QUOTE(dest9116 @ Jun 3 2025, 09:05 AM)
One thing I know working with China maincon, they will cheat you all the time. U not around? Go makan? They fabricate the piling record and say finish pile set d padahal just few meters in ground. You random check the steel? Good luck. They sure got missing steel wan. Suddenly one out of 10 pieces steel will smaller size. You buy steel from China? You go there see all nice they test for you all meet criteria, come Malaysia? All lapsap steel.
Worst case is u order an equipment with ABCD spec, they suddenly C no stock, they give you interior quality one, then keep quiet, u tak jumpa they untung, u jumpa they tell you no stock, u dowan then need wait lol
ayam kena go CCP land later for FAT liaooo...jibai ayam kena go becoz ayam boss dont wanna go shanghai..need to properly check b4 ship to malaysia..kekWorst case is u order an equipment with ABCD spec, they suddenly C no stock, they give you interior quality one, then keep quiet, u tak jumpa they untung, u jumpa they tell you no stock, u dowan then need wait lol
after this go Japan pulok for work...hnnngggghhhh
Jun 3 2025, 11:09 AM

0.0240sec