Play Badminton until collapse
ze2
Jun 30 2023, 10:43 AM
QUOTE(skyblu3 @ Jun 30 2023, 10:29 AM) sweat is one thing but i always believe that we need to always pump up our heart and lungs. cannot always be at relax stage. Piaping ok ?
ze2
Jun 30 2023, 12:16 PM
QUOTE(skyblu3 @ Jun 30 2023, 11:00 AM) piaping easy peasy lah. no effort also. unless you are doing helicopter styles You everything also easy. Need to learn from you.
ze2
Jun 30 2023, 12:24 PM
QUOTE(skyblu3 @ Jun 30 2023, 12:19 PM) When you want to buy that rm14k mountain bike? Your friend boss shop still waiting he said. After that you can ride with me on every Sunday and Saturday on your fav trail  I don't have enough moo to get this, need to learn from you how to generate moo plus having so much time to exercise. Amazing.
ze2
Jun 30 2023, 12:28 PM
QUOTE(skyblu3 @ Jun 30 2023, 12:27 PM) I blacklisted...IWK never pay When wanna teach me play badminton ?
ze2
Jun 30 2023, 01:24 PM
QUOTE(kevinc @ Jun 30 2023, 12:42 PM) IWC, cant afford.
ze2
Jun 30 2023, 02:20 PM
QUOTE(skyblu3 @ Jun 30 2023, 02:12 PM) get your point. i was just saying. some people still play hard because of their passion. just like myself. i don't chau chi chau chi when i play, unless I'm with a newbie. the fun part of the sport is when you go all out to beat your opponent . best is to make your opponent run around the court like a chicken chasing the ball, no need to kill first....just keep the ball alive and make him chase up down. funny. i usually have a good laugh after that.  Tq for chau chi chau chi when playing against me. I knew you let water to me as I am worse than newbie.