10 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

"Nice Guys Do Indeed Finish Last"

Drian
post Nov 1 2007, 08:25 PM

4,999 posts

You know girls will always deny this statement so guys just look at the world, friends etc surrounding you and make your decision.
Are the nicest guys getting the most attractive girls? The real world can't lie to you.

SUSDrifter
post Nov 1 2007, 08:53 PM

1,349 posts

QUOTE(vey99 @ Nov 1 2007, 01:56 PM)
@drifter: i'm too old for even @melon lah, lolz

Nice guy doesn't equate to wuss, thats diff category. Just that they happen to treat ppl with respect. Anyways (younger) gals wanna go out with fun guy, usually, Nice Guy doesn't mean boring. As ppl , u must be adaptable la.

Sometimes Nice Guys finish last cos they not bold enough, and never evoke a sense of excitement in a girl. U know girls la, when they excite and heart beating fast, they like this feeling one. Badboyz dfferent, they dare to try, if cannot move to next one, not start a thread about how much they yearn for the girl they like.
even@melon?

QUOTE(azxel @ Nov 1 2007, 02:14 PM)
liar liar your whole packet of mamee on fire... shakehead.gif

your car costs so much more than mine...
and wat car is that?

QUOTE(VSRock @ Nov 1 2007, 04:53 PM)
nice guys get no virgin.
is there any more around? hmm.gif hmm.gif

QUOTE(PinkyWhite @ Nov 1 2007, 05:40 PM)
i still need a nice guy..lol
whistling.gif whistling.gif
SUSDrifter
post Nov 1 2007, 09:28 PM

1,349 posts

girls' version

http://nicolekiss.blogspot.com/
delon85
post Nov 1 2007, 10:00 PM

Ad Astra
1,061 posts

Define nice guy :curious:
SUSxeda
post Nov 1 2007, 10:58 PM

740 posts

Girls dont notice nice guys. Heh.
andrienne
post Nov 2 2007, 12:10 AM

429 posts

no...i do notice nice guys around me and that is why i ended up with one right now =D
Ahmike
post Nov 2 2007, 02:14 AM

Powered by Carl Zeiss
3,145 posts

QUOTE(xeda @ Nov 1 2007, 10:58 PM)
Girls dont notice nice guys. Heh.
Actually they do notice... After that they will call you "brother" or somethin like that. wink.gif
suiteng
post Nov 2 2007, 08:04 AM

Hopeless President
3,589 posts

QUOTE(7chai @ Nov 1 2007, 09:42 AM)
I can tell u that suiteng herself will neva dig rich guy, but do suiteng count as a gal or not then we have to think about that.  laugh.gif
I am physically still a girl dry.gif

QUOTE(rourou @ Nov 1 2007, 09:42 AM)
not misunderstood.... he IS GAY!!! i'm sure of it biggrin.gif
rclxms.gif notworthy.gif

QUOTE(azxel @ Nov 1 2007, 10:51 AM)
No, he's NOT.
More likely, he's a serial murderer... seduce all kinda of girls with his charm and wealth and murder them, drink their blood, etc before moving onto the next victim.. that's why he's still 'available' till this day... sweat.gif
That's a vampire.

QUOTE(xeda @ Nov 1 2007, 11:51 AM)
Not whole world, just LYN only tongue.gif

Jom tengok wayang. Im gonna go back melaka this weekend.
No wonder ajak tengok wayang. You belanja me la... come fetch me brows.gif

QUOTE(azxel @ Nov 1 2007, 12:08 PM)
of course.. I'm not a NICE GUY. Being a BAD GUY, I'd expect you to feed me... brows.gif

All in all, back to topic...

It's not nice guys or not so nice guys or bad guys or evil guys who finish last. It's all about initiative. smile.gif
Meaning you should have rampas the cendol la... dry.gif
KaiCai
post Nov 2 2007, 08:07 AM

111 posts

QUOTE(Ahmike @ Nov 2 2007, 02:14 AM)
Actually they do notice... After that they will call you "brother" or somethin like that. wink.gif
Then u can call back them ah ma...... whistling.gif
SUSspanker
post Nov 2 2007, 08:46 AM

Custom Made e-Penis
7,606 posts

Nice guy doesn't equate to wuss, thats diff category.
O'RLY? Let me prove you wrong.

Sometimes Nice Guys finish last cos they not bold enough, and never evoke a sense of excitement in a girl.
a.k.a Wuss.

Case closed.
rourou
post Nov 2 2007, 09:25 AM

Ho~ Ho~ Ho~
975 posts

QUOTE(suiteng @ Nov 2 2007, 08:04 AM)
I am physically still a girl dry.gif
rclxms.gif  notworthy.gif
That's a vampire.
No wonder ajak tengok wayang. You belanja me la... come fetch me brows.gif
Meaning you should have rampas the cendol la... dry.gif
rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif xeda you pick up suiteng and then myself this weekend for movie nite~~

guys don't notice nice gals either sad.gif
dopodplaya
post Nov 2 2007, 09:28 AM

2,280 posts

the reality is everyone goes for looks - attitude last. Nice guys like me die first, well that's history, I am not playing nice anymore.
JinXXX
post Nov 2 2007, 09:55 AM

2,516 posts

QUOTE(Drifter @ Nov 1 2007, 09:28 PM)
well girls version is so so screwed, check out guys version from kennysia... lol ..
its such a laugh they all pitching against each other..

no wonder the fact of girls are from venus and guys are from mars is so true..
and can't live with them , can't live without them.. tongue.gif

QUOTE(dopodplaya @ Nov 2 2007, 09:28 AM)
the reality is everyone goes for looks - attitude last. Nice guys like me die first, well that's history, I am not playing nice anymore.
well nice guys are well nice guys, the world is never fair.. giving me the impression that this is actually hell tongue.gif lol
rourou
post Nov 2 2007, 09:55 AM

Ho~ Ho~ Ho~
975 posts

there's a difference with guys who THINKS they are nice guys and those we are really genuinely nice.
JinXXX
post Nov 2 2007, 10:00 AM

2,516 posts

QUOTE(rourou @ Nov 2 2007, 09:55 AM)
there's a difference with guys who THINKS they are nice guys and those we are really genuinely nice.
very true, tongue.gif the only way to know if a nice good female friend says your a nice guy, but with her liking you ..
then that a genuine proof that your nice.. smile.gif

hi rourou.. am i a nice person smile.gif lol
billytong
post Nov 2 2007, 10:02 AM

Lord Sauron
4,522 posts

QUOTE(JinXXX @ Nov 2 2007, 09:55 AM)
well girls version is so so screwed, check out guys version from kennysia... lol ..
its such a laugh they all pitching against each other..

no wonder the fact of girls are from venus and guys are from mars is so true..
and can't live with them , can't live without them.. tongue.gif
well nice guys are well nice guys, the world is never fair.. giving me the impression that this is actually hell tongue.gif lol

what about those come from earth? since Earth is between Venus and Mars.

rourou
post Nov 2 2007, 10:06 AM

Ho~ Ho~ Ho~
975 posts

QUOTE(JinXXX @ Nov 2 2007, 10:00 AM)
very true, tongue.gif the only way to know if a nice good female friend says your a nice guy, but with her liking you ..
then that a genuine proof that your nice.. smile.gif

hi rourou.. am i a nice person smile.gif lol
laugh.gif laugh.gif so hard sell meh
dazzywazzy
post Nov 2 2007, 10:06 AM

421 posts

lol.. i so totally hate that brother brother thing...
Nightfalls
post Nov 2 2007, 10:28 AM

~Hi Baby~
521 posts

Real Story:

My friend was going steady with this girl for 7 years already... and the girl suddenly met this big company's prince ... and she decided to ditch my friend after 1 week of knowing that prince. Yah that prince is RICH and have many Cars... so the second week... that prince bought that girl a new car... and so first year.. they getting married soon

Added on November 2, 2007, 10:31 am
QUOTE(billytong @ Nov 2 2007, 10:02 AM)
what about those come from earth? since Earth is between Venus and Mars.
Earth is in the center .... so it's the warzone of girls and guys... and here we are in this forum with all the discussions and arguments...

This post has been edited by Nightfalls: Nov 2 2007, 10:31 AM
vey99
post Nov 2 2007, 10:35 AM

Manyzer
2,851 posts

QUOTE(JinXXX @ Nov 2 2007, 09:55 AM)
well girls version is so so screwed
I like the part where u r supposed to stare at the b**bs of a whole bunch of bikini gals, then she ask, who wear mitten / skirt whatever ... thumbup.gif

QUOTE(dazzywazzy @ Nov 2 2007, 10:06 AM)
lol.. i so totally hate that brother brother thing...
Tell her its the new millenia, bro bro no more, now is fu-bro oredi ... icon_rolleyes.gif

QUOTE(Nightfalls @ Nov 2 2007, 10:28 AM)
Real Story:
My friend was going steady with this girl for 7 years already... and the girl suddenly met this big company's prince ... and she decided to ditch my friend after 1 week of knowing that prince. Yah that prince is RICH and have many Cars... so the second week... that prince bought that girl a new car... and so first year.. they getting married soon
Dam KNS. Ur frend is a nice guy? Any details on what the gal said when she left him for d prince? How old are they?

10 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.4502sec    0.40    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 08:11 PM