Hype Residences @USJ7 by Sime Darby

TSIronManz
post Jul 4 2024, 09:13 AM

2,135 posts

QUOTE(thx2012 @ Jul 4 2024, 12:29 AM)
Lol, my financial very strong, somemore i ppty all are very near BRT or LRT, this is my 3rd, that why buy cheaper a bit.

my unit all rental can over Installment, those cant over installment unit i would not buy 1.

Good for you, sometimes hard to predict if rental market can cover
Grimoire
post Jul 4 2024, 09:16 AM

73 posts

QUOTE(IronManz @ Jul 4 2024, 09:13 AM)
Then all buyers should pressure them to keep that plan, will really be convenient
plan is there. they even require consent from us about the plan when we sign SNP. it just depends on the authority whether the plan will pass or not cos need to kacau current LRT structure.
TSIronManz
post Jul 4 2024, 09:18 AM

2,135 posts

QUOTE(Grimoire @ Jul 4 2024, 09:16 AM)
plan is there. they even require consent from us about the plan when we sign SNP. it just depends on the authority whether the plan will pass or not cos need to kacau current LRT structure.
Tidier design to connect the blocks within the main project, then one exit point (via block1) to LRT
em_on
post Jul 4 2024, 09:43 AM

On My Way
612 posts

read many pros/cons in this thread
tldr: buy the props that fits your requirement/comfort level finacially, no prop is 100% pros w/out cons.
Gorila_
post Jul 4 2024, 12:26 PM

483 posts

QUOTE(Longshot @ Jul 4 2024, 08:21 AM)
Yes, like the fella above smile.gif

Boss,
Only buy after doing your own DD and exit plan.
Never believe 100% what SA or guru say.
Unless you looking for a 1 way ticket to holland...
I only go to showroom and find random developer staff, never 3rd party agent.

My rule,

Will I stay in this area?
If yes, how much this area's price.
If below or on par with market value, then ask yourself, can you Tahan if no tenant for 1 year?

If all yes, then choose your vege.

Of course this only apply for investment.
post Jul 5 2024, 12:18 AM

4,230 posts

Been a while not back here. Is the remaining type B open up for sales? What is the latest price for type B units high floor 2 carparks?

Btw, is anyone here planning for own stay?

This post has been edited by 1282009: Jul 5 2024, 12:19 AM
eugenepoon
post Jul 5 2024, 10:31 AM

96 posts

QUOTE(1282009 @ Jul 5 2024, 12:18 AM)
Been a while not back here. Is the remaining type B open up for sales? What is the latest price for type B units high floor 2 carparks?

I would believe that there are many Type B or C left.
Just drop by the showroom and check it out.
TSIronManz
post Jul 5 2024, 06:54 PM

2,135 posts

QUOTE(eugenepoon @ Jul 5 2024, 10:31 AM)
I would believe that there are many Type B or C left.
Just drop by the showroom and check it out.
Own stay should be quite comfy also, esp if have to work in KL or office near LRT/MRT

My friend bought for own stay
Budgie Smuggler
post Jul 6 2024, 09:52 PM

29 posts

Just done ballot for SAMM and got 22nd floor facing Da Men. Deposit paid smile.gif Don't think there's gonna be any new developments to block the view but never say never eh?
thx2012
post Jul 7 2024, 12:00 AM

877 posts

QUOTE(IronManz @ Jul 4 2024, 09:13 AM)
Then all buyers should pressure them to keep that plan, will really be convenient
the master plan still in early stage, pressure not much use, because they still have a lot project not build yet.
thx2012
post Jul 7 2024, 12:21 AM

877 posts

QUOTE(1282009 @ Jul 5 2024, 12:18 AM)

Type B and C still have, but only left high floor for Type B.

u need to walk in ask SA more faster.
thx2012
post Jul 7 2024, 12:22 AM

877 posts

QUOTE(IronManz @ Jul 5 2024, 06:54 PM)
Own stay should be quite comfy also, esp if have to work in KL or office near LRT/MRT

My friend bought for own stay
ya, i can see quite a lot people buy for own stay due to downstair is LRT and BRT.
thx2012
post Jul 7 2024, 12:23 AM

877 posts

QUOTE(Budgie Smuggler @ Jul 6 2024, 09:52 PM)
Just done ballot for SAMM and got 22nd floor facing Da Men. Deposit paid smile.gif Don't think there's gonna be any new developments to block the view but never say never eh?
wow, congrat.

may i know when u register SAMM unit?

The Abandon project is hard to said 1, if got people buy the land, might build condo...
Budgie Smuggler
post Jul 7 2024, 08:49 PM

29 posts

QUOTE(thx2012 @ Jul 7 2024, 02:53 AM)
wow, congrat.

may i know when u register SAMM unit?

The Abandon project is hard to said 1, if got people buy the land, might build condo...
Thanks. I was on the waiting list for Teja SAMM unit but then saw Hype was listed. I changed to Hype and got tawaran 1-2 days later maybe because I'm already on the waiting list for Teja so the system considers my application first?

I'm also hopeful SD buys that abandoned project and makes it into a green space like a park or something to break up the overdevelopment of the area. hmm.gif
thx2012
post Jul 7 2024, 09:42 PM

877 posts

QUOTE(Budgie Smuggler @ Jul 7 2024, 08:49 PM)
Thanks. I was on the waiting list for Teja SAMM unit but then saw Hype was listed. I changed to Hype and got tawaran 1-2 days later maybe because I'm already on the waiting list for Teja so the system considers my application first?

I'm also hopeful SD buys that abandoned project and makes it into a green space like a park or something to break up the overdevelopment of the area.  hmm.gif
If SD really buy the Abandon project i dont think they will build Park, they only will build either Condo or Commerial Office Building to earn money...

but SD only buy the behind land and did not buy the Abandon Project Land, i believe the Abandon Project Land got something issue that why SD did not buy it, otherwise SD will buy it since the Master Plan already whole Piece land is under SD, so if Abandon Project land is under other developer then will make benefit to other developer due to Township is build by SD...

but anyway, the Abandon Project at there quite many years already, i think around 20 years, so i think the land it self maybe got something wrong i.e not suitable build condo or highest building...
Gorila_
post Jul 8 2024, 12:03 AM

483 posts

That land belongs to ycs berhad if my memory is correct. Went bankrupt and that development is under liquidator.
chainyong
post Jul 9 2024, 04:14 PM

527 posts

What is the selling price for 900 and 1130 sqft unit?
eugenepoon
post Jul 9 2024, 09:58 PM

96 posts

KUALA LUMPUR: Maxim Global Bhd subsidiary Maxim Icon Sdn Bhd has acquired 2.35 hectares (5.81 acres) of two contiguous freehold plots in Mukim Damansara, Daerah Petaling, Selangor for a total purchase consideration of RM95 million, or RM375.25 per square foot.

In a filing with Bursa Malaysia, Maxim said the group acquired the land through a sale and purchase agreement with the joint administrators of the estate of Low Teck Choon.

The group said the proposed acquisition will supplement the group’s existing land bank at strategic locations with potential growth.

The commercial land is located in front of the dedicated South Quay-USJ 1 BRT (Bus Rapid Transit) station within an area designated as a transit-oriented development zone in the Subang Jaya township.

"This is in line with Maxim’s aim to further strengthen its foothold in the property development and construction activities, and to generate long-term sustainable income,” it said.

Maxim said the proposed acquisition is expected to be completed within nine months of the date of execution of the sales and purchase agreement. - Bernama

https://www.thestar.com.my/business/busines...and-for-rm95mil

Good News!
Even more development coming!

This post has been edited by eugenepoon: Jul 9 2024, 10:00 PM
post Jul 11 2024, 08:32 AM

4,230 posts

QUOTE(thx2012 @ Jul 7 2024, 12:21 AM)
Type B and C still have, but only left high floor for Type B.

u need to walk in ask SA more faster.
Already bought type B during initial 1st launching. Just want to compare the latest price in new block...

thx2012
post Jul 11 2024, 01:30 PM

877 posts

QUOTE(1282009 @ Jul 11 2024, 08:32 AM)
Already bought type B during initial 1st launching. Just want to compare the latest price in new block...
How much you bought? How many car park they give ?

50 Pages « < 43 44 45 46 47 > » Top

0.0220sec    0.78    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 12:43 AM