35 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

GXBank 1st Digital Bank in 🇲🇾 ! 🥳🥳🥳

Natsukashii
post Dec 4 2023, 08:57 AM

^^
1,084 posts

QUOTE(Awesomekllr @ Dec 4 2023, 08:46 AM)
Name me a bank that provides you 3% without doing anything for a savings account?
He probably will gonna say Rize gives 5% and it's Shariah biggrin.gif
ericlaiys
post Dec 4 2023, 08:58 AM

7,589 posts

QUOTE(songokujames @ Dec 4 2023, 08:53 AM)
Rize provide 5% for first 5k, 4% for the above. But their system seem not so stable.
rize forget it. worse bank . unless you want your money missing. today rize cannot transfer again and dunno how many people missing money for today withdrawal.read their forum.
today day 4, my money still missing there

This post has been edited by ericlaiys: Dec 4 2023, 10:11 AM
Awesomekllr
post Dec 4 2023, 09:59 AM

QUOTE(songokujames @ Dec 4 2023, 08:53 AM)
Rize provide 5% for first 5k, 4% for the above. But their system seem not so stable.
You are right, there are many complains on Rize now. Even PIDM website does not list Rize as Licensed Digital Bank, but you do see GX bank.

https://www.pidm.gov.my/en/how-we-protect-y...em/member-banks
songokujames
post Dec 5 2023, 08:57 AM

414 posts

Does anyone know the the daily interest is base on amount at what time? Like Go+ it is based on the amount at 4pm everyday.
ericlaiys
post Dec 5 2023, 09:04 AM

7,589 posts

QUOTE(songokujames @ Dec 5 2023, 08:57 AM)
Does anyone know the the daily interest is base on amount at what time? Like Go+ it is based on the amount at 4pm everyday.
11.59pm
kens88`
post Dec 5 2023, 09:16 AM

397 posts

QUOTE(Awesomekllr @ Dec 4 2023, 09:59 AM)
You are right, there are many complains on Rize now. Even PIDM website does not list Rize as Licensed Digital Bank, but you do see GX bank.

https://www.pidm.gov.my/en/how-we-protect-y...em/member-banks
i think it is the one with al-rajhi

but i dont use also la
BladeRider
post Dec 5 2023, 09:46 AM

315 posts

QUOTE(ericlaiys @ Nov 24 2023, 10:36 PM)
Yeah ! got RM28 from grab. When can get virtual & physical card?
more stable than rize
Contacted them with the apps live chat, they say don't have yet. Both virtual and physical card.
Say jaya grocer x1.5 points so I applied, but no card to make payment yet. dry.gif
ericlaiys
post Dec 5 2023, 11:00 AM

7,589 posts

QUOTE(BladeRider @ Dec 5 2023, 09:46 AM)
Contacted them with the apps live chat, they say don't have yet. Both virtual and physical card.
Say jaya grocer x1.5 points so I applied, but no card to make payment yet.  dry.gif
gxbank give 6 month free grab unlimited

tifosi
post Dec 5 2023, 11:10 AM

Friend is someone to share last Cookie with!
5,156 posts

How long it takes for you to get approved? Mine already 1 day but still at reviewing your application.
poweredbydiscuz
post Dec 5 2023, 11:12 AM

3,838 posts

QUOTE(tifosi @ Dec 5 2023, 11:10 AM)
How long it takes for you to get approved? Mine already 1 day but still at reviewing your application.
Instant.
ericlaiys
post Dec 5 2023, 11:14 AM

7,589 posts

QUOTE(tifosi @ Dec 5 2023, 11:10 AM)
most of time is instant. if too long, u need to contact cs as problem on ic or photo verification
tifosi
post Dec 5 2023, 11:15 AM

5,156 posts

QUOTE(poweredbydiscuz @ Dec 5 2023, 11:12 AM)
Instant.
QUOTE(ericlaiys @ Dec 5 2023, 11:14 AM)
most of time is instant. if too long, u need to contact cs as problem on ic or photo verification
Ok. Mine is stuck at this screen for a day already

BladeRider
post Dec 5 2023, 01:48 PM

315 posts

QUOTE(ericlaiys @ Dec 5 2023, 11:00 AM)
gxbank give 6 month free grab unlimited
The offered 6 months unlimited grab. So I signed up.
Means I pay with regular grab "scan my code" in jaya grocer can already?
woowoo1
post Dec 8 2023, 08:20 AM

199 posts

QUOTE(tifosi @ Dec 5 2023, 12:15 PM)
Ok. Mine is stuck at this screen for a day already

Mine was stuck earlier for 7 days as said I am a retiree and they ask me where I get income and request for bank statements. If it takes too long, probably they may write to you for more details. Mine already approved

This post has been edited by woowoo1: Dec 8 2023, 08:21 AM
tifosi
post Dec 8 2023, 09:36 AM

5,156 posts

QUOTE(woowoo1 @ Dec 8 2023, 08:20 AM)
Mine was stuck earlier for 7 days as said I am a retiree and they ask me where I get income and request for bank statements. If it takes too long, probably they may write to you for more details. Mine already approved
Mine was approved yesterday so that means 3 days in total. They didn't ask me for any extra documents.
Raddus
post Dec 14 2023, 02:39 PM

239 posts

Mine approve in 5 mins
Alert_RaZO
post Dec 14 2023, 03:10 PM

601 posts

Anybody open UOB one?
Legit kah got 138? Atau apply liao must do this do that baru kasih?

ben3003
post Dec 14 2023, 03:47 PM

10,859 posts

can reload use credit card or not.
JimK
post Dec 28 2023, 01:28 PM

195 posts

Looking at the market, i have decided to put my travel funds into GXS to earn for the 3a% interest. Hassle free from withdrawing and it’s pidm protected.
mellovicious
post Dec 28 2023, 01:41 PM

469 posts

is duitnow QR supported or not?

35 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0251sec    0.50    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 10:18 PM