110 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

Gerbils Hut V6, I wont bite you, I wont stink either!

BlueHeng
post Nov 6 2007, 03:22 PM

1,604 posts

icic... hehe beta stage wheel. nice.. buy another male for that gerbil to play with lor.. see him so pity.. haha..
xenon koh
post Nov 6 2007, 04:27 PM

293 posts

why must make a new thread when reach 2500 posts?

haha anyway.....why my gerbs like to smell each other's butt? so weird biggrin.gif
nezumitaro
post Nov 6 2007, 04:32 PM

Taro: I am the KING, all GERBILS are MINE!!
4,711 posts

check check is it their bro mah... heheh..
the 2 felas ok?
zoejehuty
post Nov 6 2007, 05:17 PM

Z.O.E.
1,170 posts

wan to get male one, but then me here cant get, everytime got also female.
since that time hun said she there got put up some adoption, then wait there lo.
dien
post Nov 7 2007, 12:47 AM

:: Newbie ::
3,254 posts

congrate..
rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
new thread already..
akachester
post Nov 7 2007, 04:56 PM

Its Life. Live with it!
7,689 posts

QUOTE(xenon koh @ Nov 6 2007, 04:27 PM)
why must make a new thread when reach 2500 posts?

haha anyway.....why my gerbs like to smell each other's butt? so weird biggrin.gif
LOL..Because the forum said so? Nah, its because its going to get over crowded with too many post around so i guess its easier to manage to create a new thread..

Ah...V6 already. The community is growing really fast now. Congrats to everyone and one request :

More pictures...Yikes rclxm9.gif
xenon koh
post Nov 7 2007, 06:27 PM

293 posts

QUOTE(nezumitaro @ Nov 6 2007, 04:32 PM)
check check is it their bro mah... heheh..
the 2 felas ok?
check by smelling the butt? haha. yeah they are ok. here is some pics..

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
babymoli
post Nov 7 2007, 06:36 PM

nendo addict
1,845 posts

Hahahaha.. Cute chubby fella. That fella so notty, trying to escape ar...
xenon koh
post Nov 7 2007, 06:47 PM

293 posts

he just jump up, but not dare to jump down. biggrin.gif
dien
post Nov 7 2007, 08:01 PM

3,254 posts

xenon koh, cute chubby notti fella.. laugh.gif

haha.. i also have the kura-kura burner.. tongue.gif
TScrazymouse_yyh
post Nov 7 2007, 10:06 PM

www.suggiesathome .wordpress.com
12,047 posts

today I went to Superpets to see their gerbils.... err... their display gerbils kinda bad setup.

You know what bedding their use? Aquarium gravel!!!! Yes, that's right, those aquarium gravel that is like 0.5cm size.... pity, so hard and cannot dig to burrow. 2 gerbils in the display tank, with some driftwood and rocks.... kinda sad. I wonder how to absorb the pee and poo.... summore the way they clean.... bleh... I walk into the petshop, can faint.... the air is like cat litter and pee smell....

Then at the back got also a tank with agouti gerbils.... and WW, Syrians and Robos.... the Syrains are not as nice as those at Pet Shack or from Foo.... kinda thin. Their Robos look scruffy.... the WW don't look too good either.... but the price for a gerbil there is RM48!!!!

Also, beware, that petshop sure will hunt to buy gerbils from breeders.... called me and ask if I can supply or not... Dream on lah, I won't supply to petshops. I see the condition... sigh.. i won't go there anymore.
xenon koh
post Nov 7 2007, 10:14 PM

293 posts

QUOTE(dien @ Nov 7 2007, 08:01 PM)
xenon koh, cute chubby notti fella..  laugh.gif

haha.. i also have the kura-kura burner..  tongue.gif
yeah thanks.....but is it too fat ad? he is way too chubby i guess.

bout the kura-kura burner, hehe got it from RM5 shop eh? cheap and practical.
dien
post Nov 7 2007, 10:56 PM

3,254 posts

QUOTE(crazymouse_yyh @ Nov 7 2007, 11:06 PM)
today I went to Superpets to see their gerbils.... err... their display gerbils kinda bad setup.

You know what bedding their use? Aquarium gravel!!!! Yes, that's right, those aquarium gravel that is like 0.5cm size.... pity, so hard and cannot dig to burrow. 2 gerbils in the display tank, with some driftwood and rocks.... kinda sad. I wonder how to absorb the pee and poo.... summore the way they clean.... bleh... I walk into the petshop, can faint.... the air is like cat litter and pee smell....

Then at the back got also a tank with agouti gerbils.... and WW, Syrians and Robos.... the Syrains are not as nice as those at Pet Shack or from Foo.... kinda thin. Their Robos look scruffy.... the WW don't look too good either.... but the price for a gerbil there is RM48!!!!

Also, beware, that petshop sure will hunt to buy gerbils from breeders.... called me and ask if I can supply or not... Dream on lah, I won't supply to petshops. I see the condition... sigh.. i won't go there anymore.
where is Superpets??
i think we should ban it..

QUOTE(xenon koh @ Nov 7 2007, 11:14 PM)

i bought the kura-kura from hinode shop..
agree.. cheep and practical.. thumbup.gif
TScrazymouse_yyh
post Nov 7 2007, 11:26 PM

12,047 posts

Superpets is near pet shack, sunway mentari also.... well, I think the bad thing is the ventilation lah.... coz they seal up the whole shop for air cond, with all the cats.... and i mean MANY cats, the place smells like cat litter and pee. To the staff and owner, they are used to it so won't suspect got smell but to new comer.... can pengsan lah hahahah....

The tanks for the gerbils and hamsters are spacious.... but just the display set up makes me don't like them.
babymoli
post Nov 8 2007, 07:26 PM

nendo addict
1,845 posts

QUOTE(xenon koh @ Nov 7 2007, 10:14 PM)

Not really lar. My sumos even chubby than yours. Foo's gerbils all can grow round round & nice to squeeze. ^^
holyghost
post Nov 8 2007, 10:57 PM

337 posts

QUOTE(babymoli @ Nov 8 2007, 07:26 PM)
Not really lar. My sumos even chubby than yours. Foo's gerbils all can grow round round & nice to squeeze. ^^
squeeze? yeeerrrr ... wait u squeeze squeeze until the eyes pop out ... laugh.gif
jaswwp
post Nov 8 2007, 11:05 PM

Life is but a dream ~
3,782 posts

QUOTE(crazymouse_yyh @ Nov 7 2007, 10:06 PM)

oh, the superpets manage to find gerbils supplier adi ar..... I think they really know nothing about gerbils la, pity the gerbils.
zoejehuty
post Nov 9 2007, 09:09 AM

Z.O.E.
1,170 posts

some of my gerbs picture...

nice wall ???
nice companion... nice pillow there...
u r a good gal to become my pillow...

This post has been edited by zoejehuty: Nov 9 2007, 09:10 AM
nezumitaro
post Nov 9 2007, 09:49 AM

Taro: I am the KING, all GERBILS are MINE!!
4,711 posts

lol hun u also visit the shop ah? i stay so near never can find my way to go lol.. i still don tknwo where is it tongue.gif
TScrazymouse_yyh
post Nov 9 2007, 10:02 AM

12,047 posts

QUOTE(zoejehuty @ Nov 9 2007, 09:09 AM)
some of my gerbs picture...

nice wall ???
nice companion...        nice pillow there...
u r a good gal to become my pillow...
HAhaha... nice pictures of your gerbils.
I'm gonna get the adoption gerbils soon. Once with me, you can get them lah.

QUOTE(nezumitaro @ Nov 9 2007, 09:49 AM)
lol hun u also visit the shop ah? i stay so near never can find my way to go lol.. i still don tknwo where is it tongue.gif
Ah? I ask Joan loh... that Friday I was at Pet Shack.... then I walk to superpets, wondering how nice they looked like coz I saw their website before and wanted to compare.... but sigh... sad sad place lah for the animals there. Sad for human also coz the smell and air... yucks hahahah.

110 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0317sec    0.75    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 03:09 AM