Practical Mods/Add-ons For Sagas/Iswaras, Come share what you have done

TSneosaint99
post Jul 27 2012, 07:43 PM

^RedbluE^
1,216 posts

QUOTE(babygrand123 @ Jul 27 2012, 11:55 AM)
Bro neosaint99 very appreciated you effort to DIY for the starter motor relay installation because i am going to do this my 1995 iswara. U are the really DIY saga king and thanks again
glad it was helpful for you
its such a common problem and yet proton refused to rectify the problem - with an extremely economical and proven method...right up till the last iswara rolled off the production line grumble.gif

do let me know if the mod solved your problem and how much it cost you
its good to keep the readers up to date on the most recent pricing smile.gif
babygrand123
post Jun 25 2013, 05:15 AM

672 posts

QUOTE(neosaint99 @ Jul 27 2012, 07:43 PM)
glad it was helpful for you
its such a common problem and yet proton refused to rectify the problem - with an extremely economical and proven method...right up till the last iswara rolled off the production line  grumble.gif

do let me know if the mod solved your problem and how much it cost you
its good to keep the readers up to date on the most recent pricing smile.gif
Update: RM45 for the relay and labour and now very good start up liao. Thanks
kaliku
post Jul 16 2013, 02:41 AM

447 posts

Hey guys,

planning to change the aircon panel bulbs on my own for the first time. Any of sifus here know how to detach the panel and change the bulb safely?

Would really appreciate some help to prevent any mistakes while attempting the DIY.

This post has been edited by kaliku: Jul 16 2013, 02:41 AM

22 Pages « < 20 21 22Top

0.0160sec    0.29    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 05:10 PM