In love with vietmoi, What should I do?

TSFnLockSpace
post Jun 6 2023, 08:28 PM, updated 2y ago

86 posts

Sorry for long story.

2 weeks ago I play wechat and I successfully added a vietmoi. She look like local chinese then after I added her only I know she is vietmoi. We have unlimited topic to talk with. When we get closer, she started to video call me.
She look so pretty although I know she work at TFC place. Actually I didn't mind she work at TFC as we are friend. As times goes by I started to fall in love with her. She know that I like her, she will take her picture to me before she work and show me how she wear, reach the place she work she will inform me, finish work also will video call me. I never feel like I have this kind of happiness before. Yesterday she told me she sick because did not reply me much.
She said she going work and I offer to fetch her and she say no because her customer will fetch her home. After that she no longer reply me till now. I know fall in love with a TFC girl is kind of stupid but I middle age and did not have any relationship almost 4 years. I am dry. Guys, what should I do?

Disclaimer: reasonable tembak ok? I very hurt already.
SUSipohps3
post Jun 6 2023, 08:36 PM

1,974 posts

what you mean you very hurt already?
TSFnLockSpace
post Jun 6 2023, 08:37 PM

86 posts

QUOTE(ipohps3 @ Jun 6 2023, 08:36 PM)
what you mean you very hurt already?
All my friend scold me stupid because fall in love with TFC girl.
ctys2012
post Jun 6 2023, 08:38 PM

280 posts

its bad news bro, u know they are not real right? its just a way to flirt with you and get your attention and then your money.

i could be wrong, let me know if she agrees to stop working in TFC and marry you for real.

good luck.
SUS2feidei
post Jun 6 2023, 08:38 PM

Ayam tatau, ayam virgin (c)
3,158 posts

what is TFC?
unitron
post Jun 6 2023, 08:39 PM

W1(R)3d
2,730 posts

You need to move on before get hurt more.

Channel your hurt into something beneficial and will take your mind of it.
- mountain climbing / hiking, the focus / breathlessness will take your mind off the hurt and you meet new people.
- go to a gym, you focus on the workout, also will forget the hurt, and you can meet other hot girls
- learn to swim if you don't know, the act of breathing at a rhythm will make you forget everything else.. just breathe, no time to think

TSFnLockSpace
post Jun 6 2023, 08:44 PM

86 posts

QUOTE(ctys2012 @ Jun 6 2023, 08:38 PM)
its bad news bro, u know they are not real right? its just a way to flirt with you and get your attention and then your money.

i could be wrong, let me know if she agrees to stop working in TFC and marry you for real.

good luck.
Problem is I did even spend a cent on her. She still treat me so well. I myself didn't go TFC place because I cannot tahan the loudness of the music. But why so sudden gone?

QUOTE(2feidei @ Jun 6 2023, 08:38 PM)
what is TFC?
Tiu fah cheong (hanging flower place)

QUOTE(unitron @ Jun 6 2023, 08:39 PM)
You need to move on before get hurt more.

Channel your hurt into something beneficial and will take your mind of it.
- mountain climbing / hiking, the focus / breathlessness will take your mind off the hurt and you meet new people.
- go to a gym, you focus on the workout, also will forget the hurt, and you can meet other hot girls
- learn to swim if you don't know, the act of breathing at a rhythm will make you forget everything else.. just breathe, no time to think
I trying. But it seems too hard for me because I introvert. Except work and meeting, I don't communicate with people. I know I might sick but I feel weird talk to unknown especially girl.
alexchew_2020
post Jun 6 2023, 08:47 PM

MOD
3,363 posts

piap 1st... thikn later...
jibpek
post Jun 6 2023, 08:50 PM

707 posts

What does TFC girl mean? Searched in google, gave me some funny answers.
TSFnLockSpace
post Jun 6 2023, 08:53 PM

86 posts

QUOTE(alexchew_2020 @ Jun 6 2023, 08:47 PM)
piap 1st... thikn later...
If I manage to piap? Suddenly no contact? Wanted to talk to her also can't.

QUOTE(jibpek @ Jun 6 2023, 08:50 PM)
A place that has a stage and girl will sing on the stage and if you like the girl, you can reward her by giving her flower. 1 flower might be rm50? some crown like RM500? and many expensive stuff too.
scorgio
post Jun 6 2023, 09:04 PM

4,694 posts

All these just to lure TS to visit & spend money at TFC.

My group of friends 15 years regular at TFC, seen it all.

hightechgadgets8
post Jun 6 2023, 09:13 PM

\(^o^)/
6,017 posts

Bro just don’t. Veteran here, if want việt mới go hcmc find. Just 2 hours away

This post has been edited by hightechgadgets8: Jun 6 2023, 09:18 PM
SUSipohps3
post Jun 6 2023, 09:21 PM

1,974 posts

QUOTE(jibpek @ Jun 6 2023, 08:50 PM)
Terengganu Football Club lol. sorry this is not /k
TSFnLockSpace
post Jun 6 2023, 09:45 PM

86 posts

QUOTE(scorgio @ Jun 6 2023, 09:04 PM)
All these just to lure TS to visit & spend money at TFC.

My group of friends 15 years regular at TFC, seen it all.
She told me she has ambition that she will only work like 2 or 3 years and quit and use the money to do business. For me it's really good compare to local Malaysian girl which always staycation enjoy and never have any saving.
Which makes me feel someone understand what I'm thinking

QUOTE(hightechgadgets8 @ Jun 6 2023, 09:13 PM)
Bro just don’t. Veteran here, if want việt mới go hcmc find. Just 2 hours away

Bro, I tried so hard now. I mean at least can be friend. Why the girl I date always suddenly missing without saying a word? So far all the girl I met never video cam with me to calm me down. Why she suddenly missing?!?!?!?!
Should I go find her?

nate_nightroad
post Jun 6 2023, 09:51 PM

Endless numbered days...
3,639 posts

Diu she wants malaysian citizenship only through you
TSFnLockSpace
post Jun 6 2023, 10:09 PM

86 posts

QUOTE(nate_nightroad @ Jun 6 2023, 09:51 PM)
Diu she wants malaysian citizenship only through you
I don't mind give her a citizenship visa if she really want to build up a family with me. But why my love life so shit?!
hightechgadgets8
post Jun 6 2023, 10:19 PM

\(^o^)/
6,017 posts

QUOTE(FnLockSpace @ Jun 6 2023, 09:45 PM)
Bro, I tried so hard now. I mean at least can be friend. Why the girl I date always suddenly missing without saying a word? So far all the girl I met never video cam with me to calm me down. Why she suddenly missing?!?!?!?!
Should I go find her?
You are not the only guy she is talking to, maybe she just choosing which 1 to fish

This post has been edited by hightechgadgets8: Jun 6 2023, 10:20 PM
Takudan
post Jun 7 2023, 12:25 AM

1,056 posts

QUOTE(FnLockSpace @ Jun 6 2023, 09:45 PM)
1 She told me she has ambition that she will only work like 2 or 3 years and quit and use the money to do business. For me it's really good compare to 2 local Malaysian girl which always staycation enjoy and never have any saving.
Which makes me feel someone understand what I'm thinking
Bro, I tried so hard now. I mean at least can be friend. 3 Why the girl I date always suddenly missing without saying a word? 4 So far all the girl I met never video cam with me to calm me down. Why she suddenly missing?!?!?!?!
Should I go find her?
My reply to bolded:
1. YOU are her money to do HER business.
2. Apologise to polarzbearz and all the other Malaysian ladies working hard to save up right now.
3. It's called ghosting and unfortunately, it's almost the norm in modern dating especially via dating apps. The lack of reply is a reply on its own - learn to take rejections better without blaming yourself.
4. Dating takes a lot of time and effort to nurture a relationship from being strangers, all the way into a marriage/long term romantic partners. If you're barely trying to get to know a lady, of course she's not going to video call you right off the bat! Likewise, would you video call your buddies when they had a bad day at work? No right? This lady HAS DIRECT MONETARY BENEFIT by investing her time on you, of course she'll do her best to keep you hooked.
Leto
post Jun 7 2023, 09:31 AM

214 posts

QUOTE(FnLockSpace @ Jun 6 2023, 08:28 PM)
Sorry for long story.

2 weeks ago I play wechat and I successfully added a vietmoi. She look like local chinese then after I added her only I know she is vietmoi. We have unlimited topic to talk with. When we get closer, she started to video call me.
She look so pretty although I know she work at TFC place. Actually I didn't mind she work at TFC as we are friend. As times goes by I started to fall in love with her. She know that I like her, she will take her picture to me before she work and show me how she wear, reach the place she work she will inform me, finish work also will video call me. I never feel like I have this kind of happiness before. Yesterday she told me she sick because did not reply me much.
She said she going work and I offer to fetch her and she say no because her customer will fetch her home. After that she no longer reply me till now. I know fall in love with a TFC girl is kind of stupid but I middle age and did not have any relationship almost 4 years. I am dry. Guys, what should I do?
Disclaimer: reasonable tembak ok? I very hurt already.
girls with that profession are only after 1 thing which is money
how much are you willing to spend on her on a monthly basis?

just take it as using money in exchange for their companionship and sexual activity and you will be much comfortable being in a relationship like this

TSFnLockSpace
post Jun 7 2023, 10:53 AM

86 posts

QUOTE(hightechgadgets8 @ Jun 6 2023, 10:19 PM)
You are not the only guy she is talking to, maybe she just choosing which 1 to fish
I know and she did told me that. She said she talk to me most. Other just ask and answer. But why so sudden just because I didn't hang 1k flower?

QUOTE(Takudan @ Jun 7 2023, 12:25 AM)
My reply to bolded:
1. YOU are her money to do HER business.
2. Apologise to polarzbearz and all the other Malaysian ladies working hard to save up right now.
3. It's called ghosting and unfortunately, it's almost the norm in modern dating especially via dating apps. The lack of reply is a reply on its own - learn to take rejections better without blaming yourself.
4. Dating takes a lot of time and effort to nurture a relationship from being strangers, all the way into a marriage/long term romantic partners. If you're barely trying to get to know a lady, of course she's not going to video call you right off the bat! Likewise, would you video call your buddies when they had a bad day at work? No right? This lady HAS DIRECT MONETARY BENEFIT by investing her time on you, of course she'll do her best to keep you hooked.
Before this I get to know a lady which is a local with proper job. Everything goes well suddenly she told me stop treating her well and missing again? Before this told me luckily she met me because I treat her well.

QUOTE(Leto @ Jun 7 2023, 09:31 AM)
girls with that profession are only after 1 thing which is money
how much are you willing to spend on her on a monthly basis?

just take it as using money in exchange for their companionship and sexual activity and you will be much comfortable being in a relationship like this
I don't have much money to spend on them to be honest. At first I did said I wont go this kind of place because I don't have much money and very noisy. She understand it and continue to be my friend.
Said she want a guy that can take care about her not financially. But why so sudden missing? Just because I go 1 time did not hang flower?

10 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0186sec    0.47    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 03:33 PM