China tourist tell others not to visit Malaysia, Only place worth visiting is KLCC
abm
Dec 10 2024, 10:18 AM

QUOTE(RazanZen @ Dec 10 2024, 08:57 AM) says the china man who cant even speak english and expect other country to speak chinese lmao I think you misunderstood. He is saying he got looked down. He didn’t say he expect us to speak Chinese. Like if you go Japan (just an example, not saying they will) and they look down at you for not speaking Japanese.
abm
Dec 10 2024, 11:24 AM

QUOTE(superbike @ Dec 10 2024, 10:34 AM) One thing i don't get is, why travel outside of your home country and expect the country you're visiting to be similar back home? He didn’t expect it to be similar. He is just highlighting the problem that he faced and dislike.
abm
Dec 10 2024, 11:39 AM

QUOTE(Einjahr @ Dec 10 2024, 11:29 AM) He expect everyone everywhere to speak his language? Then get upset if they don't? Go online complain..then WOB strolls along and thinks it's news worthy. Lol Other than the comment about connectivity and public transport, the rest really is skill issue lol He didn’t expect others to speak his language. He just doesn’t expect people to look down at him when he can’t speak the same language. Do you see the difference? Put yourself in his situation. If you go Vietnam (just an example, not saying they will) and you talk English. The other person start giving you bad stares and talk rudely to you. Is that okay?
abm
Dec 10 2024, 11:43 AM

QUOTE(Einjahr @ Dec 10 2024, 11:38 AM) Any other users faced the same issues ? “nelson969” has similar experience.
abm
Dec 10 2024, 12:07 PM

QUOTE(Einjahr @ Dec 10 2024, 11:59 AM) Oredy launched investigation..apology also What more u want? I think he wants you to acknowledge the issue exists.
abm
Dec 10 2024, 12:44 PM

QUOTE(COOLPINK @ Dec 10 2024, 12:24 PM) So is it ok for me to start telling others not to visit China because of a few people being there being rude to me or their airport service is not up to my expectations? Yes or no? Yes. It is okay. As long as what you posted is true. This post has been edited by abm: Dec 10 2024, 12:44 PM
abm
Dec 10 2024, 01:44 PM

QUOTE(COOLPINK @ Dec 10 2024, 01:06 PM) Truth, yes Stereotyping, no. If i based my travels on airport experience, i would urge everyone to not travel abroad anywhere in the world. Following a bad review of Malaysia from a Chinese tourist, another tourist from China is unhappy with his recent experience in Malaysia and urged others not to include our country in their list of holiday destinations.In a viral Xiao Hong Shu (RED) post, the man claimed that Malaysia is dirty and added that airport staff were allegedly rude to him.Sure. Do urge everyone not to travel. Nothing wrong with that if that is your opinion. Like i said, if what he experienced is true and wants to urge others not to come, it’s his right. We need to improve ourselves and generate more positive experience for other people to counter his experience.
abm
Dec 10 2024, 02:03 PM

QUOTE(COOLPINK @ Dec 10 2024, 12:26 PM) You have not answered my question, yes or no? His reply “Nothing wrong if you tell people don't visit China” already means “yes”.
abm
Dec 10 2024, 02:09 PM

QUOTE(COOLPINK @ Dec 10 2024, 02:03 PM) If they have the right to urge everyone not to come here, then we have the right to call them stereotyping. Yet got /ktards here plotek them as if they can, we cannot. Sound like puas logic here? Which part he stereotyped? Sorry i didn’t read his actual post. From the WOB, most of it is based on his experience.
abm
Dec 10 2024, 02:18 PM

QUOTE(COOLPINK @ Dec 10 2024, 02:06 PM) A simple direct yes from him will do, no to say because its up to me instead. Yes. He should replied “yes“ for people who don’t know how to read between the lines
abm
Dec 10 2024, 02:30 PM

QUOTE(COOLPINK @ Dec 10 2024, 02:11 PM) And how many times he visited merehsia to come to tat conclusion? One? I’m guessing it’s one. How many times he should visit before he is qualified to complain or make statements? For those who compliment Malaysia also should not compliment until they visit more than once? Just a yes or no answer will do.
abm
Dec 10 2024, 03:29 PM

QUOTE(COOLPINK @ Dec 10 2024, 02:36 PM) There you go, you just answered your own question - one. Yes. So you are saying visiting a country once is not qualified to give comment about a country? You didn’t answer how many times need to visit a country in order to qualify to give comments.
abm
Dec 10 2024, 04:31 PM

QUOTE(COOLPINK @ Dec 10 2024, 03:35 PM) Oh they can give all the comments they like but if one is cautious enough they will know to take those comments with a grain of salt. Depend on how many places they go and duration of their stay but definitely more than once. What makes you think how some tourists get pikachu surprised when they actually arrive at their holiday destination? Based on how many times come is not a good measurement. A person can come many times but stay one day each time. How many days need to stay in order to qualify giving comment about a country?
abm
Dec 10 2024, 04:33 PM

QUOTE(COOLPINK @ Dec 10 2024, 04:18 PM) As i said, it does not matter where or when i go in china. Im entitled to my opinion here just like this china tourist. As u said nothing wrong, so why are u defending china so hard here? Lo!! Now you are saying you are entitled to give opinion like the china tourist. Means you are saying the china tourist is entitled to give comments. But with me you say he is not qualified to give comment because he only visited once. Please make up your mind. This post has been edited by abm: Dec 10 2024, 04:37 PM
abm
Dec 10 2024, 06:02 PM

QUOTE(COOLPINK @ Dec 10 2024, 04:46 PM) You guys say it not me. Im only applying the logic to china as according to you guys it is not wrong. But it would seem when i apply it to china you, all of the sudden my so called nothing wrong opinions come under scrutiny. Double standard much? That was not me. You can criticize china or any country. I don’t have a problem. But don’t be a hypocrite lah.
abm
Dec 10 2024, 07:33 PM

QUOTE(COOLPINK @ Dec 10 2024, 06:13 PM) U sure it was not u? U should heed to your own words here.... You can read back what i posted. I said can criticize. But you are the one saying can’t criticize. But then you yourself criticize. This post has been edited by abm: Dec 10 2024, 08:04 PM
abm
Dec 10 2024, 08:27 PM

I never say you can’t criticize china. Just saying you should make up your mind. Want to criticize any country, go ahead as long as it’s not based on something that is made up.
So you have switched to okay to criticize? Fire away!!!!
abm
Dec 10 2024, 08:30 PM

QUOTE(COOLPINK @ Dec 10 2024, 08:22 PM) Because you guys say its nothing wrong what. And when i start to criticize the china tourist or china instead what happen your stand on nothing wrong with opinion and it is rightfully? It only applies to the china tourist but not me? Looks like hypocrisy here to me. Yes. Nothing wrong to criticize. I never say you can’t criticize china. Read my posts again. Just saying you should make up your mind about okay to criticize or not. When i said okay to criticize you say can not. Now want to criticize china? Go ahead as long as it’s not based on something that is made up. So you have switched to okay to criticize? Fire away!!!! This post has been edited by abm: Dec 10 2024, 08:31 PM
abm
Dec 10 2024, 08:56 PM

QUOTE(COOLPINK @ Dec 10 2024, 08:38 PM) You say its ok, so i fire away yet you still scrutinizing my opinions. So you made up your mind? No problem now or are going to keep scrutinizing and replying my criticism of china or the tourist like a hypocrite? I never changed my mind on criticizing is okay. You are the one changing your mind. I’m NOT scrutinizing who you criticize. I’m scrutinizing your stand on criticizing is okay or not. Because you earlier said can not. So final yes no question. Is it okay to criticize (doesn’t matter which country you want to criticize)? This post has been edited by abm: Dec 10 2024, 08:57 PM
abm
Dec 10 2024, 09:24 PM

QUOTE(COOLPINK @ Dec 10 2024, 09:13 PM) Im not changing my mind, i start to criticize to trigger people like you and it goes to show when ur logic is used against you, you go into puas mode - i boleh buat, u tak boleh buat. As for the answer to your so called final answer, u go answer it urself. Nice try but fail bait. Use what logic against me? Do a summary lah what you wanted to say. You are very confusing. Let me summarize my point. I say can criticize (I never say can not criticize any particular country. So can criticize china as well ). You say can not criticize. Then you criticize china. Then i say why you say can not criticize now you criticize? I’m scrutinizing your stance. Not who you criticize. Then i say go ahead if want to criticize china. Then i ask is it your stand now is okay criticize? But you say is a bait. My answer is yes. Can criticize. But you can’t answer a simple question. Don’t dare to answer you say is a bait. How is it a bait? This post has been edited by abm: Dec 10 2024, 09:30 PM