QUOTE(curly22 @ Oct 14 2023, 11:08 AM)
You ada read tak? Of course I will give if you ask.
Even if you are introvert, there are many ways to approach girl.
You can inform the host and ask him be your side wing to connect with the girl.
If not, you can PM the girl from the apps that arranged the badminton session.
Easy right?
You are basically following my car to dinner place just to put that note. Why damn extra sia?
Sekejap sekejap Woke. sekejap sekejap SJW. Old man please la, try to differentiate.
You can say whatever lah.Even if you are introvert, there are many ways to approach girl.
You can inform the host and ask him be your side wing to connect with the girl.
If not, you can PM the girl from the apps that arranged the badminton session.
Easy right?
You are basically following my car to dinner place just to put that note. Why damn extra sia?
Sekejap sekejap Woke. sekejap sekejap SJW. Old man please la, try to differentiate.
But at the end of the day, if the guy was handsome, then this would be called courtship, not stalking. Correct or not?
This post has been edited by hbm90: Oct 14 2023, 02:34 PM
Oct 14 2023, 02:33 PM

0.0231sec