19 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Bottom

China tourist tell others not to visit Malaysia, Only place worth visiting is KLCC

Einjahr
post Dec 10 2024, 10:47 AM

121 posts

QUOTE(loserguy @ Dec 10 2024, 10:46 AM)
Some of it is true though, no need to depend on World of Buzz. Public transport and pedestrian walkways just look at Sinjiapor.

Some of it maybe unfair, Takeaway usually will provide utensils when requested, late checkout (10 minutes lol, this one maybe bs) also usually ok as long as you inform them in advance.
Alternative sos needed
myasiahobby
post Dec 10 2024, 10:48 AM

693 posts

You tak suka you balik tongshan
Einjahr
post Dec 10 2024, 10:48 AM

121 posts

QUOTE(30624770 @ Dec 10 2024, 10:47 AM)
Who read WOB for authentic news stories?

Like I say, they just repost a lot of things which were posted on social media

It's up to individual to believe it or not and in this case, do you think the China tourist did not post what was revealed by WOB?
Wob is known to style their stories for clickbait.

Thanks for falling for it
kimochi ii
post Dec 10 2024, 10:49 AM

19 posts

QUOTE(Einjahr @ Dec 10 2024, 10:48 AM)
Wob is known to style their stories for clickbait.

Thanks for falling for it
I think Ukeke is the chief editor hmm.gif
Phoenix_KL
post Dec 10 2024, 10:50 AM

158 posts

Chinese visitors to Thailand between January-November top six million
https://www.thestar.com.my/aseanplus/aseanp...illion-tourists

Chinese tourists (to malaysia), who benefited from the government's removal of visa requirements until December 2024, accounted for 2.29 million arrivals.
https://theedgemalaysia.com/node/730167

ZerOne01
post Dec 10 2024, 10:50 AM

124 posts

QUOTE(30624770 @ Dec 10 2024, 10:44 AM)
From your statement, it just proof what the China tourist said about our immigration being rude is correct when people can't speak BM
nice deduction, then my point is right too
TS30624770
post Dec 10 2024, 10:52 AM

269 posts

QUOTE(loserguy @ Dec 10 2024, 11:46 AM)
Some of it is true though, no need to depend on World of Buzz. Public transport and pedestrian walkways just look at Sinjiapor.

Some of it maybe unfair, Takeaway usually will provide utensils when requested, late checkout (10 minutes lol, this one maybe bs) also usually ok as long as you inform them in advance.
To be fair, the China tourist is probably comparing the food delivery service here with what they have in China

As for hotels, they are some hotels that are really strict about checkout and if you're late, they do charge you

And for airport staff to be rude if you can't speak BM, I think a lot of people has seen this before too
lopo90
post Dec 10 2024, 10:53 AM

695 posts

Get lost la china chinese. Who the fucks wants your money
loserguy
post Dec 10 2024, 10:57 AM

500 posts

QUOTE(30624770 @ Dec 10 2024, 10:52 AM)
To be fair, the China tourist is probably comparing the food delivery service here with what they have in China

As for hotels, they are some hotels that are really strict about checkout and if you're late, they do charge you

And for airport staff to be rude if you can't speak BM, I think a lot of people has seen this before too
Donno, so far I never kena late check out charges before. Maybe they see old ah pek, they kecian kot, lol.
TS30624770
post Dec 10 2024, 10:58 AM

269 posts

QUOTE(lopo90 @ Dec 10 2024, 11:53 AM)
Get lost la china chinese. Who the fucks wants your money
The government want and a lot of biz want

Our tourist industry was decimated during covid

China tourist spending for next year is expected to reach RM30 billion

https://www.nst.com.my/business/economy/202...30bil-next-year

This post has been edited by 30624770: Dec 10 2024, 10:58 AM
Einjahr
post Dec 10 2024, 10:59 AM

121 posts

What happens when there's more positive comments than negative comment?

U know what WOB will do??

They will hyperfocus and highlight the few negative with neon lights, while throw the majority positives in the bin

Example of gutter journalism that's become their media culture
kraziekd
post Dec 10 2024, 10:59 AM

117 posts

good

less china tourist here with shitty attitude
KevProp
post Dec 10 2024, 11:00 AM

81 posts

True also
teehk_tee
post Dec 10 2024, 11:01 AM

ไม่เป็นไร
5,363 posts

WOB trash site
failed.hashcheck
post Dec 10 2024, 11:02 AM

Neighborhood plant pathologist
2,096 posts

Lol. Very good.
steevan1000
post Dec 10 2024, 11:06 AM

4,574 posts

QUOTE(loserguy @ Dec 10 2024, 10:40 AM)
Penang overrated. Please don't come. Try Ipoh or Melaka. Sabah, Sarawak also good.
melaka people : please dont come, there's nothing fun here. try penang & ipoh

ipoh people : please dont come, there's nothing interesting here. try penang & melaka

penang people : please dont come, it's very boring here. try ipoh & melaka
TS30624770
post Dec 10 2024, 11:06 AM

269 posts

QUOTE(loserguy @ Dec 10 2024, 11:57 AM)
Donno, so far I never kena late check out charges before. Maybe they see old ah pek, they kecian kot, lol.
I kena before. Just 15 mins after 12 noon. They charge late check out by 1 hour

The hotel is near KLIA

I think you should know which hotel

This post has been edited by 30624770: Dec 10 2024, 11:10 AM
TS30624770
post Dec 10 2024, 11:10 AM

269 posts

QUOTE(Einjahr @ Dec 10 2024, 11:59 AM)
What happens when there's more positive comments than negative comment?

U know what WOB will do??

They will hyperfocus and highlight the few negative with neon lights, while throw the majority positives in the bin
Example of gutter journalism that's become their media culture
So is what they posted fake?

If it's not fake, it's actually an important information for our tourism board who is trying hard to attract more tourist from China

XHS is very popular app in China and a lot of people there do read and use it as guide
Jasonist
post Dec 10 2024, 11:11 AM

Oldfag
1,176 posts

yes better dont come here and flood our streets with your digusting footsteps.. if u still feel not enough, we have AKMAL & PUAS making u feel more annoyed and shoo you away even faster
ahchun
post Dec 10 2024, 11:15 AM

MiddleAge
1,148 posts

QUOTE(30624770 @ Dec 10 2024, 08:49 AM)
Following a bad review of Malaysia from a Chinese tourist, another tourist from China is unhappy with his recent experience in Malaysia and urged others not to include our country in their list of holiday destinations.

In a viral Xiao Hong Shu (RED) post, the man claimed that Malaysia is dirty and added that airport staff were allegedly rude to him.

“They look down on you if you don’t speak the same language,” the tourist remarked.

Unfortunately, this was not the only bad experience that he had to share in his post. The tourist said that in the entirety of Kuala Lumpur city, the only place that is worth visiting is KLCC – a place he dubbed good for taking pictures.

“Honestly, the prices of goods here are almost the same as back in China.”

“The takeaway food, the transport, nothing is great here!”

In the meantime, the tourist continued to express what he disliked about Malaysia, citing the public transportation which to him, is a major inconvenience.

“There are no pavements for pedestrians to walk on. Driving is the best way to travel. The public transportation here is so inconvenient!”

The hotels in the city also did not live up to his expectations, especially when he had to pay extra for checking out 10 minutes late.

“This feels like daylight robbery.”

Last but not least, the man also expressed dissatisfaction with the takeaway food here, particularly with the portions and the way food is packed.

“The takeaway cost me around RMB150 (approximately RM91). Not only is the portion lesser but they packed the food in a plastic bag. I didn’t get my utensils, even after requesting for it.”

At the end of his post, the tourist told others not to fall for the good reviews online and said that other than shopping, there is nothing else to do in Malaysia.

https://worldofbuzz.com/only-place-worth-vi...bad-experience/
India is better place for him to visit

19 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Top

0.0213sec    0.44    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 01:02 AM