259 posts

QUOTE(brapa? @ Sep 5 2025, 01:42 PM)
Malaysian laws frenly to motos, squatters, tenant
To the extent of being unfair to other parties

Anyway
The landlord is not conversant on how to handle properties
Or else it wont proceed so far to this stage
in short, malaysian law very lenient to B40. Because gomen dont dare to kacau these people, they are the weak minded fools that are easily influenced by any agenda.
TSAlex9892
post Sep 6 2025, 05:46 PM

438 posts

QUOTE(jojolicia @ Sep 6 2025, 04:41 PM)
TS I failed to find Part 1, you have any head up?
Can share
I updated it on the front page
👌
PART 1

jojolicia
post Sep 7 2025, 05:13 PM

1,911 posts

QUOTE(Alex9892 @ Sep 6 2025, 05:46 PM)
I updated it on the front page
👌
PART 1

Ok watched the vid, thanks
Silfer
post Sep 8 2025, 09:26 AM

1,053 posts

QUOTE(hickups @ Sep 6 2025, 06:50 AM)
Like my brother use speed rent to rent his 2 units....till now no problem...
But less ppl using this service i tink
unfortunately my kolik used this service but rent to this *ahem particular ppl. same thing happened also but speedrent got do their due diligence lah.
homicidal85
post Sep 8 2025, 10:42 AM

295 posts

what a fukin nightmare.
TSAlex9892
post Sep 8 2025, 05:41 PM

438 posts

QUOTE(Seawater @ Sep 5 2025, 07:59 PM)
Until that stage why not announce the tenant name and IC number for all to see.
By LAW cannot, scared the scums tenant sue back for privacy breach. Since the landlord already engage a lawyer, just let the professional handle it.
Moderna
post Sep 8 2025, 05:54 PM

96 posts

Why the owner rent without contract?
khelben
post Sep 12 2025, 06:23 PM

I love my mum & dad
6,056 posts

And they trashed the place real good.

Wonder how much to fix everything.

Scums.