9 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

🇲🇾Lawyer shows how to HALAU troublesome tenants

SUSEX Unseen Forces
post Sep 5 2025, 08:20 AM

143 posts

On the good side, it deter ppl from buying houses to become landlord.
Everyone should buy house for their own living only.
prophetjul
post Sep 5 2025, 08:25 AM

12,269 posts

QUOTE(EX Unseen Forces @ Sep 5 2025, 08:20 AM)
On the good side, it deter ppl from buying houses to become landlord.
Everyone should buy house for their own living only.
Are you a commie? biggrin.gif
SUSEX Unseen Forces
post Sep 5 2025, 08:28 AM

143 posts

QUOTE(prophetjul @ Sep 5 2025, 08:25 AM)
Are you a commie?  biggrin.gif
Nope. Even western countries tried their best to stop their ppl become landlord.
Learned from Austria, not Czech.
treblecase
post Sep 5 2025, 08:45 AM

IHI
779 posts

The racing in question here, just a question to their protectors here, would you rent your property to your fellow ppl?
ze2
post Sep 5 2025, 08:56 AM

318 posts

QUOTE(JimbeamofNRT @ Sep 5 2025, 07:28 AM)
and the one who untung from all these drama are the loyars

I can safely bet at least RM10K gone from LL pocket already , which u cant recovered from the tenant's pocket
Yes at least 10K, and the loyars will submit a claim to court to reimburse, but these suckers will never pay and the law is just too nice for them. Additional few more Ks for this. In the end the biggest loser is the house owner.
JimbeamofNRT
post Sep 5 2025, 09:01 AM

the Original Lanji@_ Chicken Rice Shop Since 2002
1,902 posts

QUOTE(ze2 @ Sep 5 2025, 08:56 AM)
Yes at least 10K, and the loyars will submit a claim to court to reimburse, but these suckers will never pay and the law is just too nice for them. Additional few more Ks for this. In the end the biggest loser is the house owner.
I think at this point the LL consider relief already when they manage to take back the property

mau pursue to get back rm10K from the tenant is like.... haih.. need to fork out more money for that

like I said, the one who untung in this case is the loyar firm
waters
post Sep 5 2025, 09:01 AM

310 posts

Just pay the rent then
Gadget_Freak
post Sep 5 2025, 09:15 AM

414 posts

look, stereotyping working
ze2
post Sep 5 2025, 09:19 AM

318 posts

QUOTE(prophetjul @ Sep 5 2025, 08:10 AM)
That's the reason i give up on property rental in Bolihland. So much trouble to evict tenants.
In Australia, this tenant will be blacklisted in a national records whereby they will not be able to rent properties in the future. In the country!

THAT, MY DEAR MALAYSIANS IS THE WAY TO DO IT!
Day day so many breaking rhe law, come to fine, got discount some more. Renting here is about compasion, not to LL.........come to think of it, it is nice to be a sucker here.
prophetjul
post Sep 5 2025, 09:22 AM

12,269 posts

QUOTE(ze2 @ Sep 5 2025, 09:19 AM)
Day day so many breaking rhe law, come to fine, got discount some more. Renting here is about compasion, not to LL.........come to think of it, it is nice to be a sucker here.
This land is lawless. Eevrything law can be compromised.
ze2
post Sep 5 2025, 09:26 AM

318 posts

QUOTE(JimbeamofNRT @ Sep 5 2025, 09:01 AM)
I think at this point the LL consider relief already when they manage to take back the property

mau pursue to get back rm10K from the tenant is like.... haih.. need to fork out more money for that

like I said, the one who untung in this case is the loyar firm
Yes a relief and probably will ditch the asset and never wanna rent again. Commercial lots, lain cerita, but also have it sucking moment.
backspace66
post Sep 5 2025, 09:31 AM

2,139 posts

Time to start something like eccris but for rental, although keep in mind they might have a lot of family member and might take a while before the whole household is blacklisted
jojolicia
post Sep 5 2025, 09:42 AM

1,916 posts

QUOTE(backspace66 @ Sep 5 2025, 09:31 AM)
Time to start something like eccris but for rental, although keep in mind they might have a lot of family member and might take a while before the whole household is blacklisted
Create a household (all >18 named occupants) database, scut all for blacklist
-Nos-
post Sep 5 2025, 09:43 AM

I Hate Stupid people!!
1,770 posts

and then...they say.. we stereotype them.... roflmao

and 2 years never pay rent.... rclxub.gif rclxub.gif
Ayambetul
post Sep 5 2025, 10:03 AM

334 posts

QUOTE(prophetjul @ Sep 5 2025, 08:10 AM)
That's the reason i give up on property rental in Bolihland. So much trouble to evict tenants.
In Australia, this tenant will be blacklisted in a national records whereby they will not be able to rent properties in the future. In the country!

THAT, MY DEAR MALAYSIANS IS THE WAY TO DO IT!
Owe ptptn money oso can roam free no issue. How la dey
ceras
post Sep 5 2025, 10:03 AM

647 posts

I wonder if the next victim got to see this video?
potatobanana
post Sep 5 2025, 10:25 AM

453 posts

thanks for sharing, happy to see it's a successful process
SUSnoos
post Sep 5 2025, 10:37 AM

577 posts

QUOTE(prophetjul @ Sep 5 2025, 08:25 AM)
Are you a commie?  biggrin.gif
Jgn memburukan nama commie.... even CCP also don't stop ppl from buying more properties in their policy.... icon_idea.gif
swanlover
post Sep 5 2025, 10:40 AM

739 posts

Like chinese said ‘easy to meet, diff to stay’lolx
Thebestscammer
post Sep 5 2025, 10:48 AM

310 posts

saw this video while doom scrolling then remember that my neighbourhood recently got this family moved in and buat kecoh alot lol
i wonder if its them, i nvr see them whole family before but they also park their stupid ass 4x4 like a moron and block the entire road already hated them liau

2 years no rent kekwa the whole process can only jalan after 2 years no pay rent. 2 months no pay cannot action anything but 2 years lels

LL also sure relieve as fk now that this is finally over.

9 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0153sec    0.74    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 11:37 AM