19 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Bottom

China tourist tell others not to visit Malaysia, Only place worth visiting is KLCC

TS30624770
post Dec 10 2024, 09:57 AM

269 posts

QUOTE(ApocalypseSoon @ Dec 10 2024, 10:53 AM)
Expect everyone to Speak Mandarin?

Blamed it on a retarded China tourists kebanggaan ktard who claimed he can travel & survived in Malaysia by speaking only Mandarin. There a viral video of him in old thread in /k.

Now others China tourists also expecting the same experience.
Did he said everyone should speak Mandarin?

I think it's more like our airport staff expecting everyone to speak BM lah.

This is what he said "Airport staff were allegedly rude to him. They look down on you if you don’t speak the same language".
smokey
post Dec 10 2024, 09:58 AM

Infinity speed
3,506 posts

QUOTE(katijar @ Dec 10 2024, 08:56 AM)
Even klcc is to take picture only so ya …
and full of opportunist photo touts now
SUSKaya Butter Toast
post Dec 10 2024, 09:58 AM

325 posts

When China money stop coming in, u can see kito scrambling for scraps
buysellaccount
post Dec 10 2024, 09:59 AM

127 posts

i think they have their own cities and standard of living to compare with now.

went from shitting on the street to shitting in our rice bowls in 2 decades.
TS30624770
post Dec 10 2024, 10:00 AM

269 posts

QUOTE(Stefanov @ Dec 10 2024, 10:56 AM)
This world got cantonese, hakka, hokkien.
Majority of us are southern.

They should not expect all to speak to them in Mandarin.
There are others in this world
Read properly lah

He was complaining airport staff was rude and look down on people who don't speak the same language

It's more like you can't speak BM, they are rude to you

For your information, there are more people in China who speak Cantonese, Hakka and Hokkien than in Malaysia

Also, majority of Chinese in Malaysia today speak more Mandarin than dialects
Capt. Marble
post Dec 10 2024, 10:01 AM

221 posts

What? They come here expecting the same as a China city?

loserguy
post Dec 10 2024, 10:02 AM

500 posts

A lot of those racists never been to Tongsan. Some of the big cities there are really much more modern compared to what we have here.

Not really surprised at some of the criticism.
khelben
post Dec 10 2024, 10:04 AM

I love my mum & dad
6,056 posts

He is basically complaining that Malaysia is not like China.

Newsflash, Malaysia is not China.
MRaef
post Dec 10 2024, 10:05 AM

382 posts

“They look down on you if you don’t speak the same language,” the tourist remarked.

Entitled much?

At least learn English or to an extent, learn the native language the place you plan to visit lah.

As for the public transport complain, this one I agree.
annoymous1234
post Dec 10 2024, 10:05 AM

7,617 posts

U tak suka u keluar dari Malaysia!
Volfeed
post Dec 10 2024, 10:07 AM

396 posts

Well, he is correct though. China may have better places to visit.
ApocalypseSoon
post Dec 10 2024, 10:08 AM

214 posts

QUOTE(30624770 @ Dec 10 2024, 09:57 AM)
Did he said everyone should speak Mandarin?

I think it's more like our airport staff expecting everyone to speak BM lah.

This is what he said "Airport staff were allegedly rude to him. They look down on you if you don’t speak the same language".
Nope, our airport staff expecting every foreigner to speak English.
I don't think this tourists can differentiate between BM & English.

Just like Malaysian can''t differentiate between German & Russian....unless u can speak one of it.
Ayambetul
post Dec 10 2024, 10:14 AM

336 posts

Public transport in malehsial is use by bangala mostly

Truez setori
Silfer
post Dec 10 2024, 10:17 AM

1,053 posts

QUOTE(30624770 @ Dec 10 2024, 09:14 AM)
Our people who worked in airports are just not friendly enough and does not take the effort to try to improve their service

I was in Japan airport and had problem with printing out tickets as the machine ran out of paper

The airport staff was so friendly even though she can't speak English

She just took out her phone and google translate telling us what's wrong

Then she guide us to the counter and help us print directly from counter

On top of that she was damn good looking  laugh.gif
have pleasant experience at their airport too. 11/10 would go again.
the stewardness so pretty and elegant sia. there's some sort of air of her makes you feel comfortable.
SUSheadache
post Dec 10 2024, 10:18 AM

282 posts

Don't be like that la bang, must show a little bit of the malaysian hospitality and humility. How hard is it to hire mandarin speaking staff to assist the low esteemed, katak bawah tempurung new master race? All my kids also speak mandarin, wuhan accent so I guess can train a few mat rempits too.

We faster must send Ah Tiong to China to apologise profusely and commit seppuku on our behalf. We'll also make sure to give big discount to anyone with CCP passport so that everything will be cheaper than China in the hope that many more would come and spend here instead of 1st world countries and help out our fellow tertindas citizens make lots of money so they can pay taxes.

lol.gif

QUOTE(steevan1000 @ Dec 10 2024, 09:47 AM)
i would suggest all malaysians regardless of ethnicity & race, strictly speak only english & melayu to china tourists so that they wont come in to cause trouble again. they are the only tourists who are not welcome by many countries around the world & we all know why.
abm
post Dec 10 2024, 10:18 AM

193 posts

QUOTE(RazanZen @ Dec 10 2024, 08:57 AM)
says the china man who cant even speak english and expect other country to speak chinese lmao
I think you misunderstood. He is saying he got looked down. He didn’t say he expect us to speak Chinese.
Like if you go Japan (just an example, not saying they will) and they look down at you for not speaking Japanese.
gheyfriend
post Dec 10 2024, 10:19 AM

281 posts

cannot blame them now offier all wana martabatkan negara malaysia the best..they don really understand only china ppl order lobster fr each diner..
even guard wana be keris champion blocking ppl from access building..
nothing new
MGM
post Dec 10 2024, 10:20 AM

18,460 posts

China is our no1 trading partner & no2 tourist source. We have surpluses with them for many years. These revenues contribute to d tongkat the majority has been enjoying. So be grateful n dont bite the hands that feed u.
And since we have many tourist from China, HK, & Taiwan, we should increase more immigration staff who speaks Mandarin. Nowadays more n more type M r studying in sjkc they should be given priority in govt service.
We should also welcome their rich ppl here via mm2h, guaranteed to contribute % to our gdp. 1.2mil ppl spend 100k each is 120bil/year.
TS30624770
post Dec 10 2024, 10:21 AM

269 posts

QUOTE(ApocalypseSoon @ Dec 10 2024, 11:08 AM)
Nope, our airport staff expecting every foreigner to speak English.
I don't think this tourists can differentiate between BM & English.

Just like Malaysian can''t differentiate between German & Russian....unless u can speak one of it.
You sure about that?

It's more like they expecting people to speak BM lah

So many cases of our government servants expect people to speak BM
ZerOne01
post Dec 10 2024, 10:24 AM

124 posts

QUOTE(steevan1000 @ Dec 10 2024, 09:47 AM)
i would suggest all malaysians regardless of ethnicity & race, strictly speak only english & melayu to china tourists so that they wont come in to cause trouble again. they are the only tourists who are not welcome by many countries around the world & we all know why.
see the quality of wumaos here already know, no need to look far

19 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0197sec    1.07    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 08:35 AM