Play badminton got stalk until dinner place., Spread awareness

SUScurly22
post Oct 14 2023, 10:52 AM, updated 3y ago

13 posts

TLDR: Play badminton in BJ. After finished, 2 girls left for dinner in Puchong.

1 guy follow them and leave a note on their car windscreen. In a note ask to add WhatsApp and be friend.

TBH, I have mixed feeling about this.

I mean nowadays, dating apps are sucks. Inside full of sampah people that just looking for ONS, FWB, swing, etc etc.

To me, one of the way to find your soulmate is going out meet people and socialise. Second, get recommendation from your close family/ friend.

I am totally open with his intention to make friend. But his action is fucked up.

Why he need to do this kind of things? Damn creepy.

If you really suka the girl, just ask the IG during badminton session.

I will give it if you ask me on the spot. If I'm taken, I will reject you politely.

You may ask, why so easy give?
1. I respect you made the first move.
2. Have common interest.
3. Already soft rate your appearance.

Besides, its just an IG. not WhatsApp. Start from there first, then gradually move once connected.

MakNok
post Oct 14 2023, 10:54 AM

5,713 posts

QUOTE(curly22 @ Oct 14 2023, 10:52 AM)

1 guy follow them and leave a note on their car windscreen. In a note ask to add WhatsApp and be friend.

I mean nowadays, dating apps are sucks. Inside full of sampah people that just looking for ONS, FWB, swing, etc etc.

To me, one of the way to find your soulmate is going out meet people and socialise. Second, get recommendation from your close family/ friend.

I am totally open with his intention to make friend. But his action is fucked up.

I will give it if you ask me on the spot. If I'm taken, I will reject you politely.

2. Have common interest.

Besides, its just an IG. not WhatsApp. Start from there first, then gradually move once connected.

Why only color the last number....must be 1 lo....
Hahaha
police_pipupipu
post Oct 14 2023, 10:55 AM

105 posts

Kakwen la tu
ry8128
post Oct 14 2023, 10:55 AM

♣Just a noob♣
3,632 posts

>bedminton
>bj
>pucheong

All the keywords are there yo
SUSAzurues
post Oct 14 2023, 10:56 AM

▲▲▲▲
958 posts

Ts is definitely one of the white knight hoping to get the girls right?
Chanwsan

सोहम
1,406 posts

Must be sei sohai kekwank and its cool badminton amoi stories
acbc

9,035 posts

Must be some despo?
ListenToTheWind
post Oct 14 2023, 10:57 AM

453 posts

Gip chance la.

Pipu already said when keluar toilet, amoi cute already gone.
killdavid
post Oct 14 2023, 10:57 AM

Senior Satire Officer
1,633 posts

Like that also need to heboh.
Yeah this guy is abut weird but some people are socially awkward. Like that also need to character assassinate ?
sonypshomer
post Oct 14 2023, 10:58 AM

1,594 posts

Same with people who play bedminton over the fence with neber dotter, manatau next time play inside room pula.
SUScurly22
post Oct 14 2023, 10:58 AM

13 posts

QUOTE(MakNok @ Oct 14 2023, 11:54 AM)
Why only color the last number....must be 1 lo....
Hahaha
I'll leave it to /k detective to find the culprit. Not difficult though.. All the hints are there already.
SUScurly22
post Oct 14 2023, 10:59 AM

13 posts

QUOTE(killdavid @ Oct 14 2023, 11:57 AM)
Yeah this guy is abut weird but some people are socially awkward. Like that also need to character assassinate ?
Let's say your sister kena follow until your home address? You okay with it? hmm.gif

iamSUSUman
post Oct 14 2023, 11:00 AM

this used to be a norm for the socially awkward people during the time when majority dont have a mobile phones and only can be contacted via house phone numbers.
JimbeamofNRT

the Original Lanji@_ Chicken Rice Shop Since 2002
1,902 posts

QUOTE(killdavid @ Oct 14 2023, 10:57 AM)
gone were the days when women are much more sporting

these days, these woke gen will do anything just for the clout

if really tarak suka go make police report lah
Blofeld

4,697 posts

curly is andrew?

JimbeamofNRT
post Oct 14 2023, 11:01 AM

1,902 posts

QUOTE(curly22 @ Oct 14 2023, 10:58 AM)
I'll leave it to /k detective to find the culprit. Not difficult though.. All the hints are there already.
then do what? give him your contact number?

ask your husband to do the work lah

This post has been edited by JimbeamofNRT: Oct 14 2023, 11:02 AM
ry8128

♣Just a noob♣
3,632 posts

QUOTE(curly22 @ Oct 14 2023, 10:58 AM)
QUOTE(curly22 @ Oct 14 2023, 10:59 AM)
Let's say your sister kena follow until your home address? You okay with it?  hmm.gif
Not ok, and its also not ok exposing his number like this? What is your intention? Public shaming him? Want to make fun with him?

And oh please, dont talk bull story with me like creating awareness. Anyone with genuine intention to create awareness will not expose the phone number.
nebula87

Fg = mg
1,420 posts

Actually if this is not a way you approach a girl, then how?

If he finds your IG out and pm you there, you bising..
If he approach you face to face, you bising..

But I think that guy got called "fucker stalker" probably due to he is not handsome la..
If he is handsome, no way the girls will call him like that..
killdavid
post Oct 14 2023, 11:02 AM

Senior Satire Officer
1,633 posts

Let's say your sister kena follow until your home address? You okay with it?  hmm.gif
Things like that has been happening since civilization
stevenryl86

1,766 posts

This call stalking ?? Some more he left notes. He probably just shy la. Give ppl some chance
SUSTongPakFu

141 posts

Mod pls ban this daprind dupe b4 she become aunty Adeline 2.0 or unker raynman 2.0
SUSifourtos
post Oct 14 2023, 11:03 AM

2,256 posts

dont make life complicated.

take it or leave it.
if he already made wrong move, why bother?

when u reach top
u feel this world was like a big zoo.

many people iq only as good as a clever chimpanzee
JimbeamofNRT
post Oct 14 2023, 11:04 AM

1,902 posts

QUOTE(nebula87 @ Oct 14 2023, 11:01 AM)

But I think that guy got called "fucker stalker" probably due to he is not handsome la..
if got edison chen look

sure already post in IG " handsome prince wanna ask me out " already

women are always hypocrite one lah
killdavid
post Oct 14 2023, 11:04 AM

Senior Satire Officer
1,633 posts

QUOTE(JimbeamofNRT @ Oct 14 2023, 11:00 AM)

Who would be so stupid to approach girls these days.
If the girl don't like you, you will be viraled as a creep on social media these days.
We humans create our own problems, then wonder why more people stay single forever
JimbeamofNRT
post Oct 14 2023, 11:05 AM

1,902 posts

QUOTE(TongPakFu @ Oct 14 2023, 11:02 AM)
Mod pls ban this daprind dupe b4 she become aunty Adeline 2.0 or unker raynman 2.0
bro

This post has been edited by JimbeamofNRT: Oct 14 2023, 11:05 AM
JimbeamofNRT
post Oct 14 2023, 11:07 AM

1,902 posts

QUOTE(killdavid @ Oct 14 2023, 11:04 AM)
If the girl don't like you, you will be viraled as a creep on social media these days.
We humans create our own problems, then wonder why more people stay single forever

if open class liddis, can make $ or not?
Blofeld
post Oct 14 2023, 11:07 AM

4,697 posts

did the said person speak with the girls during the match?

or is he some quiet awkward person?
Futurama
post Oct 14 2023, 11:08 AM

167 posts

TS is truly doing a character assassination.

It'll be nice to let the person know directly that you're not keen instead of showing his number, pictures and social media to the public.

This is akin to online bullying. Socially awkward people tend to keep to themselves and when they reach out, they get this?

Did he stalk till your house?

Like someone said - if handsome sure different story come out liao.

TS. We suggest that you please don't character assassinate people for causes which are not good.
ze2

314 posts

Nothing wrong....just trying luck to know more friends
SUSTongPakFu

141 posts

QUOTE(JimbeamofNRT @ Oct 14 2023, 11:05 AM)
bro
What's up? cool2.gif
SUScurly22

13 posts

QUOTE(JimbeamofNRT @ Oct 14 2023, 12:00 PM)

QUOTE(JimbeamofNRT @ Oct 14 2023, 12:01 PM)

You ada read tak? Of course I will give if you ask.

Even if you are introvert, there are many ways to approach girl.

You can inform the host and ask him be your side wing to connect with the girl.

If not, you can PM the girl from the apps that arranged the badminton session.

Easy right?

You are basically following my car to dinner place just to put that note. Why damn extra sia?

Sekejap sekejap Woke. sekejap sekejap SJW. Old man please la, try to differentiate.
SUSMr Mercedes
post Oct 14 2023, 11:10 AM

424 posts

That's kakwen
JimbeamofNRT
post Oct 14 2023, 11:10 AM

1,902 posts

QUOTE(TongPakFu @ Oct 14 2023, 11:08 AM)
What's up? cool2.gif
our fren del del del again kah cool2.gif
jacckl
post Oct 14 2023, 11:11 AM

65 posts

face problem = stalking, face handsome or rich = courtship.

while i dont fully agree the guy follow them to foodcourt, but i do think this guy didnt cross the line, foodcourt is still a public area.
p4n6
post Oct 14 2023, 11:11 AM

5,968 posts

Why busy body? Maybe girls like this kinda mystery secret admirer …
hotdayum
post Oct 14 2023, 11:14 AM

195 posts

Inb4 ownself write stalker note and ownself post on internet 🫢
JimbeamofNRT
post Oct 14 2023, 11:16 AM

1,902 posts

QUOTE(curly22 @ Oct 14 2023, 11:08 AM)

Easy right?

You are basically following my car to dinner place just to put that note. Why damn extra sia?

Sekejap sekejap Woke. sekejap sekejap SJW. Old man please la, try to differentiate.
lol...u said u already married. what's your intention to give your hp number to him? so that u can play the victim card just for the clout?

so many sicko mental women out there these days. I pray that none of us will meet these kind of cb.

This post has been edited by JimbeamofNRT: Oct 14 2023, 11:16 AM
SUSTongPakFu
post Oct 14 2023, 11:17 AM

141 posts

QUOTE(JimbeamofNRT @ Oct 14 2023, 11:10 AM)
our fren del del del again kah  cool2.gif
Nope but upgrade to lipot lipot now..

One of his dupe tered he lipot until mod dulan nuke the tered

JimbeamofNRT
post Oct 14 2023, 11:17 AM

1,902 posts

QUOTE(p4n6 @ Oct 14 2023, 11:11 AM)
Why busy body? Maybe girls like this kinda mystery secret admirer …
because andrew khong got no balls to make police report to plotex her wife, that's why
JimbeamofNRT
post Oct 14 2023, 11:18 AM

1,902 posts

QUOTE(TongPakFu @ Oct 14 2023, 11:17 AM)
Nope but upgrade to lipot lipot now..

One of his dupe tered he lipot until mod dulan nuke the tered

sorry blur a bit

tak faham
Gon Freaks
post Oct 14 2023, 11:20 AM

387 posts

alamak..apa salahnya..atleast he is brave to give his number..
SUScurly22
post Oct 14 2023, 11:21 AM

13 posts

QUOTE(ry8128 @ Oct 14 2023, 12:01 PM)
Not ok, and its also not ok exposing his number like this? What is your intention? Public shaming him? Want to make fun with him?

And oh please, dont talk bull story with me like creating awareness. Anyone with genuine intention to create awareness will not expose the phone number.
Do you know how difficult for any genuine host trying to ajak female participate in their social badminton session?

You bukan badminton kaki, of course you tarak understand mia la..

See, Crystal takut d.. Crystal cao jor..

ry8128
post Oct 14 2023, 11:23 AM

♣Just a noob♣
3,632 posts

QUOTE(curly22 @ Oct 14 2023, 11:21 AM)
Do you know how difficult for any genuine host trying to ajak female participate in their social badminton session?

What is the relation of this and exposing his number? Crystal ask you to expose his number as a condition for her to return?
JimbeamofNRT

1,902 posts

crystal got date with me lah

why the f wanna do badminton with u guys when can do bedminton with a gentleman? whistling.gif
SUScurly22

13 posts

QUOTE(JimbeamofNRT @ Oct 14 2023, 12:16 PM)
lol...u said u already married. what's your intention to give your hp number to him? so that u can play the victim card just for the clout?

so many sicko mental women out there these days. I pray that none of us will meet these kind of cb.
WTF? I mean if I was the girl. I am sharing my opinion.

Old man sudah minum kopi this morning?
SUScurly22
post Oct 14 2023, 11:24 AM

13 posts

QUOTE(TongPakFu @ Oct 14 2023, 12:02 PM)
Haii.... Don't call me ah soh.. Call me jie jie like how you call Kristie jie jie.

SUSTongPakFu
post Oct 14 2023, 11:27 AM

141 posts

QUOTE(JimbeamofNRT @ Oct 14 2023, 11:18 AM)
sorry blur a bit

tak faham
The other day he using dupe open 1 tered.. at that tered he keep lipot me until mod terus nuke the tered
JimbeamofNRT
post Oct 14 2023, 11:28 AM

1,902 posts

QUOTE(curly22 @ Oct 14 2023, 11:23 AM)
WTF? I mean if I was the girl. I am sharing my opinion.

Old man sudah minum kopi this morning?
knn ah soh, dont busy body can or not. last time u kana shotgun marriage is it? drunk so much tau tau pregnant with housemate is it?

if u need badminton kaki my taman got plenty of active ah soh playing all sorts of game. can find em in revo.

just expand your circle lah wei.
SUScurly22
post Oct 14 2023, 11:28 AM

13 posts

QUOTE(ry8128 @ Oct 14 2023, 12:23 PM)
What is the relation of this and exposing his number? Crystal ask you to expose his number as a condition for her to return?
it means, you don't ever come play badminton in whole KV already cause we all satu community has marked and blacklist you. Go hiking/ jogging if you want to score girl ba.

Like I said, you bukan badminton kaki. so talk to you also useless cause your question sounds so dumb.

ry8128
post Oct 14 2023, 11:29 AM

♣Just a noob♣
3,632 posts

QUOTE(curly22 @ Oct 14 2023, 11:28 AM)
it means, you don't ever come play badminton in whole KV already cause we all satu community has marked and blacklist you. Go hiking/ jogging if you want to score girl ba.

Like I said, you bukan badminton kaki. so talk to you also useless cause your question sounds so dumb.
As expected from a dupe that dont even dare to use main account. Just know to twist here and there when kena question the intention of exposing people's number.
denver1347
post Oct 14 2023, 11:30 AM

252 posts

2 hours ago the girl left group.
1 hours ago you create a post just to b*tch about some other guy make your female player left the group.

doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif
T/S is a victim !!!! My girl left me because of other guy!!!

This post has been edited by denver1347: Oct 14 2023, 11:33 AM
SUSEX Unseen Forces
post Oct 14 2023, 11:31 AM

143 posts

Pretend to be white knight, but actually is simp. Pathetic. The girl has freedom to know any guys. She became friend with you despite your first impression looks like a pervert.
SUSSihambodoh
post Oct 14 2023, 11:32 AM

436 posts

I am not condoning the guy's approach but nowadays society really weird. Sikit sikit stalking. Go check someone's public insta profile also stalking. Give phone number also stalking.

Do people know what is real stalking?
Chanwsan
post Oct 14 2023, 11:33 AM

सोहम
1,406 posts

Eh, they removed P tag 3 post per day limit?
SUScurly22
post Oct 14 2023, 11:35 AM

13 posts

QUOTE(JimbeamofNRT @ Oct 14 2023, 12:28 PM)
knn ah soh, dont busy body can or not. last time u kana shotgun marriage is it? drunk so much tau tau pregnant with housemate is it?

if u need badminton kaki my taman got plenty of active ah soh playing all sorts of game. can find em in revo.

No le.. I was kena tipu la last time. married 25, gave birth 27. He was my first and last love. Only kangkang to him jer. That's why now horny la. I should have fucked few men first before signed the black and white. Now I can only regret.

Also, no need expand badminton kaki. Our court here already plenty. We don't need sei hamsap lou.
9m2w
post Oct 14 2023, 11:36 AM

Victoria Concordia Crescit
1,035 posts

Akward yeah and misguided for sure. But he mustered the courage to do something. That's better than some ktards here. Imagining scenarios in their mind they will never execute, open threads in k to test water

Then years down the road vent and call all women whores

JimbeamofNRT

1,902 posts

QUOTE(Sihambodoh @ Oct 14 2023, 11:32 AM)
I am not condoning the guy's approach but nowadays society really weird. Sikit sikit stalking. Go check someone's public insta profile also stalking. Give phone number also stalking.

thanks to TS Revo , now we can stalk who is his real id

SUScurly22

13 posts

QUOTE(Sihambodoh @ Oct 14 2023, 12:32 PM)

Following people from badminton court all the way to makan makan place, not stalking is what ya? Please tell this jie jie.

9m2w

1,035 posts

QUOTE(JimbeamofNRT @ Oct 14 2023, 11:28 AM)

Which ah soh is this?

SUSAzurues
post Oct 14 2023, 11:38 AM

▲▲▲▲
958 posts

Why this macam aunty adeline pulak
JimbeamofNRT
post Oct 14 2023, 11:38 AM

1,902 posts

QUOTE(9m2w @ Oct 14 2023, 11:36 AM)
Which ah soh is this?
https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=5412740&hl=

dunno which creepy cb batang download menstrual apps creating this kind of shitty thread

real cb creep this TS

This post has been edited by JimbeamofNRT: Oct 14 2023, 11:39 AM
killdavid
post Oct 14 2023, 11:39 AM

Senior Satire Officer
1,633 posts

QUOTE(9m2w @ Oct 14 2023, 11:36 AM)
Akward yeah and misguided for sure. But he mustered the courage to do something. That's better than some ktards here. Imagining scenarios in their mind they will never execute, open threads in k to test water

Then years down the road vent and call all women whores
Society is really stacking against males.
Women expect guys make the first move, when make first move but not handsome or rich, stalker creep.
Women dress sexy and when people look at them, stalker creep.
JimbeamofNRT
post Oct 14 2023, 11:40 AM

1,902 posts

QUOTE(curly22 @ Oct 14 2023, 11:35 AM)
No le.. I was kena tipu la last time. married 25, gave birth 27. He was my first and last love. Only kangkang to him jer. That's why now horny la. I should have fucked few men first before signed the black and white. Now I can only regret.
Also, no need expand badminton kaki. Our court here already plenty. We don't need sei hamsap lou.
cool setori , Mr Batang

This post has been edited by JimbeamofNRT: Oct 14 2023, 11:40 AM
11c
post Oct 14 2023, 11:42 AM

141 posts

QUOTE(curly22 @ Oct 14 2023, 11:35 AM)
Good 👍🏽
SUSSihambodoh
post Oct 14 2023, 11:44 AM

436 posts

QUOTE(curly22 @ Oct 14 2023, 11:36 AM)
Following people from badminton court all the way to makan makan place, not stalking is what ya? Please tell this jie jie.
By that logic, every time I apply for job I also got stalked by companies who check my LinkedIn, asked around colleagues about me, check my Facebook and Insta posts lor.

By that logic, if a guy approaches you and you are walking in the opposite direction in the mall, he is stalking you also because he is following you?

Stalking should only be considered stalking when there is repetition involved. If the girl doesn't hiao him and he drops another note again, then that is stalking.

So fucking strawberry nowadays, sikit sikit stalking, sikit sikit feel threatened, sikit sikit feel offended.
9m2w
post Oct 14 2023, 11:44 AM

1,035 posts

QUOTE(JimbeamofNRT @ Oct 14 2023, 11:38 AM)

dunno which creepy cb batang download menstrual apps creating this kind of shitty thread

real cb creep this TS
6-7

Period late abit cry pregnancy

Tell me you're a batang without telling me
ze2
post Oct 14 2023, 11:47 AM

314 posts

QUOTE(Sihambodoh @ Oct 14 2023, 11:44 AM)
By that logic, every time I apply for job I also got stalked by companies who check my LinkedIn, asked around colleagues about me, check my Facebook and Insta posts lor.

By that logic, if a guy approaches you and you are walking in the opposite direction in the mall, he is stalking you also because he is following you?

Stalking should only be considered stalking when there is repetition involved. If the girl doesn't hiao him and he drops another note again, then that is stalking.

So fucking strawberry nowadays, sikit sikit stalking, sikit sikit feel threatened, sikit sikit feel offended.
Ya la..really lapsap to the max. No wonder most like sissy and Karen nowadays.
ry8128
post Oct 14 2023, 11:52 AM

♣Just a noob♣
3,632 posts

QUOTE(9m2w @ Oct 14 2023, 11:44 AM)
6-7

Period late abit cry pregnancy

Tell me you're a foreveralone batang without telling me
Fixed for you
tatabun
post Oct 14 2023, 11:55 AM

59 posts

yoh.. its just an innocent attempt to court a lady ler.. this also can chop stalker one ah.. he probably just feel socially awkward.. but he did mention want to ask for ig but they left..

if tak mao just politely say u got bf or what d la.. wtf ppl nowdays so sensitive
bengang15
post Oct 14 2023, 11:55 AM

418 posts

donno la... sometimes you do hear weird thing when people talk about how they met their spouse. I supposed this could be one of it.
heathcliffx
post Oct 14 2023, 12:41 PM

25 posts

Maybe trying to be creative haha
fu'house
post Oct 14 2023, 12:43 PM

553 posts

Ugly handwriting = fugly man.

Must kecoh viral such a coward man no dare ask wimmin direct phone number. Or even ever talk to her call her name.
fu'house
post Oct 14 2023, 12:43 PM

553 posts

QUOTE(tatabun @ Oct 14 2023, 11:55 AM)
yoh.. its just an innocent attempt to court a lady ler.. this also can chop stalker one ah.. he probably just feel socially awkward.. but he did mention want to ask for ig but they left..

if tak mao just politely say u got bf or what d la.. wtf ppl nowdays so sensitive
Tatabun kasik no mari.

^ Easy example.
tatabun
post Oct 14 2023, 12:46 PM

59 posts

QUOTE(fu'house @ Oct 14 2023, 01:43 PM)
Tatabun kasik no mari.
^ Easy example.
sorry, saya sudah ada special one. Wish you all the best! ☺️

^appropriate reply
khelben
post Oct 14 2023, 01:43 PM

I love my mum & dad
6,056 posts

If a girl does that to a guy, people will say that the girl's being cute and sweet.
kamfoo
post Oct 14 2023, 01:47 PM

845 posts

nothing wrong with that
momojaja
post Oct 14 2023, 01:49 PM

21 posts

Can try fill up 0-9 to find that guy rclxms.gif
gogocan
post Oct 14 2023, 01:51 PM

485 posts

Luke this also keypoh? People wrote politely ask for whatsapp No. only
tinkerfy
post Oct 14 2023, 01:53 PM

Look left, look right, shoot shoot shoot
1,316 posts

Aishe.. Shy guy always told to be brave if wanna get a gf.. Finally he built up some courage and this happens.. Give people a chance lar..
Hobbez
post Oct 14 2023, 01:53 PM

1,227 posts

I think if the chemistry is there, no need to ask for contact and if the lady genuinely likes u back, she won't expose u also.

Already doomed from the start. Well, never try never know, I guess.
LA773
post Oct 14 2023, 01:58 PM

1,063 posts

Whats wrong with this?
Just getting to know girls, aiyohhh.. Normal ma
tokroni76
post Oct 14 2023, 02:00 PM

Super cringe

If got balls one, go request face to face lah. Not this creeper stalking shit. The worst them amois will say is reject you. You say thank you and move on

For sure guarantee face problem, short, fat, miskin type this ahbeng.

vhs1
post Oct 14 2023, 02:01 PM

2,828 posts

QUOTE(JimbeamofNRT @ Oct 14 2023, 11:23 AM)

why the f wanna do badminton with u guys when can do bedminton with a gentleman?  whistling.gif
Eh kawan lama... Can I joint in? brows.gif
JimbeamofNRT
post Oct 14 2023, 02:02 PM

1,902 posts

QUOTE(vhs1 @ Oct 14 2023, 02:01 PM)
Eh kawan lama... Can I joint in? brows.gif
3some
Phoenix_KL
post Oct 14 2023, 02:05 PM

156 posts

ts gonna get sued. lol
ltl170692
post Oct 14 2023, 02:11 PM

111 posts

If handsome sure no problem no drama
If face problem, stalker la this la that la
innocent.gif laugh.gif rolleyes.gif
vhs1
post Oct 14 2023, 02:12 PM

2,828 posts

QUOTE(JimbeamofNRT @ Oct 14 2023, 02:02 PM)
3some
Can ask her bring another lady fren. Can play doubles ma....
max_cavalera
post Oct 14 2023, 02:15 PM

rebirth
5,613 posts

Topkek just the usual guy trying to make some advance on girls she like, already kena ciral and label creepy.

No wonder guys nowadays all very scared approach girls. Later kena report sexual harrassment to hr and lose their job…or kena viral their msg and face and risk social backlash topkek
Nanti Sekejap
post Oct 14 2023, 02:16 PM

409 posts

012 3931911?
hotdayum
post Oct 14 2023, 02:18 PM

195 posts

QUOTE(max_cavalera @ Oct 14 2023, 02:15 PM)
Topkek just the usual guy trying to make some advance on girls she like, already kena ciral and label creepy.

No wonder guys nowadays all very scared approach girls.  Later kena report sexual harrassment to hr and lose their job…or kena viral their msg and face and risk social backlash topkek
Kesah jejaka yang tak hensem 😭
keyibukeyi
post Oct 14 2023, 02:20 PM

148 posts

ada Toyota Alphard ada amoi
max_cavalera
post Oct 14 2023, 02:22 PM

rebirth
5,613 posts

QUOTE(hotdayum @ Oct 14 2023, 03:18 PM)
Kesah jejaka yang tak hensem 😭
Handsome pipur can get away tho.

Last time our late host/actor Ashraf Sinclair left this kinda similar note msg to Bunga Cinta Lestari with his phone no after intervieing her for tv show…

BCL reciprocate and call him. The rest is history…
ZeroSOFInfinity
post Oct 14 2023, 02:24 PM

3,703 posts

QUOTE(Nanti Sekejap @ Oct 14 2023, 02:16 PM)
012 3931911?
You can try from 0-9, ask whether he is the guy and......
Etude8891
post Oct 14 2023, 02:25 PM

38 posts

Geli
ticke
post Oct 14 2023, 02:25 PM

****E***y*u***i***@**
1,682 posts

handwriting also like shit. which 2 inch k/tard is this?
hotdayum
post Oct 14 2023, 02:26 PM

195 posts

QUOTE(max_cavalera @ Oct 14 2023, 02:22 PM)
Handsome pipur can get away tho.

Last time our late host/actor Ashraf Sinclair left this kinda similar note msg to Bunga Cinta Lestari with his phone no after intervieing her for tv show…

BCL reciprocate and call him. The rest is history…
My point exactly
Laki hensem can do no wrong
Flash bebird oso considered kiut
tinkerfy
post Oct 14 2023, 02:27 PM

1,316 posts

The reporting must be the girl's bf/husband.
Jelly cos he can't play badminton so felt threatened.

keyibukeyi
post Oct 14 2023, 02:27 PM

148 posts

quite hensen, ada oppa feel, smol eyes, curly hair, nice smile
kevinc
post Oct 14 2023, 02:28 PM

435 posts

QUOTE(ze2 @ Oct 14 2023, 11:08 AM)
Nothing wrong....just trying luck to know more friends
if neeta follow u to foodcourt n put a note on ur windscreen how?
cempedaklife
post Oct 14 2023, 02:32 PM

Master Decoy
4,350 posts

mana ada follow?
saw twice in two places in a row aje.
hbm90
post Oct 14 2023, 02:33 PM

94 posts

Easy right?

You can say whatever lah.

But at the end of the day, if the guy was handsome, then this would be called courtship, not stalking. Correct or not?

This post has been edited by hbm90: Oct 14 2023, 02:34 PM
Thebestscammer
post Oct 14 2023, 02:39 PM

309 posts

kek didnt people all say the worse that could happen is the girl say no then thats it?
then apasal viral until like this hahaha
this is why guys dont dare to go up and ask girls out
I kena the other day some girl ask me if im stalking them on ig coz someone with similar first name as me send req to them
I said no, they dont believe me and say I stalker kek
sad I much pecah kena fitnah like this and they actually think im capable of doing this kind of stalker shit
feels bad man since I didnt even do it and dont even know how to look for their ig lens
JimbeamofNRT
post Oct 14 2023, 02:42 PM

1,902 posts

QUOTE(ticke @ Oct 14 2023, 02:25 PM)
handwriting also like shit. which 2 inch k/tard is this?
ze2
post Oct 14 2023, 02:44 PM

314 posts

QUOTE(kevinc @ Oct 14 2023, 02:28 PM)
if neeta follow u to foodcourt n put a note on ur windscreen how?
Who the fark is Neeta ?

Sorry am an idiot dickhead
JimbeamofNRT
post Oct 14 2023, 02:44 PM

1,902 posts

QUOTE(hbm90 @ Oct 14 2023, 02:33 PM)
You can say whatever lah.

But at the end of the day, if the guy was handsome, then this would be called courtship, not stalking. Correct or not?
careful, ts is a batang masquerading as a woman that claimed got merrid and have a husband
kevinc
post Oct 14 2023, 02:45 PM

435 posts

QUOTE(ze2 @ Oct 14 2023, 02:44 PM)
Who the fark is Neeta ?

Sorry am an idiot dickhead
kekek
drug5
post Oct 14 2023, 02:45 PM

107 posts

How is he stalking leh.... Just give a note and politely saying his intention. Not like he go upskirt or take photos....

kimochi ii
post Oct 14 2023, 02:46 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(drug5 @ Oct 14 2023, 02:45 PM)
How is he stalking leh.... Just give a note and politely saying his intention. Not like he go upskirt or take photos....
if in neighbouring country, would have taken several upskirts already
delon85
post Oct 14 2023, 02:48 PM

Ad Astra
1,061 posts

TS what you want us to do with KS Ong?

We think you're the creepy one here
drug5
post Oct 14 2023, 02:49 PM

107 posts

QUOTE(kimochi ii @ Oct 14 2023, 02:46 PM)
if in neighbouring country, would have taken several upskirts already
Back in our days we damn sporting leh like 20 yrs ago. Was in a sports club doing sport with friend and saw 2 ladies mixed awek and chindian.

We went to get their numbers and soon awek became my gf and chindian became my friend's. LOLOL but too bad still young tat time not for a long period of time. We were not being labeled creppy stalking etc
tinkerfy
post Oct 14 2023, 02:49 PM

1,316 posts

QUOTE(JimbeamofNRT @ Oct 14 2023, 02:42 PM)
I can read this, must be bad doctor/medical officer.
Knnbuccb
post Oct 14 2023, 02:50 PM

118 posts

actually, if youre not handsome dont bother doing creepy things
if youre handsome go ahead, anything you do will be considered manly
even if girls found out u fap in office toilet, they will willingly help u. if u faceproblem they found out u fap in office toilet they will go report to HR.

ycs
post Oct 14 2023, 02:54 PM

4,220 posts

last century, no mobile, no internet, how to kau loi? laugh.gif
pisces88
post Oct 14 2023, 02:55 PM

3,966 posts

he seems ok ? jus leaving note only. can ignore ma
haroldz123
post Oct 14 2023, 03:09 PM

1,062 posts

It’s not sexual harassment if good looking
Revoz

679 posts

Mana Kekwank no come plotek?

Owaiii
knumskul

783 posts

Follow from Bukit Jalil to Puchong not sporting meh? A bit too much imo.

If at badminton court carpark I still feel ok. Maybe guy no bola type scared to approach when others around.

But feminis will say I tarak tetek so no right to comment. Lets see if this tered appear in reddit.
SUSTongPakFu
post Oct 14 2023, 03:10 PM

141 posts

Kecian tered backfired..

Kristy > ah soh

Ayambetul
post Oct 14 2023, 03:20 PM

331 posts

Nothing better to update socmed?

netflix2019
post Oct 14 2023, 03:23 PM

411 posts

yah why not wait until kena rogol only heboh
cms
post Oct 14 2023, 03:41 PM

758 posts

Imagine that guy looks like Beckham or Ronaldo at peak handsomeness with Elon's current wealth.

Same situation ? Lolz
killdavid
post Oct 14 2023, 03:49 PM

Senior Satire Officer
1,633 posts

QUOTE(netflix2019 @ Oct 14 2023, 03:23 PM)
yah why not wait until kena rogol only heboh
Another ah soh
Fork
post Oct 14 2023, 03:58 PM

157 posts

Too much imagination(awareness as you might call it) it's not good for you, especially when you are born after 00's
SUSrtk74
post Oct 14 2023, 05:42 PM

;"K]6pKBg;1]U)uSs!eF
1,151 posts

QUOTE(killdavid @ Oct 14 2023, 11:04 AM)
True, RtK is a fat fugly fark.
Can see their disgust or fear in their eyes if RtK approach them first to tokok.
Is ok, tho when RtK t10 will accept and piap them before gtfo

SUSrtk74
post Oct 14 2023, 05:44 PM

;"K]6pKBg;1]U)uSs!eF
1,151 posts

QUOTE(curly22 @ Oct 14 2023, 11:24 AM)
Haii.... Don't call me ah soh.. Call me jie jie like how you call Kristie jie jie.
cc raynman
turbokidd
post Oct 14 2023, 06:10 PM

suddenly that guy drive felali, feeling all change already
dagnarus
post Oct 14 2023, 06:16 PM

328 posts

Must be no handsome.

If handsome different story
nearlee
post Oct 14 2023, 06:23 PM

105 posts

>machiam bodo jer tarp topkek
Nearlee

smokey
post Oct 14 2023, 06:27 PM

Infinity speed
3,506 posts

publicly shame a person in socmed
y not approach him and talk about it?
what if that guy already low in morale cannot accept this and go suicide how?
will Andrew be happy? he doesnt care anyway
Pepelepewwwww
post Oct 14 2023, 06:27 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(cms @ Oct 14 2023, 04:41 PM)
Imagine that guy looks like Beckham or Ronaldo at peak handsomeness with Elon's current wealth.

Same situation ? Lolz
Then terbalik, those amoi will stalk that guy and pass their number.
3nf0rc3r
post Oct 14 2023, 06:36 PM

205 posts

QUOTE(iamSUSUman @ Oct 14 2023, 11:00 AM)
this used to be a norm for the socially awkward people during the time when majority dont have a mobile phones and only can be contacted via house phone numbers.
Suddenly this cannot that cannot....... all foreveralone later..... say population decline like Japan......
That time only ask ppl corncake more.
pgsiemkia
post Oct 14 2023, 06:40 PM

470 posts

2. Have common interest.

Give number to polis to ajak for yamcha.

SUSnasiputih
post Oct 14 2023, 06:51 PM

256 posts

Easy right?

r u jeles, the boy ask the other girl for number, instead of you?
what is your bmi?
kraziekd
post Oct 14 2023, 06:53 PM

117 posts

i don't know

maybe he's an introvert guy

if being an introvert, trying to talk to other people already hard

this one trying to talk to a girl he likes, can be even harder especially asking for number or ig
Hobbez
post Oct 14 2023, 06:53 PM

1,227 posts

MGTOW is still relevant.
SUSnasiputih
post Oct 14 2023, 06:55 PM

256 posts

kalau susah, tak yah ajak amoi la
why need ger in badminton among guys, unless the guy hosts want to pikatminton.
play sports to work out, not cuci mata.

SUSnasiputih
post Oct 14 2023, 06:56 PM

256 posts

QUOTE(JimbeamofNRT @ Oct 14 2023, 11:23 AM)

why the f wanna do badminton with u guys when can do bedminton with a gentleman?  whistling.gif
is this post the reason why you got sussed?
throwawayacclmao
post Oct 14 2023, 07:03 PM

39 posts

QUOTE(smokey @ Oct 14 2023, 06:27 PM)
Nah that andrew probably doesnt have good intention either. Prolly wanna pikat 1 of the girls also
Volfeed
post Oct 14 2023, 07:10 PM

396 posts

I don't think this is stalking. At least the guy left his phone number so that he was made known. Releasing his phone number to public, on the other hand is very unethical. You can destroy a guys life with this action.
melt
post Oct 14 2023, 07:24 PM

974 posts

Why ladies pay less in those community where people ask stranger to play together?
xCM
post Oct 14 2023, 07:29 PM

535 posts

Congrats dupe, cool story
SGSuser
post Oct 14 2023, 07:33 PM

In your way
2,448 posts

if he lengzai then diff story liao

kecian the guy, he was just shy that time and after go toilet he pasang his balls want to ask ur ig but u edi gone ma
bottomfrag
post Oct 14 2023, 11:31 PM

104 posts

QUOTE(curly22 @ Oct 14 2023, 11:24 AM)
Hi Ah soh
nelson969
post Oct 14 2023, 11:41 PM

318 posts

such a old fashion method like 1970 1980 1990 style

anyway so u are saying u are okay with arranged marriage in the future ?

fwb is common after covid-19 and the rising divorce rate
bigduck
post Oct 14 2023, 11:45 PM

156 posts

QUOTE(Volfeed @ Oct 14 2023, 07:10 PM)
I don't think this is stalking. At least the guy left his phone number so that he was made known. Releasing his phone number to public, on the other hand is very unethical. You can destroy a guys life with this action.
How is following someone not stalking?

No different than following a person back to their home

alpayedo
post Oct 15 2023, 01:04 AM

230 posts

This is common la in any badminton social game. But common doesnt mean its fine.

Pipu join social game to exercise in 1st place, if the guy join regularly and u get to know him, then no harm la.

Ini tak kenal minta nombor pula. Cant imagine if u give him your number then got to layan the creepy messages every day

This post has been edited by alpayedo: Oct 15 2023, 01:08 AM
Blofeld
post Oct 15 2023, 01:28 AM

4,697 posts

that's part and parcel of courtship just like in the old days la

guys need to have thick skin to brace through the various challenges including being called 'chikopek' and whatsnot.

through various dating experience, some girls can be quite a little bit more sensitive compared to other girls. Best is to avoid them (don't talk so much with them) once you have known them.

So, those girls are usually weirdos themselves (of course they themselves are not even aware of their own weird awkward behaviour).

On the other hand, there are also guys who are socially awkward or exhibiting other weird behaviour.

Had the guy been sending sexual messages or harassing the girl repeatedly despite having being rejected, then i would agree it's creepy and inappropriate.

Honestly i don't see how this is stalking in TS case.

Because I remember I have a friend who passed me a message on my car windscreen before because he wanted to inform me something but he couldn't reach me. Yea, that was back in those days before the smartphone era. He found my car along the roadside and he put a small piece of paper on my windscreen just to pass me a message. I don't see how this is creepy or anything close to harassment.

So, what is the simp trying to achieve here by calling out the guy?

This post has been edited by Blofeld: Oct 15 2023, 01:36 AM
samftrmd
post Oct 15 2023, 03:29 AM

Interface 2037
1,774 posts

Don't take the first move. Don't risk your future for a girl.
gashout
post Oct 15 2023, 07:03 AM

⭐ My stars are growing ⭐
5,741 posts

QUOTE(JimbeamofNRT @ Oct 14 2023, 11:16 AM)

unker jim had fair share of cra cra wimmez

anyway, back to the topic and below for TS to read:

wow, i took time to read the whole thread, the guy is actually very kind and sweet to leave a message on the car windscreen, i won't consider that stalking..

stalking is when somehow found your number and home address, and break into your house, steal your under wear and sniff sniff. then keep taking your picture, then his whole room is your photos. that is crazy....

this guy tried, i give him A for effort.
katijar
post Oct 15 2023, 07:40 AM

2,294 posts

Leng zai not enough nowadays

Kalau he rich sure gaodim oledi now

United Rulez
post Oct 15 2023, 07:44 AM

668 posts

TS mesti sudah lama aim tackle itu amoi, now someone got more ballz than him make the first move, he tak puas hati.
Jv8888
post Oct 15 2023, 08:14 AM

82 posts

Left hand write to right hand? Cool storey...
KineticKill
post Oct 15 2023, 08:27 AM

45 posts

QUOTE(curly22 @ Oct 14 2023, 04:08 AM)

Easy right?

1. No introvert would involve an extra person in an already stressful interpersonal interaction. Tell me you don’t understand introversion without telling me you don’t understand introversion.

2. How is that better from what he’s doing now? He’s choosing IG as his medium of interaction, a public medium by giving his personal medium of interaction, whatsapp. Now you’re asking him to contact her directly to her personal medium of interaction and not be considered a creep? laugh.gif laugh.gif

Your dad probably found your mum’s number thru stalking a phonebook. Don’t be too extra la
SUSForgotPassword
post Oct 15 2023, 08:43 AM

122 posts

There is a fine line between “chasing” a girl and “stalking” a girl.

I would say that fine line has not been crossed, unless kena followed multiple times or followed into house or toilet or something.

Girl could have asked friend to text back that number and say not interested. Guy would probably have stopped. No need to make mountains out of mole hill.
bamkai
post Oct 15 2023, 09:00 AM

167 posts

It would be different if its the otherwise lol
Volfeed
post Oct 15 2023, 09:07 AM

396 posts

QUOTE(bigduck @ Oct 14 2023, 11:45 PM)
How is following someone not stalking?

No different than following a person back to their home
Did he repeatedly doing that?

Under the new Section 507A of the Penal Code, stalking is defined as a repeated act of harassment, which is intended or is likely to cause distress, fear, or alarm to any person for their safety.

https://wao.org.my/malaysias-anti-stalking-...ow-operational/
bigduck
post Oct 15 2023, 09:10 AM

156 posts

Lot of introverts beta fag here supporting this creep behaviour

Kesian you guys need to pull all this weird moves to approach a girl. Weirdos. If shy and introvert just stay home tfk, don’t go stalk girls la
kens88`
post Oct 15 2023, 09:15 AM

397 posts

Already play badminton together... Means actually know his face right?

This is not some random person. And the note actually explain the situation. But the post twist the truth...
SUScurly22
post Oct 15 2023, 09:52 AM

13 posts

QUOTE(JimbeamofNRT @ Oct 14 2023, 12:28 PM)

QUOTE(JimbeamofNRT @ Oct 14 2023, 12:36 PM)
thanks to TS Revo , now we can stalk who is his real id
QUOTE(Revoz @ Oct 14 2023, 04:09 PM)
Mana Kekwank no come plotek?

Owaiii
Hey, do you realise you kena fitnah JimbeamofNRT ?

See above bold. He assumed I am your dupe. hahaha Sorry XD

Btw, with all your recommendation, I finally settled with AX66 NBG95 tension 24.

I can feel the differences with my old racket.
SUSrtk74
post Oct 15 2023, 09:57 AM

;"K]6pKBg;1]U)uSs!eF
1,151 posts

QUOTE(curly22 @ Oct 15 2023, 09:52 AM)

Btw, with all your recommendation, I finally settled with AX66 NBG95 tension 24.

Ady piap ur hubby as stress release?
SUScurly22
post Oct 15 2023, 10:00 AM

13 posts

QUOTE(JimbeamofNRT @ Oct 14 2023, 12:38 PM)

real cb creep this TS
QUOTE(JimbeamofNRT @ Oct 14 2023, 12:40 PM)
cool setori , Mr Batang
QUOTE(JimbeamofNRT @ Oct 14 2023, 03:44 PM)
careful, ts is a batang masquerading as a woman that claimed got merrid and have a husband
Zomok u dig my old post? That moon tracker is real.

Now you are the retarded one. At first called people ah soh.. Now suddenly Mr. Batang.

Why not we yamcha then you verify if I really got batang or not?

But then again I know you will chickened out like KBT and going to gaslighting. Can agak2 read your pattern from your previous reply d.

Trust me, you reject you rugi. I've met k_yagami.

k_yagami and his gang hari hari cakap rindu after I left their pathetic server.

Blofeld
post Oct 15 2023, 10:00 AM

4,697 posts

so, if he happens to meet you face-to-face at the foodcourt, even worst right?

also considered stalking right?

like as if you have not met your colleagues or friends at foodcourt/shopping malls.

wwahhhhhhh how he found me at the foodcourt/shopping mall? he stalked me all the way from the office doh.gif

rooney723
post Oct 15 2023, 10:08 AM

596 posts

QUOTE(curly22 @ Oct 15 2023, 10:00 AM)
Zomok u dig my old post? That moon tracker is real.

Now you are the retarded one. At first called people ah soh.. Now suddenly Mr. Batang.

Why not we yamcha then you verify if I really got batang or not?

But then again I know you will chickened out like KBT and going to gaslighting. Can agak2 read your pattern from your previous reply d.

Trust me, you reject you rugi. I've met k_yagami.

k_yagami and his gang hari hari cakap rindu after I left their pathetic server.

hi guy pretending to be female
Blofeld
post Oct 15 2023, 10:15 AM

4,697 posts

QUOTE(rooney723 @ Oct 15 2023, 10:08 AM)

i think he only pretended to be female somewhere starting in the middle of the thread

his initial posts sounds like he's simping for the girl bcos someone else is trying to court his target
xperiaVuser
post Oct 15 2023, 10:16 AM

1,200 posts

She probably left because you're making a mountain out of molehill
Starbucki
post Oct 15 2023, 10:23 AM

Ayam betmen
1,389 posts

This andrew is like the typical office resident goldfinger and shit stirrer.
9m2w
post Oct 15 2023, 10:32 AM

1,035 posts

QUOTE(Starbucki @ Oct 15 2023, 10:23 AM)
This andrew is like the typical office resident goldfinger and shit stirrer.
White knight like those male feminist allies

SUScurly22
post Oct 15 2023, 10:34 AM

13 posts

QUOTE(Sihambodoh @ Oct 14 2023, 12:44 PM)

I kinda disagree with your comparison. You are not apple to apple.

Can you lock your profile as private in LinkedIn? How did HR scout you if you are not advertising your contact number?

Mall is just point A. This is fine. But, from badminton hall to food court is like Point A to Point B.

Since you have followed my car, what are the chance for you to wait me finished my dinner and follow me to point C which is home?

QUOTE(Volfeed @ Oct 14 2023, 08:10 PM)
Why releasing his phone number to public is unethical?

The guy willingly note down his number and place it on stranger's windscreen though.

Perhaps before we talk about ethic/ moral, why not the guy use brain and think first what are the consequences of his approach?

We are not in Flintstones era d.

QUOTE(KineticKill @ Oct 15 2023, 09:27 AM)
1. No introvert would involve an extra person in an already stressful interpersonal interaction. Tell me you don’t understand introversion without telling me you don’t understand introversion.

2. How is that better from what he’s doing now? He’s choosing IG as his medium of interaction, a public medium by giving his personal medium of interaction, whatsapp. Now you’re asking him to contact her directly to her personal medium of interaction and not be considered a creep? laugh.gif laugh.gif

Your dad probably found your mum’s number thru stalking a phonebook. Don’t be too extra la
Okay.. 1. My bad. I'm not introvert. Nvm, just forget about it.

2. You don't understand. Let me explain how every badminton host gather its social player for casual game.
They use sports Apps to create the badminton session. Time/ Date/ Location is mention in the description bar.
There is a limit of player per court number. Once all players fill up the qouta, the game is ON.
In the apps, you can see players participate the game. Since female not alot, you can easily identify the girl.
Then the Apps got chat function. You just click the female profile and start direct message her lor.

Give you sample if you still don't get my explanation.

This is what I mean, the soft approach.

Also, I don't get it why you need to involve my parent in this discussion. wew..

gashout
post Oct 15 2023, 10:35 AM

⭐ My stars are growing ⭐
5,741 posts

QUOTE(Blofeld @ Oct 15 2023, 10:15 AM)
i think he only pretended to be female somewhere starting in the middle of the thread

his initial posts sounds like he's simping for the girl bcos someone else is trying to court his target
gender change already, gender fluid...

respect, later they cry bully
siew14
post Oct 15 2023, 10:36 AM

845 posts

QUOTE(Blofeld @ Oct 15 2023, 10:00 AM)
so, if he happens to meet you face-to-face at the foodcourt, even worst right?

also considered stalking right?

like as if you have not met your colleagues or friends at foodcourt/shopping malls.

wwahhhhhhh how he found me at the foodcourt/shopping mall? he stalked me all the way from the office  doh.gif
i thought of this, but to be fair, need an explanation how the guy know which car she drives...

but for whatever it is, TS's action is way overboard and unnecessary... Like what other people said, he is trying to be a white knight and simping for another girl..
SUScurly22
post Oct 15 2023, 10:42 AM

13 posts

Halah.. Sudahlah.. I layan 2-3 then another 10 come hentam me.

I think I made a mistake. Knowing majority /k population are male I should not create a thread that aim down the majority despite the culprit approach is wrong.

Judging from the 8 pages response, seems like I'm creating thread perpaduan instead of spreading awareness.

Even got real female ktard read this thread, they wont dare put a comment cause takut you predator hunt them.

What if Uno reverse card applied, female > male, the outcome might be better. But then again, in my dream....
Starbucki
post Oct 15 2023, 10:42 AM

Ayam betmen
1,389 posts

QUOTE(9m2w @ Oct 15 2023, 10:32 AM)
White knight like those male feminist allies
Annoying character. Acah2 censor the last digit to pretend he has decency to mask his devious sei pat poh attitude.
Blofeld
post Oct 15 2023, 10:43 AM

4,697 posts

QUOTE(siew14 @ Oct 15 2023, 10:36 AM)
i thought of this, but to be fair, need an explanation how the guy know which car she drives...

but for whatever it is, TS's action is way overboard and unnecessary... Like what other people said, he is trying to be a white knight and simping for another girl..
even in office, it's easy to know who's driving which car, we will surely see them at the carpark, including some colleagues which we have not spoken to before.

so, he has probably seen her walking out from the car from within the vicinity of the court, etc.
siew14
post Oct 15 2023, 10:45 AM

845 posts

QUOTE(curly22 @ Oct 15 2023, 10:42 AM)

I think I made a mistake. Knowing majority /k population are male I should not create a thread that aim down the majority despite the culprit approach is wrong.

Judging from the 8 pages response, seems like I'm creating thread perpaduan instead of spreading awareness.

Even got real female ktard read this thread, they wont dare put a comment cause takut you predator hunt them.

What if Uno reverse card applied, female > male, the outcome might be better. But then again, in my dream....
Of course hentam you lah, the guy action don't deserve this... And besides, you not the victim... You not even Andrew Khong , or are you.... Why so busy body... A badminton host won't publicly post this, will only block the guy from joining his game.. why need to kepochi
SUScurly22
post Oct 15 2023, 10:48 AM

13 posts

QUOTE(rooney723 @ Oct 15 2023, 11:08 AM)

lol okay.. need to clarify this.

At first when I create this dupe is to pretend become man la.. Then I halfway failed.

Lets see if uncle Jim got reject my invitation for yumcha or not.
9m2w
post Oct 15 2023, 11:00 AM

1,035 posts

QUOTE(Starbucki @ Oct 15 2023, 10:42 AM)
Annoying character. Acah2 censor the last digit to pretend he has decency to mask his devious sei pat poh attitude.
This the more devious one. Always waiting on the sidelines to pounce. Moment got chance to capitalise strike

s@ni
post Oct 15 2023, 11:05 AM

Gambar Di Lesen Kereta Saya
2,842 posts

Kalau hensem. Ovari pecah pula.. 🤣🤣
X hensem, habis kena badmouth..

Good luck looking for wife nowadays.. It's much more difficult
Starbucki
post Oct 15 2023, 11:07 AM

Ayam betmen
1,389 posts

QUOTE(9m2w @ Oct 15 2023, 11:00 AM)
This the more devious one. Always waiting on the sidelines to pounce. Moment got chance to capitalise strike
Yes. Such ppl are always ready to whip out kad victim, kad kecian, kad tertindas, kad apa sarahan when a situation can be twisted to suit their agenda, which is to cause problems to others.
rooney723
post Oct 15 2023, 11:07 AM

596 posts

QUOTE(curly22 @ Oct 15 2023, 10:48 AM)

At first when I create this dupe is to pretend become man la.. Then I halfway failed.

lol twist twist n twist again hahaha
nearlee
post Oct 15 2023, 11:08 AM

105 posts

Dupe paulkwoon ka topkek bodo
Femsroot
post Oct 15 2023, 11:11 AM

295 posts

Ok ma. He left note. Like tat aso Kenot?
Femsroot
post Oct 15 2023, 11:14 AM

295 posts

QUOTE(xperiaVuser @ Oct 15 2023, 10:16 AM)
She probably left because you're making a mountain out of molehill
Y need Ajak amoi in the first place. An£ seriously if the girl left definitely cos playing with u feel funny or something not right
bigduck
post Oct 15 2023, 11:16 AM

156 posts

No point trying to educate these betafag losers

Wait their wife/daughter/gf complain kena followed from Point A to Point B one day..

Then they will say: "Aiya follow only ma, nothing one la. aiya touch only ma, aiya kena rape dy? oh no...."
9m2w
post Oct 15 2023, 11:18 AM

1,035 posts

QUOTE(bigduck @ Oct 15 2023, 11:16 AM)
No point trying to educate these betafag losers

Wait their wife/daughter/gf complain kena followed from Point A to Point B one day..

Then they will say: "Aiya follow only ma, nothing one la. aiya touch only ma, aiya kena rape dy? oh no...."
KBTs soul mate here. I just love the beta fag references
Femsroot
post Oct 15 2023, 11:19 AM

295 posts

QUOTE(rooney723 @ Oct 15 2023, 11:07 AM)
Boleh lawan politicians
xCM
post Oct 15 2023, 11:33 AM

535 posts

congrats dupe lepas P tag
Tmnet
post Oct 15 2023, 11:35 AM

19 posts

at least guy leaving note is honest about his intention, unlike TS who has to clarify after getting caught lying.
exorthexquas
post Oct 15 2023, 11:38 AM

246 posts

You had a choice to ignore but yet, you chose to make a drama and make fuss about it.. planting unwanted thought process into other head and fearing them.. i can see most of people doesn't wanna play badminton already and left the group.. imagine if you chose to ignore or solve this issue like a real ADULT, will the other people leave the group?? it all started because you triggered it

Hello, this used to be a thing in the past. i can even recall in secondary school we used to send these kind of notes to exchange contact. so what do you expect the guys to do? approach you in person, say hey my name blah blah.. i like you can i exchange your number??

dude this thing doesn't work in Malaysia, you'll be instantly labeled as a creep.. so what do you want the guys to do when they like someone?? we cannot approach wimenz these days because of feminism/strawberries, cannot send note to exchange number, cannot make eye contacts because of the stereotype type without labeling men as creep... then what ?? what you expect to happen?

Come i tell you the best solution... don't do anything and ignore it.. eventually if the guy didn't get a whatsapp or text, con7lan9fim he knows la you not interested or don't want to text..

This post has been edited by exorthexquas: Oct 15 2023, 11:43 AM
SUSNihonmaru
post Oct 15 2023, 11:40 AM

206 posts

QUOTE(JimbeamofNRT @ Oct 14 2023, 11:01 AM)

Tertindas ?
SUSAmeiN
post Oct 15 2023, 11:43 AM

★★★★★★★
4,735 posts

mesti ktards. please suppork ktards la nak cari pasangan hidup, dah lama forevealone
ry8128
post Oct 15 2023, 11:49 AM

♣Just a noob♣
3,632 posts

QUOTE(rooney723 @ Oct 15 2023, 11:07 AM)
Ts memang twist king. The first 3 pages of my exchange with him, can see he keep twisting here and there to avoid my actual questions, so i rest my case liao.

This kind of twister, saw a lot already in my years in /k, all are trash that only can create dupe to stir shit and then mia and appear with another dupe later.
christ14
post Oct 15 2023, 11:52 AM

1,567 posts

QUOTE(exorthexquas @ Oct 15 2023, 11:38 AM)
You had a choice to ignore but yet, you chose to make a drama and make fuss about it.. planting unwanted thought process into other head and fearing them.. i can see most of people doesn't wanna play badminton already and left the group.. imagine if you chose to ignore or solve this issue like a real ADULT, will the other people leave the group?? it all started because you triggered it

Hello, this used to be a thing in the past. i can even recall in secondary school we used to send these kind of notes to exchange contact. so what do you expect the guys to do? approach you in person, say hey my name blah blah.. i like you can i exchange your number??

dude this thing doesn't work in Malaysia, you'll be instantly labeled as a creep.. so what do you want the guys to do when they like someone?? we cannot approach wimenz these days because of feminism/strawberries, cannot send note to exchange number, cannot make eye contacts because of the stereotype type without labeling men as creep... then what ?? what you expect to happen?

Come i tell you the best solution... don't do anything and ignore it.. eventually if the guy didn't get a whatsapp or text, con7lan9fim he knows la you not interested or don't want to text..
last time different bro, we dont have soc med pushed to todays extent yet. the contents like in murica or overseas as TS said can be double edge sword and like you said most likely doesnt apply here.

the ones that went away and come back sure. the ones here i dont think theyre that open lol. its one of those moments of hey if it works out, thumbs up at least hes trying. on the other hand, creep, pervert, insert kturd saying, prolly faceproblem then all no good owai

and thats only left with social circle with another circle or dating apps
siew14
post Oct 15 2023, 12:03 PM

845 posts

QUOTE(Blofeld @ Oct 15 2023, 10:43 AM)
even in office, it's easy to know who's driving which car, we will surely see them at the carpark, including some colleagues which we have not spoken to before.

so, he has probably seen her walking out from the car from within the vicinity of the court, etc.
but the thing is too many coincident maybe? haha.. and we dunno the entire background story, only piece and puzzle.. But i suspect the guy was first time joining that badminton game, hence the hooha... If regular player, shouldnt have so much hate.

Just wana share why badminton game need wimmin ? The purpose is to attract other batang to join actually. The organizer needs to ensure he can get all the people to come for his game. Why ? Thats because badminton organizer can earn a bit of pocket money via admin/management fee if he can get all the people to come. Whats the fees for? The effort/time spent to book court, buy shuttles , find people to join his game )..

SUScurly22
post Oct 15 2023, 12:05 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(ry8128 @ Oct 15 2023, 12:49 PM)
Ts memang twist king. The first 3 pages of my exchange with him, can see he keep twisting here and there to avoid my actual questions, so i rest my case liao.

This kind of twister, saw a lot already in my years in /k, all are trash that only can create dupe to stir shit and then mia and appear with another dupe later.
What u want? Expose the number for public awareness lo.

Assassinate? Yes.
Public Shaming? Yes
Make fun? Yes
Punish him? Yes

If this what u want to hear, nah, give you..

Not convince ayam female, come meet.
SUScurly22
post Oct 15 2023, 12:06 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(exorthexquas @ Oct 15 2023, 12:38 PM)

I female ma.. Drama is my specialty. Let me kuda can?

achong09
post Oct 15 2023, 12:09 PM

1,266 posts

QUOTE(curly22 @ Oct 15 2023, 12:06 PM)
So u kena stalk?
SUScurly22
post Oct 15 2023, 12:16 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(Tmnet @ Oct 15 2023, 12:35 PM)
at least guy leaving note is honest about his intention, unlike TS who has to clarify after getting caught lying.
Clarify what? If really doubt my gender, come meet.

But then again. krik krik krik..

JungWoo
post Oct 15 2023, 12:21 PM

1,043 posts

Trashy people get along, whats the issue?
SUSNajibaik
post Oct 15 2023, 12:31 PM

1,481 posts

TS beh song cuz not ask her phone number
SUSNajibaik
post Oct 15 2023, 12:33 PM

1,481 posts

u gonna let a trauma with him next time he doesnt even dare to want to know girl both face to face or left a note

maybe tat is ur intention kek
rooney723
post Oct 15 2023, 12:36 PM

596 posts

QUOTE(curly22 @ Oct 15 2023, 12:06 PM)
easy, u will just ask your female fren come out meet to prove u not female, u think those pattern we never seen before? hahahhaa

male then just admit, dont pusing 1 big round to claim that u are a female

and afaik, last time got 1 account here shared by a few friends including female to troll /k members here , i think its the same bunch of ppl again hahhaha
zuozi
post Oct 15 2023, 12:58 PM

1,261 posts

I don't leave phone number straight last time, what i did leave a msg note with ICQ/email and pass to cashier staff that i know her very well until she know my intention

So this cashier female waited few week and finally pass my note and explain to her my personality to the girl I'm like eventually we start contacting each other via
ICQ/email, eventually we meet where we started

Eventually we both exchange phone number, eventually that how i meet my first loved

Cashier girl is a married woman so yeah not gonna happen we both just a staff and friendly customer relationship

After few year eventually breakup, from here i abusing my handsome look to date many girl as much as possible and complicated until and finally found my current wife not a spoiled girl 😆
kevinc
post Oct 15 2023, 01:34 PM

435 posts

user posted image[/url]
the gals has left even before he's out from the toilet and he's able to trace their car from BJ till puchong. this is way more than just normal stalking. i'd have suspected he'd hidden a tracker in her car. unless he already knew in advance the gals are heading to that particular puchong food court. eerie
SUSNajibaik
post Oct 15 2023, 03:24 PM

1,481 posts

QUOTE(nasiputih @ Oct 14 2023, 06:55 PM)
kalau susah, tak yah ajak amoi la
why need ger in badminton among guys, unless the guy hosts want to pikatminton.
play sports to work out, not cuci mata.
u mean piakminton
Revoz
post Oct 15 2023, 04:24 PM

679 posts

QUOTE(curly22 @ Oct 15 2023, 09:52 AM)

I think JimbeamofNRT mean is Rovo app that people can use to find sports players near by area.
Not me lulz!

Eh why JimbeamofNRT kena sus?

U using AX66? Can handle head heavy racket?
Using NBG95? Thats quite thick string .69mm.
Try NG98 .66mm.
Or BG66UM .65mm for overall good response.

This post has been edited by Revoz: Oct 15 2023, 04:28 PM
SUSSihambodoh
post Oct 15 2023, 05:53 PM

436 posts

QUOTE(curly22 @ Oct 15 2023, 10:34 AM)
I kinda disagree with your comparison. You are not apple to apple.

Can you lock your profile as private in LinkedIn? How did HR scout you if you are not advertising your contact number?

Mall is just point A. This is fine. But, from badminton hall to food court is like Point A to Point B.

Since you have followed my car, what are the chance for you to wait me finished my dinner and follow me to point C which is home?
Why releasing his phone number to public is unethical?
Yes the guy can follow the girl home. But he didn't right? If he didn't, did he do anything wrong? My point is people overuse the word stalking. If he is indeed stalking, then make a police report la. Malaysia has anti stalking law you know? But deep inside these girls know you cannot call this stalking yet and therefore there is no case.

People don't use their brain. Nowadays everything also viralkan on socmed.

This post has been edited by Sihambodoh: Oct 15 2023, 05:54 PM
vhs1
post Oct 16 2023, 12:34 AM

2,828 posts

Wow.. Nabeh 11 pages!
Tmnet
post Oct 17 2023, 12:16 AM

19 posts

QUOTE(curly22 @ Oct 15 2023, 12:16 PM)
Clarify what? If really doubt my gender, come meet.

But then again. krik krik krik..
No one cares if you are guy or girl, I'm pointing out that you are not credible from your post history and this story is one sided from a known liar.
whoopa
post Oct 17 2023, 12:36 AM

b~o~b~o
7,126 posts

huh wut. gay ah ... ts guy .. screenshot also guy ... gay
capsulr
post Oct 17 2023, 12:42 AM

472 posts

any girl wanna leave me note please do so i give you permission
Selectt
post Oct 17 2023, 12:46 AM

wattttt!!
1,706 posts

tulisan tu, megalul
FlamingFox
post Oct 17 2023, 12:59 AM

o(@_@)o
1,344 posts

It's so easy to get the number, I already know which last digit.

Then again, what's the point of "viralling" someone's number?
aizielectreon
post Oct 17 2023, 02:04 AM

where am i???
593 posts

if guy handsome af panties dropped already
kons
post Oct 17 2023, 05:31 AM

Конс
6,180 posts

QUOTE(aizielectreon @ Oct 17 2023, 02:04 AM)
if guy handsome af panties dropped already
rich is more important…
SUScurly22
post Oct 17 2023, 08:52 AM

13 posts

QUOTE(Tmnet @ Oct 17 2023, 01:16 AM)
No one cares if you are guy or girl, I'm pointing out that you are not credible from your post history and this story is one sided from a known liar.
No care then clarify mut?

Already 11 pages and the phone number obviously there, if it's a known liar, why KS Ong never come forward defend himself?

You cannot sleep in middle of night that's why so itchy cari pasal, isn't it?
SUScurly22
post Oct 17 2023, 08:57 AM

13 posts

QUOTE(rooney723 @ Oct 15 2023, 01:36 PM)
easy, u will just ask your female fren come out meet to prove u not female, u think those pattern we never seen before? hahahhaa

male then just admit, dont pusing 1 big round to claim that u are a female

and afaik, last time got 1 account here shared by a few friends including female to troll /k members here , i think its the same bunch of ppl again hahhaha
Actually malas to layan d. but still got sohai bump the thread for god knows reason.

Your statement, fair enough.

Kindly advise what's the proper way to make it works? You say it. Later I talk so much then cakap I twist and spin merry go round again.

You can disagree with my view on this thread, I won't stop you. You are entitle to your opinion. But don't fitnah me, I very pantang d.

SUSandylyc
post Oct 17 2023, 09:04 AM

27 posts

Go Puchong or Pucheong?

May be 2feidei

This post has been edited by andylyc: Oct 17 2023, 09:06 AM
MishimaZ
post Oct 17 2023, 09:08 AM

269 posts

And, this is what its like to be men trying to know the opposite sex.

When kena rogol, blame men for not protecting them pula.

Better go die.
9m2w
post Oct 17 2023, 09:19 AM

1,035 posts

QUOTE(MishimaZ @ Oct 17 2023, 09:08 AM)
And, this is what its like to be men trying to know the opposite sex.

When kena rogol, blame men for not protecting them pula.

Better go die.
Awkard yes but what to do. That's how some kids are today. Out of practise

Worst is not the aunty crying rape
It's their male feminist allies that want to score backing them

Topkek
king99
post Oct 17 2023, 09:35 AM

1,188 posts

No to attack all women,

But I got see people report to HR before where an unattractive guy compliment to a girl say she looking good today when she change her hair style. This guy likes to compliment people as he did it with other guy or girl colleague before. Like "Bob, that new tie really suits you, love the Batik pattern".

She report him for saying inappropriate things to her.

End up HR need call many people to do investigation, end up the guy NFA, the girl get warning for wasting HR time and making false report.

Even in gym also, I got one female friend complain when guys help her and guys didn't help her when she struggling to adjust equipment

When guy help her : This guy really stalking me leh, if I want help, I will call, damm hamsap.

When no guy help her : All the guy really selfish one, don't want help. No more gentlemen in the world la ?

This post has been edited by king99: Oct 17 2023, 09:36 AM
DarkAeon
post Oct 17 2023, 09:37 AM

774 posts

QUOTE(kons @ Oct 17 2023, 05:31 AM)
rich is more important…
he shud have just waited for the girl to finish her badminton and walk to the car park then u get into your ferrari. she will be asking your number instead
karazure
post Oct 17 2023, 09:38 AM

70 posts

kns, handwriting cakar ayam budak tadika, jgn buat malu la ooooiiii
akecema
post Oct 17 2023, 09:51 AM

436 posts

kesian this guys
may befriend but then kena viral

u xsuka just ignore, no need pegi viral in medsos
he just try

mentang2 he not use BMW

This post has been edited by akecema: Oct 17 2023, 09:51 AM
Tomokitsu
post Oct 17 2023, 09:52 AM

139 posts

QUOTE(curly22 @ Oct 17 2023, 08:57 AM)
Actually malas to layan d. but still got sohai bump the thread for god knows reason.

Your statement, fair enough.

Kindly advise what's the proper way to make it works? You say it. Later I talk so much then cakap I twist and spin merry go round again.

You can disagree with my view on this thread, I won't stop you. You are entitle to your opinion. But don't fitnah me, I very pantang d.
mana lu bro last night 8-10pm ada main kah which one is u? crystal ada main wor
7up
post Oct 17 2023, 09:55 AM

129 posts

I respect the guys romantic gesture but fcking cringe at his letter writing
Nightmare2022
post Oct 17 2023, 09:58 AM

Ah soh must be first time get love letter so hoha whole kampung ppl know..If dun like that guy just reject nicely.
Capt. Marble
post Oct 17 2023, 10:00 AM

220 posts

What if the guy is actually multimillionaire and she just wasted her chance to get into high society by posting it out.
Kesian the guy, what might seems to be an honest way to get to know a girl turns out to be a nightmare. Just turn him down or ignore the message loh.

This post has been edited by Capt. Marble: Oct 17 2023, 10:01 AM
sikongma
post Oct 17 2023, 10:05 AM

175 posts

"Who is me" doh.gif
sikongma
post Oct 17 2023, 10:09 AM

175 posts

QUOTE(kevinc @ Oct 15 2023, 01:34 PM)
the gals has left even before he's out from the toilet and he's able to trace their car from BJ till puchong. this is way more than just normal stalking. i'd have suspected he'd hidden a tracker in her car. unless he already knew in advance the gals are heading to that particular puchong food court. eerie
He already watched her for sometime (thus knows her car). I doubt he followed her but just happen to see her car in Puchong (what luck!). He then took it as a sign it is some divine will that they are fated to be together and left a handwritten scribble for her. Only to be called a stalker and made famous on the internet. I kinda pity the guy but all pity is lost when he wrote "who is me" shocking.gif

This post has been edited by sikongma: Oct 17 2023, 10:19 AM
kevinc
post Oct 17 2023, 10:11 AM

435 posts

QUOTE(sikongma @ Oct 17 2023, 10:09 AM)
(what luck!)
yay
MishimaZ
post Oct 17 2023, 10:13 AM

269 posts

QUOTE(9m2w @ Oct 17 2023, 09:19 AM)
Awkard yes but what to do. That's how some kids are today. Out of practise

Worst is not the aunty crying rape
It's their male feminist allies that want to score backing them

Topkek
To some, romance are like taking such risks to get to a person... dunno why people exaggerate like that dude is following her til her condo unit and scheming a way to rape her like that.

Male feminists are the 2nd worst form after simps... as if they are not doing all the shit they did in their pathetic hopes that the women they dogged to would spread their legs for them.
Chadlonso
post Oct 17 2023, 10:16 AM

115 posts

pucheong - badminton - piap
submergedx
post Oct 17 2023, 10:21 AM

1,124 posts

lel

are JimbeanofNRT kena SUS of this terek?

coyouth
post Oct 17 2023, 10:32 AM

820 posts

2. Have common interest.

i lazy to read the whole thread. where's the picture of the guy in the whatsapp? all you newbies gen z keep forgetting the golden rule. no drillz don't open thread.

This post has been edited by coyouth: Oct 17 2023, 11:04 AM
scorptim
post Oct 17 2023, 10:40 AM

700 posts

No photo of the girl, how is one to determine who is right or wrong?
ShadowR1
post Oct 17 2023, 10:47 AM

Im still HeRe ...
1,879 posts

Pic of the girl and the guy mana ?
Purpleheaven
post Oct 17 2023, 10:48 AM

20 posts

How is the fellow action "fucked up" ah? What did he do wrong? Leave note is very fucked up meh? He left it up to the girl to add or not add. Asking in public might invite some unwanted attention or pressure on the girl. It might not be the best or ideal way, but definitely not fucked up as though its a crime or something.

I read the pictures, and if he follow her to makan place than that's not good la. But the Andrew fellow also one kind. Post like awareness like that, but he got see other cars got this note also ah. This guy serial noter? Otherwise, this is just a guy writing a note because he missed the chance to ask her for her ig.
KevProp
post Oct 17 2023, 10:55 AM

81 posts

wrong strategy move. This indeed a stalker move. I would be scared also if i found a piece of paper stuck at my windscreen.

Be a man, confront her face-face and try to get her contact number. Of coz dun show your hamsup face lar when talking to her. Just be sincere and honest, be yourself will be good enough if you really have good intention beside sex sex sex only.
tinkerfy
post Oct 17 2023, 10:58 AM

1,316 posts

Mission to find out who is the girl. Anyone up for the challenge?
Chadlonso
post Oct 17 2023, 10:59 AM

115 posts

QUOTE(KevProp @ Oct 17 2023, 10:55 AM)
wrong strategy move. This indeed a stalker move. I would be scared also if i found a piece of paper stuck at my windscreen.

Be a man, confront her face-face and try to get her contact number. Of coz dun show your hamsup face lar when talking to her. Just be sincere and honest, be yourself will be good enough if you really have good intention beside sex sex sex only.
if your face is hamsup then u cant hide it anyway unless u wear a mask.
Lanchio
post Oct 17 2023, 10:59 AM

487 posts

/k white knight

KevProp
post Oct 17 2023, 11:06 AM

81 posts

QUOTE(Chadlonso @ Oct 17 2023, 10:59 AM)
if your face is hamsup then u cant hide it anyway unless u wear a mask.
everyone has hamsup face lar just that how good u are in hiding it until it is suitable time to show it out.
when to show it?this depends on your experience and sixth sense

if guy no hamsup the population will extinct lor.
s[H]sIkuA
post Oct 17 2023, 11:23 AM

live in the present
2,162 posts

The key is he followed them to the food court la
If left a note in the badminton court still ok
Unless he's so lucky he met them in the same food court
Lel
Immunityx7
post Oct 17 2023, 11:27 AM

111 posts

kan ROVO app ada , can jio amoi main badminton
Chobits
post Oct 17 2023, 11:41 AM

Cutest piece of technology on the planet
721 posts

manyak /k alpha male duno girls very easily traumatized when it comes to self security.
they will feel paranoid if they think some one is following them around even thought the person is not.

this stunt to putting the paper at the car there is not crazy to guys.
but for girls who are not that sociable or timid, this is super duper crazy stalker levels.

imagine, u as a girl who is not physically stronger than a guy, have your location known to a random male.
to further add fuel to this, the guy followed you for miles in his car to the food court u were eating at.
then put the paper there to let the girl know his presence which the girl think first, this guy can get me at any time he wants.
thus, triggering her fears.

MegaCanonF
post Oct 17 2023, 11:44 AM

861 posts

must be nearlee
Nanti Sekejap
post Oct 17 2023, 11:46 AM

409 posts

I have a strong feeling he is /k, and he already posted in this thread

It is now like this is a mafia forum game

#vote Near-Lee
blabla987
post Oct 17 2023, 11:48 AM

749 posts

if rich handsome guy, they will say is fated or so romantic... muka cannot make it say stalker...
SUScurly22
post Oct 17 2023, 12:09 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(Tomokitsu @ Oct 17 2023, 10:52 AM)
mana lu bro last night 8-10pm ada main kah which one is u? crystal ada main wor
Which court? Come tonight 6-8PM DBKL SP.

QUOTE(coyouth @ Oct 17 2023, 11:32 AM)
i lazy to read the whole thread. where's the picture of the guy in the whatsapp? all you newbies gen z keep forgetting the golden rule. no drillz don't open thread.
Put phone number d so many naysayer. Now wanna put picture?

I actually got. Trust me, not face problem. smelly smelly 7/10. Not landwhale too.

I think his face can beat majority of /ktard here
SUScurly22
post Oct 17 2023, 12:10 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(Lanchio @ Oct 17 2023, 11:59 AM)
/k white knight
HAHAHHAHAHAHA. OKAY THIS ONE I LIKE.

zenix
post Oct 17 2023, 12:11 PM

Pirate Captain
6,249 posts

2. Have common interest.

i tot i read "play bedminton & bj" brows.gif
coyouth
post Oct 17 2023, 12:13 PM

820 posts

QUOTE(curly22 @ Oct 17 2023, 12:09 PM)
Put phone number d so many naysayer. Now wanna put picture?

I actually got. Trust me, not face problem. smelly smelly 7/10. Not landwhale too.

I think his face can beat majority of /ktard here
PM me. i wanna judge for myself.
kevinc
post Oct 17 2023, 12:49 PM

435 posts

QUOTE(curly22 @ Oct 17 2023, 12:10 PM)
HAHAHHAHAHAHA. OKAY THIS ONE I LIKE.
jay
post Oct 17 2023, 12:56 PM

Legendary
904 posts

target ppl gf lettew kena liao
Revamperz
post Oct 17 2023, 12:57 PM

im freaking IN! ™
5,163 posts

so they played badminton together earlier ?

This post has been edited by Revamperz: Oct 17 2023, 12:57 PM
kevinc
post Oct 17 2023, 12:59 PM

435 posts

QUOTE(sHsIkuA @ Oct 17 2023, 11:23 AM)
he's so lucky
yay
lol
kevinc
post Oct 17 2023, 01:03 PM

435 posts

k
vhs1
post Oct 17 2023, 01:23 PM

2,828 posts

Paging:
Skyblu3, you going??
kevinc
post Oct 17 2023, 02:23 PM

435 posts

QUOTE(vhs1 @ Oct 17 2023, 01:23 PM)
Paging:
Skyblu3, you going??
ya he join
Tmnet
post Oct 17 2023, 05:24 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(curly22 @ Oct 17 2023, 08:52 AM)
No care then clarify mut?

Already 11 pages and the phone number obviously there, if it's a known liar, why KS Ong never come forward defend himself?

You cannot sleep in middle of night that's why so itchy cari pasal, isn't it?
QUOTE(curly22 @ Oct 15 2023, 10:48 AM)

You are the one you felt the need to clarify your lies from your post above.

Also, you got no problem meeting internet strangers to proof that you are a girl. Yet you are complaining about a stranger leaving his contact to introduce himself. Instead of texting the guy back to say your friend is not interested you choose to dox him. You are the one itchy cari pasal.

SUSskyblu3
post Oct 17 2023, 05:27 PM

157 posts

QUOTE(vhs1 @ Oct 17 2023, 01:23 PM)
Paging:
Skyblu3, you going??
i don't know play badminton
and no badminton racket , broken already.

WaterBuffalo
post Oct 17 2023, 05:33 PM

71 posts

Andrew Khong acting like he owns those girls. Mehhhhh
Leto
post Oct 17 2023, 05:40 PM

214 posts

cannot co-incidence the guy also go food court makan then saw this girl .. decided to leave a note?

your grandfather cctv shows he stalk from badminton court?

niama leave a note like that also wanna kpkb ask beware
knumskul
post Oct 17 2023, 05:58 PM

783 posts

QUOTE(Tmnet @ Oct 17 2023, 05:24 PM)

Also, you got no problem meeting internet strangers to proof that you are a girl. Yet you are complaining about a stranger leaving his contact to introduce himself. Instead of texting the guy back to say your friend is not interested you choose to dox him. You are the one itchy cari pasal.
Badminton guy muka pecah use axia put number on her car. Sure la rejected.

Ktards celery min 20k. Sure la she interested.
ktek
post Oct 17 2023, 06:09 PM

小喇叭
13,186 posts

becum net reds. then automatic gals wanna play badmintons with u
vhs1
post Oct 17 2023, 10:46 PM

2,828 posts

QUOTE(skyblu3 @ Oct 17 2023, 05:27 PM)
i don't know play badminton
and no badminton racket , broken already.
Nabeh, I thort you am an avid supporter to the game, especially mic doubles
SUScurly22
post Oct 18 2023, 09:29 AM

13 posts

QUOTE(rooney723 @ Oct 15 2023, 11:08 AM)

QUOTE(curly22 @ Oct 15 2023, 11:48 AM)

QUOTE(Tmnet @ Oct 17 2023, 06:24 PM)

Look at you fucking retarded. Sendiri cakap no care if woman / man, then again use my previous reply to other ktards that doubt my gender and say I liar? U want clarify similanjiao then?

Of course I have no problem meeting strangers cause I arrange the meeting. Not like you creepy introvertfag that got issue striking a conversation face to face, instead, need to rely on piece of paper just to pass the message. Worst still, follow people from point A to point B. Understand the difference!

This post has been edited by curly22: Oct 18 2023, 09:39 AM
Chaud
post Oct 18 2023, 09:33 AM

1,119 posts

stalk until like that then creepy la...at least also walk up face to face and intro a bit first
JavierC1995
post Oct 18 2023, 10:41 AM

71 posts

QUOTE(sikongma @ Oct 17 2023, 10:09 AM)
He already watched her for sometime (thus knows her car). I doubt he followed her but just happen to see her car in Puchong (what luck!). He then took it as a sign it is some divine will that they are fated to be together and left a handwritten scribble for her. Only to be called a stalker and made famous on the internet. I kinda pity the guy but all pity is lost when he wrote "who is me"  shocking.gif
its one of a trick to make a girl curious about who u are, i did it quite a few times when i was young during my early school days 16 -20 y/o its a good skill tho, but now kinda cringe although it still works none the less sweat.gif

but im perplex why you would feel the opposite after he wrote ' who is me'
dawnreaver
post Oct 18 2023, 10:44 AM

659 posts

Girls and their selective application of rules.

If the guy looks like Chris Hemsworth this POS "news" won't even exist.
nugget_piece
post Oct 18 2023, 11:11 AM

103 posts

the Andrew Khong fella, is that the host?
i macam saw some comment here say, mau pikat can go through the host to be side men, so the badminton host is like bapa ayam is it?

apa ini? play badminton for exercise or go there do what???

wchinwai
post Oct 18 2023, 11:16 AM

429 posts

QUOTE(dawnreaver @ Oct 18 2023, 10:44 AM)
Girls and their selective application of rules.

If the guy looks like Chris Hemsworth this POS "news" won't even exist.
True.
If muka hamsem, the girls will ask for number automatically.

If muka penumbuk, its called a stalker. biggrin.gif
sikongma
post Oct 18 2023, 12:19 PM

175 posts

QUOTE(JavierC1995 @ Oct 18 2023, 10:41 AM)
its one of a trick to make a girl curious about who u are, i did it quite a few times when i was young during my early school days 16 -20 y/o its a good skill tho, but now kinda cringe although it still works none the less sweat.gif

Terrible grammar biggrin.gif
Tmnet
post Oct 18 2023, 12:23 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(curly22 @ Oct 18 2023, 09:29 AM)
Look at you fucking retarded. Sendiri cakap no care if woman / man, then again use my previous reply to other ktards that doubt my gender and say I liar? U want clarify similanjiao then?

Of course I have no problem meeting strangers cause I arrange the meeting. Not like you creepy introvertfag that got issue striking a conversation face to face, instead, need to rely on piece of paper just to pass the message. Worst still, follow people from point A to point B. Understand the difference!
I'm just replying to an online thread, i'm not asking to meet face to face nor i have a need to.

I'll list out my points to make it simple :

1. You've been caught lying before, the point is on your credibility and not your actual gender.
2. Your story is one sided with limited info and your intentions are questionable as you have no problem dealing with strangers face to face but choose to DOX him online instead of replying to his message saying your friend is not interested.

If you don't have any objective information to add besides name calling then there's nothing more to discuss.
SUSAccord2018
post Oct 18 2023, 01:30 PM

Time Will Tell !!
9,617 posts

QUOTE(smokey @ Oct 14 2023, 06:27 PM)
biasala leon and ailin and their accomplices also doing it against own family members secretly. Certain people are memang very evil in the heart must see the victim to suffer then they will get satisfaction.

QUOTE(Chobits @ Oct 17 2023, 11:41 AM)
manyak /k alpha male duno girls very easily traumatized when it comes to self security.
they will feel paranoid if they think some one is following them around even thought the person is not.

this stunt to putting the paper at the car there is not crazy to guys.
but for girls who are not that sociable or timid, this is super duper crazy stalker levels.

imagine, u as a girl who is not physically stronger than a guy, have your location known to a random male.
to further add fuel to this, the guy followed you for miles in his car to the food court u were eating at.
then put the paper there to let the girl know his presence which the girl think first, this guy can get me at any time he wants.
thus, triggering her fears.
1st have to look from the law and morality perspective. is it lawful to do that, and is that immoral or not? If no to both, then why expose and ridicule people like that? Have you talked to Ong first before exposing him? If the girl is really scared, then ask Ong to apologize to the girl.

TS also have zero proof that it was stalked. How if it's so coincidence Ong at there to eat? Or Ong's friend do that for Ong?

This post has been edited by Accord2018: Oct 18 2023, 01:42 PM
SUScurly22
post Oct 19 2023, 10:01 AM

13 posts

QUOTE(Tmnet @ Oct 18 2023, 01:23 PM)
I'm just replying to an online thread, i'm not asking to meet face to face nor i have a need to.

I'll list out my points to make it simple :

1. You've been caught lying before, the point is on your credibility and not your actual gender.
2. Your story is one sided with limited info and your intentions are questionable as you have no problem dealing with strangers face to face but choose to DOX him online instead of replying to his message saying your friend is not interested.

If you don't have any objective information to add besides name calling then there's nothing more to discuss.
Oh I can keep going on you know. I wont let you have the satisfaction.

The question was thrown to me that I was a guy pretending to be female and I have clarified that I have failed. I admit my mistake. At least I came forward and clarified when people question about my inconsistent reply. What credibility you want now?

You cannot just accuse a thief they are stealing without proof, so what proof you got that I am lying? And now I have the counter proof that I am not the thief yet your answer is you don't care and you don't need to validate. So you think you win la? Your logic like that, seriously?

Then no case d, no need to have lawyer in this world, Sungai Buloh always be full house because whatever deem fit and right to your "unreasonable logic" is the verdict. Correct?

Of course is one sided cause you only heard my story, not the culprit. So I am asking you where is this Ong KS guy? Come out and defend la if he is innocent. Why silent?

My intention is to spread awareness and warn other female if they come across this stalker and again, by your "unreasonable logic", you are saying that all other female got no problem dealing with stranger just because I am okay? lol. damn. I can't believe it.

Also, you butthurt so much zomok? Don't be whiteknight can? Wrong is wrong. If the approach was good from beginning, I no need to open this thread d.

alanyuppie
post Oct 19 2023, 10:11 AM

2,833 posts

no risk no gain they said.

Stalking is practically one of the FIRST ACTION a male must take to pursue the girl he likes.

the difference now is distance/method only.

Many ktards would not exist now if not for their father's initial stalking attempt a generation or two ago.

AnythingK
post Oct 19 2023, 10:15 AM

223 posts

QUOTE(alanyuppie @ Oct 19 2023, 10:11 AM)
no risk no gain they said.

Stalking is practically one of the FIRST ACTION a male must take to pursue the girl he likes.

the difference now is  distance/method  only.

Many ktards would not exist now if not for their father's initial stalking attempt a generation or two ago.
Its always down to the appearance/face of the guy, or in this generation to the wealth of the guy.

If handsome like Jackson Wang, the girl will be like "awwww he is so sincere and put in effort to get to know me"

If face problem like this case, kena label stalker alr lor
alanyuppie
post Oct 19 2023, 10:19 AM

2,833 posts

QUOTE(AnythingK @ Oct 19 2023, 11:15 AM)
Its always down to the appearance/face of the guy, or in this generation to the wealth of the guy.

If handsome like Jackson Wang, the girl will be like "awwww he is so sincere and put in effort to get to know me"

If face problem like this case, kena label stalker alr lor
I think sexism played a part too . A girl can casually post in socmed how she stalked a guy and such post gained alot of "awwww...." / thats cute/ you go, girl!" replies .. barely anything malicious coming out.

or what about guy posted in socmed being stalked by girls? I'm sure the replies will be "you must be syok sendiri"/ give that girl a chance/ be a man and ask her out.

This post has been edited by alanyuppie: Oct 19 2023, 10:21 AM
SUSchinti
post Oct 19 2023, 12:04 PM

Tarak Drama, Kita Bikin Drama
1,652 posts

surely tht guy left the note on wrong car, why would anyone wan aunty's number or ig?
MishimaZ
post Oct 19 2023, 12:22 PM

269 posts

QUOTE(JavierC1995 @ Oct 18 2023, 10:41 AM)

That is typical lalachai direct translation la... Dunno how to phrase more rosy, ma like that lo.

Tmnet
post Oct 19 2023, 12:37 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(curly22 @ Oct 19 2023, 10:01 AM)
Oh I can keep going on you know. I wont let you have the satisfaction.

The question was thrown to me that I was a guy pretending to be female and I have clarified that I have failed. I admit my mistake. At least I came forward and clarified when people question about my inconsistent reply. What credibility you want now?

You cannot just accuse a thief they are stealing without proof, so what proof you got that I am lying? And now I have the counter proof that I am not the thief yet your answer is you don't care and you don't need to validate. So you think you win la? Your logic like that, seriously?

Then no case d, no need to have lawyer in this world, Sungai Buloh always be full house because whatever deem fit and right to your "unreasonable logic" is the verdict. Correct?

Of course is one sided cause you only heard my story, not the culprit. So I am asking you where is this Ong KS guy? Come out and defend la if he is innocent. Why silent?

My intention is to spread awareness and warn other female if they come across this stalker and again, by your "unreasonable logic", you are saying that all other female got no problem dealing with stranger just because I am okay? lol. damn. I can't believe it.

Also, you butthurt so much zomok? Don't be whiteknight can? Wrong is wrong. If the approach was good from beginning, I no need to open this thread d.

I'll agree with you if you have proof that he persist on approaching your friend after getting told off. So far I only see you doxxing him and calling him a stalker only after his first attempt at contact.

Your intention is to spread awareness to the girls and yet you did it on a male majority forum. You wanted a public trial on the guy but it backfired when the opinion was against you instead of your target.

Seems to me like you are the butthurt one for getting personal and wanting to deny my non-existence satisfaction as im starting to lose interest to the same points given. I don't think you'll run out of bullets in shooting yourself in your own foot but you'll run out of legs to stand on soon.

I'm ok that you disagree with me, but if you like to repeat the same points in a discussion please go ahead.

If you think i'm whiteknighting, butthurt etc thats fine as its your opinion i have nothing to say to that as well.

This post has been edited by Tmnet: Oct 19 2023, 01:58 PM
xCM
post Oct 19 2023, 12:38 PM

535 posts

Bodo ts, kejap pretend batang, kejap girl

SUScurly22
post Oct 19 2023, 02:32 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(Tmnet @ Oct 19 2023, 01:37 PM)
I'll agree with you if you have proof that he persist on approaching your friend after getting told off. So far I only see you doxxing him and calling him a stalker only after his first attempt at contact.

I'm ok that you disagree with me, but if you like to repeat the same points in a discussion please go ahead.

If you think i'm whiteknighting, butthurt etc thats fine as its your opinion i have nothing to say to that as well.
But but but from the beginning, your objection was due to my post are full of lies and not credible. Where are all those going now? Why suddenly you divert your "original" verdict by agree to disagree about stalker logic?

Read carefully your 1st two replies.

That audacity to call me a known liar. You don't even have the face to acknowledge my retaliation on point 1.

Be a gentleman lah. If you can't afford it best just keep quiet. Ego so high is it? at least I was caught for my inconsistent statement and I admit my mistake. You?

Like I said, I am open to different opinion. Since you personal attack on me, I won't let you off like that.

You create this game and you lose it. Moral of story: Don't cari pasal.

Thebestscammer
post Oct 19 2023, 02:38 PM

309 posts

QUOTE(nugget_piece @ Oct 18 2023, 11:11 AM)
i macam saw some comment here say, mau pikat can go through the host to be side men, so the badminton host is like bapa ayam is it?

I was also thinking about this logic. if the host also like the girl and want to make his move but some other guy that just joined str8 tell the host then how?
you think the host will say, fair game, let the best man win and lay fair?
seeing how all the asian boys like to NTR other people's girl, I'd wager the host will do some stupid shit and humiliate the other guy and make it a big issue and try to scare the girl away from his competition. something like what TS is kinda doing kek
SUScurly22
post Oct 19 2023, 02:39 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(xCM @ Oct 14 2023, 08:29 PM)
Congrats dupe, cool story
QUOTE(xCM @ Oct 15 2023, 12:33 PM)
congrats dupe lepas P tag
QUOTE(xCM @ Oct 19 2023, 01:38 PM)
Bodo ts, kejap pretend batang, kejap girl
Ok lah.. Now I entertain you since you leave 3 replies jor.. happy?

Still miss me? hari hari rindu dapink again? But your kgaming ady very private. why now very ccp style d?

Also, you haven't explain why you kick me. u terasa kah when I point out the secret chat? I was chitchatting with bodo domy. why u so kepoci 的
SUSchinti
post Oct 19 2023, 02:46 PM

1,652 posts

shots fired!
im here to screenshot screenshot n share in sikrit7, dun mind me
SUSTongPakFu
post Oct 19 2023, 02:47 PM

141 posts

Ah soh tak habis2 lagi lel
siew14
post Oct 19 2023, 02:49 PM

845 posts

QUOTE(nugget_piece @ Oct 18 2023, 11:11 AM)

Andrew Khong is TS, and TS is not the host... really... been following this thread since beginning.. lol

then andrew keep pusing rclxub.gif

the who one started all this crap is TS , who posted in this forum, and Andrew Kong in rovo... Tell me lah, who will so busy body go share this other than andrew kong who started this by himself ?

and remember our rule in /k/ , my friend/other people = TS himself ler laugh.gif

This post has been edited by siew14: Oct 19 2023, 02:51 PM
SUScurly22
post Oct 19 2023, 02:56 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(chinti @ Oct 19 2023, 03:46 PM)
shots fired!
im here to screenshot screenshot n share in sikrit7, dun mind me
Go ahead please... We gentleman one.. We shoot 9 in front, honesty integrity mia. cc McFcker

QUOTE(TongPakFu @ Oct 19 2023, 03:47 PM)
Ah soh tak habis2 lagi lel
Sssttt.. call me ah pek.. ah pekkkkk...

QUOTE(siew14 @ Oct 19 2023, 03:49 PM)
Andrew Khong is TS, and TS is not the host... really... been following this thread since beginning.. lol

then andrew keep pusing  rclxub.gif

the who one started all this crap is TS , who posted in this forum, and Andrew Kong in rovo...  Tell me lah, who will so busy body go share this other than andrew kong who started this by himself ?
and remember our rule in /k/ , my friend/other people = TS himself ler laugh.gif
Drewwww.. If you read this, sorry. kakakaka.. When meet I lanje you 100 plus rclxm9.gif
SUSchinti
post Oct 19 2023, 03:04 PM

1,652 posts

QUOTE(curly22 @ Oct 19 2023, 02:56 PM)
Go ahead please... We gentleman one.. We shoot 9 in front, honesty integrity mia. cc McFcker
so when going back kgaming?
SUScurly22
post Oct 19 2023, 03:06 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(chinti @ Oct 19 2023, 04:04 PM)
so when going back kgaming?
Sampah server go there become bunch of sampah people. Who want?
exsea
post Oct 19 2023, 03:06 PM

656 posts

yeah its creepy AF but i ll say that the guy has balls to actually try.

ive given up the notion of approaching women coz duwana be seen as a creep
gashout
post Oct 19 2023, 03:12 PM

⭐ My stars are growing ⭐
5,741 posts

curly is definitely a girl, not andrew..

sounds like nicole..

girl to girl... this isn't stalking, the guy was nice, he didnt stalk till reach home or steal underwear...

enough liao. go work and make more money, usd is hiting 4.99 soon, and you all argue about stalking for what?

sgd hitting 3.5 ok!
SUSchinti
post Oct 19 2023, 03:15 PM

1,652 posts

QUOTE(gashout @ Oct 19 2023, 03:12 PM)

sounds like nicole..

girl to girl... this isn't stalking, the guy was nice, he didnt stalk till reach home or steal underwear...

enough liao. go work and make more money, usd is hiting 4.99 soon, and you all argue about stalking for what?

sgd hitting 3.5 ok!
nikol got more value than curly22 laugh.gif
bottomfrag
post Oct 19 2023, 03:16 PM

104 posts

QUOTE(gashout @ Oct 19 2023, 03:12 PM)

sounds like nicole..

sgd hitting 3.5 ok!
Yes curly is an aunty.
SUSchinti
post Oct 19 2023, 03:18 PM

1,652 posts

QUOTE(bottomfrag @ Oct 19 2023, 03:16 PM)
Yes curly is an aunty.
B cup aunty
sapusapu
post Oct 19 2023, 03:21 PM

145 posts

QUOTE(exsea @ Oct 19 2023, 03:06 PM)
yeah its creepy AF but i ll say that the guy has balls to actually try.

ive given up the notion of approaching women coz duwana be seen as a creep
should've tried at the badminton court face2face. stalking till dinner place + leaving note consider beta approach
SUScurly22
post Oct 19 2023, 03:30 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(gashout @ Oct 19 2023, 04:12 PM)

sounds like nicole..

sgd hitting 3.5 ok!
No no no... Please don't divert. Curly is bodo batang pretend to be female. Don't kacau public judgement anymore. it's already fix.

And sorry hor. Don't insult our kar ce nicole_4ever. she is very busy being a captain now. no time layan peasant like us.

QUOTE(chinti @ Oct 19 2023, 04:15 PM)
nikol got more value than curly22  laugh.gif
Yes definitely. I am not able to match the two tables in Carl's Jr.

QUOTE(bottomfrag @ Oct 19 2023, 04:16 PM)
Yes curly is an aunty.
Ah pek.. bu shi aunty. don't luan luan say..

This post has been edited by curly22: Oct 19 2023, 03:30 PM
SUSchinti
post Oct 19 2023, 03:32 PM

1,652 posts

Oct 19 2023, 03:49 PM
This post has been deleted by curly22 because: .

s[H]sIkuA
post Oct 19 2023, 03:33 PM

live in the present
2,162 posts

kek thread become TS vs ktards
SUSmalaozhai
post Oct 19 2023, 03:35 PM

64 posts

Why ah everytime buka tered sure gaduh2

exsea
post Oct 19 2023, 03:39 PM

656 posts

QUOTE(sapusapu @ Oct 19 2023, 03:21 PM)
should've tried at the badminton court face2face. stalking till dinner place + leaving note consider beta approach
correct. end up become stalker
hahahaha

its sad. i would say the stalker still had more balls than me
bottomfrag
post Oct 19 2023, 03:48 PM

104 posts

Oct 19 2023, 03:49 PM
This post has been deleted by curly22 because: .

JimbeamofNRT
post Oct 25 2023, 09:11 AM

1,902 posts

QUOTE(nasiputih @ Oct 14 2023, 06:56 PM)
is this post the reason why you got sussed?
No lah, TS curly22 tarak salah

jangan marah dia

what is right is right, what is wrong is wrong. nothing to do with this thread.

This post has been edited by JimbeamofNRT: Oct 25 2023, 09:11 AM
blanket84
post Oct 25 2023, 09:13 AM

1,518 posts

QUOTE(JimbeamofNRT @ Oct 25 2023, 09:11 AM)

jangan marah dia

Welcome back!
JimbeamofNRT
post Oct 25 2023, 09:15 AM

1,902 posts

QUOTE(blanket84 @ Oct 25 2023, 09:13 AM)
Welcome back!
TQ buddy

now, I am ready to smash that mofo who caused me to kana suspend ranting.gif

blanket84
post Oct 25 2023, 09:17 AM

1,518 posts

QUOTE(JimbeamofNRT @ Oct 25 2023, 09:15 AM)
TQ buddy

now, I am ready to smash that mofo who caused me to kana suspend  ranting.gif

What happened? I didn’t have time to surf /kopitiam that day, suddenly everyone kecoh Uncle Jim kena sus sweat.gif
JimbeamofNRT
post Oct 25 2023, 09:21 AM

1,902 posts

QUOTE(blanket84 @ Oct 25 2023, 09:17 AM)
What happened? I didn’t have time to surf /kopitiam that day, suddenly everyone kecoh Uncle Jim kena sus sweat.gif
kana suspend lar

I wrote an email to Lowyat admin also krik krik no reply

peasant guest like me really feel like amoeba
TheEvilMan
post Oct 25 2023, 09:21 AM

囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧
674 posts

QUOTE(nebula87 @ Oct 14 2023, 11:01 AM)

If hensem hari ini badminton but semalam dah bedminton, oh wai
TheEvilMan
post Oct 25 2023, 09:22 AM

囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧
674 posts

QUOTE(JimbeamofNRT @ Oct 25 2023, 09:21 AM)
kana suspend lar

Apa jadi, u expose ts honda warehouse kah?
blanket84
post Oct 25 2023, 09:22 AM

1,518 posts

QUOTE(JimbeamofNRT @ Oct 25 2023, 09:21 AM)
kana suspend lar

What was the reason for suspension?
JimbeamofNRT
post Oct 25 2023, 09:24 AM

1,902 posts

QUOTE(TheEvilMan @ Oct 25 2023, 09:22 AM)
Apa jadi, u expose ts honda warehouse kah?
arr, what warehouse?

got nothing to do with ts
zigen520
post Oct 25 2023, 09:24 AM

52 posts

that guy must be got face problem tats y feel offended and cabut away......if that guy face got like jackson wang, i think the girl sure wait and feel romantic when receive the note riaw......huehuehue
TheEvilMan
post Oct 25 2023, 09:25 AM

囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧
674 posts

QUOTE(JimbeamofNRT @ Oct 25 2023, 09:24 AM)
arr, what warehouse?

got nothing to do with ts
Jk, apa jadi saya masuk hospital rawat hbp last week no see lyn sad.gif
JimbeamofNRT

1,902 posts

QUOTE(blanket84 @ Oct 25 2023, 09:22 AM)
What was the reason for suspension?
wont disclosed here. but it takes that energy to caused my suspension.
JimbeamofNRT

1,902 posts

QUOTE(zigen520 @ Oct 25 2023, 09:24 AM)
that guy must be got face problem tats y feel offended and cabut away......if that guy face got like jackson wang, i think the girl sure wait and feel romantic when receive the note riaw......huehuehue
like i said before lah

if got edison chen look

SUScurly22

13 posts

QUOTE(JimbeamofNRT @ Oct 25 2023, 10:11 AM)

jangan marah dia

Ehhhh... Hai... Welcome back.... How are you?

Our batang talk still unfinished. Don't suddenly whiteknight me le, later /ktard thought I pang pua liap tetek for you.

Also, your bff keep kecam me when you on vacation. Ysterday he baru cari pasal with me nia. cc 9m2w
TheEvilMan
post Oct 25 2023, 09:26 AM

囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧
674 posts

QUOTE(JimbeamofNRT @ Oct 25 2023, 09:25 AM)
like i said before lah

if got edison chen look

U r Edison right? Lets bedminton tonight ok? Hue hue hue
JimbeamofNRT
post Oct 25 2023, 09:28 AM

1,902 posts

QUOTE(curly22 @ Oct 25 2023, 09:25 AM)
Ehhhh... Hai... Welcome back.... How are you?

Our batang talk still unfinished. Don't suddenly whiteknight me le, later /ktard thought I pang pua liap tetek for you.

Also, your bff keep kecam me when you on vacation. Ysterday he baru cari pasal with me nia. cc 9m2w
I am good. how about u?

a week in solitary confinement cell

good life indeed

i got other things to attend too. good luck with the arguments.
SUScurly22
post Oct 25 2023, 09:57 AM

13 posts

QUOTE(JimbeamofNRT @ Oct 25 2023, 10:28 AM)
I am good. how about u?

a week in solitary confinement cell

good life indeed

i got other things to attend too. good luck with the arguments.
I thought you kena 1 month. Glad that you are okay now.

I also doing good. See you around then.

0.0805sec    0.23    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 02:17 AM