DarkNite
post Jun 30 2023, 02:08 PM

ФĻĐ ИΞШB!Ξ
11,058 posts

QUOTE(Boomwick @ Jun 30 2023, 01:56 PM)
All this low class badminton arena are recipe for disaster

Hot humid no ventilation and full of co2.

I went to sunway south quay badminton court also feel suffocated..

Shud had carry the fella out to fresh air area
Got automated external defibrillator (AED) in the building?
SUSBrookLes
post Jun 30 2023, 02:09 PM

1,354 posts

QUOTE(skyblu3 @ Jun 30 2023, 02:07 PM)
it's the passion and love for the game lah.
used to play best of 5.  now we play best of 3.
we just play within our tempo.  but whenever i play with former semi pro or state players, that is where my heart beat will max out.  fun but torturing.  most important is to have fun.
But my point is, you are not really playing to win right especially if say you are in your 30s and 40s.
SUSskyblu3
post Jun 30 2023, 02:09 PM

157 posts

QUOTE(CoffeeDude @ Jun 30 2023, 01:59 PM)
Badminton is a sport where you should train your fitness to play.
But most people only play badminton to get fit and didn't train their fitness.

Training fitness comes from running and strength training.
Running improves cardio and stamina.
Strength training conditions the muscles so that you will not get injured so easily.
if only you become our fitness coach.
would like to tag along with you. i want reach your level of fitness. respect you bro.
SUSskyblu3
post Jun 30 2023, 02:12 PM

157 posts

QUOTE(BrookLes @ Jun 30 2023, 02:09 PM)
But my point is, you are not really playing to win right especially if say you are in your 30s and 40s.
get your point.

i was just saying. some people still play hard because of their passion. just like myself.
i don't chau chi chau chi when i play, unless I'm with a newbie.
the fun part of the sport is when you go all out to beat your opponent .
best is to make your opponent run around the court like a chicken chasing the ball, no need to kill first....just keep the ball alive and make him chase up down. funny. i usually have a good laugh after that. biggrin.gif
Seoliem
post Jun 30 2023, 02:15 PM

19 posts

Bodoh uncle cpr dekat perut lel
xCM
post Jun 30 2023, 02:17 PM

535 posts

QUOTE(soulknight @ Jun 29 2023, 11:45 PM)
Best if to find if there is any AED devices around there. I think all sports arena should equipt with at least one AED device. Or if cannot, try to get or find someone who properly trained to perform CPR.
^ This guy knows his stuff
SUSBrookLes
post Jun 30 2023, 02:19 PM

1,354 posts

QUOTE(skyblu3 @ Jun 30 2023, 02:12 PM)
get your point.

i was just saying. some people still play hard because of their passion.  just like myself.
best is to make your opponent run around the court like a chicken chasing the ball, no need to kill first....just keep the ball alive and make him chase up down.  funny.  i usually have a good laugh after that.  biggrin.gif
But when you just cannot take it anymore. You just stop right?or you really play until match over
ze2
post Jun 30 2023, 02:20 PM

319 posts

QUOTE(skyblu3 @ Jun 30 2023, 02:12 PM)
get your point.

i was just saying. some people still play hard because of their passion.  just like myself.
best is to make your opponent run around the court like a chicken chasing the ball, no need to kill first....just keep the ball alive and make him chase up down.  funny.  i usually have a good laugh after that.  biggrin.gif
Tq for chau chi chau chi when playing against me. I knew you let water to me as I am worse than newbie.
Virlution
post Jun 30 2023, 02:21 PM

483 posts

QUOTE(vexus @ Jun 29 2023, 11:38 PM)
CPR wrong method of compression may cause broken ribs
attended CPR talk before.....
broken ribs will heal, die already nothing can be done.
the guy says do cpr on kids or baby even more scary....
SUSskyblu3
post Jun 30 2023, 02:24 PM

157 posts

QUOTE(ze2 @ Jun 30 2023, 02:20 PM)
Tq for chau chi chau chi when playing against me. I knew you let water to me as I am worse than newbie.

but that kevinc didn't cccc with you. He always give you the "no look jumping smash". bad hoh.
Autocountstick
post Jun 30 2023, 02:24 PM

675 posts

i try before, hard to breath and the mind black out. Maybe sudden to heavy exercise
SUSskyblu3
post Jun 30 2023, 02:25 PM

157 posts

QUOTE(Virlution @ Jun 30 2023, 02:21 PM)
attended CPR talk before.....
broken ribs will heal, die already nothing can be done.
the guy says do cpr on kids or baby even more scary....
i cried when i watch this clip

Revoz
post Jun 30 2023, 02:31 PM

679 posts

QUOTE(BrookLes @ Jun 30 2023, 01:51 PM)
I still cannot understand how ppl can exert themselves like this especially if they are not playing badminton competitively.

Like that when I was 27 28 how. I played badminton but also Dota where I played until next 3am almost everyday.
I think more like they want and try to be better than others.
They push to limit even they know they cant.
Some they dont know their limit.
Even they know they alredy overlimit, when asked can continue ka bro? They answer yes sure can, no problem. Then during game they started to tongkat use racket alredy. Lulz!
I believe this involved ego also. If fast tired and weak they feel maruah tercalar. tongue.gif
Me during young only play competitive game. Now more to just exercise and get sweat alot. Not into too much aggressive game that require more strength and stamina.

This post has been edited by Revoz: Jun 30 2023, 02:38 PM
Revoz
post Jun 30 2023, 02:32 PM

679 posts

QUOTE(BrookLes @ Jun 30 2023, 01:48 PM)
Can pm you?
You not cucuk right?
Ok can
bigduck
post Jun 30 2023, 02:33 PM

156 posts

QUOTE(Boomwick @ Jun 30 2023, 01:56 PM)
All this low class badminton arena are recipe for disaster

Hot humid no ventilation and full of co2.

I went to sunway south quay badminton court also feel suffocated..

Shud had carry the fella out to fresh air area
sunway dunno how to build badminton centers lol.

played in one of their condos as well as the new xpark in pjs also same thing
zenix
post Jun 30 2023, 02:33 PM

Pirate Captain
6,249 posts

looks like almost bit his tongue
zenix
post Jun 30 2023, 02:34 PM

Pirate Captain
6,249 posts

QUOTE(Revoz @ Jun 30 2023, 02:31 PM)
I think more like they want and try to be better than others.
They push to limit even they know they cant.
Some they dont know their limit.
Even they know they alredy overlimit, when asked can continue ka bro? They answer yes sure can, no problem. Then during game they started to tongkat use racket alredy. Lulz!
I believe this involved ego also. If fast tired and weak their feel maruah tercalar. tongue.gif
Me during young only play competitive game. Now more to just exercise and get sweat alot. Not into too much aggressive game that require more strength and stamina.
they tot they MC protag
need to break limiter
mcdonald13
post Jun 30 2023, 02:51 PM

224 posts

mana ambulance? mana st john? rip...
haojunzzz P
post Jun 30 2023, 03:00 PM

Probation

QUOTE(Raddus @ Jun 29 2023, 11:48 PM)
why got 2 people heart attack at the same time?

ther is another woman laying on the ground
the women kena shock maybe
netflix2019
post Jun 30 2023, 03:07 PM

416 posts

QUOTE(Seoliem @ Jun 30 2023, 02:15 PM)
Bodoh uncle cpr dekat perut lel
those that compress chest is the bodo 1. Real position is the point below sternum. You compress the diaphragm, not the lungs.

What uncle did is correct.

15 Pages « < 11 12 13 14 15 >Top

0.0547sec    0.93    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 06:19 AM