6 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 >Bottom

Banking GXBank - First Malaysian Digital Bank (by Grab), UNLIMITED 1% cashback+3% p.a. interest!

SUSTOS
post Oct 3 2024, 04:51 PM

8,667 posts

QUOTE(segiempat @ Oct 3 2024, 01:45 PM)
Sorry for my ignorance and I am not being sarcastic here.I am curious all these efforts are to earn how much extra? Worth the time?? Am I missing something?
Not much extra, the opportunity cost of leaving the daily 0.01 MYR interest is probably around 1-2 MYR per annum. You can just leave it there.

We prefer to bankrupt banks faster so we choose to withdraw the interests as soon as they come in. brows.gif
SUSTOS
post Oct 7 2024, 05:05 PM

8,667 posts

QUOTE(Sotsotzaii @ Oct 7 2024, 04:07 PM)
Oh I thought its 61 per pocket ? Now is 91.50 per pocket so 10 pockets = 915?
You should visit the Lowyat FBIH forum more often. Kopitiam is not suitable for improving your financial literacy, obviously. biggrin.gif

QUOTE(TOS @ Sep 16 2024, 08:14 PM)
I computed the numbers before at a post attached below:

4% p.a. is from 1st of October onwards. GXBank will reduce its rate from the current 3% ("rounded-up" to 6% p.a. for the first 671 MYR) to 2% p.a. And we then double the rate using the round-up trick to 4% p.a.

91.50 MYR per pocket/main account * (10 saving pockets + 1 main account) = 1006.50 exactly. Nothing more, nothing less. Every day you will still get 0.01 MYR * 11 = 0.11 MYR. The absolute amount stays the same just like now but the effective rate is reduced from 6% to 4% as you put in more capital (1006.50 vs 671).

From now until 11:59 pm of 1st of October (a few minutes earlier would be better, as you need some buffer time to top up the amount to 91.50 MYR per pocket/account), you may keep 61 MYR per pocket/main account * 11 = 671 MYR and still earn 0.01* 11 = 0.11 MYR per day. (effective rate 6% p.a.).

And yes, you need to create multiple pockets to maximize the interest obtained. Otherwise you will earn 4% (6% now) on peanut amount of uhmm RM 91.50 (RM 61 for now) which gives you 0.01 MYR per day. We want more than 0.01 per day for sure, and there's this facility called "saving pocket" which we abuse utilize to obtain more money for value.
This post has been edited by TOS: Oct 7 2024, 05:06 PM
SUSTOS
post Oct 7 2024, 08:28 PM

8,667 posts

QUOTE(Sotsotzaii @ Oct 7 2024, 06:34 PM)
Thanks for the latest updated info. Couldn't find anywhere about increasing the pockets amount to 91.50. Could I find any latest news about the interest rates on this thread in future ?
You bet!

This thread is very active. In general, all digital banks threads like BoostBank, Rize and previously AEON Bank threads are very active because these digital banks are now offering high rates to attract deposits at the initial phase of their business.

They are now burning cash and paying us depositors "free money". Some halt their cash burn earlier, like AEON Bank, but at the risk of losing customers permanently. Some, like GX Bank opt for a moderate route: slow and steadily rolling out good products while being careful not to irate old customers. Some, like BoostBank, make their interface operations complicated and cumbersome, and hire shit programmers at the backend...

I have a feeling GX Bank will win the race eventually. smile.gif Let's see.
SUSTOS
post Oct 7 2024, 11:30 PM

8,667 posts

QUOTE(Sotsotzaii @ Oct 7 2024, 11:19 PM)
I see, so far I'm also optimistic on using GX bank, is it relatively safe to put all my savings and/or monthly savings into GX bank and just leave it there ?
Haha, no you should diversify. Some in Rize, some in BoostBank, some in AEON Bank, some in your other bank accounts like CIMB, Maybank etc, and little amount in eWallets but be careful of their withdrawal gating system.

In general, 1006.50 MYR at GX Bank will suffice for 4% p.a., anything above that earns 2% p.a. only. You can place another couple of hundreds at BoostBank, and some couple of hundreds over at Rize etc.

Don't put all your money in just one bank. If the system fails for whatever reason all your money will be stuck, even if it's a steady bank like GX Bank. Take no chance.
SUSTOS
post Oct 8 2024, 12:00 AM

8,667 posts

QUOTE(Sotsotzaii @ Oct 7 2024, 11:47 PM)
I see, sorry I don't get the bolded part, so 1006.50 earns me 4% p.a, so if I put anything more than that, by right it should still earn me 4% p.a and also the interest rate that is given daily would increase according to how much in total amount that I have right ?
Let me link you to an old post:

QUOTE(TOS @ Sep 6 2024, 03:41 PM)
This is called the round-up trick. Found by our accountant friend back in April.
It can only be done for banks (like GX Bank) which pay daily interests and offer multiple saving pockets, and we seek to double the interest paid to each pocket (+ 1 main account) by rounding up 0.005 MYR in interests to 0.01 MYR.

Normally, the formula for daily interest paid is principal * interest rate / number of days in a year. GX Bank uses ACT/ACT convention (actual number of days in a month, actual number of days in a year), and this year there are 366 days.

So to know the exact amount to deposit we work backwards.

0.005 = principal * (2%) / 366 days. Upon rearranging, we get principal = 0.005*366/2% = 91.50 MYR

What this means is that without rounding, if you deposit 91.50 MYR into each saving pocket + main account from 1st October onwards, GX Bank would have paid you 0.005 MYR interest per day. But because the system has to round up 0.005 to 0.01 MYR, that means with 91.50 MYR principal you earn 0.01 MYR instead of 0.005 MYR in interests (the interest rate effectively doubled from 2% to 4%).

You can verify the maths: interest rate = daily interest * number of days in a year / principal = 0.01*366/91.50 = 4% p.a.

91.50 MYR is per saving pocket/main account. GX Bank allows for a total of 10 saving pockets + 1 main account = 11 accounts/pockets in total. So, to earn the full 4% p.a. rate, you deposit 91.50 into all 10 pockets and the main account for a total of 1006.50 MYR. The saving pocket is just something originally intended to segregate your money for different purposes like marriage, car, holidays etc. (mental accounting...) but now we abuse it for an entirely different purpose.  tongue.gif 

Hope that helps.
-----------------------------------

Basically, the rate paid to you "officially" is 2% p.a., but we know any interests above 0.005 MYR will automatically round up to 0.01 MYR. We exploit this remarkable mathematical aspect of "rounding up numbers" to double the interest rate from 2% to 4% p.a.

The reason behind the 1006.50 magic number limit has to do with the minimum amount of deposit needed to earn 0.005 MYR. The maths is shown in my post above and that minimum number is 91.50 MYR. GX Bank allows for a total of 10 saving pockets + 1 main account, thus 91.50 * 11 = 1006.50 MYR.

Anything above 1006.50 MYR will earn the actual amount (2% p.a. deposits) because the round up trick only works when 0.005 gets rounded up to 0.01 (you double the interest rate...).

Hence, when we say 1006.50, we really mean 91.50 * (10 pockets + 1 account). If you put 1006.50 directly inside the main account of just one of the saving pockets, your interest is only 2% p.a., and you earn 0.06 MYR interests (compared to 0.11 MYR otherwise).

------------------------------------

Err no, the interest rate is fixed. The interest amount is also fixed in our calculation here, it's 0.01 MYR per day per saving pocket/main account, for a total of 10 pockets + 1 main account, so your daily interests earnings are fixed at 0.11 MYR if you follow the 91.50 * 11 method of depositing your money.
SUSTOS
post Oct 8 2024, 07:33 AM

8,667 posts

QUOTE(Sotsotzaii @ Oct 8 2024, 12:39 AM)
Ok I roughly get the idea of this. So basically now if I have exactly 1006.50 in there, 91.50 in 10 pockets respectively, and another 91.50 in main account, then I'll earn 4% interest, so if there is more than 1006.50 total up, it would means I automatically loses the 4%, and I only get 2% in my case, so again, if I have more than 1006.50 in my main account & savings pockets total up, so that means I am actually earning only 2% interest, if I want to earn that full 4% interest, I have to literally have ONLY 1006.50 exactly in GX bank, any amount more than that, I only earns 2% interest, is this understanding correct ?

If my understanding is indeed correct, that means it won't be wise to actually deposit my monthly savings into GX bank, because i'll lose out on the 4% interest ?
Yea, that's correct. GX Bank is good for the first 1006.50 MYR in deposits only. Anything more than that earns 2% p.a. There is a hierarchy of deposits on where you should place your money, from the highest effective rate to the lowest effective rate, courtesy of Medufsaid.

QUOTE(Medufsaid @ Oct 5 2024, 10:57 AM)
btw, here's my refinements of cclim2011's instructions

1. Fill up 5 special birthday & supermarket jars rm36.6 (5% become 10%)

2. Fill up Boost 8x normal jars with rm50.84 (3.6% become 7.2%)

3. Fill up all 6 special jars in multiples in RM73.20 (5%) (forfeiting perk #1 above) <- you'll still get the perks

1. if the jar is celcomdigi jar, and it already has RM49,959 -> consider it full and move on to the next jar

2. if it's the other special jars, and it already has RM24,997.80 -> consider it full and move on to the next jar

4. Fill up Boost Saving account with rm73.20 (2.5% becomeΒ  5%)

5. Fill up 91.50 for 11 pockets in GX (2% become 4%)

6. Fill up UOB one saving, min 100k (4%). if dont have, skip.

7. Fill up 8x normal jars in multiples of RM101.68 (3.6%) one by one. you won't exhaust this unless you really have RM8mil (forfeiting perk #2 above) <- you'll still get the perks

any leftover funds, put into these

• Place Go+ (3.41, no pidm) or Rize (3.3, with pidm up to 250k)

This post has been edited by TOS: Oct 8 2024, 07:33 AM
SUSTOS
post Oct 8 2024, 10:35 AM

8,667 posts

QUOTE(Sotsotzaii @ Oct 8 2024, 10:30 AM)
I see, so in that case basically I just put 1006.50 in GX Bank, and that's it, so if I want to put my savings or monthly savings into one place and just leave it there, rize would be a better option than GX Bank ?
Yea, can spread your money in multiple banks. GX Bank is renowned for its stability, so if you think you are willing to accept 2% p.a. for a more stable deposit then you can park extra funds above 1006.50 at GX as well, nothing wrong with that.

If you are solely after the effective interest rates, then you may allocate your money following Medufsaid's post above.

SUSTOS
post Oct 8 2024, 10:43 AM

8,667 posts

QUOTE(Sotsotzaii @ Oct 8 2024, 10:37 AM)
So here's what I think I'll do, I put the exact amount needed in GX Bank, just to earn interest rate, then I'll put all my monthly savings thereon into Rize, and just leave it there long term and withdraw whenever I need, would this be ideal as well ?

P/S - previous post edited with Rize's pockets question
Yea sure. Rize is a bit "sot sot" as well sometimes (a pun on your username... laugh.gif ), so spread around in other banks/eWallets as deemed necessary. It is important to note that the interest rates paid on the accounts and saving pockets are not fixed. They change every month. Come back here and check again at the first of every month and see if there are new promotions coming.

As for the edited question, no, you just need to use the main account. The saving pockets are useless. They are just meant for mental accounting, but it is really not needed. They will be useful if daily interests are paid, but otherwise they are useless.

This post has been edited by TOS: Oct 8 2024, 10:44 AM
SUSTOS
post Oct 8 2024, 10:52 AM

8,667 posts

QUOTE(Sotsotzaii @ Oct 8 2024, 10:46 AM)
Noted, so for Rize, not necessary to put any money into saving pockets, just put all my remaining savings and monthly savings thereafter into main account yes ? Unlike GX Bank, I cannot exceed this certain amount, for Rize, I would still get the 3.3% despite any amount that I put into continuously ?
Yes correct. The thing here is saving pockets and magic number limits are used abused to round up the daily interest so that we can double the effective interest rate. Rize does not pay daily interests, all interests are credited at the end of the month, so it's unnecessary to use any saving pockets.

In theory you can earn 6.6% p.a. on Rize by placing 1.85 MYR into all saving pockets + main account and earn 0.005 MYR interests which is then rounded up to 0.01 MYR one month later, but the capital and interest earned adjusted for time will be too low, so let's stick to the 3.3% usage.
SUSTOS
post Oct 8 2024, 11:09 AM

8,667 posts

QUOTE(Sotsotzaii @ Oct 8 2024, 10:56 AM)
Noted, so for Rize's case, my theory before on GX bank would be correct and applicable ? Since Rize doesn't limit the amount of money you put into to earn that certain interest, meaning the more money I put into Rize, the more interest I get at the end of the month, though the interest stays fix at 3.3%, would that be correct ?
Yes of course sir. Rate is expressed in percentage. The actual absolute amount of interest is dependent on your principal/capital you put.
SUSTOS
post Oct 8 2024, 11:32 AM

8,667 posts

QUOTE(Sotsotzaii @ Oct 8 2024, 11:11 AM)
Noted. I heard some instability issues on withdrawal for Rize, overall are they stable ? If deposit / withdraw money during office hours it should be no problem at all ?
Sometimes they are unstable. But Rize's customer service is excellent.

Boostbank so far we know they are unstable at times and customer service is shit as well, although their interest rates are the highest at the moment.
SUSTOS
post Oct 8 2024, 03:59 PM

8,667 posts

QUOTE(Sotsotzaii @ Oct 8 2024, 12:12 PM)
Hey sorry to quote you again, now in GX Bank, my total balance is 1921.60, main account 1006.50, savings pockets 915.10 respectively, so as of today I just leave it like that and do not deposit anymore money into GX bank so I get to earn that 4% ?

Also, would I be able to check how much interest that I got at the end of the month for Rize ? Will it reflect in the transaction history tab ?

Wrong number bro. 1006.50 is total in account, including ALL 10 saving pockets + the main account.

91.50 in each of them. So it should look something like this:

At around 12.15-12.30 am every morning, you will see 0.01 MYR interests credited into EACH of the 10 saving pockets AND the main account. You can leave it there or withdraw out if you find other better places to reinvest the interests.

--------------------------------

As for your question on Rize, yes, on the morning of the 1st of every month Rize will credit interests from last whole month to you and it will be reflected in the "Transaction History" page of the app.

This post has been edited by TOS: Oct 8 2024, 04:02 PM
SUSTOS
post Oct 8 2024, 10:30 PM

8,667 posts

QUOTE(Sotsotzaii @ Oct 8 2024, 07:45 PM)
So for Rize, my understanding is that the interest is 3.3% and credited monthly, as for GX we can see the interest daily
Correct.

QUOTE(Sotsotzaii @ Oct 8 2024, 07:45 PM)
either way Rize interest is higher than GX, and it's based on how much capital we have, so at the end of the month, Rize will still give more interest amount at the end of the month right ?
Not necessarily. Again Rize gives 3.3% p.a. on all amounts (we ignore the unrealistic 6.6% p.a. 0.005 round up to 0.01 month-end interest case), whereas for GX Bank your first 1006.50 earns earn 4%, then anything more than that earns 2% p.a.

So, it depends on how much you put. If you only have 1006.50, then all in GX Bank, and the rest put in Rize earning 3.3%.

At the end of month GX Bank will earn you in total 0.11*31 = 3.41 MYR. Rize, on the other hand will pay you 3.3% p.a. * 31/366 (31 days in October, 366 days this year) on whichever remaining amount you put in. If you put in anything less than (3.41*366)/(0.033*31) = 1220, then your absolute month-end interest at Rize will be less than GX Bank. Depending on how much extra you put in Rize, the possible outcomes are:

(i) If you put in less than 1006.50 in Rize: less capital than GX Bank + lower than 4% in effective interest rate (i.e., 3.3% p.a. in Rize only) -> GX Bank gives you more absolute month-end interests than Rize.
(ii) If you put in more than 1006.50 in Rize but less than 1220: lower than 4% in effective interest rate (3.3% p.a. in Rize only), even though you put in a little more money above 1006.50, for the sake of comparison with GX Bank. -> GX Bank gives you more absolute month-end interests than Rize.
(iii) If you put in more than 1220 in Rize, then the extra capital starts to compensate for the lower effective interest rate, and now, your Rize will bring in more absolute month-end interests than GX Bank.

Hope that helps.

Don't complicate your life... 1006.50 in GX Bank, the rest in BoostBank, Rize, and possibly peanut amounts in eWallets will do for your liquid funds yea.

This post has been edited by TOS: Oct 8 2024, 10:31 PM
SUSTOS
post Oct 9 2024, 07:54 AM

8,667 posts

QUOTE(Sotsotzaii @ Oct 8 2024, 11:24 PM)
To put this in simpler terms, I put 1006.50 in GX Bank, to earn that 4% interest, now before I go any further, it seems tedious to remove that 0.01 interest daily from savings pocket, so can I just put 1006.50 in there, and leave it until the end of the month ? Then check back this thread to see what are the new interest rates or promotions, then adjust the money accordingly for GX Bank ?
When we say 4% p.a. on 1006.50, we mean exactly 1006.50, nothing more, nothing less. The moment you put in more than 1006.50, the effective interest rate will start to decline from 4% p.a. and goes all the way down to 2% p.a. as the deposit increases. It's simple to understand. On first day, you earn 0.11 on 1006.50, so your return is 0.11*366/1006.50 = 4%, then the next day you keep the interests inside, so your capital increases to 1006.61, but you still earn 0.11 in daily interests only, now your return becomes 0.11*366/1006.61 = 3.99956% p.a. If you do this for 30 days (about a month), then the effective rate declines to 0.11*366/(1006.50+30*0.11) = 3.9869% p.a. on the last day of the month.

So if you choose to leave your 0.11 MYR daily interests inside day after day the effective rate will decline. The decline will be gradual though, as you can see from the above example. If you are ok with that, then you may leave your daily interests in GX Bank, nothing wrong, it's a matter of how much do you value "convenience", how much are you willing to trade off to pay for the inertia of leaving the money where it should be...

QUOTE(Sotsotzaii @ Oct 8 2024, 11:24 PM)
As for Rize, I'm using it as a long-term savings from my monthly salary, so it'll definitely be more than what I have in GX, basically I'll set aside a portion of my salary as savings, and all of it goes into Rize, so just for the sake of saying it, Rize total amount of interest would definitely be higher than GX ? Also, since Rize doesn't limits the amount of money to earn the interest, I can put 100K in it and still earns the same full interest, that means it would also be ideal to put my monthly savings in Rize long-term and also to act as liquid funds whenever I need it ?
Again, I don't know how much will you save. Whether GX Bank's total interest > Rize or vice versa depends on the relative different on rates and also on the absolute amount of capital you put in. You say "definitely more than GX", is it more than 1220? If that's the case, on based on prevailing rates, then Rize will bring in more interests than GX Bank towards month end. But if your "definitely more than GX" means less than 1220, then your GX Bank interests will still be higher than Rize, due to the higher 4% p.a. effective rate on 1006.50 in GX Bank. It really depends, I can't tell for sure with your statement "definitely more than GX".

And yes, Rize does not limit the amount of money which can earn interests, but remember that the interest rates are subject to revision. Today it's 3.3% p.a. does not mean it will be the case forever. Liquid deposits like Rize, BoostBank, GX Bank are all subject to reinvestment risk, i.e., rates will be lower over time...

Hope that helps. smile.gif
SUSTOS
post Oct 9 2024, 09:16 AM

8,667 posts

QUOTE(Sotsotzaii @ Oct 9 2024, 09:10 AM)
For GX, i earned 0.11 per day, so can I for example transfer out that 0.11 one shot ? I tried it this morning, and now my main account is 91.40, pockets is 915.10. But my total balance is still 1006.50 as I transferred out the 0.11 interest earned daily, so rather than moving the pockets 0.01 one by one to the main account, I transfer the 0.11 total interest daily from the main account directly, this method is more convenient and does the same job ?
No, no. You have to remove 0.01 one by one to the main account then transfer out 0.11 MYR in one go thereafter if you wish to transfer out the daily interests and yet guarantee a 4% pa interest rate.

There is a price to pay for earning that 4%...

QUOTE(Sotsotzaii @ Oct 9 2024, 09:10 AM)
As for Rize, I currently have more than 7K in it, and the amount will gradually continue to increase as I deposit more money every month, so does this means without saying, the amount of interest that I will be earning in Rize, will be more than GX ?
Yes, assuming you don't top up GX Bank with cash inflows/deposits over time

This post has been edited by TOS: Oct 9 2024, 09:24 AM
SUSTOS
post Oct 9 2024, 11:12 AM

8,667 posts

QUOTE(Sotsotzaii @ Oct 9 2024, 09:39 AM)
For another scenario, as we mentioned before, Rize doesn't limit their interest based on how much money I have, so I can put 100K and still earn 4% interest, but for GX, I must have exactly 1006.50 amount and maintain exactly that amount to earn 4%, so now let's say for the sake of comparing, if my goal is to just put money inside as part of my savings plan for every month, which in the case of GX, I would definitely exceed 1006.50, and also to earn the most interest amount ( not the interest rate % ), Rize seems to come up on top and the only better choice ?
No, no Rize pays 3.3% p.a., not 4% p.a.

Your are right in one part, in finance it's a positive net present value that matters, not the IRR... The amount matters a lot more than the rates when comparing monies at different scale.

But first, you got the interest rate numbers wrong... you may want to check that.

And lastly, don't worry too much about the exact allocations. We already gave you a blueprint. 1006.50 in GX Bank, exactly 91.50 in each saving pocket (total 10 of them) + 1 main account (also 91.50). Then the rest dump into Rize to earn 3.3% p.a. till month end.

When time comes round month end, we will update you again on the new rates or allocations So, don't worry yea. sweat.gif
SUSTOS
post Oct 9 2024, 03:14 PM

8,667 posts

QUOTE(Sotsotzaii @ Oct 9 2024, 02:57 PM)
Ok got it. Basically for now just make sure I maintain 1006.50 in GX, and the rest of my money, whether from monthly savings or whatever, just put into Rize for long-term keeping and also to use whenever needed.

By the way, I see the first post on this thread, there is no actual announcement of how much to put in or to maintain each month, do I get the news from browsing through replies in this thread ?
It's too early to say "long-term savings" ya tongue.gif You never know if Rize is going to maintain 3.3% in the coming months or not. Just like FD musical chairs, you may opt to move your money in a "merry-go-round" way across different banks as rates change.

As for your question on news browsing, yea, it depends on whether the original poster is still active in this thread or not. Usually, browse through the pages once or twice a day is your safest bet.
SUSTOS
post Oct 10 2024, 10:46 AM

8,667 posts

QUOTE(Sotsotzaii @ Oct 10 2024, 10:31 AM)
Hi man, was just thinking, if I want a place that is safe to put my monthly savings into it, that is convenient and at the same time earn me interest ( total amount ) based on how much capital I have, which digital bank would you recommend me ? Sort of my monthly savings thereof of 1K, I just throw into this and leave it there.
laugh.gif bro, it has been mentioned earlier. You got a consortium of tools available and to be deployed in the following order:

QUOTE(Medufsaid @ Oct 5 2024, 10:57 AM)
btw, here's my refinements of cclim2011's instructions

1. Fill up 5 special birthday & supermarket jars rm36.6 (5% become 10%)
  2. Fill up Boost 8x normal jars with rm50.84 (3.6% become 7.2%)
  3. Fill up all 6 special jars in multiples in RM73.20 (5%) (forfeiting perk #1 above) <- you'll still get the perks

1. if the jar is celcomdigi jar, and it already has RM49,959 -> consider it full and move on to the next jar
    2. if it's the other special jars, and it already has RM24,997.80 -> consider it full and move on to the next jar

4. Fill up Boost Saving account with rm73.20 (2.5% becomeΒ  5%)
  5. Fill up 91.50 for 11 pockets in GX (2% become 4%)
  6. Fill up UOB one saving, min 100k (4%). if dont have, skip.
  7. Fill up 8x normal jars in multiples of RM101.68 (3.6%) one by one. you won't exhaust this unless you really have RM8mil (forfeiting perk #2 above) <- you'll still get the perks
any leftover funds, put into these

• Place Go+ (3.41, no pidm) or Rize (3.3, with pidm up to 250k)

This was mentioned in the post 3931 of this thread: https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...ost&p=110581466

If you already put in 1006.50 in GX Bank, then the rest you can put in BoostBank, Rize etc. Just spread your 1k around in multiple banks to avoid money stuck in one bank when system goes down or offline for whatever reason.

SUSTOS
post Oct 16 2024, 11:16 PM

8,667 posts

Kena liao... GX Bank finally join the leagues of BoostBank and Rize laugh.gif

Can their customer service beat Rize though? hmm.gif
SUSTOS
post Oct 17 2024, 06:56 PM

8,667 posts

Good, GX Bank is bleeding cash. They have to give perks for those who stay put.

Best way is to raise the deposit rate to entice users to put money in again... but this will mess up their business plan... so maybe expect some other kind of perks coming?

6 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 >Top

0.0422sec    0.44    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 08:17 AM