Girls' Sanctuary, Chat about anything and everything

fujkenasai
post Mar 7 2008, 11:22 PM

1,137 posts

QUOTE(Yukirin @ Mar 7 2008, 09:37 AM)
7chai> Even if I'm into that kind of stuff, we are still a sea apart. So yeah, you know the chance of meeting you guys is like waiting to watch a shooting star.

feyhime> ho ho ho, gonna make some "pics googling" with Uncle google tongue.gif (joking and I do not have that much time for that)

fujkenasai> "pictas of people playing in Ouran"...you mean Ouran Cosplay ?
fujkenasai joining the gang here as well XD
Got anything topic from you max ? (We better stop leaking clue on feyhime before she nuke us with one of her special weapon tongue.gif)
Ya ya ouran cosplayer. I think. hmm.gif

QUOTE(Yukirin @ Mar 7 2008, 04:05 PM)
suiteng> Well.... kinda true BUT NOT MAJORITY for sure tongue.gif Bah ONE THING about East M'sia Girls....Some are freaking close minded as a darn N-hairpin. Most of the "good girl"s are always a home person type >.> So go figure.
Good girls wub.gif wub.gif
Ipoh no more good girls zhor cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif

QUOTE(chloe007 @ Mar 7 2008, 07:03 PM)
hi fujkenasai,how are you? remember me?! happy.gif
Hi Chole ofcourse I remember you, how are you, I have not got time to go 中文站灌水。
你還好嗎?
fujkenasai
post Mar 20 2008, 11:09 PM

1,137 posts

QUOTE(feyhime @ Mar 19 2008, 02:28 PM)
Ahahaha! Same as me! But my mother is Chinese ed so every time I read in Japanese, she'll correct me. So I gave up and read Japanese books instead!
For me its easy to recognize kanji since Im chinese educated.

QUOTE(Yukirin @ Mar 19 2008, 04:19 PM)
Interesting...I wonder how does the Japaneses sound like when reading Chinese book. laugh.gif

P.S: 30++ min more then can shout holiday~~~ until Sunday only =.=
I guess you can guess the words out if its not japanese edited sound kanji like omoshiroii. Original kanji japanese still ok I think. I guessed alot of
fujkenasai
post Mar 22 2008, 09:18 PM

1,137 posts

QUOTE(feyhime @ Mar 21 2008, 09:50 AM)
Work! T----T
Happy Easter to the Christian fellows!
Happy Easter, feyhime.
fujkenasai
post Mar 25 2008, 10:33 AM

1,137 posts

rclxm9.gif yay finally someone talking here again, miss you all. wub.gif
fujkenasai
post Mar 25 2008, 12:29 PM

1,137 posts

QUOTE(feyhime @ Mar 25 2008, 10:35 AM)
Hahaha you can post here when we are not posting too? Sometimes we are just busy with work XD If we see post, we'll reply lor (might be late la)
Talking bout posting here is there a new rule now that only accounts with a female tag are allowed to post in GC?
fujkenasai
post Mar 25 2008, 12:40 PM

1,137 posts

QUOTE(Yukirin @ Mar 25 2008, 12:35 PM)
Male TAG can reply post but no create post. Heck, I don't even think that new rule will be effective
Same here, if not this place will be quite quiet.
fujkenasai
post Mar 25 2008, 02:34 PM

1,137 posts

QUOTE(feyhime @ Mar 25 2008, 02:03 PM)
Better quiet than a sex club XD
True also, time for Vandread thread where girls live on the Girl Club and guys on Cc
fujkenasai
post Mar 25 2008, 03:32 PM

1,137 posts

QUOTE(Yukirin @ Mar 25 2008, 02:56 PM)
fujkenasai>Don't remind me that. I still a fan of Vandread mind you(Since it was the very 1st 3D action anime that I love beside Chobits).

feyhime> I pray it wont become a booty-call club as well.
Vandread was one of the 1st few japanese sub animes that Ive watched b4 that was all in cantonese english or malay
fujkenasai
post Mar 25 2008, 11:11 PM

1,137 posts

QUOTE(Gladys @ Mar 25 2008, 11:06 PM)
3am i jsut off work back to home. after that shemale case didnt visit here for awhile, n thread stop @ 22mar @_@" cant stop myself to bump up the thread. lol doh.gif

i like this club  (Club Insane Worker)
What kinda club girl's club?
fujkenasai
post Mar 26 2008, 12:23 AM

1,137 posts

LoL I see how dumb of me. doh.gif
fujkenasai
post Mar 26 2008, 10:45 PM

1,137 posts

QUOTE(Gladys @ Mar 26 2008, 09:54 PM)
i do see it too /gg
U buwee me arr? cry.gif cry.gif sad.gif cry.gif
fujkenasai
post Mar 26 2008, 10:55 PM

1,137 posts

QUOTE(Gladys @ Mar 26 2008, 10:50 PM)
of coz, u'r in girl's        t e r r i t o r y
Yeah lar men are dumb, thats why they fall for girls. So sad.
fujkenasai
post Mar 26 2008, 11:00 PM

1,137 posts

QUOTE(Gladys @ Mar 26 2008, 10:57 PM)
u mean if smart guy will fall for gay and not for girl ? O.o

/gg

doh.gif doh.gif  phailed.
Smart guys will just play around.... flex.gif
fujkenasai
post Mar 26 2008, 11:21 PM

1,137 posts

QUOTE(Gladys @ Mar 26 2008, 11:09 PM)
HIV virus carrier. doh.gif

sien..where is fey?
Yeah we are just talking crap, call her and see where is she.
fujkenasai
post Mar 27 2008, 10:52 AM

1,137 posts

QUOTE(Gladys @ Mar 26 2008, 11:56 PM)
ahhaa 7chai /slap

but yea.. sigh

fey> ya going back in awhile, need to wrap up all the things.. zz
Bingo 7Chai is correct ting ting ting ting ting.

QUOTE(feyhime @ Mar 27 2008, 10:10 AM)
Morning!!

Is feeling sleepy!
Yesterday was playing Crisis Core on PSP! So nice until forgot time!!! Ahahaha finally understand what it is, played the Japanese version I was totally LOST!!
I always though crysis core is crysis.
fujkenasai
post Mar 27 2008, 02:41 PM

1,137 posts

QUOTE(Yukirin @ Mar 27 2008, 02:31 PM)
7chai>you really pro in this kind of thing xD

feyhime>I'm darn jealous now >.< I always wanted to own one PSP but now thinking of making myself a new rig on this coming April so no $$$ for PSP.

Gladys suddenly getting very active recently in here. Good sign ?tongue.gif

fujkenasai> yo how are ya, getting excited for your coming LAN Party yet ?
O_o How do you know that Im having a LAN Party? Didn see you post there also.
You spying on my post hmm.gif

QUOTE(feyhime @ Mar 27 2008, 02:38 PM)
Yukirin> Wahahaha I make you more jealous okay? The PSP (belongs to my bf XD Mine was an NDSL we switch machine all the time) is the Crisis Core Limited Edition version XD Ohohohoho
Feyhime hidoii >w< to Yukirin-san nyo.
fujkenasai
post Mar 27 2008, 02:48 PM

1,137 posts

QUOTE(Yukirin @ Mar 27 2008, 02:42 PM)
You're so bad cry.gif
can post me the Cover PIC of the Crisis Core LE drool.gif. I never seen the LE cover before.
Me myself is a Gamer in heart. Therefore I never miss out by visiting Gamers Forum tongue.gif Same thing applies to Anime
I see so you are a PC gamer too? I thought ur more of a console player...

How come never see you reply in AS?
fujkenasai
post Mar 27 2008, 02:51 PM

1,137 posts

QUOTE(Yukirin @ Mar 27 2008, 02:49 PM)
Gonna see that when I reach home. Here office Firewall so darn thick. Damn 40gate firewall.
Well atleast you can come here.
fujkenasai
post Mar 27 2008, 03:09 PM

1,137 posts

QUOTE(Yukirin @ Mar 27 2008, 03:05 PM)
LYN is categorize as Hardware Website so it wouldn't be a problem since my company firewall does not block hardware website. If LYN also cannot visit I donno what to do to kill of these stress on my back while working. Furthermore, LYN have too much information to missed out(such as review and guides, latest hardware info, market price, politics, anime latest info, events and gathering etc.)
True esp during the election announcement day LYN is even faster than any malaysian TV channels.
fujkenasai
post Mar 27 2008, 03:43 PM

1,137 posts

QUOTE(Yukirin @ Mar 27 2008, 03:27 PM)
TV ? To me I might forgot what's TV Channel. Haven't touch much of TV shows for quite sometimes already.

Reach home->exercise(if not lazy)->Play PC game/on9 game->Download/Watch Anime->Play Console game-> Sleep at 12 am
Yeah Ive not watch TV for along time only turned it on cos people online says there is elections report there but seems slow too. sad.gif

Exercise may I know what kinda exercise you do? for me its only breeze walking, and I hardly do it Im so lazy >_<
Goin to Hong Kong for 5 days is more excercise than my whole month maybe 2.

Wow you seem to do alot more despite of your working hours normally for me its just exercise PC gaming or learning go or revising japanese but mainly playing PC games esp when I have arranged it with friends.

17 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0403sec    0.26    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 03:40 AM