36 Pages « < 32 33 34 35 36 >Bottom

Technical PSP-2000 Discussion Thread, PSP Slim Owners please come in

twotwopig
post Dec 26 2007, 11:30 PM

151 posts

fuu..just did a nand backup of my psp slim using the open nand dumper.

it created a file in the memory stick..
so now i must cut out that file from memory stick and store it in a safe place rite?

This post has been edited by twotwopig: Dec 26 2007, 11:34 PM
msn83235502
post Dec 27 2007, 12:18 AM

ผู้นิยม
2,862 posts

yup twotwopig
loonsave
post Dec 27 2007, 01:21 PM

1,635 posts

hey guys, i know my question might be make you all sick to answer it.

but please help to answer it.

im going to buy a slim psp.

so what is the latest firmware, and what should i notice when i buy it?

thanks.
WilliamG
post Dec 27 2007, 02:03 PM

142 posts

QUOTE(~Battousai~ @ Dec 25 2007, 08:18 PM)
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/597572
link above is to logitech playgear pocket for slim.  price is rm25.. darn cheap but i asking seller if it's original now
battousai if i alredi hav a crystal casing on my psp and i wish to buy a logitech playgear pocket for it. If i wan to use playgear pocket i need to remove my crystal casing rite?
mzaidi
post Dec 27 2007, 02:19 PM

Jerk
1,484 posts

QUOTE(loonsave @ Dec 27 2007, 01:21 PM)
so what is the latest firmware
Official Firmware : 3.80
Custom Firmware 3.71 M33-4
~Battousai~
post Dec 27 2007, 05:25 PM

4,477 posts

QUOTE(WilliamG @ Dec 27 2007, 02:03 PM)
battousai if i alredi hav a crystal casing on my psp and i wish to buy a logitech playgear pocket for it. If i wan to use playgear pocket i need to remove my crystal casing rite?
yup... not enough space ma haha
iman_210
post Jan 2 2008, 04:07 PM

1.0 bar @ 221WHP
2,684 posts

QUOTE(mzaidi @ Dec 27 2007, 02:19 PM)
Official Firmware : 3.80
Custom Firmware 3.71 M33-4
what is the difference with m33-2 to that of m33-4?

ruztynail
post Jan 2 2008, 04:18 PM

Acrimonious Young Man
1,886 posts

plenty of bugs. go read the description.. google is yr best friend..
roticanai
post Jan 2 2008, 04:33 PM

35 posts

DA is still working on 3.80 m33... Rumors said it can arrive b4 christmas... haiz... cant wait for the PSP radio~~
msn83235502
post Jan 2 2008, 04:38 PM

ผู้นิยม
2,862 posts

QUOTE(roticanai @ Jan 2 2008, 04:33 PM)
DA is still working on 3.80 m33... Rumors said it can arrive b4 christmas... haiz... cant wait for the PSP radio~~
now is already new year dude.
roticanai
post Jan 2 2008, 05:04 PM

35 posts

yalor.. tats y i mentioned rumors said...
iZuDeeN
post Jan 2 2008, 07:47 PM

3,466 posts

QUOTE(~Battousai~ @ Dec 25 2007, 08:18 PM)
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/597572
link above is to logitech playgear pocket for slim.  price is rm25.. darn cheap but i asking seller if it's original now
its not original....

have confirmed in the thread...

loonsave
post Jan 2 2008, 11:41 PM

1,635 posts

after create the nand-dump.bin

i should keep it in my memory card or cut it and store in somewhere else in my pc?
fruitie
post Jan 3 2008, 02:52 AM

Rise and Shine
72,804 posts

Hi all, will be joining you guys soon. Just a fast enquiry, since I'll be buying most probably from Bernard.. He will give the one with firmware 3.71 m33-4, is there any bug with that firmware? If no, I shall proceed with my order, if yes, what other firmware that you guys will recommend?

Thanks in advance. smile.gif
babyk
post Jan 3 2008, 02:55 AM

BANNED 101/100(tm) : Your avatar too sexy
10,052 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Jan 3 2008, 02:52 AM)
Hi all, will be joining you guys soon. Just a fast enquiry, since I'll be buying most probably from Bernard.. He will give the one with firmware 3.71 m33-4, is there any bug with that firmware? If no, I shall proceed with my order, if yes, what other firmware that you guys will recommend?

Thanks in advance. smile.gif
no problem with that firmware...just proceed laugh.gif
fruitie
post Jan 3 2008, 04:01 AM

Rise and Shine
72,804 posts

QUOTE(babyk @ Jan 3 2008, 02:55 AM)
no problem with that firmware...just proceed laugh.gif
okay.. biggrin.gif
but in his quotation no cloth and no earphones for rm 820.. worth for it? hmm.gif
what type of cleaning cloth is that? like spectacles one? unsure.gif
smokepsp32
post Jan 3 2008, 07:22 AM

181 posts

just bought my new SLim Deep Red, I have sell out already my Ice Silver...

3.71m33-3 user...
msn83235502
post Jan 3 2008, 09:56 AM

ผู้นิยม
2,862 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Jan 3 2008, 04:01 AM)
okay.. biggrin.gif
but in his quotation no cloth and no earphones for rm 820.. worth for it? hmm.gif
what type of cleaning cloth is that? like spectacles one? unsure.gif
i dont even have that ever since i bought my psp.and i dont see any scratch.so no worries. thumbup.gif
umm frutie,ask him for free earphone lah.hehe. brows.gif

This post has been edited by msn83235502: Jan 3 2008, 10:02 AM
fruitie
post Jan 3 2008, 10:15 AM

Rise and Shine
72,804 posts

QUOTE(msn83235502 @ Jan 3 2008, 09:56 AM)
i dont even have that ever since i bought my psp.and i dont see any scratch.so no worries. thumbup.gif
umm frutie,ask him for free earphone lah.hehe. brows.gif
okay biggrin.gif
he says those earphones is cheaplak one laugh.gif
well, nvm la.. i have many in ear earphones biggrin.gif

okay, i am semi-official member of psp slim because i'll b getting it tmrw biggrin.gif
msn83235502
post Jan 3 2008, 10:18 AM

ผู้นิยม
2,862 posts

wow.. i'm sure rite now u are surfing everything related to psp.haha.. must be really tak sabar now. smile.gif
enjoy ur psp tomorrow.

36 Pages « < 32 33 34 35 36 >Top

0.0253sec    0.37    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 03:05 AM