instead of doubting their sincerity,
ask why our silence always sounds louder than their courage.

You wanted accountability. Fair.

But accountability cuts both ways, between those who act and those who scoff from safety.

Maybe the real awkward question is not for them at all.

Maybe it is for us. Yes You and Me.

When did compassion become something we had to apologise for?

Signed,
A Malaysian Who Still Believes in Humanity
FB: Khairul Azri
Thanks, good info for those unaware of this initiative/mission
In the end, you choose what/who you want to believe, through exercising your own intellectual judgement...
gaeria84
post Oct 7 2025, 11:21 AM

837 posts

QUOTE(fongsk @ Oct 7 2025, 11:16 AM)
Spore DNGAF about these issues cos they donโ€™t want to get involved.ย  What do they gain?ย  Nothing cos personally their try to distance themselves from this conflicts by showing support for any parties.ย  They just donate to the international aid agency and kept their mouth shut.ย  They believe it is best to keep mouth shut if you have nothing good to say.ย  This is the best policy, especially for this NEVERENDING conflict. This conflict is like the Arabian nightsโ€ฆ 1000 years from now, they will still kill each other !
Singapore did more than malaysia with regards to gaza, they frequently air drop humanitarian supplies there

At least better than malaysia tokkoksingsong till cows come home

Trump peace plan never mentioned malaysia or anwar at all, indonesia got mentioned many times

This post has been edited by gaeria84: Oct 7 2025, 11:21 AM
fongsk
post Oct 7 2025, 11:23 AM

34 posts

QUOTE(gaeria84 @ Oct 7 2025, 11:21 AM)
Singapore did more than malaysia with regards to gaza, they frequently air drop humanitarian supplies there

At least better than malaysia tokkoksingsong till cows come home

Trump peace plan never mentioned malaysia or anwar at all, indonesia got mentioned many times
Yes, they donated more than us based on latest information. We said we donated MYR 200 millions but information provided by those who receive, only like 30 MM usd were received since 2025! Last I know, MYR 200 MM is like USD 50MM. Wonder where the missing 20MM leaked to, domestically or internationally! ๐Ÿ˜‰
SUSBlackscreamerz
post Oct 7 2025, 11:33 AM

121 posts

QUOTE(farisq @ Oct 7 2025, 11:17 AM)
Thanks, good info for those unaware of this initiative/mission
In the end, you choose what/who you want to believe, through exercising your own intellectual judgement...
yup, actually most of the reply by this fellow on point.

Except Sumud wasnt really cooperative with Israel on 2 points:

1) The blockade legal or not doesnt matter cause everyone is saying different things. What matter is as the belligerent nation in the conflict, as a conduct of war, limiting access of unrelated party to armed conflict region is reasonable. You dont walk like your house and expect no injury. Bullet has no eyes.

2) The aid distribution - Israel wants them to use the same crossing that limit access. Sumud wants unfiltered access or port under UN supervision. (Frankly, then they should just give the aids to UN, why bother to deliver personally)

Justin.Loong
post Oct 7 2025, 02:37 PM

8,342 posts

QUOTE(Chrix @ Oct 7 2025, 10:55 AM)
As long its done for their own, sure ok.

You know
I know
We know la

Else plenty of other humanitarian efforts needed in past & present but only those didnt meet a specific criteria so.....

estacado
post Oct 7 2025, 02:49 PM

41 posts

Public perception is a of part of war, always has been. 1sra3l have their apparatus, so does its enemies. Complaining about legality of an action is also part of the fight for public perception. In conclusion, TS is part of Zionists pr campaign.
Napalm_man
post Oct 7 2025, 02:54 PM

723 posts

QUOTE(Rusty Nail @ Oct 7 2025, 09:08 AM)
1 and 2 can be applied both ways
i know several christians malaysians that visited jerusalem
Is it possible though? Or with some "travel guide"?
imin
post Oct 7 2025, 02:58 PM

818 posts

Bapak ah ada lagi zionist simp dlm /k ni
Zot
post Oct 7 2025, 03:06 PM

7,938 posts

When I read just few of those questions, I think the person thought he was smart but he made himself look dumb.
steevan1000
post Oct 7 2025, 03:06 PM

4,539 posts

QUOTE(ThirdSon @ Oct 7 2025, 08:59 AM)
#1. Did you know that Malaysian passports effectively forbid travel to Israel except with special permission? Yes or no. No euphemisms.

#2. If you knew, did you choose to break that law anyway or were you simply careless with your travel documents? Either answer will do โ€“ but own it.

#3. When exactly did you plan this trip and who briefed you first? A WhatsApp group, an NGO, a political cell or a weekend pub chat? Names and dates please.

#4. Did any of you study geography? Because Gaza has no usable commercial port. How exactly were you planning to unload โ€œaidโ€ โ€“ by magic? By raft? By very enthusiastic handover to whom?

#5. Were you employed? Who approved two months off for this sudden seafaring pilgrimage? If your boss signed the leave, do tell us which boss โ€“ or was your employer conveniently unavailable?

#6. How did you afford this expedition? Did wealthy patrons fund your holiday or did you crowdfund the voyage from people who thought they were buying food, not PR (public relations exercise)? Please list donors or the crowdfunding link.

#7. How much food did you actually pack? A humanitarian load or a picnic or for a movie? Exact quantities or at least whether you planned for three meals a day for a month or two.

#8. Did you pack enough food for the return? Or were you counting on being airlifted home with a media conference framed as โ€œvictimhoodโ€?

#9. Your detention video was suspiciously steady for open sea footage โ€“ who filmed it and when? Was the clip prepared beforehand or posted live as events unfolded?

#10. Finally: who wrote the script? You all recited the same lines with unnerving synchronicity. Is there a speechwriter? A PR agency? An organisational handbook on how to behave dramatically on camera?
If you were honest humanitarians, answer clearly and publicly.

If someone else financed, scripted or briefed you, name them now โ€“

the people who funded your trip owe an explanation to the donors who believed they were buying food, not optics.

If you wish to clear your names, a simple, unvarnished reply will do. Post it where we can all read it.

Say who paid for the boat.

Say who told you Gaza had a functioning port.

Say whether you knew you were breaking Malaysian law when you got on that boat.
No speeches.
No camera-ready pauses.

Just facts.

The rakyat is ready to plan a second attempt โ€“ but we will not be financing publicity stunts dressed up as humanitarianism.

If you were genuine, show us. If you were complicit in anything else, now is the time to be honest: either with your fellow citizens or with your conscience.

sos
it's super obvious this flotilla bullshit is a bloody political show funded by our madani government with support from hamas behind the scene. all to achieve the goal for anwar to gather votes for coming GE & at the same time demonizing israel so that a lot more uneducated useful idiots can be manipulated by hamas narratives that claiming israel is the devil when in factual reality it's hamas who started the war by invading israel & mercilessly massacre over 1200 people & kidnapped over 200 hostages & raped many women & killed many babies.

the whole conflict is not actually about the oppression & occupation of gaza but it's about denying the rights of existence of a jewish state of israel. the goal of establishment of hamas is to eliminate israel & kill all jews. the issues of gaza & palestine are fabricated narratives by hamas as propaganda to fool all those useful idiots around the world.

This post has been edited by steevan1000: Oct 7 2025, 03:07 PM
gaeria84
post Oct 7 2025, 03:09 PM

837 posts

QUOTE(Rusty Nail @ Oct 7 2025, 09:08 AM)
1 and 2 can be applied both ways
i know several christians malaysians that visited jerusalem
How to join those tour groups?
steevan1000
post Oct 7 2025, 03:15 PM

4,539 posts

QUOTE(Blackscreamerz @ Oct 7 2025, 09:25 AM)

๐๐Ÿ‘: ๐–๐ก๐จ ๐ฉ๐ฅ๐š๐ง๐ง๐ž๐ ๐ญ๐ก๐ข๐ฌ ๐ญ๐ซ๐ข๐ฉ? ๐€ ๐–๐ก๐š๐ญ๐ฌ๐€๐ฉ๐ฉ ๐ ๐ซ๐จ๐ฎ๐ฉ, ๐š๐ง ๐๐†๐Ž, ๐จ๐ซ ๐š ๐ฉ๐จ๐ฅ๐ข๐ญ๐ข๐œ๐š๐ฅ ๐œ๐ž๐ฅ๐ฅ?

who are the people leading in those so called NGO? are they really there for the sole purpose of humanitarian aid or hidden political motives? what are their background & political views about this conflict? are they politically biased or religiously biased? which or what are they showing support in private?

stop thinking these so called NGO are truly as holy & noble as you fantasized.
unknown_2
post Oct 7 2025, 03:19 PM

571 posts

i hav close family member to went to Jerusalem before, i can more or less answer some of your questions.

MY doesn't recognize Israel as a state, but recognize palestitne as a state.
so u basically say u go visit palestine, not israel, problem averted on paper?

secondly, the restriction less about not letting m'sia passport holder travel there, rather more on to stop israelis from entering MY.

that's all on paper only, in actual practice, thr loophole into Jerusalem is to land on ajacent country, then enter via land route, like open smuggling.
for religious purposes, they will let u in, but u hav to proof u are from that religion.

once in there, u do what the tour guide says, dont step out of line.
coz if u get in trouble, no no MY embassy to save u.

of coz got risk involve.
if a war broke out while u're in there, border closed, u're in for trouble.
steevan1000
post Oct 7 2025, 03:22 PM

4,539 posts

QUOTE(fongsk @ Oct 7 2025, 09:31 AM)
Honestly I like to know what these activists were doing when we have the great flood some time back?  Were they so active going around helping out the victims consisting of helpless MALAYSIANS thenโ€ฆ. Anyone knows if they were involved in the big flood activities then?  Can share details?
we also dont see they take any actions when ukraine got invaded & attacked by russia. we dont see them shouting solidarity with ukraine or protesting against russia.

there are real genocide in some places in africa but we dont see these so called activists show any support to those being killed in africa.

for the past few decades tens of thousands of Yemen & Syria muslims murdered by islamic terrorists groups but we dont see these activists take any actions or even condemning the killing of muslims in Yemen & Syria.

so it's clear & obvious this flotilla bullshit is not really about helping gaza but to create a narrative to trap israel to further demonize israel to match the propaganda of hamas terrorists.
ZerOne01
post Oct 7 2025, 03:22 PM

123 posts

QUOTE(steevan1000 @ Oct 7 2025, 03:22 PM)
we also dont see they take any actions when ukraine got invaded & attacked by russia. we dont see them shouting solidarity with ukraine or protesting against russia.

there are real genocide in some places in africa but we dont see these so called activists show any support to those being killed in africa.

for the past few decades tens of thousands of Yemen & Syria muslims murdered by islamic terrorists groups but we dont see these activists take any actions or even condemning the killing of muslims in Yemen & Syria.

so it's clear & obvious this flotilla bullshit is not really about helping gaza but to create a narrative to trap israel to further demonize israel to match the propaganda of hamas terrorists.
>Demonize Israel
>Hamas propaganda
Lelz

This post has been edited by ZerOne01: Oct 7 2025, 03:23 PM
GHBZDK
post Oct 7 2025, 03:26 PM

173 posts

for our own branding obviously

steevan1000
post Oct 7 2025, 03:27 PM

4,539 posts

QUOTE(rcracer @ Oct 7 2025, 10:24 AM)
Budget 2026 expect more expansion of SST and increasing rate to 8 percent for some.

Lepas tu every 3 bulan hantar 100 juta ke Gaza lesap.

Join sampan kena tangkap. rakyat bayar.

Susah sangat nak faham ke, tindakan kau ada banyak effect lain kepada semua orang , termasuk yang kau tak ingin mengganggu?

You all think 100 million semuanyang duduk parlimen keluar poket sendiri?
you think that 100M can reach the hands of gaza citizen?

99.999% all go into personal bank acc of hamas leaders to support their 7 star lifestyle in Qatar.
steevan1000
post Oct 7 2025, 03:30 PM

4,539 posts

QUOTE(keybearer @ Oct 7 2025, 10:42 AM)
Also it's not like an extremely contested territory like Gaza has universally agreed ownership anyway. 1 side says it's Palestine's, 1 side says it's Israel's.
Malaysian passport excluded Israel because our country do not acknowledge the existence of Israel. So it's not forbidden per se, but non-recognition.

A tad more nuanced than say, South Korea-North Korea, heck even Jammu & Kashmir.
the whole conflict is about this matter. the establishment of hamas & the goal of hamas is about this matter.

the land occupation is just a spin off to cover up the true motive.
SUSKaya Butter Toast
post Oct 7 2025, 03:32 PM

325 posts

Send these tortilla terrorist back to where they want to go.

Let them stay Gaza few years. Hamas need more cannon fodder
hakimix
post Oct 7 2025, 03:37 PM

66 posts

QUOTE(steevan1000 @ Oct 7 2025, 03:27 PM)
you think that 100M can reach the hands of gaza citizen?

99.999% all go into personal bank acc of hamas leaders to support their 7 star lifestyle in Qatar.
lol then the effort becomes more worthless if you put it like that

7 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0543sec    0.54    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 01:48 AM