Panasonic Lumix Cameras Discussion, V2

Kenvess
post Apr 17 2009, 08:44 AM

VIP Dream ビップドリイーム
620 posts

QUOTE(RoxyGal @ Apr 17 2009, 01:35 AM)
let me poison u guys with lx3 night shot but using Manual mode ler...

the second pic nice drool.gif
enfenete
post Apr 17 2009, 11:42 AM

209 posts

QUOTE(nsyx01 @ Apr 16 2009, 11:31 PM)
iA mode auto adjust til iso1000... tat is noise or the dirty lens?!

Normal mode -manual set iso1600..  sweat.gif

normal mode -manual set iso1000..

normal mode -manual set iso800

please comment those photo regarding different settings on fs-15.. all without tripod.
* i only can adjust shutter speed in firework mode, which is 15sec, 30sec.. =.=

This post has been edited by enfenete: Apr 17 2009, 11:44 AM
nsyx01
post Apr 17 2009, 03:47 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(enfenete @ Apr 17 2009, 11:42 AM)

so there is no where to get rid of those thing?
so it'a a normal thing tat appear?
shahzad86
post Apr 18 2009, 01:04 PM

171 posts

New FZ28 user here, can't wait to play with baby. Im at work now sad.gif

i bought it from a forumer in lyn
enfenete
post Apr 18 2009, 09:25 PM

209 posts

QUOTE(nsyx01 @ Apr 17 2009, 03:47 PM)
so there is no where to get rid of those thing?
so it'a a normal thing tat appear?
YES. its normal.
Just off your flash since the power of flash light unable to reach the there.
This the way to minimize the dust orbs.

Canon model also have.
nsyx01
post Apr 19 2009, 02:29 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(enfenete @ Apr 18 2009, 09:25 PM)
YES. its normal.
Just off your flash since the power of flash light unable to reach the there.
This the way to minimize the dust orbs.

Canon model also have.
alright... thanks biggrin.gif
well, lumix is a worth machine 2 buy.. biggrin.gif
budget + performance type
yehlai
post Apr 19 2009, 05:12 PM

tree lover
4,539 posts

Hi guys, how can a PnS like TZ3 shoot bokeh? is it possible:?
hydroplasma
post Apr 22 2009, 01:10 AM

QUOTE(Kenvess @ Apr 10 2009, 10:40 AM)
just bought FS15 for few days, looks cool & nice biggrin.gif

QUOTE(orangeoranji @ Apr 12 2009, 07:10 PM)
wow~ how did u get the price? I went JB pc fair, they selling at RM799...At most can get RM750... No further discount...  cry.gif

QUOTE(Kenvess @ Apr 13 2009, 09:23 AM)
really? shocking.gif is a new set or display set? so u have buy or not?
QUOTE(nsyx01 @ Apr 15 2009, 03:54 PM)
so how's ur FS-15? work well on ur shot? i'm not really satisfy with it although it's cheap... biggrin.gif
but since it's my secondary dc, i guess it doing it's job by providing more mobility compare 2 dslr...
by d way, i'm newbie..stil...
hye guys..
wanna plan to take pana FS15...
is there any things that does not look good..?
any feedback for this digicam?

This post has been edited by hydroplasma: Apr 22 2009, 01:10 AM
Kenvess
post Apr 22 2009, 12:16 PM

VIP Dream ビップドリイーム
620 posts

QUOTE(hydroplasma @ Apr 22 2009, 01:10 AM)
hye guys..
wanna plan to take pana FS15...
is there any things that does not look good..?
any feedback for this digicam?
model FS15 very good for me thumbup.gif , but the free gift not really nice only sad.gif
especially the case doh.gif
nsyx01
post Apr 22 2009, 04:42 PM

62 posts

nothing look bad at tis price...
if it is d 1 within ur budget, just go 4 it rclxm9.gif
but of coz if u have greater budget, go 4 better model.

for d case as mention by Kenvess, well i don have tat problem.
wat i get is Lumix original case tat fit with FS15 thumbup.gif

(tis is d case i get, just a random shot last few weeks, lazy take another 1)
Kenvess
post Apr 24 2009, 02:00 PM

VIP Dream ビップドリイーム
620 posts

QUOTE(nsyx01 @ Apr 22 2009, 04:42 PM)
nothing look bad at tis price...
if it is d 1 within ur budget, just go 4 it  rclxm9.gif
but of coz if u have greater budget, go 4 better model.

for d case as mention by Kenvess, well i don have tat problem.
wat i get is Lumix original case tat fit with FS15  thumbup.gif

(tis is d case i get, just a random shot last few weeks, lazy take another 1)
why u all case are difference with me? icon_question.gif
they also telling me the case is lumix ori FS15 hmm.gif
lostasylum
post Apr 24 2009, 05:40 PM

running to stand still
1,085 posts

hey everyone.. i thought i'd share some good news...
i've been hunting around for a place that sells good batteries (compatible, not ori) and i've not gotten much help in this area even from this forum....

so anyway, managed to get my batt from digital mall (one of the stalls in the middle one) for RM90 for my lumix DMC-TZ15...

been using it for about a month, and it works like a charm. some more the battery got 1 year warranty.... thought this info may be helpful to some...
cameltosis
post Apr 24 2009, 07:36 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(lostasylum @ Apr 24 2009, 05:40 PM)
hey everyone.. i thought i'd share some good news...
i've been hunting around for a place that sells good batteries (compatible, not ori) and i've not gotten much help in this area even from this forum....

so anyway, managed to get my batt from digital mall (one of the stalls in the middle one) for RM90 for my lumix DMC-TZ15...

been using it for about a month, and it works like a charm. some more the battery got 1 year warranty.... thought this info may be helpful to some...
Nice.. thanks for the Info! Using TZ-15 also.. so might need the extra battery if I'm gonna be away for teh holidays or something biggrin.gif biggrin.gif rclxms.gif thumbup.gif
Zack Styler
post Apr 25 2009, 02:38 PM

Things Happen for a Reason...
1,282 posts

Just wanna ask, how is Panasonic camera fared in low light conditions? Will we see lots of noise?

The camera shop owner said Panasonic camera is famous for its noise, but I am planning to buy FS-6, confusing now..

This post has been edited by Zack Styler: Apr 25 2009, 02:40 PM
Kenvess
post Apr 27 2009, 08:23 AM

VIP Dream ビップドリイーム
620 posts

saturday going change my case & tripod happy.gif
lostasylum
post Apr 27 2009, 12:55 PM

running to stand still
1,085 posts

QUOTE(cameltosis @ Apr 24 2009, 07:36 PM)
Nice.. thanks for the Info! Using TZ-15 also.. so might need the extra battery if I'm gonna be away for teh holidays or something biggrin.gif biggrin.gif  rclxms.gif  thumbup.gif
glad to know that the information was useful for someone else cause i know i was really frustrated when i was looking for places that sold compatible batteries. and yes, you will definitely need the extra battery if you're going away for holidays. i was away for a 2 week holiday and every day i was out visiting various places and the 2nd battery was priceless.... =)
lennnostra
post May 2 2009, 10:53 PM

176 posts

using a tz2.. can report in kah?
cameltosis
post May 2 2009, 11:10 PM

48 posts

can oso... all welcomed biggrin.gif
enfenete
post May 3 2009, 02:19 PM

209 posts

i'm using LX3..........how to shoot bokeh any special len filter needed..........i tried but not so bokeh one.

here the sample.............

Using lower f number
exposure = 1/100s
f-number = f/2.2 (i plan to put f/2 but come out this setting)
iso = 400

Using higher f number
exposure = 1/6s
f-number = f/8
iso = 400

This post has been edited by enfenete: May 3 2009, 02:24 PM
RoxyGal
post May 3 2009, 05:37 PM

٩͡[๏̯͡๏]۶ Im roxygal ٩͡[๏̯͡๏]۶
1,031 posts