WhitE LighteR
post Jan 21 2008, 09:04 PM

WhitE LighteR Is Black~
10,340 posts

QUOTE(airline @ Jan 21 2008, 08:21 PM)
Wa.. This thread more movement then wpc or autoworld.com
Agreed..... tongue.gif

QUOTE(squareballs @ Jan 21 2008, 08:24 PM)
WPC not bad what..too bad im not a member there,right white lighter? rclxm9.gif
sweat.gif That place is dead. Like zth already...

QUOTE(airline @ Jan 21 2008, 08:28 PM)
Question: when i drive my waja sometimes i hear a hollow sound coming from behind. U guys ever encounter the same problem? what seems to be problem
Nope.. only sound of wind from the side mirrors
airline
post Jan 21 2008, 09:14 PM

7 stars
7,923 posts

the hollow sound more like from underneath the car. Like ting! ting! Is it the tulang anjing need to be changed? Lazy to leave my car at the mechanic

This post has been edited by airline: Jan 21 2008, 09:14 PM
WhitE LighteR
post Jan 22 2008, 09:57 AM

WhitE LighteR Is Black~
10,340 posts

QUOTE(airline @ Jan 21 2008, 09:14 PM)
the hollow sound more like from underneath the car. Like ting! ting! Is it the tulang anjing need to be changed? Lazy to leave my car at the mechanic
Can explain further ar? We.. or rather im still a noob. So wont fully understand wut u said. tongue.gif

This post has been edited by WhitE LighteR: Jan 22 2008, 09:58 AM
TSsquareballs
post Jan 22 2008, 10:28 AM

4,331 posts

QUOTE(airline @ Jan 21 2008, 09:14 PM)
Our car have tulang anjing??!!
WhitE LighteR
post Jan 22 2008, 01:57 PM

WhitE LighteR Is Black~
10,340 posts

QUOTE(squareballs @ Jan 22 2008, 10:28 AM)
Our car have tulang anjing??!!
dog bone.. i think his refering to the triangle thing.
dotcom
post Jan 22 2008, 03:12 PM

662 posts

there is 1 thing underneath the suspensiion there got 1 metal really looks like a dog bone...hahaha....
chinese mechanic call it anjing tulang......most of the time when we change obsorber the tulang anjing there got some sound 1
Apis_LuaLua
post Jan 22 2008, 03:59 PM

@ Top Club in Inguland @
4,465 posts

QUOTE(thefryingfox @ Jan 20 2008, 10:59 AM)
how to adjust the clock?
i resetted my battery and now my clock is scrwed up
Just Press and hold Speedometer and u will know what to do after that. hehe..

p/s : Press the speedometer when its show the sum of KM done. Not that 'trip' one or else u will set it back to 0.
am_eniey
post Jan 22 2008, 04:01 PM

✿✿✿✿✿
3,314 posts

hullo all wajarians
DevilKia
post Jan 22 2008, 06:55 PM

Retiring
1,048 posts

my car loan approved edi... waiting for ma car rclxm9.gif
lucifah
post Jan 22 2008, 07:59 PM

St. Fu
7,948 posts

it's WISHBONE doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif

you can find wishbones inside a chicken skeleton, not dog wink.gif
WhitE LighteR
post Jan 22 2008, 08:27 PM

WhitE LighteR Is Black~
10,340 posts

QUOTE(dotcom @ Jan 22 2008, 03:12 PM)
there is 1 thing underneath the suspensiion there got 1 metal really looks like a dog bone...hahaha....
chinese mechanic call it anjing tulang......most of the time when we change obsorber the tulang anjing there got some sound 1
the sound like, "eek eek eek" ar?

Coz i hav tht now doh.gif I heard frm a fren it can be fix by changing the bushing. I'm looking into either super pro or r3 bushing tongue.gif
GeneJin
post Jan 23 2008, 09:10 AM

279 posts

QUOTE(dotcom @ Jan 22 2008, 03:12 PM)
It's called stabalizer link. This will only normally make noise when u passby uneven terrain such as roads with stones or spoild roads. Normally can last for 1 - 1 half years after every installation, recommend to change in pair, both front and back oso have this. And this will affect ur body roll also. My suspension now is having another problem, when i turn the wheel it have sounds from the spring, cos i change the spring and the spring head and my abs cover not really ngam. When i turn my steering sure got sound, sien sial..
lucifah
post Jan 23 2008, 09:39 AM

St. Fu
7,948 posts

QUOTE(GeneJin @ Jan 23 2008, 09:10 AM)
It's called stabalizer link. This will only normally make noise when u passby uneven terrain such as roads with stones or spoild roads. Normally can last for 1 - 1 half years after every installation, recommend to change in pair, both front and back oso have this. And this will affect ur body roll also. My suspension now is having another problem, when i turn the wheel it have sounds from the spring, cos i change the spring and the spring head and my abs cover not really ngam. When i turn my steering sure got sound, sien sial..
just to aff some more info. you *don't* change the stabilizer bar every now and then. what you need to change is the BUSHING

it's like a rubber washer which gets worn out over time. the stabilizer bar is actually a metal rod that is quite thick.
Austin123
post Jan 23 2008, 10:00 AM

1,336 posts

Guys, my car door handle is broken again.. anyone know where to get the "improved" door handle??? or used back the black colour OEM?? shakehead.gif shakehead.gif

Added on January 23, 2008, 10:06 amLast nite pumped full tank(almost), RM105++ i tot pump spoiled.. so i quickly pulled out.. Gosh! the highest ever..

This post has been edited by Austin123: Jan 23 2008, 10:06 AM
GeneJin
post Jan 23 2008, 10:57 AM

279 posts

QUOTE(lucifah @ Jan 23 2008, 09:39 AM)
just to aff some more info. you *don't* change the stabilizer bar every now and then. what you need to change is the BUSHING

it's like a rubber washer which gets worn out over time. the stabilizer bar is actually a metal rod that is quite thick.
Erm.. Bro, it's called "STABALIZER LINK" ? not stablizer bar, 2 totally different stuff metal installed in 2 different place tongue.gif .. haha
pr3dator
post Jan 23 2008, 03:59 PM

49 posts

any1 using denso iridium here? wats the performance compare to stock plug? is it worth that?
Apis_LuaLua
post Jan 23 2008, 04:31 PM

@ Top Club in Inguland @
4,465 posts

QUOTE(pr3dator @ Jan 23 2008, 03:59 PM)
any1 using denso iridium here? wats the performance compare to stock plug? is it worth that?
I am using it. Sure it is worth. Cannot desribe the different unless u try it. rclxms.gif

Added on January 23, 2008, 4:32 pm
QUOTE(DevilKia @ Jan 22 2008, 06:55 PM)
my car loan approved edi... waiting for ma car rclxm9.gif
COngratulation fren. hope to hear from u soon. any gifts u get from dealer? Dont forget post your car pic here. heh tongue.gif

Added on January 23, 2008, 4:35 pm
QUOTE(Austin123 @ Jan 23 2008, 10:00 AM)
Guys, my car door handle is broken again.. anyone know where to get the "improved" door handle??? or used back the black colour OEM?? shakehead.gif  shakehead.gif

Added on January 23, 2008, 10:06 amLast nite pumped full tank(almost), RM105++ i tot pump spoiled.. so i quickly pulled out.. Gosh! the highest ever..
For the door handle.. yes.. better go for oem one. u can spray the color u want then.

For the RM105 fuel pumped.. yes.. that is our waja amount of full tank at least for now. sweat.gif

This post has been edited by Apis_LuaLua: Jan 23 2008, 04:35 PM
TSsquareballs
post Jan 23 2008, 09:17 PM

4,331 posts

QUOTE(Apis_LuaLua @ Jan 23 2008, 04:31 PM)
I am using it. Sure it is worth. Cannot desribe the different unless u try it.  rclxms.gif

Added on January 23, 2008, 4:32 pm

COngratulation fren. hope to hear from u soon. any gifts u get from dealer? Dont forget post your car pic here. heh  tongue.gif

Added on January 23, 2008, 4:35 pm

For the door handle.. yes.. better go for oem one. u can spray the color u want then.

For the RM105 fuel pumped.. yes.. that is our waja amount of full tank at least for now.  sweat.gif
how much u got the denso?
lucifah
post Jan 23 2008, 10:00 PM

St. Fu
7,948 posts

QUOTE(GeneJin @ Jan 23 2008, 10:57 AM)
Erm.. Bro, it's called "STABALIZER LINK" ? not stablizer bar, 2 totally different stuff metal installed in 2 different place tongue.gif .. haha
link, bar, strut, whatever it's called, just as long we all know which one we are talking about, it should be fine wink.gif

i'm not soo knowledgeable in cars anyway
WhitE LighteR
post Jan 23 2008, 10:31 PM

WhitE LighteR Is Black~
10,340 posts

>.< wut absorber~~ >.<

126 Pages « < 57 58 59 60 61 > » Top

0.0218sec    0.52    6 queries    GZIP Disabled