~~Proton Waja Club V2~~, Home for waja owners Lowyat.net

cloudstrife07
post Dec 12 2007, 12:35 PM

I'm back, beaches!
4,688 posts

QUOTE(SKtan @ Dec 12 2007, 10:52 AM)
yea ... K&N is very good in drop in...if k&n open pod is not a good choice....
but if the performance no difference than stock, might as well use stock becos K&N is expensive sweat.gif

QUOTE(WhitE LighteR @ Dec 12 2007, 11:03 AM)
- Check ur engine mounting.
- Fix ur wiring. Some ppl say it will be solve if u add grounding wires.
- Leaking oil?? Just change ur absorber. In most case ur spring wont be damage one.
- WD40 smell nice laugh.gif
- I have no idea wut this means tongue.gif
- You can go get it fix at shop. They will heat it up and reshape it. But remember !! You can only do this 2-3 times only in the LIFESPAN of the rim. Coz everytime you do this you will weaken the structure of the metal.
-checking the mounting right now smile.gif
-have to buy bulb also..maybe change to philips HID 4350k? brows.gif
-i think have to change absorber.what's the meaning of hi-lo and soft-hard absorbers? hmm.gif
-NOT NICE AT ALL!!! shakehead.gif sommore when the smell goes into the aircon, it worsens... shakehead.gif
-tyre bunga out edi..time for some low-profile tyres and 16" rims brows.gif
-in that case better buy new sweat.gif
WhitE LighteR
post Dec 12 2007, 01:04 PM

WhitE LighteR Is Black~
10,340 posts

QUOTE(cloudstrife07 @ Dec 12 2007, 12:35 PM)
but if the performance no difference than stock, might as well use stock becos K&N is expensive sweat.gif
-i think have to change absorber.what's the meaning of hi-lo and soft-hard absorbers? hmm.gif
-NOT NICE AT ALL!!! shakehead.gif sommore when the smell goes into the aircon, it worsens... shakehead.gif
Spoken like a true rich man laugh.gif
dotcom
post Dec 12 2007, 01:20 PM

662 posts

QUOTE(cloudstrife07 @ Dec 12 2007, 12:35 PM)
don't change so many ler wub.gif ....sell off the waja n get a new car thumbup.gif solve all problem
cloudstrife07
post Dec 12 2007, 01:29 PM

I'm back, beaches!
4,688 posts

QUOTE(WhitE LighteR @ Dec 12 2007, 01:04 PM)
Spoken like a true rich man laugh.gif
change one by one la bro..mati la if change all at once sweat.gif

QUOTE(dotcom @ Dec 12 2007, 01:20 PM)
don't change so many ler wub.gif ....sell off the waja n get a new car thumbup.gif solve all problem
dowan ler..that car already pay finish, 5 years already..so it's an asset to the family nod.gif
WhitE LighteR
post Dec 12 2007, 07:31 PM

WhitE LighteR Is Black~
10,340 posts

QUOTE(cloudstrife07 @ Dec 12 2007, 01:29 PM)
change one by one la bro..mati la if change all at once sweat.gif
dowan ler..that car already pay finish, 5 years already..so it's an asset to the family nod.gif
Can one la.. tongue.gif mr. dotcom did it. All you need to do is brace urself for bread and maggie everday laugh.gif
Apis_LuaLua
post Dec 13 2007, 08:26 AM

@ Top Club in Inguland @
4,465 posts

QUOTE(WhitE LighteR @ Dec 12 2007, 07:31 PM)
Can one la..  tongue.gif mr. dotcom did it. All you need to do is brace urself for bread and maggie everday laugh.gif
who is maggie?? it is maggi rite.. tongue.gif

btw, you can tiru that mr dotcom car.. that white one.. cool huh...

p/s : suggest dotcom to paint his hood to black... drool.gif

Added on December 13, 2007, 8:29 am
QUOTE(cloudstrife07 @ Dec 11 2007, 12:29 AM)
guys, remember about me saying about modding my mom's waja?

well i think i had to repair some other things first before modding it sweat.gif

lets see:
- engine vibrates, maybe becos of mounting or bush
-headlamp burnt becos of overvolt or over current
-suspension out becos bringing in some big-sized friends
-car smell like WD40 sweat.gif
-tyre radial out
-rims abit bengkok

you use that white halogen bulb or what??

This post has been edited by Apis_LuaLua: Dec 13 2007, 08:29 AM
WhitE LighteR
post Dec 13 2007, 08:37 AM

WhitE LighteR Is Black~
10,340 posts

Hahaha.. maggie is his gf lark laugh.gif

Eh.. FnF is doing a TT gathering this saturday. Wan to join ar?

This post has been edited by WhitE LighteR: Dec 13 2007, 09:27 AM
Apis_LuaLua
post Dec 13 2007, 08:54 AM

@ Top Club in Inguland @
4,465 posts

hmm.. no idea what is FnF... heh tell me details..
WhitE LighteR
post Dec 13 2007, 09:27 AM

WhitE LighteR Is Black~
10,340 posts

QUOTE(Apis_LuaLua @ Dec 13 2007, 08:54 AM)
hmm.. no idea what is FnF... heh tell me details..
FnF = LYN Fast and Furious.

Its pinned right at the top of FnF section.
Apis_LuaLua
post Dec 13 2007, 09:54 AM

@ Top Club in Inguland @
4,465 posts

wah... all the top2 car there huh... hehe.... segan la pulak... where in sri petaling?? endah parade huh? biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by Apis_LuaLua: Dec 13 2007, 09:58 AM
WhitE LighteR
post Dec 13 2007, 10:31 AM

WhitE LighteR Is Black~
10,340 posts

Hahaha.. ya lo.. all top2 giler..

Sri Petaling kecik je. Should be somewhere near the mamak there maybe. tongue.gif
Apis_LuaLua
post Dec 13 2007, 01:47 PM

@ Top Club in Inguland @
4,465 posts

QUOTE(WhitE LighteR @ Dec 13 2007, 10:31 AM)
Hahaha.. ya lo.. all top2 giler..

Sri Petaling kecik je. Should be somewhere near the mamak there maybe. tongue.gif
i see.. i will make my way there if no other plan... but i really luv that maybe we can conduct our own TT. White Lighter.. you be the leader. set the date and time, make sure all can make it. hmm...
WhitE LighteR
post Dec 13 2007, 01:57 PM

WhitE LighteR Is Black~
10,340 posts

QUOTE(Apis_LuaLua @ Dec 13 2007, 01:47 PM)
i see.. i will make my way there if no other plan... but i really luv that maybe we can conduct our own TT. White Lighter.. you be the leader. set the date and time, make sure all can make it. hmm...
Hahaha.. impossible. You oni free on weekend, dotcom oni free on weekday, im free everyday, and others is anti social ppl dun wan to come out one laugh.gif
cloudstrife07
post Dec 13 2007, 02:17 PM

I'm back, beaches!
4,688 posts

QUOTE(Apis_LuaLua @ Dec 13 2007, 08:26 AM)
who is maggie?? it is maggi rite..  tongue.gif

p/s : suggest dotcom to paint his hood to black...  drool.gif

nola..use normal original osram bulb iianm.someone suggest me to ground it when i buy new one later smile.gif

QUOTE(WhitE LighteR @ Dec 13 2007, 08:37 AM)
Hahaha.. maggie is his gf lark laugh.gif

Eh.. FnF is doing a TT gathering this saturday. Wan to join ar?
i cant..my car not yet pay 3 months..maybe i'll tumpang my super-savvy fren's car and go there..if he want to go oso lar sweat.gif
Apis_LuaLua
post Dec 13 2007, 02:20 PM

@ Top Club in Inguland @
4,465 posts

QUOTE(WhitE LighteR @ Dec 13 2007, 01:57 PM)
Hahaha.. impossible. You oni free on weekend, dotcom oni free on weekday, im free everyday, and others is anti social ppl dun wan to come out one laugh.gif
maybe we can shout it about at the first page and put at title.. we'll see who will be interested. if many ppl interested and give their name.. then on la.. should ask squareballs on this.. rclxms.gif
dotcom
post Dec 13 2007, 02:41 PM

662 posts

QUOTE(Apis_LuaLua @ Dec 13 2007, 08:26 AM)
who is maggie?? it is maggi rite..  tongue.gif

p/s : suggest dotcom to paint his hood to black...  drool.gif

i do'nt like black hood.... my fren say like no money to paint the hood laugh.gif

i prefer snow white...hahahha..... thumbup.gif

TT on this sat..... wat time? i try to join ler...cause i have to go KLIA jadi driver sweat.gif
WhitE LighteR
post Dec 13 2007, 02:49 PM

WhitE LighteR Is Black~
10,340 posts

QUOTE(cloudstrife07 @ Dec 13 2007, 02:17 PM)
nola..use normal original osram bulb iianm.someone suggest me to ground it when i buy new one later smile.gif
i cant..my car not yet pay 3 months..maybe i'll tumpang my super-savvy fren's car and go there..if he want to go oso lar sweat.gif
can also la.. savvy savvy la.. i nvr naik savvy before tongue.gif

QUOTE(Apis_LuaLua @ Dec 13 2007, 02:20 PM)
maybe we can shout it about at the first page and put at title.. we'll see who will be interested. if many ppl interested and give their name.. then on la.. should ask squareballs on this..  rclxms.gif
TS not here.. hav to be him who do it.

QUOTE(dotcom @ Dec 13 2007, 02:41 PM)
i do'nt like black hood.... my fren say like no money to paint the hood  laugh.gif

i prefer snow white...hahahha..... thumbup.gif

TT on this sat..... wat time? i try to join ler...cause i have to go KLIA jadi driver sweat.gif
9pm in sri petaling. go to fnf pinned thread register urself. we'll outnumber them by all our waja laugh.gif
cloudstrife07
post Dec 13 2007, 02:53 PM

I'm back, beaches!
4,688 posts

QUOTE(WhitE LighteR @ Dec 13 2007, 02:49 PM)
can also la.. savvy savvy la.. i nvr naik savvy before tongue.gif
TS not here.. hav to be him who do it.
9pm in sri petaling. go to fnf pinned thread register urself. we'll outnumber them by all our waja laugh.gif
hehe see 1st lah brows.gif

maybe im going kut..i'll see my schedule for this weekend hmm.gif
dotcom
post Dec 13 2007, 03:49 PM

662 posts

ughhh..... 9pm is a no go to me...hahaha.... 9pm have to be Limo driver ady. haha...... come back also late

WhitE LighteR
post Dec 13 2007, 04:01 PM

WhitE LighteR Is Black~
10,340 posts

nvrmind.. u no need to be there.. we just need ur car laugh.gif

126 Pages « < 27 28 29 30 31 > » Top

0.0168sec    0.15    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 09:59 PM