10 Question to M'sia Global Sumud Flotilla

steevan1000
post Oct 7 2025, 03:06 PM

4,539 posts

QUOTE(ThirdSon @ Oct 7 2025, 08:59 AM)
#1. Did you know that Malaysian passports effectively forbid travel to Israel except with special permission? Yes or no. No euphemisms.

#2. If you knew, did you choose to break that law anyway or were you simply careless with your travel documents? Either answer will do – but own it.

#3. When exactly did you plan this trip and who briefed you first? A WhatsApp group, an NGO, a political cell or a weekend pub chat? Names and dates please.

#4. Did any of you study geography? Because Gaza has no usable commercial port. How exactly were you planning to unload “aid” – by magic? By raft? By very enthusiastic handover to whom?

#5. Were you employed? Who approved two months off for this sudden seafaring pilgrimage? If your boss signed the leave, do tell us which boss – or was your employer conveniently unavailable?

#6. How did you afford this expedition? Did wealthy patrons fund your holiday or did you crowdfund the voyage from people who thought they were buying food, not PR (public relations exercise)? Please list donors or the crowdfunding link.

#7. How much food did you actually pack? A humanitarian load or a picnic or for a movie? Exact quantities or at least whether you planned for three meals a day for a month or two.

#8. Did you pack enough food for the return? Or were you counting on being airlifted home with a media conference framed as “victimhood”?

#9. Your detention video was suspiciously steady for open sea footage – who filmed it and when? Was the clip prepared beforehand or posted live as events unfolded?

#10. Finally: who wrote the script? You all recited the same lines with unnerving synchronicity. Is there a speechwriter? A PR agency? An organisational handbook on how to behave dramatically on camera?
If you were honest humanitarians, answer clearly and publicly.

If someone else financed, scripted or briefed you, name them now –

the people who funded your trip owe an explanation to the donors who believed they were buying food, not optics.

If you wish to clear your names, a simple, unvarnished reply will do. Post it where we can all read it.

Say who paid for the boat.

Say who told you Gaza had a functioning port.

Say whether you knew you were breaking Malaysian law when you got on that boat.
No speeches.
No camera-ready pauses.

Just facts.

The rakyat is ready to plan a second attempt – but we will not be financing publicity stunts dressed up as humanitarianism.

If you were genuine, show us. If you were complicit in anything else, now is the time to be honest: either with your fellow citizens or with your conscience.

sos
it's super obvious this flotilla bullshit is a bloody political show funded by our madani government with support from hamas behind the scene. all to achieve the goal for anwar to gather votes for coming GE & at the same time demonizing israel so that a lot more uneducated useful idiots can be manipulated by hamas narratives that claiming israel is the devil when in factual reality it's hamas who started the war by invading israel & mercilessly massacre over 1200 people & kidnapped over 200 hostages & raped many women & killed many babies.

the whole conflict is not actually about the oppression & occupation of gaza but it's about denying the rights of existence of a jewish state of israel. the goal of establishment of hamas is to eliminate israel & kill all jews. the issues of gaza & palestine are fabricated narratives by hamas as propaganda to fool all those useful idiots around the world.

This post has been edited by steevan1000: Oct 7 2025, 03:07 PM
steevan1000
post Oct 7 2025, 03:15 PM

4,539 posts

QUOTE(Blackscreamerz @ Oct 7 2025, 09:25 AM)

𝐐𝟑: 𝐖𝐡𝐨 𝐩𝐥𝐚𝐧𝐧𝐞𝐝 𝐭𝐡𝐢𝐬 𝐭𝐫𝐢𝐩? 𝐀 𝐖𝐡𝐚𝐭𝐬𝐀𝐩𝐩 𝐠𝐫𝐨𝐮𝐩, 𝐚𝐧 𝐍𝐆𝐎, 𝐨𝐫 𝐚 𝐩𝐨𝐥𝐢𝐭𝐢𝐜𝐚𝐥 𝐜𝐞𝐥𝐥?

who are the people leading in those so called NGO? are they really there for the sole purpose of humanitarian aid or hidden political motives? what are their background & political views about this conflict? are they politically biased or religiously biased? which or what are they showing support in private?

stop thinking these so called NGO are truly as holy & noble as you fantasized.
steevan1000
post Oct 7 2025, 03:22 PM

4,539 posts

QUOTE(fongsk @ Oct 7 2025, 09:31 AM)
Honestly I like to know what these activists were doing when we have the great flood some time back?  Were they so active going around helping out the victims consisting of helpless MALAYSIANS then…. Anyone knows if they were involved in the big flood activities then?  Can share details?
we also dont see they take any actions when ukraine got invaded & attacked by russia. we dont see them shouting solidarity with ukraine or protesting against russia.

there are real genocide in some places in africa but we dont see these so called activists show any support to those being killed in africa.

for the past few decades tens of thousands of Yemen & Syria muslims murdered by islamic terrorists groups but we dont see these activists take any actions or even condemning the killing of muslims in Yemen & Syria.

so it's clear & obvious this flotilla bullshit is not really about helping gaza but to create a narrative to trap israel to further demonize israel to match the propaganda of hamas terrorists.
steevan1000
post Oct 7 2025, 03:27 PM

4,539 posts

QUOTE(rcracer @ Oct 7 2025, 10:24 AM)
Budget 2026 expect more expansion of SST and increasing rate to 8 percent for some.

Lepas tu every 3 bulan hantar 100 juta ke Gaza lesap.

Join sampan kena tangkap. rakyat bayar.

Susah sangat nak faham ke, tindakan kau ada banyak effect lain kepada semua orang , termasuk yang kau tak ingin mengganggu?

You all think 100 million semuanyang duduk parlimen keluar poket sendiri?
you think that 100M can reach the hands of gaza citizen?

99.999% all go into personal bank acc of hamas leaders to support their 7 star lifestyle in Qatar.
steevan1000
post Oct 7 2025, 03:30 PM

4,539 posts

QUOTE(keybearer @ Oct 7 2025, 10:42 AM)
Also it's not like an extremely contested territory like Gaza has universally agreed ownership anyway. 1 side says it's Palestine's, 1 side says it's Israel's.
Malaysian passport excluded Israel because our country do not acknowledge the existence of Israel. So it's not forbidden per se, but non-recognition.

A tad more nuanced than say, South Korea-North Korea, heck even Jammu & Kashmir.
the whole conflict is about this matter. the establishment of hamas & the goal of hamas is about this matter.

the land occupation is just a spin off to cover up the true motive.
steevan1000
post Oct 7 2025, 03:37 PM

4,539 posts

QUOTE(dickybird @ Oct 7 2025, 10:47 AM)
2 months passage on a sailboat doesn’t leave much space for cargo after you stuff it full of provisions.
I doubt there was much relief cargo just lots of insta and tiktok accounts
And post arrest, what makes them so special that tehir release was secured so quick from a country we are proud to say we have no diplomatic ties with?
Malaysians wanting to get home from Egypt during the Egypt Arab spring also didn’t get back so quick.
there are more humans than aid cargo in those ships. if you are honestly wanting to deliver aid, why you bring so little cargo with you?

it's a political stunt by anwar for the coming GE votes & complying with hamas narratives. it was never to deliver cargo or aid in the first place.

the purpose & goal is to create a trap for israel so that can further demonize israel more.
steevan1000
post Oct 7 2025, 03:41 PM

4,539 posts

QUOTE(chinti @ Oct 7 2025, 11:01 AM)
puak pro telurlist: peace was never the option bcoz baby killer started it!
as if hamas terrorists are bloody holy & sacred & had never killed & massacre anyone before.

proved extreme & radical religious indoctrination & religious biasedness are very dangerous & evil.
steevan1000
post Oct 7 2025, 03:44 PM

4,539 posts

QUOTE(fongsk @ Oct 7 2025, 11:03 AM)
Then Both parties in the conflict deserve their fate.  Nothing to do with us, I think as they do not want peace.  Malay saying ‘ if a cow does not want to drink, no matter how u push its head to drink water, it will not budge!’ Holds true!
palestine people never wanted peace. they elected hamas to be their government. you really think this group of people who willingly choose a terrorists group to dictate their own fate would want any true peace in that region?
steevan1000
post Oct 7 2025, 03:48 PM

4,539 posts

QUOTE(fongsk @ Oct 7 2025, 11:16 AM)
Spore DNGAF about these issues cos they don’t want to get involved.  What do they gain?  Nothing cos personally their try to distance themselves from this conflicts by showing support for any parties.  They just donate to the international aid agency and kept their mouth shut.  They believe it is best to keep mouth shut if you have nothing good to say.  This is the best policy, especially for this NEVERENDING conflict. This conflict is like the Arabian nights… 1000 years from now, they will still kill each other !
they dont kill each other now simply because they have israel as their common enemy. if israel is totally gone one day, they will not hesitate to start war among themselves massacring their own kind day in day out.

religion of peace? bullshit
steevan1000
post Oct 7 2025, 03:50 PM

4,539 posts

QUOTE(fongsk @ Oct 7 2025, 11:23 AM)
Yes, they donated more than us based on latest information.  We said we donated MYR 200 millions but information provided by those who receive, only like 30 MM usd were received since 2025! Last I know, MYR 200 MM is like USD 50MM.  Wonder where the missing 20MM leaked to,  domestically or internationally!  😉
such a great opportunity to songlap put in front of your, if you dont take you are an idiot.

of course those money gone into someone personal pocket lah
steevan1000
post Oct 7 2025, 04:03 PM

4,539 posts

QUOTE(hakimix @ Oct 7 2025, 03:37 PM)
lol then the effort becomes more worthless if you put it like that
how many billions or trillions of donations across the world give to palestine/hamas since this war broke out?

how much of these donations get to the hands of the citizen who are truly in needs?

remember the photo exposed the wife of one of the hamas leader holding a Hermes handbag worth over 30k with all her big branded outfit when she was escaping in one of the underground tunnels?

most if not all of those donations will only go straight to hamas hands to either support their 7 stars lifestyle or purchase weapons from russia / china / north korea to prolong this war.

This post has been edited by steevan1000: Oct 7 2025, 04:03 PM
steevan1000
post Oct 7 2025, 04:07 PM

4,539 posts

QUOTE(fongsk @ Oct 7 2025, 03:44 PM)
I will not go into Ukraine stuff as again it is too far away from here.  I pick local issues which is more relevant to me and the country.
it's to prove they are extremely politically & religiously biased. they will only do things which align with the narratives they want/like. fake humanitarian activists but true religious / politic biased clowns.

This post has been edited by steevan1000: Oct 7 2025, 04:08 PM
steevan1000
post Oct 7 2025, 04:13 PM

4,539 posts

QUOTE(chinti @ Oct 7 2025, 03:57 PM)
u jangan persoal nanti u kena label baby killer supporter
hamas paling suci ok
i know how useful idiots think in their tiny brains.

merciless massacre, suicide bombing, beheading of innocents, live burning of babies.

all these evil inhuman crimes are acceptable & okay when it was hamas terrorists who did it.

but completely opposite when non muslims did the same thing.

0.0203sec    0.40    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 02:24 AM