Play badminton got stalk until dinner place., Spread awareness

gashout
post Oct 15 2023, 07:03 AM

⭐ My stars are growing ⭐
5,741 posts

QUOTE(JimbeamofNRT @ Oct 14 2023, 11:16 AM)
lol...u said u already married. what's your intention to give your hp number to him? so that u can play the victim card just for the clout?

so many sicko mental women out there these days. I pray that none of us will meet these kind of cb.
unker jim had fair share of cra cra wimmez

anyway, back to the topic and below for TS to read:

wow, i took time to read the whole thread, the guy is actually very kind and sweet to leave a message on the car windscreen, i won't consider that stalking..

stalking is when somehow found your number and home address, and break into your house, steal your under wear and sniff sniff. then keep taking your picture, then his whole room is your photos. that is crazy....

this guy tried, i give him A for effort.
gashout
post Oct 15 2023, 10:35 AM

⭐ My stars are growing ⭐
5,741 posts

QUOTE(Blofeld @ Oct 15 2023, 10:15 AM)
i think he only pretended to be female somewhere starting in the middle of the thread

his initial posts sounds like he's simping for the girl bcos someone else is trying to court his target
gender change already, gender fluid...

respect, later they cry bully
gashout
post Oct 19 2023, 03:12 PM

⭐ My stars are growing ⭐
5,741 posts

curly is definitely a girl, not andrew..

sounds like nicole..

girl to girl... this isn't stalking, the guy was nice, he didnt stalk till reach home or steal underwear...

enough liao. go work and make more money, usd is hiting 4.99 soon, and you all argue about stalking for what?

sgd hitting 3.5 ok!

0.0250sec    1.33    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 02:30 PM