10 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 >Bottom

South Africa prez kena zelenskied by Trump, ambush ramaphosa about white farmers

TSdiffyhelman2
post May 23 2025, 09:10 PM

863 posts

QUOTE(JohnL77 @ May 23 2025, 08:59 PM)
QUOTE(smsid @ Apr 29 2025, 03:36 PM)
Malay came here very long time ago not because they are brought in as cheap labor, or they are trying to exploit the natural resources.

They come here to live in harmony with mother nature and orang asli.

There were many battles that Malay had defended this land from outsiders, without Malay, most orang asli would be long gone already.

That's why there are so many tribes of orang asli here because they have lived in harmony with Malays.

But greed has corrupted everyone here, so orang asli became victim because of those greed who are eyeing the place that they have called their ancestral land.
smsid
post May 23 2025, 09:21 PM

118 posts

QUOTE(JohnL77 @ May 23 2025, 08:44 PM)
Since you believe in this kind of karmic retribution, beware maybe one day your own people kena for taking orang asli land.
QUOTE(diffyhelman2 @ May 23 2025, 08:56 PM)
You slow. He believes he is Orang asli heritage
Saya orang pendatang, bukan orang asli.

QUOTE(JohnL77 @ May 23 2025, 08:59 PM)
Lol.
JohnL77
post May 23 2025, 09:27 PM

1,887 posts

QUOTE(smsid @ May 23 2025, 09:21 PM)
Saya orang pendatang, bukan orang asli.
Lol.
Datang dari mana?
smsid
post May 23 2025, 09:29 PM

118 posts

QUOTE(JohnL77 @ May 23 2025, 09:27 PM)
Datang dari mana?
Jauh mari, UK.
Hobbez
post May 23 2025, 09:32 PM

1,235 posts

QUOTE(smsid @ May 23 2025, 09:29 PM)
Jauh mari, UK.
Dont BS lah. You come from a place where Money is literally upheld as "God". Amirite?
smsid
post May 23 2025, 09:36 PM

118 posts

QUOTE(Hobbez @ May 23 2025, 09:32 PM)
Dont BS lah. You come from a place where Money is literally upheld as "God". Amirite?
You mistaken me with someone else, ayam b40 dei.
haya
post May 24 2025, 11:42 AM

Sarawakian first!
2,067 posts

QUOTE(terradrive @ May 23 2025, 08:04 PM)
lol even though trump made a mistake on this, still doesn't change the fact that there's racist killings in south africa

or are you saying that congo photo means there no white killings? What a taichi to deflect from the true horrible homocides, instead of talking about serious human right's violation, wrong photo is more important
No one is saying that using the wrong photo means there is no white killings in South Africa.

Just that it weakens your credibility using the wrong images.

Malaysia has a problem with haze, but using pictures of a bushfire in Greece to describe it would make as much sense as using pictures of Congo to describe what is happening in South Africa.
terradrive
post May 24 2025, 12:28 PM

RRAAAWWRRRRR
1,943 posts

QUOTE(haya @ May 24 2025, 11:42 AM)
No one is saying that using the wrong photo means there is no white killings in South Africa.

Just that it weakens your credibility using the wrong images.

Malaysia has a problem with haze, but using pictures of a bushfire in Greece to describe it would make as much sense as using pictures of Congo to describe what is happening in South Africa.
his credibility can go to zero but the white killins are still happening

the problem is that this kind of rhetoric is dishonest diversion for some particular ideology, look at the american msm articles before the congo photo issue.
haya
post May 24 2025, 12:34 PM

Sarawakian first!
2,067 posts

QUOTE(terradrive @ May 24 2025, 12:28 PM)
his credibility can go to zero but the white killins are still happening

the problem is that this kind of rhetoric is dishonest diversion for some particular ideology, look at the american msm articles before the congo photo issue.
The question is, is it to the level where you take them in as refugees

The ethnic Chinese in Malaysia face many problems, but not to the level that qualify for refugee status

Well, you wouldn't know if you read Australian Asylum Tribunal Cases. What they claim you'd believe that Malaysian Chinese are being actively persecuted.
terradrive
post May 24 2025, 12:39 PM

RRAAAWWRRRRR
1,943 posts

QUOTE(haya @ May 24 2025, 12:34 PM)
The question is, is it to the level where you take them in as refugees

The ethnic Chinese in Malaysia face many problems, but not to the level that qualify for refugee status

Well, you wouldn't know if you read Australian Asylum Tribunal Cases. What they claim you'd believe that Malaysian Chinese are being actively persecuted.
Are you seriously comparing afrikans racist attacks with malaysian race discrimination? Fear of being killed vs university quotas?

By the way, you don't even understand why trump did this, the main target isn't really south african politicians, it's to expose the hypocrite democrats who advocates for illegal immigrants by claiming they are refugees while at the same time wants to stop south african legal refugees because they are white.

This post has been edited by terradrive: May 24 2025, 12:41 PM
haya
post May 24 2025, 12:51 PM

Sarawakian first!
2,067 posts

QUOTE(terradrive @ May 24 2025, 12:39 PM)
Are you seriously comparing afrikans racist attacks with malaysian race discrimination? Fear of being killed vs university quotas?

By the way, you don't even understand why trump did this, the main target isn't really south african politicians, it's to expose the hypocrite democrats who advocates for illegal immigrants by claiming they are refugees while at the same time wants to stop south african legal refugees because they are white.
Go and read Australian Asylum tribunal cases

"The police are mostly Malay and wouldn't protect me"
"Our family business was attacked by Malay gangsters and the police who are mostly Malay wouldn't protect us"
"My family business was too successful so the government took it away and gave it to the Malays"
"The tried to force me to convert to Islam and if I didn't, they would burn down my house"

As I said, the Afrikans of South Africa have problems, but they are not at the level where they meet the threshold for asylum.

But if someone in Australia stands up and say that the Malaysian Chinese face racist attacks and "fear of being killed", people who don't know how things are, will lap it up.
terradrive
post May 24 2025, 12:56 PM

RRAAAWWRRRRR
1,943 posts

QUOTE(haya @ May 24 2025, 12:51 PM)
Go and read Australian Asylum tribunal cases

"The police are mostly Malay and wouldn't protect me"
"Our family business was attacked by Malay gangsters and the police who are mostly Malay wouldn't protect us"
"My family business was too successful so the government took it away and gave it to the Malays"
"The tried to force me to convert to Islam and if I didn't, they would burn down my house"

As I said, the Afrikans of South Africa have problems, but they are not at the level where they meet the threshold for asylum.

But if someone in Australia stands up and say that the Malaysian Chinese face racist attacks and "fear of being killed", people who don't know how things are, will lap it up.
that that's a unique case that qualifies for refugee

"not at the level where they meet the threshold for asylum", I guess being dead still doesn't qualify for asylum to you. One youtuber has his female friend went back to south africa for a short while and literally murdered. Nah she's just have problems and being dead isn't an issue for you. You are such an asshole denier.

This post has been edited by terradrive: May 24 2025, 12:56 PM
haya
post May 24 2025, 01:01 PM

Sarawakian first!
2,067 posts

QUOTE(terradrive @ May 24 2025, 12:56 PM)
that that's a unique case that qualifies for refugee

"not at the level where they meet the threshold for asylum", I guess being dead still doesn't qualify for asylum to you. One youtuber has his female friend went back to south africa for a short while and literally murdered. Nah she's just have problems and being dead isn't an issue for you. You are such an asshole denier.
Believe it or not, those cases don't qualify for refugee status

"The police are mostly Malay and wouldn't protect me" is not grounds for asylum

"Our family business was attacked by Malay gangsters and the police who are mostly Malay wouldn't protect us" is not grounds for asylum

Even "The tried to force me to convert to Islam and if I didn't, they would burn down my house" is is not grounds for asylum

As I said, go and read some real Asylum cases
terradrive
post May 24 2025, 01:03 PM

RRAAAWWRRRRR
1,943 posts

QUOTE(haya @ May 24 2025, 01:01 PM)

"Our family business was attacked by Malay gangsters and the police who are mostly Malay wouldn't protect us" is not grounds for asylum

Even "The tried to force me to convert to Islam and if I didn't, they would burn down my house"  is is not grounds for asylum

and that's australia and I didn't know trump was australian prime minister

but not recognizating south african as refugees is more important than allowing illegal inmigrants to come in freely in usa which you know, trump is the president there.
haya
post May 24 2025, 01:07 PM

Sarawakian first!
2,067 posts

QUOTE(terradrive @ May 24 2025, 01:03 PM)
and that's australia and I didn't know trump was australian prime minister

but not recognizating south african as refugees is more important than allowing illegal inmigrants to come in freely in usa which you know, trump is the president there.
How to "recognise (white) south african as refugees" when they don't meet the threshold?

The fact that 1, 2, 10, 100, 1000, of them are killed, as tragic as it is, is not grounds for asylum.

Else the non's can pull out plenty of news reports of non's being killed in Malaysia and claim asylum (in the US)
terradrive
post May 24 2025, 01:13 PM

RRAAAWWRRRRR
1,943 posts

QUOTE(haya @ May 24 2025, 01:07 PM)
How to "recognise (white) south african as refugees" when they don't meet the threshold?

The fact that 1, 2, 10, 100, 1000, of them are killed, as tragic as it is, is not grounds for asylum.

Else the non's can pull out plenty of news reports of non's being killed in Malaysia and claim asylum (in the US)
alvin tan had to gone through so much to be the citizen of usa, they do have to go through the process

but you are treating the conditions of nons in malaysian as comparable to south africa which is totally so far of the truth. People can claim stuffs when they try to apply for refugee, but what we had been seeing in south africa for decades is what happening there in some parts of south africa which has REAL targeted racial killings, not some people applying for refugees and their cases.

I don't see Malaysian chinese has heavy walled houses with armed private security around here? Or any recent racist based bullying on the news? Or literal politicians in malaysia singing the songs about killing certain group of people?

This post has been edited by terradrive: May 24 2025, 01:15 PM
TSdiffyhelman2
post May 24 2025, 01:23 PM

863 posts

QUOTE(haya @ May 24 2025, 01:01 PM)

Even "The tried to force me to convert to Islam and if I didn't, they would burn down my house"  is is not grounds for asylum

I think that actually qualifies as refugee status. The problem is that they can’t provide credible evidence.
haya
post May 24 2025, 01:29 PM

Sarawakian first!
2,067 posts

QUOTE(terradrive @ May 24 2025, 01:13 PM)
alvin tan had to gone through so much to be the citizen of usa, they do have to go through the process

but you are treating the conditions of nons in malaysian as comparable to south africa which is totally so far of the truth. People can claim stuffs when they try to apply for refugee, but what we had been seeing in south africa for decades is what happening there in some parts of south africa which has REAL targeted racial killings, not some people applying for refugees and their cases.

I don't see Malaysian chinese has heavy walled houses with armed private security around here? Or any recent racist based bullying on the news? Or literal politicians in malaysia singing the songs about killing certain group of people?
South Africa has a crime problem

Its not just the Afrikans with "heavy walled houses with armed private security"

The rich black South African's (yes they exist) also live in neighbourhoods with "heavy walled houses with armed private security" and armed escort

As I said, South Africa has a crime problem, the Afrikans have their problems in South Africa, but they are not to the level where they need to be rescued as refugees.

As I said, Afrikan's have always been able to apply for asylum in the US. Some do. But mostly they don't. Because they know they don't meet the threshold.

But they're quite happy to let people who don't know the situation take up their cudgels.

As I said, if someone who knows nothing about Malaysia except on what they read of asylum claims, they would also believe that Malaysia is a hell-hole for ethnic Chinese.

Same thing here: people who don't know about South Africa except what a very rich man tells them, they would also believe that South Africa is a hell-hole for Afrikans.

I'm not denying that the Afrikans in South Africa face problems, in the same way I'm not denying that the non's in Malaysia face problems.

But those who know, will know that the truth is a lot more nuanced than qualifying for asylum

QUOTE(terradrive @ May 24 2025, 01:13 PM)
Or any recent racist based bullying on the news? Or literal politicians in malaysia singing the songs about killing certain group of people?
Really? The reminders of May 13, when people literally died, everytime someone wants to make a point, in Malaysia, don't count?

https://www.thevibes.com/articles/news/7821...osted-on-tiktok
https://theedgemalaysia.com/article/hadi%E2...%E2%80%94-anwar
https://sg.news.yahoo.com/film-1969-malaysi...-040642010.html
haya
post May 24 2025, 01:33 PM

Sarawakian first!
2,067 posts

QUOTE(diffyhelman2 @ May 24 2025, 01:23 PM)
I think that actually qualifies as refugee status. The problem is that they can’t provide credible evidence.
And this is why serf's can't be (asylum court) judges

The public's understanding of what asylum law is vs what is actually is, is too far apart IMO

Asylum isn't just "Oh I'm being treated badly and therefore I want asylum"

Funny also how Alvin Tan mentioned that during the Biden administration it was harder to get asylum

As I said, contrary to popular belief. Perception and reality can be very far apart.

This post has been edited by haya: May 24 2025, 01:34 PM
terradrive
post May 24 2025, 01:36 PM

RRAAAWWRRRRR
1,943 posts

QUOTE(haya @ May 24 2025, 01:29 PM)
South Africa has a crime problem

Its not just the Afrikans with "heavy walled houses with armed private security"

The rich black South African's (yes they exist) also live in neighbourhoods with "heavy walled houses with armed private security" and armed escort

As I said, South Africa has a crime problem, the Afrikans have their problems in South Africa, but they are not to the level where they need to be rescued as refugees.

As I said, Afrikan's have always been able to apply for asylum in the US. Some do. But mostly they don't. Because they know they don't meet the threshold.

But they're quite happy to let people who don't know the situation take up their cudgels.

As I said, if someone who knows nothing about Malaysia except on what they read of asylum claims, they would also believe that Malaysia is a hell-hole for ethnic Chinese.

Same thing here: people who don't know about South Africa except what a very rich man tells them, they would also believe that South Africa is a hell-hole for Afrikans.

I'm not denying that the Afrikans in South Africa face problems, in the same way I'm not denying that the non's in Malaysia face problems.

But those who know, will know that the truth is a lot more nuanced than qualifying for asylum
Really? The reminders of May 13, when people literally died, everytime someone wants to make a point, in Malaysia, don't count?

https://www.thevibes.com/articles/news/7821...osted-on-tiktok
https://theedgemalaysia.com/article/hadi%E2...%E2%80%94-anwar
https://sg.news.yahoo.com/film-1969-malaysi...-040642010.html
first things first, are we still live in may 13th time period right now /facepalm

Of course south africa has serious crime problems, the problem is the south african politicians has diverted the crime into a single racial group aka the whites as the scapegoat for diverting the attention of the public on their massive corruption that leads to the failing state.

10 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 >Top

0.0215sec    0.37    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 10:40 PM