"Nice Guys Do Indeed Finish Last"
SUSspanker
Nov 1 2007, 10:29 AM
It's annoying to women when nice guys ask stupid questions like "Is everything ok?", or "Did I do something wrong?" or "So do you like the flowers I gave you?"
If that's what nice guys are, then they're a bunch of wuss, and women hate wusses. There was this once I stood in front of a lady to protect her stalker ex, two days later I slept with her.
This post has been edited by spanker: Nov 1 2007, 10:30 AM
SUSspanker
Nov 1 2007, 10:55 AM
QUOTE(rourou @ Nov 1 2007, 10:33 AM) hrm... not really i really do like the guy in my office who's really nice.. too bad he's attached  Question is: Why doesn't he like you?
SUSspanker
Nov 1 2007, 10:59 AM
QUOTE(rourou @ Nov 1 2007, 10:56 AM) yalor.. i cry myself to bed every night thinking bout it  Come out yumcha with me some time, I'll make sure you cry yourself to bed every night thinking of something else  btw, how come you didn't reply my SMS?
SUSspanker
Nov 1 2007, 11:04 AM
QUOTE(rourou @ Nov 1 2007, 11:00 AM) eeeee you're scary... you may just be the kinda person moo moo talking about... you're no nice guy... eeee.... hrm.. which sms?? are you the one playing miss calls on my phone??  Hey I'm a nice guy, but I can be a bad guy too  Umm... I think the SMS was like 3 months ago. spanker don't play missed calls, either hit it, or kill it with fire.
SUSspanker
Nov 1 2007, 11:15 AM
QUOTE(rourou @ Nov 1 2007, 11:12 AM)  i'm not too sure bout that~~ Why don't you find out? You've invested too much already anyways, eh?  I can drop by your office any weekday.
SUSspanker
Nov 1 2007, 11:31 AM
QUOTE(carnegz @ Nov 1 2007, 11:23 AM) I think this guy is sick ,, I see so many his postings in the threads, the arguments sometime very opposite in different threads. Yeah... you are a bad guy  ),,, but as I know nobody want declare himself as a bad guy,, even a trully bad guy don't want  (I think bad guy is from the act not from the word u written,, yeach u are "written bad guy") Ok Mr.Bad Guy you are Amazing loch. You don't hear bad guys calling themselves bad because they kill you after that. Unfortunately, I'm still working on a way to reach through your monitor and knife you. This post has been edited by spanker: Nov 1 2007, 11:32 AM
SUSspanker
Nov 1 2007, 11:41 AM
QUOTE(rourou @ Nov 1 2007, 11:37 AM) er.. what exactly have i invested on??  Time and effort. Answer please
SUSspanker
Nov 1 2007, 11:44 AM
QUOTE(rourou @ Nov 1 2007, 11:43 AM)  okay. i'm meeting 7chai for lunch.. you wanna tag along? Oh man, now is kinda last minute. How about.... Monday?
SUSspanker
Nov 1 2007, 11:50 AM
QUOTE(rourou @ Nov 1 2007, 11:46 AM) should be fine  lunch on you?? i'm one of those materialistic gals who thinks guys should pay for everything. w00t? Is 7chai paying for your lunch today? (Actually I *might* be able to make it today, I just don't know what time I go out for lunch.) Where are you guys going? QUOTE(rourou @ Nov 1 2007, 11:47 AM) cool down cool down... carnegz there's a lot of ppl who's not really like themselves online... some seems very nice online but are total jerk when you meet them.  No way babe, I'm a WYSIWYG
SUSspanker
Nov 1 2007, 11:59 AM
QUOTE(rourou @ Nov 1 2007, 11:53 AM) hehe we're going to kfc at 1pm  I'll call you if I can make it, is it Maxis-xxx1788? QUOTE(azxel @ Nov 1 2007, 11:56 AM) that's NOTHING, she shared cendol with kcng  Are you like, stalking rourou or wut?
SUSspanker
Nov 1 2007, 12:02 PM
QUOTE(azxel @ Nov 1 2007, 12:00 PM) nope.. I was sitting between rourou and kcng.. she simply passed the bowl of cendol right through me as if I never existed... sigh...  I wish I was invisible too sometimes
SUSspanker
Nov 1 2007, 12:08 PM
QUOTE(azxel @ Nov 1 2007, 12:04 PM) hey... I thought we suppose to go KL Starhill/Lot 10 to take photos of chicks...? that was like what? 2 years ago!? Yeah man.... so like I've known you for 2 years? Man... we're like old friends now
SUSspanker
Nov 1 2007, 12:12 PM
Doesn't mean we can't be friends ja?
But then again, are you sure you want to? hahahahah
SUSspanker
Nov 2 2007, 08:46 AM
QUOTE(vey99 @ Nov 1 2007, 01:56 PM) Nice guy doesn't equate to wuss, thats diff category. O'RLY? Let me prove you wrong. QUOTE(vey99 @ Nov 1 2007, 01:56 PM) Sometimes Nice Guys finish last cos they not bold enough, and never evoke a sense of excitement in a girl. a.k.a Wuss. Case closed.
SUSspanker
Nov 2 2007, 12:40 PM
QUOTE(rourou @ Nov 2 2007, 12:01 PM) i just feel that i've got a perfectly good nick... y call me anything else?? How about "porky"?
SUSspanker
Nov 2 2007, 03:40 PM
rourou damn pro at teasing guys. i'm thinking she's got at least a few stalkers by now
SUSspanker
Nov 2 2007, 04:22 PM
how come i don't have your digi phone number?
SUSspanker
Nov 2 2007, 04:25 PM
so which number should i call for Monday's lunch? Digi or Maxis?