10 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 >Bottom

In love with vietmoi, What should I do?

-mystery-
post Sep 21 2023, 04:41 PM

2,721 posts

QUOTE(bktan0507 @ Sep 21 2023, 04:24 PM)
you rush, you lose bro. in the case of vietmoi, high possibility they already have their own kids in Viet or Msia with other guy.
i see quite many indonesia esp prettier ones married to local to get privilege, ada wang ada amoi classic
bktan0507
post Sep 21 2023, 04:48 PM

71 posts

QUOTE(-mystery- @ Sep 21 2023, 04:41 PM)
i see quite many indonesia esp prettier ones married to local to get privilege, ada wang ada amoi classic
does apply to most of the situation, even the local one. A fren from high school got dump by his 8 years long gf, after she met the son of a developer boss. Classic.
max_cavalera
post Sep 25 2023, 11:58 AM

rebirth
5,613 posts

QUOTE(acbc @ Jun 23 2023, 01:34 PM)
IMO, the girl is just treating TS like an ordinary customer only. No strings attached.
The bietmoi only treating ts as a men emotional and attention support.

Since her paying customer only tolerate good physical action and no emotional BS 😅
sourcream47
post Feb 2 2024, 08:50 PM

52 posts

TFC girls normally just for money, find a real girl to have a good relationship instate of finding TFC girl. If she really love you, she won't act like that. Just forget about her and start your new life. I also know fews TFC girl, i know they just want money, that's all.
moon88
post Feb 6 2024, 10:48 AM

75 posts

QUOTE(JK-Rai @ Jun 13 2023, 01:03 AM)
Most local girl have higher expectation in terms of attention and they always think they are better than everyone.
Bonderline feminism I would call it.
They are more demanding in terms of "You are male this is your responsibility" thinking.
They always emotionally guilty trip you. I really hate this. They are not direct with their words.
I no longer have any interest in local girls.
At least my GF is not those type that need gifts for special occasion.
Just a simple wish or gesture is more than enough for her.
Eg. Massage her shoulder and etc.

Yes, not denying there still are good local girls but it is getting lesser and lesser.
Especially when our population are getting brain washed more and more from social media.
They are getting more and more westernized.

For example, you ask any local girl "Do you think you are better than vietnamese girls?" (Not TFC girl, just random vietnam/thai girl)
If they say yes, these are the girls that I will avoid.
Especially those simping western/korean people culture.
If local girls are truly kind hearted, they would try to understand why would TFC girls do these kind of jobs in the first place.
I have few local female friends that are ok with TFC girls and are quite good friend with my GF.
Their mindset is that this is their job and they are not stealing so what is the issue here?
These are the local that you want to find as a GF.
I don't understand why ppl want to work in TFC or KTV or prostitute for long term, in my opinion they just want FAST money or looking for WATER FISH.

I came from poor kampung family, I studied hard to get into local government school to earn a cert after graduated my salary was damn low and I still needed to pay back PTPTN, I have never thought to work in TFC, KTV or prostitute or find a Sugar Daddy to support me.

I can see you are trying very hard to explain good reasons for those ladies who earn FAST money in those red places.

This post has been edited by moon88: Feb 6 2024, 11:35 AM
moon88
post Feb 6 2024, 10:57 AM

75 posts

QUOTE(FnLockSpace @ Jul 16 2023, 12:53 AM)
I think she interested to money only. Even her FB also write about she want earn as much money as possible to support her family. That day I saw her wechat she get present 1 necklace and 1 bracelet. Sure some sohai sponsor her  biggrin.gif

Bro, I don't think i am that lucky la. Many girl are attractive but usually girl who are attractive many people will keep chasing them. Be the one who beat all the enemy is tiring. In the end, even if i manage to defeat all the guy, I might too tired and lost interest. For example, at the place I play badminton, there is a young lady quite attractiive but so many guy around her. In the end, I only dare to see her from far.  cry.gif
I read some of your threads, I found out that you targeted those attractive laddies, I can call them beautiful even the Vietnamoi in TFC.
There are many single local ladies in Malaysia, bring down your expectation you should be able to find one decent lady. Good Luck.
-mystery-
post Feb 6 2024, 12:22 PM

2,721 posts

if vietmoi is working massage at here, just forget about it
but if they're working as customer service here, most of them are quite conservative (new to environment) here.
GamersFamilia
post Feb 8 2024, 09:18 PM

Proud to be Malaysian
17,801 posts

just avoid it , it will bring lots of problem later on
pej425
post Feb 16 2024, 05:12 PM

88 posts

QUOTE(2feidei @ Jun 6 2023, 08:38 PM)
what is TFC?
Texas Fried Chicken biggrin.gif
pej425
post Feb 16 2024, 05:17 PM

88 posts

TS youre too desperate until you brought yourself into this situation despite all the advice you received here, you still want to find her. if you still want your way then go find her, if you really happy forever then good for you, if you get hurt even worst dont say you never got advice from here ya
TSFnLockSpace
post Feb 21 2024, 04:00 PM

86 posts

OMG!!! So many new replies. I moved on. Anyway local girl really hard to get. I use dating app to chat with girl due to my work I very less to social. Those girl from dating app put relationship goal as marriage but when I engage talk with them, they said boring. What can I talk to them? Of cos from normal things like job, food, everything. It is impossible if I tell them, I like u because U look pretty so that you might good in sex?

This post has been edited by FnLockSpace: Feb 21 2024, 04:01 PM
TSFnLockSpace
post Feb 21 2024, 04:10 PM

86 posts

QUOTE(moon88 @ Feb 6 2024, 10:48 AM)
I don't understand why ppl want to work in TFC or KTV or prostitute for long term, in my opinion they just want FAST money or looking for WATER FISH.

I came from poor kampung family, I studied hard to get into local government school to earn a cert after graduated my salary was damn low and I still needed to pay back PTPTN, I have never thought to work in TFC, KTV or prostitute or find a Sugar Daddy to support me.

I can see you are trying very hard to explain good reasons for those ladies who earn FAST money in those red places.
QUOTE(moon88 @ Feb 6 2024, 10:57 AM)
I read some of your threads, I found out that you targeted those attractive laddies, I can call them beautiful even the Vietnamoi in TFC.
There are many single local ladies in Malaysia, bring down your expectation you should be able to find one decent lady. Good Luck.
I didnt't on purpose to find TFC girl. Male eventually look for attractive girl. I have meet up some girl from dating app who is not that attractive too. Even some didnt talk to me again after meet up. They just put their requirement too high?
Sometimes I feel like even can't be couple at least can be friend? No.... If I am not wealthy rich or sweet talk liar or super handsome guy, I am doomed to be single. My friend told me not all girl will demand guy not to bald. Ya I know, but I can't meet one of them. Some of them meet me just for MLM.

Takudan
post Feb 23 2024, 03:15 AM

1,056 posts

QUOTE(FnLockSpace @ Feb 21 2024, 04:00 PM)
It is impossible if I tell them, I like u because U look pretty so that you might good in sex?
If that's the best joke you can come up with, then yes you're not just boring, you're borderlining sexual harassment lol.

QUOTE(FnLockSpace @ Feb 21 2024, 04:10 PM)
Sometimes I feel like even can't be couple at least can be friend? No.... If I am not wealthy rich or sweet talk liar or super handsome guy, I am doomed to be single. My friend told me not all girl will demand guy not to bald. Ya I know, but I can't meet one of them. Some of them meet me just for MLM.
I don't know about others, but I never maintained any friendships with my past "dates" from dating apps. I can think of several reasons but I guess mainly, I'm an introvert with a healthy circle of friends. It's tiring enough to maintain my current friendships, I hardly have a reason to get to know strangers who might not fully resonate with me.

How's your circle of friends like? Do you feel like you have a good existing social support structure? If you feel lonely/not much friends, then consider reconnecting with other male friends first to recharge your "social meter" and also practise socialising skills. You don't have to talk to girls only, you can also crack jokes with guys and see if they laugh or cringe. Just avoid sensitive jokes, especially sexual jokes if you want to appeal to girls.
Ramjade
post Feb 23 2024, 08:02 AM

24,346 posts

QUOTE(FnLockSpace @ Feb 21 2024, 04:10 PM)
I didnt't on purpose to find TFC girl. Male eventually look for attractive girl. I have meet up some girl from dating app who is not that attractive too. Even some didnt talk to me again after meet up. They just put their requirement too high?
If you keep going for attractive girls, good luck. Find girls that are not so pretty and they will treat you better. Reason is they know they don't have the looks, so they makeup for it in terms of personality.

Don't just think of sex.
max_cavalera
post Feb 26 2024, 06:53 PM

rebirth
5,613 posts

QUOTE(FnLockSpace @ Feb 21 2024, 05:10 PM)
Hard life.

Men want to find a decent girl. Women also want to find not just a little cute or a little handsome, but a CHAD/HUNK. 7/10 or 8/10 rating and abive men. Thats possibly just 10-20% of the total male population. If men are picky. Women are wayyy more pickier.

I seen some proven stats from those online dating statistics. Men willing to swipe right/yes to almost 60% of the profile of all girls to get a date.

Women only willing to swipe right only 2.5-5% of the overall men profile….what are the odds?

This post has been edited by max_cavalera: Feb 26 2024, 06:55 PM
GamersFamilia
post Feb 28 2024, 02:17 PM

Proud to be Malaysian
17,801 posts

QUOTE(FnLockSpace @ Feb 21 2024, 04:00 PM)
OMG!!! So many new replies. I moved on. Anyway local girl really hard to get. I use dating app to chat with girl due to my work I very less to social. Those girl from dating app put relationship goal as marriage but when I engage talk with them, they said boring. What can I talk to them? Of cos from normal things like job, food, everything. It is impossible if I tell them, I like u because U look pretty so that you might good in sex?
the best thing is to meet up at public places , but there always a risk , they might not turn up as they might use fake photo & information
whydoikeep doingthis
post Feb 28 2024, 02:20 PM

40 posts

KFC i know la... TFC apa

exsea
post Feb 28 2024, 02:23 PM

656 posts

i have a friend who fell for a TFC sort of girl.

there are 2 things to consider
1. shes using you
2. shes being honest

whichever you choose to believe, if you're not comfortable with her being a TFC, then just leave. also, shes still human. you cannot use her being a TFC against her. my friend did that and lost the girl.

these girls want love too. sex is sex. money is money. love is love.

but just make sure you know its love and not her trying to take advantage of you.
GamersFamilia
post Feb 29 2024, 03:29 PM

Proud to be Malaysian
17,801 posts

QUOTE(whydoikeep doingthis @ Feb 28 2024, 02:20 PM)
KFC i know la... TFC apa
time for a change
christ14
post Apr 8 2024, 10:56 AM

1,567 posts

prepare to say bye to money?

10 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 >Top

0.0322sec    0.14    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 04:54 AM