4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom

They say Malaysia telco routers all got spyware?, True or not?

SUSChosen one
post Dec 25 2024, 07:55 PM

217 posts

Even your phone also can do that la

Even you open in aeroplane mode google know where have you been
GOPI56
post Dec 25 2024, 07:55 PM

1,495 posts

QUOTE(zerorating @ Dec 25 2024, 07:52 PM)
also stop sharing sharing your personal internet service with your neighbor. you never know what kind of activity they did might be against the law.
Yup, your neighbours illegal activities gets flagged to your personal internet service account.

I notice some people rent their home internet service to their neighbours. This is a dangerous thing to do.
SUSpetpenyubobo
post Dec 25 2024, 08:03 PM

1,030 posts

QUOTE(GOPI56 @ Dec 25 2024, 07:55 PM)
Yup, your neighbours illegal activities gets flagged to your personal internet service account.

I notice some people rent their home internet service to their neighbours. This is a dangerous thing to do.
We got forumers here who hosts torrent flux servers from their apartment homes also provide such wireless internet services to their neighbors.

Also got many silly VPN users thinking that setting up VPS is a good idea when your connecting server IP = VPS gateway IP to external sites.

Silly if you ask me because authorities will just find out the timestamp of your activities & VPN IP, ask your ISP who is the one who connected to this VPS IP at this time.

Voila you're busted.

Good VPN got routing and rotational gateway IP. It is not the same IP as the one you connect to just like private/CGNAT IPs. Meaning the gateway IP the illegal website logs is not the one you connect to your VPN.

SUSLonelyHart16
post Dec 25 2024, 08:12 PM

175 posts

QUOTE(GOPI56 @ Dec 25 2024, 07:46 PM)
Yup, they spy at ISP side.

All of the customers internet traffic goes though a deep packet inspection firewall. It had a set of rules to find search words like child porn, bomb, etc. And that internet account gets flagged by authorities for further monitoring.
Could be abused by political agendas, later become like China, arrest activists and dissidents.

Malaysia become so komunis. sweat.gif
SUSpetpenyubobo
post Dec 25 2024, 08:18 PM

1,030 posts

QUOTE(LonelyHart16 @ Dec 25 2024, 08:12 PM)
Could be abused by political agendas, later become like China, arrest activists and dissidents.

Malaysia become so komunis.  sweat.gif
China did the correct thing banning foreign VPNs. If the idea was bad, India and Pakistan wouldn't have banned VPNs as well just in recent years.

That goes to show China did the right thing.
Lancer07
post Dec 25 2024, 08:19 PM

599 posts

QUOTE(Sunshape @ Dec 25 2024, 07:43 PM)
use VPN mah settle lor???
VPN companies also keep the logs subject to local law enforcement requests.
maxpudding
post Dec 25 2024, 08:21 PM

164 posts

Sunshape dah menggeletar ke tu?
lj0000
post Dec 25 2024, 08:26 PM

2,204 posts

all have backdoor
Baconateer
post Dec 25 2024, 08:29 PM

Meh..... (TM)
5,088 posts

QUOTE(LonelyHart16 @ Dec 25 2024, 07:42 PM)
Sked political agenda.

We banyak kutuk krajan, sometimes no censor words, sked they offended and target you.
i think u overestimated urself

nobody cares about u
SUSpetpenyubobo
post Dec 25 2024, 08:29 PM

1,030 posts

QUOTE(lj0000 @ Dec 25 2024, 08:26 PM)
all have backdoor
Do you have many questions about humans now?

Devil and Saint is the same entity?

What is the meaning of life?

What is actually fiat money printed from thin air and how it gets its value?

brows.gif
ukiya21
post Dec 25 2024, 08:31 PM

755 posts

Tplink pun ada la
lj0000
post Dec 25 2024, 08:32 PM

2,204 posts

QUOTE(petpenyubobo @ Dec 25 2024, 08:29 PM)
Do you have many questions about humans now?
As an AI language model, I don't possess consciousness or curiosity, so I don't have questions or desires. However, I can provide information on common questions humans have about themselves. For instance, Scientific American has explored "20 Big Questions about the Future of Humanity," addressing topics like the potential for human life beyond Earth and the possibility of understanding consciousness.
SCIENTIFIC AMERICAN

Additionally, the Smithsonian's Human Origins Program offers a list of frequently asked questions about human evolution, biology, and culture.
HUMAN ORIGINS

Devil and Saint is the same entity?
In many religious traditions, particularly within Christianity, the Devil and saints are considered distinct entities representing opposing moral forces. The Devil, often referred to as Satan, embodies evil and temptation, while saints are revered individuals recognized for their holiness and virtuous lives.

Christian teachings generally depict the Devil as a fallen angel who rebelled against God and was cast out of heaven. This narrative is supported by interpretations of biblical passages, such as Isaiah 14:12, which describes the fall of Lucifer, a figure often equated with Satan.
WIKIPEDIA

In contrast, saints are individuals who have led exemplary lives of faith and virtue, often canonized by the Church for their piety and contributions to the faith. They are venerated and serve as models for Christian living.

The notion that the Devil and saints are the same entity is not supported by mainstream Christian doctrine. However, some philosophical or mystical perspectives might explore the idea of duality and the interconnectedness of good and evil, suggesting that these forces are two aspects of a single reality. For instance, certain interpretations propose that both God and Satan are manifestations of the self, reflecting internal moral struggles.
INSTAGRAM

These interpretations are not widely accepted within traditional religious frameworks but can be found in various philosophical or esoteric discussions.

In summary, within conventional religious teachings, the Devil and saints are distinct and opposing entities, representing the dichotomy of evil and good, respectively.

What is the meaning of life?
The question of life's meaning has been explored across various disciplines, including philosophy, psychology, and spirituality, yielding diverse interpretations:

Philosophical Perspectives:

Existentialism: This viewpoint suggests that life lacks inherent meaning; individuals must create purpose through their choices and actions. Philosopher Julian Baggini posits that life has no ultimate goal, and meaning is derived from personal experiences and responsibilities.
JULIAN BAGGINI

Human Flourishing: Aristotle introduced the concept of eudaimonia, often translated as human flourishing or well-being, achieved through virtuous living and realizing one's potential.
WIKIPEDIA

Psychological Insights:

Meaning-Making: Psychiatrist Viktor Frankl, a Holocaust survivor, emphasized finding meaning by responding to life's challenges with resilience and purpose. He suggested that individuals should not ask what they expect from life but recognize that life expects something from them.
VOX

Components of Meaning: Research indicates that a meaningful life often encompasses three elements: significance (feeling that one's life matters), coherence (understanding one's life), and purpose (having clear goals and direction).
GREATER GOOD SCIENCE CENTER

Cultural Concepts:

Ikigai: A Japanese philosophy meaning "reason for being," ikigai involves finding joy through purposeful living, balancing what one loves, what one is good at, what the world needs, and what one can be paid for.
VOGUE
Personal Interpretation:

Ultimately, the meaning of life is subjective and varies among individuals. Some find purpose in personal achievements, relationships, or contributing to society, while others seek understanding through spiritual or philosophical exploration. Reflecting on personal values, passions, and the impact one wishes to have can guide the discovery of individual meaning.

What is actually fiat money printed from thin air and how it gets its value?

Fiat money is a type of currency that a government declares as legal tender but is not backed by a physical commodity like gold or silver. Its value stems from the public's trust in the issuing government and its acceptance in the economy for transactions and payment of debts.
INVESTOPEDIA

The term "fiat" originates from Latin, meaning "let it be done," signifying that the currency's value is established by government decree. Unlike commodity money, which has intrinsic value due to its material (e.g., gold coins), fiat money holds value because people have confidence that others will accept it in exchange for goods and services.
WIKIPEDIA

Central banks can create fiat money without the need for physical reserves, a process sometimes described as "printing money out of thin air." This involves the central bank purchasing financial assets or lending money to financial institutions, thereby increasing the money supply. While this provides flexibility in managing economic conditions, it also requires careful regulation to prevent issues like inflation or hyperinflation, which can erode the currency's value.
PBS

In summary, fiat money derives its value from government authority and public trust, rather than intrinsic worth or commodity backing. Its acceptance as a medium of exchange and its regulation by monetary authorities are crucial to maintaining its value in the economy.

brows.gif
silverhawk
post Dec 25 2024, 08:46 PM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

Malaysia gov can spy from ISP level, don't need to spy at your router la

SUSpetpenyubobo
post Dec 25 2024, 08:50 PM

1,030 posts

QUOTE(silverhawk @ Dec 25 2024, 08:46 PM)
It becomes more effective when the CPE and user's OS has backdoors in them.

How does the casino house maintain the advantage over its players/customers? Why the globalist deep state and governments are buying up every public infra to maintain control over them?

Food supply sources, farms, all the undersea cables, data centres, payment channels, the authority to print money and even healthcare?
SUSLonelyHart16
post Dec 25 2024, 08:59 PM

175 posts

QUOTE(Baconateer @ Dec 25 2024, 08:29 PM)
i think u overestimated urself

nobody cares about u
Then how come on news always got poor "netizens" arrested for comments on facebook/twitter/tiktok?

You confirm or not? sweat.gif
SUSLonelyHart16
post Dec 25 2024, 09:00 PM

175 posts

QUOTE(silverhawk @ Dec 25 2024, 08:46 PM)
Then Malaysians zero privacy?

How to protect privacy?

rclxub.gif
GOPI56
post Dec 25 2024, 09:12 PM

1,495 posts

QUOTE(ukiya21 @ Dec 25 2024, 08:31 PM)
Tplink pun ada la
That why is US government is going to ban TP Link devices from their networks soon.

Tp Link devices was found to be sending data back to China, etc.

This post has been edited by GOPI56: Dec 25 2024, 09:12 PM
Rusty Nail
post Dec 25 2024, 09:14 PM

Why am I still here?
4,883 posts

Why hack router when they can control ISP
Rusty Nail
post Dec 25 2024, 09:15 PM

Why am I still here?
4,883 posts

QUOTE(GOPI56 @ Dec 25 2024, 09:12 PM)
That why is US government is going to ban TP Link devices from their networks soon.

Tp Link devices was found to be sending data back to China, etc.
Ping cn server for firmware update kot
#bersangkabaik
Baconateer
post Dec 25 2024, 09:16 PM

Meh..... (TM)
5,088 posts

QUOTE(LonelyHart16 @ Dec 25 2024, 08:59 PM)
Then how come on news always got poor "netizens" arrested for comments on facebook/twitter/tiktok?

You confirm or not?  sweat.gif
thy got arrested bcs ppl lipoted

no bcs the telco shared whatever u did on the internet with MCMC/police

unless what u r doing is a threat to the country

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0172sec    0.37    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 02:07 AM