118 Pages « < 111 112 113 114 115 > » Bottom

3D work

heLL[tuRt]
post Apr 16 2014, 12:29 PM

365 posts

QUOTE(^pomen_GTR^ @ Apr 16 2014, 11:27 AM)
must go thru alot of material catalogue

update yourself with latest perabot/finishing tiles/materials
and atleast good in 3d rendering..atleast those simple sketchup software and basic potocop skill
thumbup.gif thanks for the info.....so i need to spent more time at ikea tongue.gif

is this kind of rendering ok? sweat.gif

This post has been edited by heLL[tuRt]: Apr 16 2014, 12:30 PM
^pomen_GTR^
post Apr 16 2014, 01:06 PM

1,077 posts

QUOTE(heLLtuRt @ Apr 16 2014, 12:29 PM)
thumbup.gif thanks for the info.....so i need to spent more time at ikea  tongue.gif
is this kind of rendering ok?  sweat.gif

ok mang.... thumbup.gif
virphirod
post Apr 17 2014, 09:45 AM

129 posts

QUOTE(alikato94 @ Apr 15 2014, 10:05 AM)
No! Haha
Wanna ask..

How did you guys can model nicely? Any tutorials/youtube user that you guys recomended?
Im a beginner.. Im weak at character modelling, any model that need to have a curvy/smooth surface and rendering.  sad.gif
-im using 3dsmax
http://www.3dtotal.com/index_tutorial.php
heLL[tuRt]
post Apr 17 2014, 12:20 PM

365 posts

Keeping the thread alive smile.gif

alikato94
post Apr 17 2014, 12:53 PM

"Sorry for my English"
774 posts

QUOTE(virphirod @ Apr 17 2014, 09:45 AM)
wahha thanks!! drool.gif rclxms.gif
heLL[tuRt]
post Apr 20 2014, 07:46 PM

365 posts

c4d Metaball

This post has been edited by heLL[tuRt]: Apr 21 2014, 10:01 AM
mod_po
post Apr 29 2015, 06:32 PM

im a dragon in cat costume
1,462 posts

cann.. cann i join???

Basically this is sketchup model of my design

This is after some material edit n effects on LUMION 4.0

This one is my killer drawing on my presentation board

This post has been edited by mod_po: Apr 29 2015, 06:34 PM
Langiler
post May 3 2015, 04:45 PM

Lang-Iler not Lan Giler
544 posts

QUOTE(mod_po @ Apr 29 2015, 06:32 PM)
cann.. cann i join???

Basically this is sketchup model of my design

This is after some material edit n effects on LUMION 4.0

This one is my killer drawing on my presentation board
hi, sorry for off topic
may i ask, what software do you recommend for beginner with zero 3d modelling skill?
a software which had similar gui or user experience to other major 3d modelling software such as Maya.
is Blender 3d a good start?
mod_po
post May 3 2015, 05:11 PM

im a dragon in cat costume
1,462 posts

QUOTE(Langiler @ May 3 2015, 04:45 PM)
hi, sorry for off topic
may i ask, what software do you recommend for beginner with zero 3d modelling skill?
a software which had similar gui or user experience to other major 3d modelling software such as Maya.
depends on ur kind of 3d modelling,
im on archi, so my 3d modelling is more on geometrical type,
so sketchup or rhino for me,

as for mechanical design,
it is solid edge,

try ask other SIFUS on organic 3d modelling here
Langiler
post May 3 2015, 07:36 PM

Lang-Iler not Lan Giler
544 posts

QUOTE(mod_po @ May 3 2015, 05:11 PM)
depends on ur kind of 3d modelling,
im on archi, so my 3d modelling is more on geometrical type,
so sketchup or rhino for me,

as for mechanical design,
it is solid edge,

try ask other SIFUS on organic 3d modelling here
I see, the software is subject dependent, thank you for helping me out
i think i will start with blender 3d first, and move on from there
OH-
post May 4 2015, 08:50 PM

1,010 posts

QUOTE(Langiler @ May 3 2015, 04:45 AM)
hi, sorry for off topic
Blender is a good start. The good thing about 3D is that the skills are interexchangeble. If you know one thing in one software, with a little time, you can translate them into another software. I personally started off with 3Dsmaax, then jumpshipped to Maya. Now sometimes I even model in Houdini because of it's non destructive workflow.
OH-
post May 4 2015, 08:51 PM

1,010 posts

Latest work in Maya with Mental Ray

miica
post May 8 2015, 08:41 AM

75 posts

Hi everyone smile.gif

I am from penang, promoting my work here..

also I am looking for freelance jobs right now biggrin.gif

my portfolio: http://rabbit-ha.tumblr.com/ and https://www.artstation.com/artist/miica
Petre
post Jun 19 2015, 05:24 PM

Default Member Title
4,332 posts

anyone can lemme know how can i learn to model organic building forms?
petelowyat
post Jun 20 2015, 09:29 AM

44 posts

I use Maya and 3dmax before.
tomanz
post Jun 30 2015, 09:40 PM

Nice works)
joachim7615
post Jul 9 2015, 06:18 PM

55 posts

To be honest, I'm really impressed in design and art stuffs.
I'm really bad in art tho cry.gif
What you posted are really impressive, what kind of software did you use to draw??
Mind sharing? biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
Genexil
post Aug 7 2015, 10:55 AM

200 posts

Hi guys,

Promoting my work here, all done using 3D Studio Max, Vray, and Photoshop.

You can visit my website here to view more or learn more about me. Cheers!

noughts and crosses
post Aug 18 2015, 11:43 AM

QUOTE(chewxy @ May 31 2004, 01:36 AM)
Hi guys, post your 3D works here. If possible, explain abit  jugak..
I know zerobyte got a number of nice work. Nicely rendered ones... Lauyah... waiting for yours tooo
Can i post my 3D work? I got the models from sketchup. I main job is doing the rendering.
chienwei92
post Oct 27 2015, 12:49 AM

75 posts

Hi guys,

sharing my first 3D render here.

Rendered using Maya Vray.

Please advice which field should I go with if I'm interested in rendering still image.
And also is it necessary to pick up 3DS MAX if I'm going for Interior design?

118 Pages « < 111 112 113 114 115 > » Top

0.0236sec    0.28    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 11:38 PM