Girls' Sanctuary, Chat about anything and everything

fujkenasai
post Mar 27 2008, 07:48 PM

1,137 posts

QUOTE(Yukirin @ Mar 27 2008, 04:16 PM)
My exercise are either jog at my house nearby park, playing Dance Dance Revolution or breeze walk only.

Since my free time is does not have as much as I wanted to(after come back from office), I might as well do anything that I like. As for console gaming, if my mom wanted to watch TV then I just stop my game and let her watch. From there I move back to my PC either to watch anime or play PC game. Only on rare occasion I might help my friends to do some PC servicing if they really stuck on idea to fix the problem created by their customer.

Well, unlike you most my friends are no longer around kuching (especially gaming friends) and since KCH is not like KL, so most my time I do my gaming at home.
Sleep around 12 pm ???. Are you a vampire or what ? sleep at broad daylight.
Dance dance revolution its a really good execise rclxms.gif
I would like to swim too but Ive got some bad skin allergies so, too bad lar.

Ive never own a console and will not for some time so I guess Im stuck with my pc, besides Im just a RTS addict so, PC for me.

None of my friends live near me in fact they live all over malaysia, so I have to organise with them online or call them if they are no available online to play a game, and it takes ages to get everyone together. Some needs dinner and stuff. rclxub.gif

QUOTE(feyhime @ Mar 27 2008, 04:58 PM)
Ahahaha!!! But uncle also buaya wan wor XD Even worse XD OLD BUAYA!!!

RUN PARANOID RUNNNNN opppps I mean SWIM PARANOID SWIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIM

we need a discussion topic >"<
I herd buaya are tastier when they get older, more substance to provide. whistling.gif

QUOTE(7chai @ Mar 27 2008, 07:15 PM)
well, im not pro but when u know a person a while, more or less u know what is their way or habit

Added on March 27, 2008, 7:15 pm
who buaya paranoid I chop down their jaws.
Paranoid no moribito? hmm.gif
fujkenasai
post Mar 27 2008, 10:26 PM

1,137 posts

QUOTE(Gladys @ Mar 27 2008, 09:52 PM)
@ ??  > i always active in GC la  doh.gif
but agian, only a time of period, then disappear a period of time again.. doh.gif

@> nah, i'll still get sad over work n family la..not only relationship.. terible shit happen last nite after back home..

sif sif.

here r all psp gamer eh?
I see well take care, is all that I can say since I do not know what happen.

Stay happy ne.

No Im a pure RTS gamer.
fujkenasai
post Mar 27 2008, 11:14 PM

1,137 posts

QUOTE(paranoid @ Mar 27 2008, 11:01 PM)
lol...
some uncle have very nice body and tan lol  brows.gif  brows.gif
laugh.gif  laugh.gif 
not too old also la  sweat.gif  laugh.gif
I guess it depends on the objective then brows.gif
fujkenasai
post Mar 27 2008, 11:44 PM

1,137 posts

QUOTE(paranoid @ Mar 27 2008, 11:32 PM)
some are nice to look at.. but not nice to eat lol..
They have diseases?
fujkenasai
post Mar 27 2008, 11:53 PM

1,137 posts

QUOTE(Gladys @ Mar 27 2008, 11:50 PM)
eh?? since when u kno me quite a while? =.=

i dun kno is it not sad at all or too sad,

no feeling now.

blank.  *_*  work only.. pif
No feeling is good, 四大皆空。
fujkenasai
post Mar 28 2008, 12:00 AM

1,137 posts

QUOTE(Gladys @ Mar 27 2008, 11:59 PM)
lol.. nun mieh

dun want la doh.gif
Then what do you want wo?
fujkenasai
post Mar 28 2008, 12:28 AM

1,137 posts

QUOTE(Gladys @ Mar 28 2008, 12:19 AM)
seriously.. no idea now.. focus on building up my career maybe doh.gif doh.gif
Thats an excellent choice.
fujkenasai
post Mar 28 2008, 12:48 AM

1,137 posts

QUOTE(Gladys @ Mar 28 2008, 12:45 AM)
well... but company paid like penuts.. only monkey stay in company. hard hard hard. doh.gif doh.gif
Then get exp and move to another 1?
fujkenasai
post Mar 28 2008, 08:00 AM

1,137 posts

QUOTE(Gladys @ Mar 28 2008, 01:19 AM)
dono ler.. see how. maybe tio toto, then goyang kaki liaw doh.gif doh.gif
U think toto is enough to support you for a life time think again. Esp with security thesedays, you think you'll be save? Its better to secure your financial needs from investment than from getting toto.

This post has been edited by fujkenasai: Mar 28 2008, 08:03 AM
fujkenasai
post Mar 28 2008, 10:39 AM

1,137 posts

QUOTE(paranoid @ Mar 28 2008, 08:53 AM)
lol.. nvm
didn't buy toto how to kena toto leh.... lol
be own boss .. still considered working.. tongue.gif
Yes own boss is the best but at the starting years u work much harder then your employees.
fujkenasai
post Mar 28 2008, 06:22 PM

1,137 posts

QUOTE(rayanne @ Mar 28 2008, 01:53 PM)
i also wanna be self employ...
yes work hard and save money 1st...
question is: will u choose to buy house 1st or do business 1st..?
Id do business if there is a chance
fujkenasai
post Mar 29 2008, 01:18 AM

1,137 posts

QUOTE(Gladys @ Mar 28 2008, 09:15 PM)
har har.. i'd chooose a finiancial stable guy n marry doh.gif doh.gif

age 30 nia shakehead.gif
Ehh go for Lee Kah Shing's son since love is blind see how blind u can get him. hahahha
JK

But yeah really Id gladly marry people that caliber.
fujkenasai
post Mar 29 2008, 12:01 PM

1,137 posts

QUOTE(paranoid @ Mar 29 2008, 11:58 AM)
lolx... good thinking...
well..30 is not so young anymore for a girl also...
Well still good enough to have babbies. icon_idea.gif
fujkenasai
post Mar 29 2008, 07:00 PM

1,137 posts

QUOTE(paranoid @ Mar 29 2008, 01:03 PM)
ya but by the time the kid is about to hit adulthood... dad is retiring.. lol
Isnt that good? I do not know if its good or bad. I hope children can have "retired parents" when they are born acctually so their parents can spend all the time with them, they grow so fast u know.
fujkenasai
post Mar 30 2008, 11:52 PM

1,137 posts

QUOTE(paranoid @ Mar 30 2008, 12:07 PM)
pros n cons lo... there are a lot of thing u cant share with your parents if they're too old...
Mind to elaborate? hmm.gif
fujkenasai
post Mar 31 2008, 09:48 AM

1,137 posts

QUOTE(paranoid @ Mar 31 2008, 08:44 AM)
let's say any bday celebration any gathering, what if your parents are too old to even walk and not fit to be eating normal food because they have aged enough and needs to take care of diets?

what if you get married and have kids? they cant hang out and have grandpa-grandson fishing time...

there are a lot of things you cant do when you're old ..
I think 30 years of age difference isnt that much, my parents are in their 60's and me in my 20's, while my grand parents are in their late 80's, there is no such problems as you mentioned. We still go to vacations where we have to walk long distance go back to ancestorial homes for ching ming and stuff.
MAybe thats why from my point of view its ok.

QUOTE(KVReninem @ Mar 31 2008, 09:25 AM)
paranoid..dun think too old and too much tongue.gif
hehehehe.
fujkenasai
post Apr 1 2008, 12:05 PM

1,137 posts

Wow this place is sure lively.

QUOTE(feyhime @ Mar 31 2008, 09:51 AM)
Agree XD My situation same as yours. No problem there. They are still very healthy and actually enjoy going around more than I do.

The important part is that we must stay healthy thumbup.gif
Yeah my mom esp go overseas 3-4 times a year Hong Kong is a must for her. =_=

QUOTE(paranoid @ Mar 31 2008, 09:57 AM)
30 is ok already.. if those almost 40?? hahah

younger is better.. my grandparents started very early.. and that my great-grandparents were still around until recently.. =)
all my cousins from my mother side get married at that age there are a few reasons to it.
1. WORK travelling too much or hardly get to be at home.
2. MONEY not enough to take care of them selves
3. PHD takes too long to study.

QUOTE(feyhime @ Mar 31 2008, 10:08 AM)
Younger in older days probably. But for this age? You hardly earn enough money to sustain a family properly at says.. early/mid-20s? Things are different now, cost of living is rising everyday. Unless you are financially stable, marriage is out of questions. And so age does not play such an important role in the equation.

IMHO, living too long is a burden. I'll rather not see my great-grandchildrens because I will definitely be a bother to them (generation gaps and whatever illness, bla bla blaness of old age). I don't even want to be bothered by my own kids, I'll do as my mother does, when you are 21, you either live independently (even if staying with me, they'll have to take care of their own expanses) or get out of the house and start living on their own. Get a life XD That's what mum used to said.
Same here I do not want to live too long too, children should be independent, look at all the top 1000 in forbs most of them have not much to start with, some of them even have big debts too.

QUOTE(feyhime @ Mar 31 2008, 10:49 AM)
Can't help you there XD I don't swim so swimwear is alien to me XD

I am going to the mountain this weekend XD
QUOTE(Yukirin @ Apr 1 2008, 10:12 AM)
Here, let me help you with you hibernation.

*Pour icy cold water on feyhime

paranoid> about swim-wear, just choose the one you like the most. If Roxy too expensive go for QuickSilver then. It should be cheaper. Enjoy your beach girl.
*_* reminds me of all the anime beach episodes. Maybe paranoid can choose from there.
fujkenasai
post Apr 1 2008, 10:46 PM

1,137 posts

QUOTE(paranoid @ Apr 1 2008, 09:03 PM)
lol.. my work finishes at 4pm

blehhhhh.. laughs at all of you  rclxs0.gif  rclxs0.gif

i just woke up and had my dinner  rolleyes.gif  rolleyes.gif
Damn I thought mine is early 5, ahh well I still get student price movies, since its b4 6. rolleyes.gif rolleyes.gif
fujkenasai
post Apr 2 2008, 12:14 PM

1,137 posts

QUOTE(feyhime @ Apr 2 2008, 12:10 PM)
Hahahaa well my official work hour ends at 5pm but meh, I can't finish everything by 5 so it'll usually drag on to pass 6-7pm.
What kinda industry are you in?
I guess some can finish early
fujkenasai
post Apr 2 2008, 12:20 PM

1,137 posts

QUOTE(feyhime @ Apr 2 2008, 12:17 PM)
Publication XD Works never end XD
Those kind....
I guess its also malaysian culture also no proper schedule, my cousin working in advertising in Sing says he have a fix time at work. Just that he has to deliver things on time. Quite a number of friends working in Sing also says that.

17 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0375sec    0.30    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 10:59 AM