🇲🇾Lawyer shows how to HALAU troublesome tenants

TSAlex9892
post Sep 4 2025, 05:53 PM, updated 3 months ago

438 posts

PART 1

PART 2

🇲🇾 2 Years of Unpaid Rent — Even “Possessed by Ghosts” Became an Excuse?!

This has got to be the most outrageous excuse I’ve ever heard!
They’ve owed rent for nearly two years, ignored three warning letters ⚠️, and still refused to move out, with all sorts of excuses and empty promises at us!

Can’t find a new place, kids need to go to school, racism, got scammed by a friend 💰…
You name it, they’ve said it — anything but actually moving out.
But rent owed is still the fact.
Landlords also have mortgages to pay, families to support, life isn’t easy for them either.

We obtained a court eviction order — not to be heartless,
but to help the landlord take back their own property.
We still gave the tenants one more month to find a new place and move out…
at least giving them some buffer time, while helping the owner regain their rightful property.

Want to see what happens in Part 3 when we finally evict them?
Drop a comment and stay tuned!
———————————

PART 3

🇲🇾 You’ll meet all kinds of people! This was the most disgusting eviction scene I’ve ever encountered!

Tenant who owed rent for 2 years — Part 3 is finally here, the last episode!

They owed 2 years of rent, we gave them a one-month grace period, yet they still padlocked the door and refused entry.
We’ve already shown leniency, but the law still has to take its course.

The moment the locksmith opened the door, the stench of garbage, dog faeces, and the overwhelming filth nearly took my breath away…
Seeing the landlord’s home ruined like this was truly heartbreaking 💔

When I handed the keys back to the landlord that day, it felt like a battle had finally ended 😂

I’m not here to make a big scene; I just believe a landlord’s home should never be occupied and destroyed like this.

I hope everyone meets good landlords and good tenants — may your homes never turn into someone else’s nightmare 🙏🏻

🫡 Mission Completed, see you in the next one 👋🏻
This post has been edited by Alex9892: Sep 6 2025, 05:45 PM
TSAlex9892
post Sep 4 2025, 05:53 PM

438 posts

Fking pusing master. Owe 2years rent lagi mau LCLY. Speak english want to look macam ATAS ppl but infact just a lowlife scumsssssss.
Autocountstick
post Sep 4 2025, 06:00 PM

671 posts

that why takut rent to them
failed.hashcheck
post Sep 4 2025, 06:04 PM

Neighborhood plant pathologist
2,094 posts

In /k ramai orang macam ni.
Talk big, b40 this b40 that like he's not one of them. pretend to be someone they are not.

But irl live like this one chased by debt, crushed by by commitment they cannot afford.
amboi_asamboi
post Sep 4 2025, 06:05 PM

226 posts

QUOTE(Autocountstick @ Sep 4 2025, 06:00 PM)
Who? unsure.gif
SinzChan
post Sep 4 2025, 06:06 PM

127 posts

no time tengok video, apa tenant skincolor?
COOLPINK
post Sep 4 2025, 06:07 PM

3,663 posts

What lawyer no tell you is how troublesome it is for the owner to go through the entire process to successfully evict the tenant.
zero5177
post Sep 4 2025, 06:08 PM

Sixth Sense Unlocked
1,552 posts

QUOTE(SinzChan @ Sep 4 2025, 06:06 PM)
the one that most landlord discriminate
COOLPINK

3,663 posts

No need to watch the entire video. Less than 5 seconds from the start already know....
iOrange

319 posts

Gentlemen start your engine
ZeroSOFInfinity

3,703 posts

Still need to guess meh....
*lightbringer*
post Sep 4 2025, 06:11 PM

259 posts

Kaki pusing. so what bangsa?

Deswai dont rent to them. i prefer to rent to bangla then to rent to them. bangla good paymaster. One of my shoplot tenanted by bangla for 3 years already, no problem.
yhtan
post Sep 4 2025, 06:12 PM

8,652 posts

If not mistaken the first legal action started last year September until now, almost one year to evict tenant in legal way

Show this to the Nga Kor Ming and other MP who endorse the no-discrimination rental policy, this is the true story as a landlord who face asshole tenant
GagalLand
post Sep 4 2025, 06:17 PM

237 posts

Can tell specifically?

QUOTE(Autocountstick @ Sep 4 2025, 06:00 PM)
Phoenix_KL
post Sep 4 2025, 06:19 PM

156 posts

lesson don't buy to rent out
Lancer07
post Sep 4 2025, 06:24 PM

599 posts

Bloody lesson for renting house to kaki pusing tenants...
TOMEI-R
post Sep 4 2025, 06:25 PM

Extraordinaire
24,219 posts

Usually by terminating electricity and water will force them out. But of course you should be expecting your house to be in bad shape when they move out.

darkwaka
post Sep 4 2025, 06:26 PM

116 posts

the house owner who rent to this family now will face all sort of problem

GreenSamurai
post Sep 4 2025, 06:28 PM

The Green One
2,150 posts

And this is why most people don’t want to rent to them
dark_axl21
post Sep 4 2025, 06:32 PM

TUKANG
660 posts

Lol, ghost also scared of them, where will "pukau".

9 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0159sec    0.41    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 02:23 PM