17 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Girls' Sanctuary, Chat about anything and everything

fujkenasai
post Mar 2 2008, 09:49 PM

1,137 posts

Hi girls, I notice this is the only normal girl chatting thread other than those sex sex sex topics created by Bianca-<3. @.@

I must admit I do like topics like this once a while but not like every thread thats in Girl's club. Can we do something about it, like make sure those raging hormone guys go back to kopitiam or Cupid Corner?
fujkenasai
post Mar 2 2008, 11:19 PM

1,137 posts

QUOTE(feyhime @ Mar 2 2008, 10:07 PM)
Hey~ Welcome~

Fujkenasai> Well unfortunately there's hardly anything we can do about those raging hormones thread. Which is why this thread is here ^__^ Feel free to chat here with us~

Chloe> Anything goes here ^^
Thankyou, feyhime Ive read some of your posts in RWI before makes alot of sense and I do share some of your views. Do you still post there these days?

QUOTE(Elala @ Mar 2 2008, 10:17 PM)
Yeah , topics regarding xxx or something related to it are popular. =.=
What to do some little boy boy is growing up and obsessed with the idea of sex and keep bugging the girls for their opinion. I wish I do not have sons like that........ kinda embarrassing.
fujkenasai
post Mar 3 2008, 11:28 AM

1,137 posts

QUOTE(feyhime @ Mar 3 2008, 09:30 AM)
Fujkenasai> Ohh? I lurks in RWI (hey good reading materials) I don't post much because I can hardly keep up with the speed of replies there (they are FAST). I do post occasionally but yeah... not much.
Lots of threads in LYN is fast, for casual posters its hard to catchup, but yes there are lots of good reading material.
fujkenasai
post Mar 3 2008, 06:58 PM

1,137 posts

QUOTE(Yukirin @ Mar 3 2008, 01:37 PM)
feyhime is darn active girl in LYN despite that she is darn busy at the office  tongue.gif

Fujkenasai> Boys nowadays hardly had any manner when come to this kind of thing. To them ignorance is a bliss, to me I think inconsiderate has slowly becoming their daily sinful routine  shakehead.gif

chloe007> Like fey said, anything goes. But hey, I'm a guy you know. Not only girls who are actively chat here. We always try to be cheerful when it comes to posting here.

P.S: The TS has gone missing for ages~~~~~~~~
Youngsters these days especially boys do not give much thought to stuff and events that are happening around them, they just do what they want without thinking about the consequences. I wonder if its our education systems, society, parents, media, games, or all together. Look at the activities that kids these age groups are involved in, dota, mmorpgs, fps. How many of them play chess, sports or read a book. Maybe lives these days are too artificial every thing on screen, even movies that have more thoughts involved are not that popular. >_<

I hope Im not boring you guys, but I find this place a good place for casual thinking discussion.

There was once I went outing with these group of LYN people in my area, and this boy who met us for the 1st time asked a girl if she is still a virgin. shakehead.gif , and asked her how does a kiss feels like. shakehead.gif

Guess what that boy is only 14. *sigh* rclxub.gif

QUOTE(Yukirin @ Mar 3 2008, 02:02 PM)
For me, it's quite a shaken situation now. I'm not not sure what to do. I don't want to be broken by this kind of stress but I do kinda like the job. Pay wasn't as high as offered in KL & Singapore though though >.>
May I know which city you are working in?

QUOTE(feyhime @ Mar 3 2008, 02:33 PM)
Yukirin

I see. Well I experienced that too (6 person team reduced to 3). I used it as a leverage and bargain my price, and made some adjustment and all. But I am not dealing with projects so there's more flexibility to instil changes unlike your. Just remember, we work for our sake, if we can no longer be satisfied or be happy with what we do, then it is time to consider another job.

Paranoid
Voting first time XD My vote is for the opposition ^__^
I'd agree with you fey, we should enjoy our job and not be irritated about it and feel stress every morning that we have to go to work.

>_<
I forgot to register 6 months ago. Darn should have registered when I turn 21. Too late now.

fujkenasai
post Mar 3 2008, 10:14 PM

1,137 posts

QUOTE(feyhime @ Mar 3 2008, 10:03 PM)
fujkenasai> Ah well, we have a choice to not mix with who we cannot click with ^^; so no sweat about it.

nickthemost> If I put it that way, mildy... yes ^__^
Yes, ahh well guess if there are more rational people around. The world would be a better place.
fujkenasai
post Mar 3 2008, 10:44 PM

1,137 posts

QUOTE(feyhime @ Mar 3 2008, 10:19 PM)
Ah~ Pretty negative minded, aren't you ^__^

Well put it this way, how beautiful the world is depends on how you choose to look at it. If you look at it sadly, then you will feel like the world is a sad place. Don't think much about things you cannot control. Do what you can do, which is to live your life to the fullest. You might think those people are irrational, but hey, they might think you are the same too ^__^ After all, it is not us who lived in their life, who are we to dictates if they are rational or not?  wink.gif
Quite true.... we can only do things that are in our control.

BTW do you watch high school ouran?
fujkenasai
post Mar 4 2008, 12:46 PM

1,137 posts

QUOTE(misao @ Mar 4 2008, 02:47 AM)
Youngsters these days? How old are you ah... tongue.gif

And why can one not do both? I play DotA and mmorpgs. Pretty often, in fact. But I also probably read about 10x more books than the average Malaysian (2 a year wtf?). I used to play tourney Scrabble when I was 15. Qualified for YouthQuake membership (turned it down cause I couldn't go for the required camp). Sports... too bad lah that one. >_>

Just saying, don't discriminate against those who do play video games, it really isn't as 'unhealthy' an activity as you think. smile.gif
Im not discriminating against video gamers, in fact I play alot of PC games too, to the extend I wanna keep myself away from it so that I can do the things I want. Its just that these days in Cyber cafes, there are just so much swearing and violence that I despise, that makes me feel that those people do not think before they take action. There is even this youtube clip being uploaded by these primary kids hitting a junior, because the junior caused them to loose a dota match. That makes me look down on people like those. Of course Im not saying that all dota players and mmorpg players are like that, but the one that I have in contact with in cyber cafes are. sad.gif

I hope you do not feel offended or anything as Im not targeting anyone in specific just people in general.

btw if you do not mind me asking, are you from misao from comicfiesta a friend of nightcat, 2uni and gang?

QUOTE(Yukirin @ Mar 4 2008, 10:02 AM)
fujkenasai> I work in Kuching. look at place I from below my avatar.
Me, a gamer in heart so it probably hard for me to quit gaming. Mentality of a gamer come in whereby whether the mindset of people are properly educated to let them understand the difference between reality and fantasy. If a person couldn't do so, he/she pretty much wasting their life on doing nothing. Everything is all about balance.

Ahh so thats what 猫都市means I was wondering what neko toshi is about.

I guess Im not condemning gamers who spend lots of time on game as Im one of them sadly, ofcourse there should be a balance in life, but what Im saying is that the attitude of people behaving in games. Being snobbish, using abusive languages, expressing violence towards other gamers.

Wow I see you play Warhammer 40k, is it the mmo or the RTS? I used to play alot of DOW40k Winter Assault, Dark Crusade. Now Im looking forward to Sould Storm.

QUOTE(feyhime @ Mar 4 2008, 10:24 AM)
fujkenasai> Ah yes, I watched and read Ouran. I also play games of all sorts and reads all kind of books. Pretty much the same as people you mentioned earlier, only I choose to balance my life more. How old are you btw? You sounded like you have yet to venture into a bigger community (again no offence to you).
I see, thats great I guess life is about balance. Im 24 doh.gif . No offense taken.

P.S. I hope I did not offend anyone, if I did I wish to apologize.
fujkenasai
post Mar 4 2008, 03:27 PM

1,137 posts

QUOTE(Yukirin @ Mar 4 2008, 01:05 PM)
fujkenasai> I like warhammer40k but I'm darn weak when vs real player. In Kuching, I highly doubt there are much of Warhammer40k player. Furthermore, CC in kuching doesn't install it as well. Most the time I play in my local CC(Gizmo Gamer...wohooo now they have 2 floors :droll:) are CS1.6 and Unreal Tournament 3(I use the CD-KEY on their program then when their PC restart, the CD KEY gone as well =p)

Warhammer that I've know have 2 types, RTS style like  (which has been ages since 1980's ?) and MMO style (Warhammer Online which is still under development). I not sure Warhammer40k FireSquad( not sure about the name) is a RTS or Tactical Squad Base.
I used to play quite alot of Warhammer40k dark crusade, but got bored after a year and a half of it. Thats the thing about goin to cyber cafes is that some of them do not have the games you want to play and even if they have it its not original. What to do its how our market works, not enough wide base gamers mostly dota and CS. So they just buy original for those.

QUOTE(misao @ Mar 4 2008, 02:28 PM)
No, no, I didn't take offense, really. Was just putting forth my opinion to liven up the discussion further. wink.gif

My nickname is based on an anime character, but I'm not really active in the comic fiesta stuff. I do know a lot of people who are and attended quite a few, though. Hilarious stuff, especially their performances. xD
Im glad to hear that, smile.gif Happy to know what your opinion is.

haha yeah their performances are good.
fujkenasai
post Mar 4 2008, 05:40 PM

1,137 posts

icon_question.gif icon_question.gif icon_question.gif icon_question.gif
I feel the fire burning.
fujkenasai
post Mar 4 2008, 06:02 PM

1,137 posts

QUOTE(Yukirin @ Mar 4 2008, 05:52 PM)
Sorry fujkenasai.....Ok I stop from posting those argument already. Thanks for the cut in  icon_rolleyes.gif
erm...was that means half the globe gonna be a fallout(post-nuclear war place) ?  laugh.gif

You shouldn't throw the ocean but you could *jump*(from the movie JUMPER) fujkenasai into the ocean and left him there for 5 min nod.gif
Hey talking bout that movie, I wonder why didn they use liquid nitrogen on that guy instead of electrocuting him.
fujkenasai
post Mar 4 2008, 07:57 PM

1,137 posts

QUOTE(feyhime @ Mar 4 2008, 06:33 PM)
Nah, I prefer dramatic effect~ Global Attack~!  icon_idea.gif
Will you prefer carrying tanks of liquid nitrogen around or a simple electronic rod instead?  laugh.gif
Electric causes him to lose concentration which is necessary for him to jump  thumbup.gif
cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif
Feyhime is so cruel to me, you must be those ebil twin sisters of snow white, Cinderella and sleeping beauty.
cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif

Id prefer carrying tanks of liquid nitrogen like ghost buster. rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
fujkenasai
post Mar 4 2008, 10:52 PM

1,137 posts

QUOTE(Yukirin @ Mar 4 2008, 09:55 PM)

You are as crazy as it can be  laugh.gif

Heh, old school style  laugh.gif

Don't bother 7chai, since I did said to fujkenasai I wont be bringing up that topic. Let it be.

edit: SPOILER TAG added
Heh old school is t3h cool.

Thankyou Yukirin.

QUOTE(feyhime @ Mar 4 2008, 10:20 PM)
fujkenasai> Aiyo XD Water only ma! Okaylah it's a bit salty but no need to cry okay? Nvm nvm I throw it back to the ocean okay?

But omigod Cinderella so old school!

But tanks are so bulky and heavy! And slow XD

yukirin> Thank you thank you!
Salty water makes me cry more lar. cry.gif cry.gif

Ohh yeah may I know how old are you since u asked my age. wink.gif
fujkenasai
post Mar 5 2008, 10:24 AM

1,137 posts

QUOTE(feyhime @ Mar 5 2008, 09:25 AM)
Ah yes... a mouse I am tongue.gif
Ohh 36 years old rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
fujkenasai
post Mar 5 2008, 10:52 AM

1,137 posts

QUOTE(chloe007 @ Mar 5 2008, 10:49 AM)
good morning
Morning cuttie rabbit wub.gif wub.gif

You also go to Chinese thread? Cant join now cry.gif cry.gif

This post has been edited by fujkenasai: Mar 5 2008, 10:54 AM
fujkenasai
post Mar 5 2008, 11:15 AM

1,137 posts

QUOTE(chloe007 @ Mar 5 2008, 11:10 AM)
wink.gif how are you fujkenasai? yes, we must support our own language smile.gif
yes ofcourse... we must use appropriate Chinese too, not Cheeseness. 7 is go and stuff and those similar sound of words like sauce is like that. Kinda agitates me.
fujkenasai
post Mar 5 2008, 11:27 AM

1,137 posts

QUOTE(feyhime @ Mar 5 2008, 11:22 AM)
Ahahahahaa~ Very funny XD
Minus one round of the age XD I am not that old  doh.gif
Morning Chloe
Wah so young and you've already started working, you must be really smart.

QUOTE(chloe007 @ Mar 5 2008, 11:22 AM)
hahaha... what a joke for me today.  wink.gif anyway, nice to meet you here. time to ciao bye
Cya in zhong wen wang zhan latter on.
fujkenasai
post Mar 5 2008, 05:12 PM

1,137 posts

QUOTE(chloe007 @ Mar 5 2008, 04:18 PM)
hi feyhime. how ya doin there?
all right ~
rclxub.gif  "fine" mean ?!
When did u start goin to Zhong wen wang zhan? Ive never seen u there b4 geh?
fujkenasai
post Mar 5 2008, 06:55 PM

1,137 posts

QUOTE(7chai @ Mar 5 2008, 06:08 PM)
you know, I always thought u older than me a year. I mean this happen when everytime I saw u in real life  tongue.gif
Since you are older than me a year and she is older than you that means......
fujkenasai
post Mar 6 2008, 12:23 PM

1,137 posts

QUOTE(Yukirin @ Mar 6 2008, 09:07 AM)
chloe007> My working place has always been "fine" in a way or just rather how I gonna take it. If you refer to my recent last few post chat about work(when you first posted your greeting message) then you know what I mean.

7chai>got pics tongue.gif ? I wonder how fey look like since you said that she looks older than you while shes actually younger than you laugh.gif
QUOTE(Yukirin @ Mar 6 2008, 09:53 AM)
feyhime>I'm joking, do you think I seriously will accept the pics from 7chai (Yukirin has a halo on his head but with his finger crossing at his back tongue.gif)

I kinda same as well, I don't really like to let my pics out(However, you can find a few(age 21) lurking around somewhere:lol:)
I guess after what you all said and stuff I do not even need a pictar to know who hime-chan is. brows.gif

Yup no photos needed.
fujkenasai
post Mar 6 2008, 05:14 PM

1,137 posts

QUOTE(feyhime @ Mar 6 2008, 02:22 PM)
Oi oi 7Chai don't give out clue about my real life  tongue.gif
I guess if you go and look for pictas of people playing in Ouran you can see her wink.gif

17 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0311sec    0.54    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 06:56 PM