5 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 >Bottom

Whistle Blow, CCP complete job in 20 days

Sichiri
post Jun 3 2025, 10:03 AM

1,192 posts

you hire CCP contractors on 30-day visa, after work finish, any problem they already balik CCP, how to report?

This post has been edited by Sichiri: Jun 3 2025, 10:04 AM
submergedx
post Jun 3 2025, 10:05 AM

1,132 posts

QUOTE(anakkk @ Jun 3 2025, 10:01 AM)
aiya video dah kena removed.
body got shit

OHWAIT

laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif
post Jun 3 2025, 10:05 AM

269 posts

QUOTE(Porkycorgi5588 @ Jun 3 2025, 10:36 AM)
how fast can you work? realistically.

For tiling work, you need to first hack off all tiles
Then, you need to do screeding first
Then actual tiling works
Then touch up a bit and cleaning.

That's one week without waiting for delivery of relevant material and payment etc.
If wanna do house extensions, you need to do proper formwork and concreting.
dig up some soil, do ground beam first etc. that's at least 30 days because that 30 day is to wait for concrete to sufficiently harden before you remove formwork from roof structures.

Then, you can do brickwork, plastering, painting, lay electrical cable, windows etc. which is another 30 days
I think it really depends on the type of renovation

If it's just some tiling and fixing cabinets in condos, 20 days is probably doable

Most condos you can't really renovate much except tiling and fixing cabinets
Porkycorgi5588
post Jun 3 2025, 10:07 AM

250 posts

QUOTE(submergedx @ Jun 3 2025, 10:05 AM)
body got shit

OHWAIT

laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif
someone lipoted to KDN? laugh.gif
loserguy
post Jun 3 2025, 10:11 AM

500 posts

QUOTE(Porkycorgi5588 @ Jun 3 2025, 09:59 AM)
budget 1 week, kerja 3 days ok lo....

but if someone say kerja require 60 days, you complete in 30 days.
what's the catch?

things like waiting for paint to dry cannot speed up by adding people or working 24 hours.
most of the time, contractor give long timeline because they're juggling between contracts and manpower, not because it takes 2 months to finish a 2 day job.

Your staff are not temp workers that you fire as soon as job finish.
got job or not, your staff have to be fed continuously
Just pointing out a 20 day estimate is not impossible, but really depends on the scope of work.

You yourself just gave an example of a 3 day job for which you estimated 1 week. Frankly I would do the same to account for unforeseen things happening halfway.

It is not impossible, depending on what they are promising.
SUStatabun
post Jun 3 2025, 10:12 AM

59 posts

technology plays a part too

ccp land 1 day can build house already just stack them as a whole
ycs
post Jun 3 2025, 10:14 AM

4,238 posts

Jigoku
post Jun 3 2025, 10:26 AM

288 posts

QUOTE(anakkk @ Jun 3 2025, 10:01 AM)
aiya video dah kena removed.
This betina if you watch her other video

Keep angkat Naik china one then compare Malaysia china.

But she keeps staying in Malaysia for fuck, if china everything good balik china je la.

Kan dah cakap china gonna destroy our market semua cakap tak ada la, tak mungkin

If kena destroy memang deserve la
anakkk
post Jun 3 2025, 10:58 AM

2,119 posts

QUOTE(Jigoku @ Jun 3 2025, 10:26 AM)
This betina if you watch her other video

Keep angkat Naik china one then compare Malaysia china.

But she keeps staying in Malaysia for fuck, if china everything good balik china je la.
Kan dah cakap china gonna destroy our market semua cakap tak ada la, tak mungkin

If kena destroy memang deserve la
she comes here as china propaganda sweat.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif

while a lot of other china youtubers came here for freedom, get their kids into international school for better education :X
Jigoku
post Jun 3 2025, 11:03 AM

288 posts

QUOTE(anakkk @ Jun 3 2025, 10:58 AM)
she comes here as china propaganda  sweat.gif  sweat.gif  sweat.gif

while a lot of other china youtubers came here for freedom, get their kids into international school for better education :X
Got one video she compare waiting time of our healthcare

China once you break a leg of what straight can masuk, no need wait no need what appointment

Malaysia you need wait la ,
anakkk
post Jun 3 2025, 11:05 AM

2,119 posts

QUOTE(Jigoku @ Jun 3 2025, 11:03 AM)
Got one video she compare waiting time of our healthcare

China once you break a leg of what straight can masuk, no need wait no need what appointment

Malaysia you need wait la ,
not sure how true in china, some says other wise LOL

some china youtubers says malaysia medical system very good especially private hospital LOL
shadow_walker
post Jun 3 2025, 11:09 AM

1,288 posts

QUOTE(dest9116 @ Jun 3 2025, 09:05 AM)
One thing I know working with China maincon, they will cheat you all the time. U not around? Go makan? They fabricate the piling record and say finish pile set d padahal just few meters in ground. You random check the steel? Good luck. They sure got missing steel wan. Suddenly one  out of 10 pieces steel will smaller size. You buy steel from China? You go there see all nice  they test for you all meet criteria, come Malaysia? All lapsap steel.

Worst case is u order an equipment with ABCD spec, they suddenly C no stock, they give you interior quality one, then keep quiet, u tak jumpa they untung, u jumpa they tell you no stock, u dowan then need wait lol
ayam kena go CCP land later for FAT liaooo...jibai ayam kena go becoz ayam boss dont wanna go shanghai..need to properly check b4 ship to malaysia..kek

after this go Japan pulok for work...hnnngggghhhh drool.gif drool.gif brows.gif brows.gif
cms
post Jun 3 2025, 11:12 AM

763 posts

Indon vs Bangla Vs CCP construction workers.

Which hands giving best value for money ?
post Jun 3 2025, 11:14 AM

269 posts

QUOTE(anakkk @ Jun 3 2025, 12:05 PM)

some china youtubers says malaysia medical system very good especially private hospital LOL
Go government hospital, of course sure need to wait in Malaysia. I sent one colleagues to University Hospital before when she suddenly got bleeding. Go to ER but the nurses there just ask her to sit on wheelchair and wait for doc when she was already bleeding badly. Ended, she sat there for nearly 2 hours. Apparently, she already went for abortion earlier as her pregnancy was unstable, but the government hospital did not do a good job and there was leftover fetus which cause her to bleed uncontrollably.

Go private, you will get instant medical attention in Malaysia. On another time, sent a relative to Columbia Hospital ER. Immediate attention from the nurses and doctors there and they stabilize my relative within a few hours, but they don't have the specialist there and transferred my relative to Sunway Medical Center via ambulance once his condition stabilizes.

Of course, when go government hospital it just costs few RM only but the private hospital cost, no need to say lah.
loserguy
post Jun 3 2025, 11:33 AM

500 posts

QUOTE(anakkk @ Jun 3 2025, 11:05 AM)

Nowadays, even private hospitals need to wait liao. morning wait until afternoon or evening baru boleh jumpa doctor/ambil medicine for normal consultation. But beds/room ada la.
yhtan
post Jun 3 2025, 11:52 AM

8,653 posts

QUOTE(Porkycorgi5588 @ Jun 3 2025, 09:36 AM)
how fast can you work? realistically.

For tiling work, you need to first hack off all tiles
Then, you need to do screeding first
Then actual tiling works
Then touch up a bit and cleaning.

That's one week without waiting for delivery of relevant material and payment etc.
If wanna do house extensions, you need to do proper formwork and concreting.
dig up some soil, do ground beam first etc. that's at least 30 days because that 30 day is to wait for concrete to sufficiently harden before you remove formwork from roof structures.

Then, you can do brickwork, plastering, painting, lay electrical cable, windows etc. which is another 30 days
some more most of the premises has working hour, 8am-6pm, after 6pm still work and create noise, sure kena complain.

not to mention the Malaysia weather, once is raining has to stop all the outdoor work.
Penamer
post Jun 3 2025, 11:55 AM

QUOTE(moiskyrie @ Jun 3 2025, 08:02 AM)
Bullshit la...
My office faster that china factory la...
China factory use big machine automate also need several day...
My office use manual (hand) can finish in less that 1 day....
No use one lah. You do, need to pay you in RM, but China do, can pay them in onshore RM"B!". B for Big difference. Then hor, after finish all the capex using onshore RMB, they earn in RM. THen the RM can freely convert to USD/SGD/JPY/Euro. Shiok a not?

This post has been edited by Penamer: Jun 3 2025, 12:01 PM
Penamer
post Jun 3 2025, 12:06 PM

QUOTE(30624770 @ Jun 3 2025, 08:52 AM)
If that is the case, isn't 20 days' work better as its cheaper?

At the end of the day, all depends on how much you're willing to pay

You cheapskate, it's the same whether its Malaysians, Indonesian or China

If you're willing to pay, then they can give the best
That's right. Same as wedding dinner in hotel. Many pipu say hotel food sucks. But mostly because the host chose the cheapest menus. If willing to pay, some 5 star hotels can come up with fantastic food that can rival michellin restaurants.
Penamer
post Jun 3 2025, 12:09 PM

QUOTE(dest9116 @ Jun 3 2025, 09:05 AM)
One thing I know working with China maincon, they will cheat you all the time. U not around? Go makan? They fabricate the piling record and say finish pile set d padahal just few meters in ground. You random check the steel? Good luck. They sure got missing steel wan. Suddenly one  out of 10 pieces steel will smaller size. You buy steel from China? You go there see all nice  they test for you all meet criteria, come Malaysia? All lapsap steel.

Worst case is u order an equipment with ABCD spec, they suddenly C no stock, they give you interior quality one, then keep quiet, u tak jumpa they untung, u jumpa they tell you no stock, u dowan then need wait lol
This kind usually got insider take undertable money. Better check own company audit teams.
diffyhelman2
post Jun 3 2025, 12:58 PM

863 posts

QUOTE(loserguy @ Jun 3 2025, 10:11 AM)
Just pointing out a 20 day estimate is not impossible, but really depends on the scope of work.

You yourself just gave an example of a 3 day job for which you estimated 1 week. Frankly I would do the same to account for unforeseen things happening halfway.

It is not impossible, depending on what they are promising.
if its outdoor, budget for weather. and also delays in material worker availability, etc

5 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 >Top

0.0358sec    0.90    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 04:09 AM