no female dog owner? tat day kinda weird.. suddenly have red spot on the shh shh part there..when bath her only notice.. some time she also clean herself that part...
very busy working in hotel.. my industry training.. at subang hotel..
hmm...
simchi: erm.. no wor... only that there have a tiny spot of blood lor.. red color.. tak kan tomato or ketchup.. she keep cleaning herself there.. even after bath.. but now no more liou la..
i just wander normally female dog when will come aunt visit aka period?
hmm... spam here with more picture ma.. all member here... haha...
hope soon i can spam.. internet connection kinda slow..
won, how is shushu now? hope shushu have speed of recovery..
agree that GR dunno how to protect themselves.. Goldie o.. always bully by neighbours dog even the size like zhi shu.. all dog smaller then her also bully her wan.. ppl bully her still told they wanna play with her.. i just pull her away from those dog when i ever see them.. i dun wan goldie hurt or the neighbours hurt.. later very ma fan la..
Just to find out what reaction your GR inside your house compound and when saw a dog passby do your GR bark ?? my GR will bark and bark until like wanted to fight or chase them away. Myself now still don't know his behaviour well maybe i never let him play with other dog. when i walk him and saw other dog he just like a silent killer wanted to go for the dog (to play or fight i don't know) but i always say NO NO and make him seat and see only but he follow instruction . When outside Ben don't bark when he saw other dog but he look like silent killer look to prey like that and children outside wanted to touch him i also scare of his look but inside house compound when children play with him is different he got a playful and happy face.
ya lor ya lor.. she also same wan.. walking outside with her and inside the house is totally differ wan lor..
outside walk very silent wan... no bark at all wan.. but when pass by a house with small dogs.. she like wanna bite them wan.. big dog.. no see also.
when inside the house..see dogs pass by sure bark wan..
Your goldie is still the oldest. I think Aaron's chester is just 1 year old now(or 7 years old in doggy term). How's goldie doing currently?
LOL.. icic.. like that Goldie mai 50 years old? LOL..
erm.. fine.. but i just know today.. 22 feb 2008 she is on diet, due to overweight said by some vet. my bro bring her to see vet today gua.. vet also said that her back left leg the saraf or vine.. got some problem.. now on medication for 2 week.. if the problem still got.. might be have "sang kuat chi" er.. direct translation.. tulang tumbuh duri..
QUOTE(crazymouse_yyh @ Feb 22 2008, 04:21 PM)
My Tammy is 8 years old this year....
My aunt's lab mix rottie got put down.... poor boy was 9 years old, he couldn't pee coz of his hormones causing blockage to his kidney, and without peeing and eating, he ended up with kidney and liver failure. Poor boy. The vet said it wouldn't have happened if my aunt had neutered him earlier.... RIP to Teddy boy.
that is poor thing.. but good thing that he does not have to go thru hard life.. got pro and cons..
QUOTE(hamster9 @ Feb 24 2008, 01:06 AM)
Hello... We had a nice time trekking the previous place at the lighthouse again but we went on extreme trail. Queen and Abu was well behaved so they were off leash. Queen leads the way in the jungle. The end was rewarding when we reached the beach. Here's a vid they playing in water. Abu scared of the waves but can still swim back to shore. We play and forgot the time, lucky Queen bring us back on the trail when it's too dark...
the jungle u mention is at where.. seem clean the place u went..
Won That the way he lay down with leg open wide (open wide left and right) is very bad don't let him do that and another way the leg straight to back that not not so bad... i don't allow Ben do that. ya lo.. this GR..... nothing can keep long in the house biting only now Ben turn all my plastic chair and bite off and shorten the chair leg I try give Ben this type Synoquin is good but expensive so i change JD Ark Natural cheaper.
izzit?? erm.. i never see goldie do that before mayb flooring rough, and she is outside dog..
hmm.. my aunt have a dog like shi zhu.. he loves to do that post.. we call him 4 leg pa pa.. in chinese.. he seem understand and start making angry face.. need ppl to pujuk him back to not angry wan...
i took de lab back edi. but she's making lots of noise. those noise sounds very down n it feels like she's crying. sigh... whenever i leave her, she'll bark. my mom is accompanying her now. i felt so terrible for making this trouble to my family.
nice nice.. pictures asap ya..
erm.. i remember when Goldie 1st and 2nd day in my house.. she not sound like crying but got tears..i cant stand it.. so i go outside see her.. sit with her until she sleep i only go sleep.. after 3 days.. ok liou.. begin to ok.. talk to the dog.. will understand wan.. but dun multi language la.. i talk to Goldie english.. bro wife.. mandarin, dad, Cantonese.. but weird she seem understand..
now wat u can do is stay with her till u wanna go to bed.. keep talking with her.. give ur old towel as her towel the best..
erm.. works for hamster, but dunno dogs applied a not la..
wei.. this thread look half died wan.. post more picture so it will alive again la... i really cant understand y Goldie see shit will fast fast eat.. i was walking her around the taman..then i walk slow.. suddenly stay 1 spot.. dint really notice she was eating shit.. i quickly pull her away.. and the shit was like mozzarella cheese.. maybe fermented shit tasted like cheese to dogs???
Study bio will tell haha mine used 2 do it but now no more d after kenna afrew stroke from my dad. I know rabbit eat bak their own shit 1 cauze its written in bio book
but y they wanna eat back.. poo and eat again the poo??
i've been bathing her every 3-4 days but i juz can't get rid of her odour.. recently i found out that her ears got some strong odour... mind teaching me how 2 clean it?
*one more thing, one of her leg doesn't haf hair... is there early sign of anything? plz plz help out..
hmm, my goldie only bath 1 time a week.. ok la.. the body smell not that bad.. but when she play under rain.. more smelly...
erm.. no hair? completely? got picture of her leg?cant really say without picture..
btw, my bro bought new food bucket for her, same likes urs there...
What you mean by pound? Jump on people or hump on people ? Perhaps bringing him out to socialize more ?
u're welcome.. socialize when see other ppl like wanna eat them? serious bo? my Goldie also see other ppl like wanna eat them wan wor.. but then.. u show her bread.. u guys would know wat happen when GR see bread... when stranger come in house like wanna kill them.. pull her away till bark also no sound also wanna bark the ppl wan wor.. how to bring her to socialize????