95 Pages « < 74 75 76 77 78 > » Bottom

Panasonic Lumix Cameras Discussion, V2

gigigatgat
post Sep 20 2009, 11:12 PM

30 posts

QUOTE(gzavincent @ Sep 20 2009, 10:25 AM)
How much is TZ7?
tz7 is around 1399-1450 depending where u get it. the retail price is 1599 rclxms.gif
Soony
post Sep 21 2009, 01:36 PM

I love Photography !
2,131 posts

QUOTE(gigigatgat @ Sep 20 2009, 11:12 PM)
tz7 is around 1399-1450 depending where u get it. the retail price is 1599  rclxms.gif
Is it ? I thought the pricing is around RM 1350 like that?
maybe penang cheaper.. LOL
DarkForXe
post Sep 21 2009, 03:04 PM

747 posts

QUOTE(Soony @ Sep 21 2009, 01:36 PM)
aiya, he is seller sure quote higher price mah.
tz7 now lower pricing due to fz35 already.
around 1300~1400 depends which store ba.

you got your fz35 in stock now? but i bought mine already. rclxms.gif
AskarPerang
post Sep 21 2009, 08:52 PM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

QUOTE(Soony @ Sep 21 2009, 01:36 PM)
Yeah, it should be around that price. smile.gif
Very regret not buying it a few months earlier because the price didn't change at all and I would get extra RM150 e-voucher.

Now they are giving 33% discount on useless stuff.
baoz
post Sep 22 2009, 08:57 PM

963 posts

Is there a difference between the Panasonic series? LIke T series, FZ series...

I've heard a lot of the T27 but it's out of my budget. Wondering whether the new FP8 would be a fair enough replacement since it's cheaper?
viknes36
post Sep 23 2009, 04:56 PM

138 posts

After read through review, decided to get tz7 than lx3 due to zoom. wise choice right....
what color is looks good for tz7?

AskarPerang
post Sep 23 2009, 11:49 PM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

QUOTE(viknes36 @ Sep 23 2009, 04:56 PM)
After read through review, decided to get tz7 than lx3 due to zoom. wise choice right....
what color is looks good for tz7?
Common colour is black.
Not sure whether red is available here or not.
augkyos
post Sep 24 2009, 08:09 PM

226 posts

when is GF1 out?
iamsobloodysick
post Sep 25 2009, 12:05 AM

2,006 posts

QUOTE(augkyos @ Sep 24 2009, 08:09 PM)
when is GF1 out?
end of next month
saru88
post Sep 26 2009, 03:17 AM

Average Joe
822 posts

Hi everyone...

I'm looking for TZ7...
Plz PM me if you have one for sale, ok?

TQ!
DarkNite
post Sep 26 2009, 09:35 AM

ФĻĐ ИΞШB!Ξ
11,058 posts

QUOTE(saru88 @ Sep 26 2009, 03:17 AM)
Hi everyone...
I'm looking for TZ7...
Plz PM me if you have one for sale, ok?
TQ!

See the post above you? Why don't you PM him, iamsobloodysick?
saru88
post Sep 26 2009, 12:24 PM

Average Joe
822 posts

QUOTE(DarkNite @ Sep 26 2009, 09:35 AM)
See the post above you? Why don't you PM him, iamsobloodysick?
his price is RM1350...
im looking for a 2nd hand unit... dun have so much money for the new 1 1st...
DarkNite
post Sep 26 2009, 02:43 PM

ФĻĐ ИΞШB!Ξ
11,058 posts

QUOTE(saru88 @ Sep 26 2009, 12:24 PM)
his price is RM1350...

Oh! a 2nd hand unit?
hmm.gif most owners will appreciate its features so much that they may not want to part with it so soon. Moreover this model is quite recent, don't think will have second hand market yet, but no harm trying. laugh.gif
AskarPerang
post Sep 27 2009, 08:46 PM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

QUOTE(saru88 @ Sep 26 2009, 12:24 PM)
his price is RM1350...
I guess it is hard to find 2nd phone unit for this camera.
If you decide to get this, just save and go get it as from my experience, the price will maintain and not like handphones prices.
cameltosis
post Sep 27 2009, 08:53 PM

48 posts

I think I just broke my TZ-15... slipped from my hands and fell to the floor... now it can't even be turned on T___T

Anyone knows I can send the camera to for repairs?
DarkNite
post Sep 27 2009, 09:29 PM

ФĻĐ ИΞШB!Ξ
11,058 posts

QUOTE(cameltosis @ Sep 27 2009, 08:53 PM)
I think I just broke my TZ-15... slipped from my hands and fell to the floor... now it can't even be turned on T___T
Anyone knows I can send the camera to for repairs?

If still under warranty, Panasonic Service center? Call them 1st. Tel : +603-5543 7600

This post has been edited by DarkNite: Sep 27 2009, 09:31 PM
aeiou228
post Sep 27 2009, 09:31 PM

5,867 posts

Amazon.com- Lumix DMC- TZ7 1000mAh replacement battery US$20

Panasonic original battery RM229 sweat.gif

I will be buying above TZ7 replacement battery from Amazon.com and ship it to my relative's US address. My relative will then bring back the battery to Malaysia this coming December. Those who wish to piggyback can PM me. US$5 service fee for my relative will be added on top of the cost of battery. If (only if) there is a need to pay duty at Malaysian custom, the tax will be shared equally by the number of batteries purchased.

You can collect the battery at at Petronas Bandar Kinrara BK5 when it arrived.

Note: This is an one time service only.

P/S: There are many other similar items at amazon.com at different price range + postage but I choose the above item simply because it is sold directly by Amazon.com.

This post has been edited by aeiou228: Sep 27 2009, 10:22 PM
DarkNite
post Sep 27 2009, 09:34 PM

ФĻĐ ИΞШB!Ξ
11,058 posts

QUOTE(aeiou228 @ Sep 27 2009, 09:31 PM)
Amazon.com- Lumix DMC- TZ7 1000mAh replacement battery US$20

sweat.gif too bad I bought the original battery already. USD$30 also is still cheaper than RM229.

aeiou228
post Sep 27 2009, 09:36 PM

5,867 posts

QUOTE(DarkNite @ Sep 27 2009, 09:34 PM)
sweat.gif  too bad I bought the original battery already. USD$30 also is still cheaper than RM229.
USD$30 for ORIGINAL Panasonic battery ?? can give me the link ?
DarkNite
post Sep 27 2009, 10:12 PM

ФĻĐ ИΞШB!Ξ
11,058 posts

QUOTE(aeiou228 @ Sep 27 2009, 09:36 PM)
USD$30 for ORIGINAL Panasonic battery ?? can give me the link ?

No la, laugh.gif I was calculating about your price USD$20 + service fee USD$5 + Bolehland's kopi = ~USD$30 max

95 Pages « < 74 75 76 77 78 > » Top

0.0285sec    0.73    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 12:42 AM