4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom

They say Malaysia telco routers all got spyware?, True or not?

SUSHasukiiXrd
post Dec 25 2024, 09:17 PM

128 posts

It's router made in China
SUSLonelyHart16
post Dec 25 2024, 09:25 PM

175 posts

QUOTE(Baconateer @ Dec 25 2024, 09:16 PM)
thy got arrested bcs ppl lipoted

no bcs the telco shared whatever u did on the internet with MCMC/police

unless what u r doing is a threat to the country
People report, the police go ask ISP, then they give your details, same thing right?

Many arrested because kritik krajan or VIP, I read their komen also not really that bad, how?

They can change the law however they like, tomorrow arrest you for just saying PMX bad at his job, how?

rclxub.gif
SUSpetpenyubobo
post Dec 25 2024, 09:26 PM

1,030 posts

QUOTE(HasukiiXrd @ Dec 25 2024, 09:17 PM)
It's router made in China
But most of the pedos and illegal users of explicit contents are caught are in Western countries.

How come China who made those routers with backdoors aren't as aggressive?
Baconateer
post Dec 25 2024, 09:30 PM

Meh..... (TM)
5,088 posts

QUOTE(LonelyHart16 @ Dec 25 2024, 09:25 PM)
People report, the police go ask ISP, then they give your details, same thing right?

Many arrested because kritik krajan or VIP, I read their komen also not really that bad, how?

They can change the law however they like, tomorrow arrest you for just saying PMX bad at his job, how?

rclxub.gif
thn consider urself very lucky to be arrested

generally nobody gives a fuck what u said on the internet cuz there are many ppl who are also saying the same thing

u think mcmc/police so free to arrest everyone?
SUSpetpenyubobo
post Dec 25 2024, 09:33 PM

1,030 posts

QUOTE(LonelyHart16 @ Dec 25 2024, 09:25 PM)

rclxub.gif
The method used are documented all over in Youtube.

Most are from betrayal of one sided party. ISPs and socmed companies are less likely to reveal unless high profile cases involving global terrorists and paid a large sums of money.

Small fries and RM1 purchases is a waste of time.

That is while golden rule is trust no one one public forums/discussion boards or socmed unless you know the other person directly on the other end.

Name, picture, language, and age all all fake, that's how scam continues to happen on the internet. Why X came out with verified blue ticks on accounts.
SUSpetpenyubobo
post Dec 25 2024, 09:36 PM

1,030 posts

Anyone can claim to be Elon Musk on socmed accounts with his picture and moniker name. Even on this forum.

Unless you have this blue tick beside your name.

loserguy
post Dec 25 2024, 09:39 PM

500 posts

QUOTE(LonelyHart16 @ Dec 25 2024, 07:42 PM)
Sked political agenda.

We banyak kutuk krajan, sometimes no censor words, sked they offended and target you.
Deswai /k ask u bela kucing.

Kucing kata jangan, then jangan la
killdavid
post Dec 25 2024, 10:22 PM

Senior Satire Officer
1,645 posts

Many here overreacting.
Nobody interedted in your daily internet log la. It is when got serious issue, like terrorists threat, or cyber crime or pedo ring then the motivation in strong for them to deep dive the logs in isp side.
TAN WENG
post Dec 25 2024, 10:38 PM

145 posts

QUOTE(Baconateer @ Dec 25 2024, 09:16 PM)
thy got arrested bcs ppl lipoted

no bcs the telco shared whatever u did on the internet with MCMC/police

unless what u r doing is a threat to the country
But the news I think 🤔 didn't mention someone reported
SUSpetpenyubobo
post Dec 25 2024, 10:46 PM

1,030 posts

QUOTE(TAN WENG @ Dec 25 2024, 10:38 PM)
But the news I think 🤔 didn't mention someone reported
Of course not, if mention next time the mouse will become smarter after learning its lesson. doh.gif

If sifu teach you all his tricks he still can be your sifu meh? He close shop already. shakehead.gif
wertty
post Dec 25 2024, 10:56 PM

154 posts

so canggih yet still cannot find Jho Low

SUSpetpenyubobo
post Dec 25 2024, 11:04 PM

1,030 posts

QUOTE(wertty @ Dec 25 2024, 10:56 PM)
so canggih yet still cannot find Jho Low
Not cannot but don't want. icon_idea.gif

Today you cannot travel to any country without proper documentation and biometric verification. How he can still evade for so many years and still have enough of funds to to access for survival.
Knnbuccb
post Dec 25 2024, 11:06 PM

118 posts

Btw , if I am the admin of a router, and everyone in the house connect thru it, how can I see what other ppl r doing etc?

This post has been edited by Knnbuccb: Dec 25 2024, 11:06 PM
Phoenix_KL
post Dec 25 2024, 11:08 PM

158 posts

bye bye Facebook, TikTok and Instagram

Deadline stays: Govt sticks to Jan 1, 2025 date for social media licensing, says Fahmi
https://www.malaymail.com/news/malaysia/202...ys-fahmi/156981
vassilius
post Dec 25 2024, 11:11 PM

495 posts

QUOTE(maxpudding @ Dec 25 2024, 07:40 PM)
Lol

ISP has your records regardless of what type of routers you use.

It depends on how well you secure and cover your tracks on the net.

Why? Sked kena raid?
TS telor bergetar already... must have view and downloaded some child contents.

Jengjengjeng~ good luck TS bye.gif
SUSpetpenyubobo
post Dec 25 2024, 11:14 PM

1,030 posts

QUOTE(Knnbuccb @ Dec 25 2024, 11:06 PM)
Btw , if I am the admin of a router, and everyone in the house connect thru it, how can I see what other ppl r doing etc?
You need to setup a MiTM(Main in middle) server in between the router and users to analyze all unencrypted packets that travel in between.

In the case of large scale ISP operation, they have a DPI firewall in between the concentrator(ISP router) and gateway switches to flag anything they want to analyze and log them.
SUSLonelyHart16
post Dec 25 2024, 11:21 PM

175 posts

QUOTE(petpenyubobo @ Dec 25 2024, 11:14 PM)
You need to setup a MiTM(Main in middle) server in between the router and users to analyze all unencrypted packets that travel in between.

In the case of large scale ISP operation, they have a DPI firewall in between the concentrator(ISP router) and gateway switches to flag anything they want to analyze and log them.
If I use encrypted app, they can still see my activities?

SUSpetpenyubobo
post Dec 25 2024, 11:24 PM

1,030 posts

QUOTE(LonelyHart16 @ Dec 25 2024, 11:21 PM)
If I use encrypted app, they can still see my activities?
If properly encrypted no leaks impossible unless the VPN/socmed operator on the other end expose you to enforcements.

That is why TRUST is most important between you and the other end of the encrypted tunneling.

Party A<----Encrypted Tunneling--->Party B

If compromised, very high chance is either party betrayed the other.
SUSLonelyHart16
post Dec 26 2024, 12:18 AM

175 posts

QUOTE(petpenyubobo @ Dec 25 2024, 11:24 PM)
If properly encrypted no leaks impossible unless the VPN/socmed operator on the other end expose you to enforcements.

That is why TRUST is most important between you and the other end of the encrypted tunneling.

Party A<----Encrypted Tunneling--->Party B

If compromised, very high chance is either party betrayed the other.
Phew, good to hear.

I have said a lot of bad things about Krajan and their VIP friends, but I use encrypted whatsapp.

I hope my dissident and activist friends don't expose me. laugh.gif
abc2005
post Dec 26 2024, 12:23 AM

UNIVERSE is my CATALOGUE
2,079 posts

who cares? All ISPs spying on subscribers.

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0206sec    0.66    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 08:35 PM