rourou
post Nov 1 2007, 09:42 AM

Ho~ Ho~ Ho~
975 posts

QUOTE(suiteng @ Nov 1 2007, 09:26 AM)
Now that explains the matchmaking scenario hmm.gif

Real life story.

Mom : This guy ah, engineer. Working in a big company. Drive beamer. Got a few houses collect rental. Got semi D at xxx. Very good guy ah..
Me : Oh, how old is he again?
Mom : 32 years old
Me : And you said he never paktor before?
Mom : Yealor, such a nice guy. Let mom intro to you lah..
Me : Is he gay?
Mom : ...

Nice guy always get misunderstood. Now I feel so guilty. sad.gif
not misunderstood.... he IS GAY!!! i'm sure of it biggrin.gif
rourou
post Nov 1 2007, 10:33 AM

Ho~ Ho~ Ho~
975 posts

QUOTE(7chai @ Nov 1 2007, 09:45 AM)
I dun think so, is more like his life massively fill by work and got no time to roll.
dunno i always think that if a guy is that good he'll be taken already for a guy who's in their thirties... otherwise sure got prob... and most of the time it's proven true..

QUOTE(JinXXX @ Nov 1 2007, 09:46 AM)
but then girls like gay people as friends, as they dont need to worry about them(gay) liking them(girls)..
so can be best friends forever, thats why girls want and like ain't i right ? tongue.gif
gays are only good as friends not life partner!! tat's the difference

QUOTE(spanker @ Nov 1 2007, 10:29 AM)
It's annoying to women when nice guys ask stupid questions like "Is everything ok?", or "Did I do something wrong?" or "So do you like the flowers I gave you?"

If that's what nice guys are, then they're a bunch of wuss, and women hate wusses. There was this once I stood in front of a lady to protect her stalker ex, two days later I slept with her.
hrm... not really i really do like the guy in my office who's really nice.. too bad he's attached laugh.gif
rourou
post Nov 1 2007, 10:49 AM

Ho~ Ho~ Ho~
975 posts

QUOTE(Gr3yL3gion81 @ Nov 1 2007, 10:35 AM)
Another proof that girls like guys that are attached.
when i know him he wasn't attached lar....

QUOTE(7chai @ Nov 1 2007, 10:45 AM)
not necessary, some guy just use to the life of being single, and maybe they will become single for the rest of their life. As well, if u know how to choose ppl, ppl can choose you as well. Most probaly they are looking for someone who can match up with their thinking or status, and that can be the reason they are still singlr.
hehe that could be the reason.. and i always hope that's the reason.. but oh well...
rourou
post Nov 1 2007, 10:56 AM

Ho~ Ho~ Ho~
975 posts

QUOTE(azxel @ Nov 1 2007, 10:51 AM)
No, he's NOT.
More likely, he's a serial murderer... seduce all kinda of girls with his charm and wealth and murder them, drink their blood, etc before moving onto the next victim.. that's why he's still 'available' till this day... sweat.gif
oh no oh no oh no~~~ are u talking about yourself?? unsure.gif

QUOTE(Gr3yL3gion81 @ Nov 1 2007, 10:52 AM)
Someone didn't take her chances because the guy is too nice... rolleyes.gif

See, nice guys tend to get overlooked, unless they're lucky like your friend there.
er... not really... we all know he's interested in another gal so oh well... tongue.gif he was definitely not overlooked... hahahahaha
rourou
post Nov 1 2007, 10:56 AM

Ho~ Ho~ Ho~
975 posts

QUOTE(spanker @ Nov 1 2007, 10:55 AM)
Question is: Why doesn't he like you?
yalor.. i cry myself to bed every night thinking bout it rolleyes.gif
rourou
post Nov 1 2007, 10:59 AM

Ho~ Ho~ Ho~
975 posts

QUOTE(Gr3yL3gion81 @ Nov 1 2007, 10:58 AM)
Poor you.

Let me be a nice guy for once and give you a hug.
mana mana??!!! where who!!!! aiya..... early early should intro already mar whistling.gif
rourou
post Nov 1 2007, 11:00 AM

Ho~ Ho~ Ho~
975 posts

QUOTE(spanker @ Nov 1 2007, 10:59 AM)
Come out yumcha with me some time, I'll make sure you cry yourself to bed every night thinking of something else brows.gif
btw, how come you didn't reply my SMS?
eeeee you're scary... you may just be the kinda person moo moo talking about... you're no nice guy... eeee....

hrm.. which sms?? are you the one playing miss calls on my phone?? dry.gif

Added on November 1, 2007, 11:01 am
QUOTE(7chai @ Nov 1 2007, 10:59 AM)
he will sure say himself  sweat.gif
he definitely 100% not mr. nice guy.. more like mr. hamsup guy

This post has been edited by rourou: Nov 1 2007, 11:01 AM
rourou
post Nov 1 2007, 11:12 AM

Ho~ Ho~ Ho~
975 posts

QUOTE(spanker @ Nov 1 2007, 11:04 AM)
Hey I'm a nice guy, but I can be a bad guy too brows.gif

Umm... I think the SMS was like 3 months ago. spanker don't play missed calls, either hit it, or kill it with fire.
laugh.gif i'm not too sure bout that~~

er.... then sorry... but i don't remember not replying to your sms-es... hmm.gif

QUOTE(carnegz @ Nov 1 2007, 11:05 AM)
beware of giving ur # ,  if there so many miscall ,,, plan to buy the new one smile.gif, don't let stranger disturbing u, don't believe the guy from internet,,, so many internet criminal out there !!!
thanks for the concern... not many miscall.. just from this single number.. when i answer he hangs up... when i call back he hangs up... so i've set the number as "do not pick up"

Added on November 1, 2007, 11:13 am
QUOTE(azxel @ Nov 1 2007, 11:08 AM)
impossible... if you do a survey with all the guys at/around my age, I'd probably be one of the poorest around. whistling.gif
that's cause you've spent all your money building that underground place to preserve and store the bodies of all those women you've killed!!! shocking.gif

This post has been edited by rourou: Nov 1 2007, 11:13 AM
rourou
post Nov 1 2007, 11:37 AM

Ho~ Ho~ Ho~
975 posts

QUOTE(carnegz @ Nov 1 2007, 11:23 AM)
I think this guy is sick ,,   I see so many his postings in the threads, the arguments sometime very opposite in different threads. 

Yeah... you are a bad guy smile.gif),,, but as I know nobody want declare himself as a bad guy,, even a trully bad guy don't want smile.gif
(I think bad guy is from the act not from the word u written,, yeach u are "written bad guy")
Ok Mr.Bad Guy you are Amazing loch.
sweat.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif

Added on November 1, 2007, 11:37 am
QUOTE(spanker @ Nov 1 2007, 11:15 AM)
Why don't you find out? You've invested too much already anyways, eh? brows.gif

I can drop by your office any weekday.
er.. what exactly have i invested on?? hmm.gif

This post has been edited by rourou: Nov 1 2007, 11:37 AM
rourou
post Nov 1 2007, 11:43 AM

Ho~ Ho~ Ho~
975 posts

QUOTE(spanker @ Nov 1 2007, 11:41 AM)
Time and effort. Answer please smile.gif
laugh.gif okay. i'm meeting 7chai for lunch.. you wanna tag along?

QUOTE(dopodplaya @ Nov 1 2007, 11:41 AM)
rourou, just wanna hear your opinion.

Would you go steady with A) romantic sweet talking handsome jerk or B) sweet-hearted, and polite ugly geek?

Thanks, please reply. I won't take your personal choice as general opinion of girls out there.
how's bad the jerk and how ugly is ugly?? sweat.gif i always believe there's no ugly ppl just lazy ppl... not lengchai is okay.. but not ugly ugly...

i'll rather stay single if those two are my only choice sweat.gif
rourou
post Nov 1 2007, 11:46 AM

Ho~ Ho~ Ho~
975 posts

QUOTE(spanker @ Nov 1 2007, 11:44 AM)
Oh man, now is kinda last minute. How about.... Monday?
should be fine smile.gif lunch on you?? whistling.gif whistling.gif

i'm one of those materialistic gals who thinks guys should pay for everything.
rourou
post Nov 1 2007, 11:47 AM

Ho~ Ho~ Ho~
975 posts

cool down cool down... carnegz there's a lot of ppl who's not really like themselves online... some seems very nice online but are total jerk when you meet them. smile.gif
rourou
post Nov 1 2007, 11:50 AM

Ho~ Ho~ Ho~
975 posts

QUOTE(dopodplaya @ Nov 1 2007, 11:47 AM)
well, that's the reality... you have no choices left smile.gif
okay who's richer!!!

QUOTE(xeda @ Nov 1 2007, 11:48 AM)
Liar liar panties on fire.

When u went out with meh, u paid for ur own food. Does dat mean j00 likes me? wub.gif wub.gif wub.gif
no need to announce to whole world geh... doh.gif doh.gif
rourou
post Nov 1 2007, 11:53 AM

Ho~ Ho~ Ho~
975 posts

QUOTE(spanker @ Nov 1 2007, 11:50 AM)
w00t? Is 7chai paying for your lunch today? (Actually I *might* be able to make it today, I just don't know what time I go out for lunch.)
Where are you guys going?
No way babe, I'm a WYSIWYG
hehe we're going to kfc at 1pm smile.gif
what's WYSIWYG

QUOTE(xeda @ Nov 1 2007, 11:51 AM)
Not whole world, just LYN only tongue.gif

Jom tengok wayang. Im gonna go back melaka this weekend.
come... got nice movie on?? unsure.gif i dun wan no horror/thrillers dry.gif
rourou
post Nov 1 2007, 11:57 AM

Ho~ Ho~ Ho~
975 posts

QUOTE(xeda @ Nov 1 2007, 11:55 AM)
U just follow n I pick the movie tongue.gif
sweat.gif.... okay....

QUOTE(azxel @ Nov 1 2007, 11:56 AM)
that's NOTHING, she shared cendol with kcng rolleyes.gif
wanted to share with you.. but you turn me down sad.gif
rourou
post Nov 1 2007, 12:06 PM

Ho~ Ho~ Ho~
975 posts

QUOTE(spanker @ Nov 1 2007, 11:59 AM)
I'll call you if I can make it, is it Maxis-xxx1788?
Are you like, stalking rourou or wut?
nod.gif nod.gif

QUOTE(azxel @ Nov 1 2007, 12:01 PM)
sigh... neglected with a capital N. cry.gif
Plus, I'm not even a "NICE GUY"!!! yet I finished last... cry.gif
dry.gif i asked you if you want.. you said don't want
rourou
post Nov 1 2007, 12:16 PM

Ho~ Ho~ Ho~
975 posts

QUOTE(azxel @ Nov 1 2007, 12:08 PM)
of course.. I'm not a NICE GUY. Being a BAD GUY, I'd expect you to feed me... brows.gif

All in all, back to topic...

It's not nice guys or not so nice guys or bad guys or evil guys who finish last. It's all about initiative. smile.gif
shakehead.gif shakehead.gif hands got prob??

hmm.gif initiative....
rourou
post Nov 1 2007, 02:07 PM

Ho~ Ho~ Ho~
975 posts

QUOTE(Drifter @ Nov 1 2007, 12:54 PM)
ah ha, see, be a bad boy like spanker. btw, do u knw her b4 u be her hero?
his hand is for something else brows.gif  brows.gif
he probably hired the thugs himself whistling.gif
elaborate :hehe

QUOTE(vey99 @ Nov 1 2007, 01:56 PM)
@drifter: i'm too old for even @melon lah, lolz

Nice guy doesn't equate to wuss, thats diff category. Just that they happen to treat ppl with respect. Anyways (younger) gals wanna go out with fun guy, usually, Nice Guy doesn't mean boring. As ppl , u must be adaptable la.

Sometimes Nice Guys finish last cos they not bold enough, and never evoke a sense of excitement in a girl. U know girls la, when they excite and heart beating fast, they like this feeling one. Badboyz dfferent, they dare to try, if cannot move to next one, not start a thread about how much they yearn for the girl they like.
exactly... nice guys can also be fun and exciting thumbup.gif
rourou
post Nov 2 2007, 09:25 AM

Ho~ Ho~ Ho~
975 posts

QUOTE(suiteng @ Nov 2 2007, 08:04 AM)
I am physically still a girl dry.gif
rclxms.gif  notworthy.gif
That's a vampire.
No wonder ajak tengok wayang. You belanja me la... come fetch me brows.gif
Meaning you should have rampas the cendol la... dry.gif
rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif xeda you pick up suiteng and then myself this weekend for movie nite~~

guys don't notice nice gals either sad.gif
rourou
post Nov 2 2007, 09:55 AM

Ho~ Ho~ Ho~
975 posts

there's a difference with guys who THINKS they are nice guys and those we are really genuinely nice.

0.0229sec    0.26    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 08:58 PM