35 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Bottom

GXBank 1st Digital Bank in 🇲🇾 ! 🥳🥳🥳

gilabola
post Dec 31 2023, 07:09 AM

670 posts

QUOTE(mellovicious @ Dec 28 2023, 01:41 PM)
is duitnow QR supported or not?
Not supported currently in the GXBank app. Hopefully it's on the way

For now, the workaround is to add GXBank as a payment method in Grab. App and use Grab to scan DuitNow QR

This post has been edited by gilabola: Dec 31 2023, 07:11 AM
guailow83
post Jan 1 2024, 02:28 PM

579 posts

baru downloaded n registered todei

free rm28 in like 5 minutes?

thanks for the free money for the new year

happy new year pull your ear

huat ahh
cappuccino vs latte
post Jan 1 2024, 02:45 PM

743 posts

Are there any fees & charges for my GXBank account and Debit Card?

No, there are no fees for your GX Account and debit card. We'll also waive RM1 ATM withdrawal fees from all MEPS ATM nationwide.

There is also no markups or hidden fees on foreign transactions with your debit card.

Definitely better compared to TNG Visa with RM8 annual fee and ATM withdrawal fee. No sure such waiver can last for how long.

From the T&C 4.1 The Bank may impose fees and charges for the provision of our services and products, and has the right to change the amount of such fees and charges at any time and from time to time with twenty-one (21) calendar days’ prior notice before the effective date of change.

First precedence was the revision of the GX Rewards Experience Campaign T&Cs; Fund-In Reward of RM20 cashback ("Reward Category 1") is valid till 7 January 2024 originally on the 5 November 2024.

This post has been edited by cappuccino vs latte: Jan 1 2024, 02:56 PM
s@ni
post Jan 1 2024, 03:53 PM

Gambar Di Lesen Kereta Saya
2,842 posts

QUOTE(guailow83 @ Jan 1 2024, 02:28 PM)
baru downloaded n registered todei

free rm28 in like 5 minutes?

thanks for the free money for the new year

happy new year pull your ear

huat ahh
Wah the bank really generous is it
il0ve51
post Jan 1 2024, 04:19 PM

1,054 posts

hi how to use the money?
i try use grab to scan at lotus they only show my grab wallet, never show my gx bank wallet although can see my balance from gx at grab app.
poco loco
post Jan 1 2024, 04:36 PM

611 posts

QUOTE(il0ve51 @ Jan 1 2024, 04:19 PM)
hi how to use the money?
i try use grab to scan at lotus they only show my grab wallet, never show my gx bank wallet although can see my balance from gx at grab app.
try toggle the 'set as primary' for the gxbank tab

i also just found out this jer.gonna try tomolo morning when i buy breakfast time

This post has been edited by poco loco: Jan 1 2024, 04:37 PM
soulz69
post Jan 1 2024, 04:37 PM

:: LoveHate ::
1,973 posts

also can get 6 month free grab unlimited when link into grab acc.. it will cashback to gxbank every month.
guailow83
post Jan 1 2024, 05:23 PM

579 posts

QUOTE(s@ni @ Jan 1 2024, 03:53 PM)
Wah the bank really generous is it
new kids on the block

sure give out candies at the beginning lor

tbh, ayam rike their ID verification

one time kaodim ady same day. bank really bank

not like shopee/TNG upload ID and wait few days not clear rejected

This post has been edited by guailow83: Jan 1 2024, 05:23 PM
KingArthurVI
post Jan 1 2024, 05:39 PM

BWOAHHHH
1,126 posts

Good place to park emergency fund since it’s immediately available unlike Versa and SA Simple need a day or two to process.
poco loco
post Jan 2 2024, 05:07 AM

611 posts

QUOTE(poco loco @ Jan 1 2024, 04:36 PM)
try toggle the 'set as primary' for the gxbank tab

i also just found out this jer.gonna try tomolo morning when i buy breakfast time
just tested just now and cant be used
il0ve51
post Jan 2 2024, 01:55 PM

1,054 posts

QUOTE(poco loco @ Jan 2 2024, 06:07 AM)
just tested just now and cant be used
so i texted them, right now they still cannot support QR Code. so all qrpay is unavaible to use. the only way to use now is to pay via online grabpay, then select gxbank.

!% is not available now, once the card come out use the physical card only can get 1%, so if you plan to use for online reload, dont have chance.
ktyong123
post Jan 2 2024, 04:51 PM

403 posts

QUOTE(ericlaiys @ Dec 2 2023, 09:23 PM)
got. i added mbb last week as fav. Dont add from app. do on website.
May i know the url to login go gx bank online?

ericlaiys
post Jan 2 2024, 05:23 PM

7,576 posts

QUOTE(ktyong123 @ Jan 2 2024, 04:51 PM)
May i know the url to login go gx bank online?
only use app
Ifrits
post Jan 3 2024, 08:39 PM

127 posts

QUOTE(soulz69 @ Jan 1 2024, 04:37 PM)
also can get 6 month free grab unlimited when link into grab acc.. it will cashback to gxbank every month.
Hi, may I know how to get this? I've linked my duitnow and grab acc to gxb but no luck.
soulz69
post Jan 3 2024, 09:11 PM

:: LoveHate ::
1,973 posts

QUOTE(Ifrits @ Jan 3 2024, 08:39 PM)
Hi, may I know how to get this? I've linked my duitnow and grab acc to gxb but no luck.
after link the grab with GX, need to make GX as a default payment. then you can subscribe the grab unlimited.
they will give the reward/cashback every month up to 6 times.
i subscribe for total 6 month = rm27
got the cash back for first month. need to wait at least 1 day to receive the reward/cashback.
not sure the promo still there or not.

post from other:

This post has been edited by soulz69: Jan 3 2024, 09:12 PM
Alert_RaZO
post Jan 3 2024, 09:34 PM

601 posts

In the GXbank, i create few pockets.
If i link GXbank to Grab as default payment, it will deduct the main account right?

p4n6
post Jan 6 2024, 09:15 PM

5,974 posts

Newbie in GX, how to set Favorite Payee and Schedule Payment on the app?

I find the the app very primitive …
Natsukashii
post Jan 12 2024, 02:25 PM

^^
1,084 posts

QUOTE(Alert_RaZO @ Jan 3 2024, 09:34 PM)
In the GXbank, i create few pockets.
If i link GXbank to Grab as default payment, it will deduct the main account right?
Money in pocket can't be spent, unless you wd it into main account.

QUOTE(p4n6 @ Jan 6 2024, 09:15 PM)

Don't have that feature yet.
il0ve51
post Jan 19 2024, 01:47 PM

1,054 posts

anyone got the debit card? mine still yet
SUSAzurues
post Jan 19 2024, 01:48 PM

▲▲▲▲
958 posts

QUOTE(p4n6 @ Jan 6 2024, 09:15 PM)

It is extremely primitive with lots of function not available

They really just want you to link to their grab app or invest that 3% return thats all

35 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Top

0.0266sec    0.79    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 10:25 AM